Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Quattrotorri 4 stars

Via Corcianese, 06132 Ellera, Italy

#2 of 2 hotels in Ellera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 432 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    An excellent experience for a family of four with a dog.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An excellent experience for a family of four with a dog. Nice and very helpful staff. The hotel was very good, quiet, clean, modern. Underground garage was very convenient. It was a good base for the visit of Perugia and the Lake Trasimeno. Dinner was delicious. The hotel staff helped us get local medical assistance when we needed. Our dog stayed for free.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel not the restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant: at lunch (!) I have been waiting for more than one hour for a simple tomato spaghetti dish while the restaurant was not full. Prices high for no reason. Fortunately I found out an excellent Neapolitan pizzeria just in front of the hotel. Besides no shampoo and bath products in the bathroom.

    Good breakfast (coffee and capuccino from the bar and not from automatic coffee machine) Good gym (even though one tapis-roulant was half broken)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.5
    One of the best hotels I stayed on various trips to Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the best hotels I stayed on various trips to Italy. Clean, comfortable, modern. A bit outside the city, but convenient if you travel by car. Would like to come back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    no swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No vegetables in breakfest

    free parking,clean, freindly stuuf, close to peruga city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast not like we expected from bw chain

    overall nice hotel,helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.5
    Smart hotel.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smart hotel. Modern and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Secure basement parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights in mini bar borher for sleeping. Shower miss small handle.

    Nice , clean , value for money place. Very good restaurant food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.3
    Ottimo business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff gentile e disponibile

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    6.7
    Basic hotel for a one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was very cold in the room (10th October and really wet outside) and the heating was not yet working. Breakfast was extremely poor and the service really bad. I asked for olive oil and the waitress never returned with it. Not really what I would expect from a 4* hotel

    Basic hotel for a one night stay. The room was clean and the building all new inside

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    6.7
    the location is excellent and the village of Corciano is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately the cleaners began to clean the breakfast-room during breakfast (before it ends) in this way the whole room had an annoying smell of detergent. They sprayed detergent right next to the beverages and milk. We have not taken them. The scrambled eggs were finished. The waitresses offered to make them just for us, however we can not accept that breakfast ends before 10 am (the end of time) and they start to clean even with the people in the breakfast-room. When we made the check-in they were washing the floor even in the lobby. Unacceptable for a 4 stars! The soft drink machine was not working and the beverages were disgusting. It's the first time for me to have this bad situation during my breakfast!

    the location is excellent and the village of Corciano is very cozy.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.6
    Spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noise from other guests permeated into our bedroom.

    Spacious. Free underground parking. Free Wi-Fi. Friendly staff. Free water in the fridge. Leisurely breakfast. Even though we arrived a little early for our rooms receptionist gracious and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    7.9
    It was the nicest best western I have ever stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only part of my stay that made me not want to come again was when my friend and I went down for breakfast and there was no room to sit and eat our breakfast in the morning and so we went in the next room and went to sit we were told the the room was only for the Chinese and we were confused because there was no room to sit down in the other room because it was all people of the Asian race so we were a bit misunderstood of that.

    It was the nicest best western I have ever stayed at. Everything was so nice and modernized it was an enjoyable stay!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.2
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to complain. Perhaps on breakfast last two days there was no prosciutto.

    Nice hotel. Very convenient location for exploring Umbria. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast according to bussines hotel. Parking and WIFI ok.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.8
    Good location, nice breakfast and very clean site
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good location, nice breakfast and very clean site

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Browse Best Western Hotel Quattrotorri traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: