Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Park Hotel Pordenone This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Via Mazzini 43, 33170 Pordenone, Italy

#4 of 12 hotels in Pordenone

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 614 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    Wished I was on holidays so I could have stayed loger.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather was a bit average when I arrived - obviously not a Hotel problem.

    Even with very late arrival (12 midnight) the staff was very very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    9.2
    Great location, a comfortable stay with modern rooms and helpful and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast area was cramped other guests with musical equipment cases took a lot of space and shouldn’t been able to take them to breakfast!!!

    The room was nice but more drinks for tea & coffee would be nice in the room not enough variety no breakfast tea was disappointing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is located practically in the town centre, but...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV set is incredibly difficult to operate. In other words: rather than trying to make the TV work, enjoy the many sights, museums, cafes, restaurants, or parks in the vicinity. You won't regret it!

    The hotel is located practically in the town centre, but still easily accessible by car, and if you're looking forward to a good nights sleep, you've found the right place. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the breakfast buffet plentiful - in quality as well as quantity.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    6.7
    The hotel was nice but not a safe area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a riot outside my window which was also the front of the hotel. I was terrified they were about 20 people all beating each other with baseball bats and stuff. The cops came and the ambulance came. They acted like this happens all the time and they weren’t worried about it.

    I thought the staff was very pleasant, the room was extremely clean but there was no restaurant in the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    8.8
    New and comfy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No instructions provided for air conditioning. Temperature was fine though and could open the window. But bright blue light on thermostat lit up the room at night and couldn't be switched off.

    Nice new room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    Loved Pordenone and this hotel was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, everything was good.

    This hotel was so close to the train station,as we trained over europe and locations were important, the rooms were lovely and light, airy and clean and a good size. The breakfast was super delicious. The staff were very helpful and the location to to the town was super close and i loved this hotel and the lovely town .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    9.2
    Good and comfortable city hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place where the breakfast was served was very busy and full in the morning rush - probably the hotel was full, so on the 2. morning we had a breakfast somewhere else. The open-air, but observed parking place is 200 m from the hotel, what not to comfortable for elderly people or in hot/wrong wether.

    Good location, very near to the citycenter. Nice and helpfull staff. At long last I find a bedside- lamp in a hotel that can be used for reading!!! That's very good!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, convenient, and almost hassle-free stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On my 2nd stay, I was placed in a room in between WiFi access points (room 207), all of my devices (2 cell phones, 2 laptops) experienced intermittent WiFi connection. Signal would drop every 2-3 minutes for about 30 seconds. I requested to be changed to a different room, but there was none available. Their IT said did not find any problems. However, all of my devices continued to experience intermittent WiFi connection.

    Cleanliness, spacious, friendly staff, good breakfast, convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel in great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet was down most of our stay.... it was reported and was not fixed during our stay. We have stayed here before and Wi-Fi was excellent in the past and I would stay here again confident that the internet would be working well.

    Excellent hotel for families with small children. They provided crib, baby tub, bottle warmer and more. Very nice breakfast, clean room, good A/C.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    10
    Best hotel I have stayed at in Portenone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking two blocks from hotel.

    Clean, large room, great facilities, amazing staff. Good breakfast at a very reasonable price. The hotel is located within walking distance to station and city center. There are plenty of places to eat in the area. The room was quiet and exceptionally clean, and the shower is large and has a great rain-shower head. Perfect for business travelers or those with families.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2017

    8.8
    Difficult to get to by car from the east, but great location to center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a nightmare to find driving into Pordenone from the east due to all the one way and blocked streets. Finally figured out I had to drive through a parking area under a building to get to the street where I could finally loop around to it. The hotel parking is 2 blocks away so rather inconvenient for luggage and with the one-way streets, not easy to drive back to.

    Great breakfast buffet. Location was great for accessing the historic center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2017

    10
    All is fine!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    All is fine! Breakfast is above expectations. Best location in town. Railway station just 250ms away. Ask for parking lot, parking is expensive in town.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2016

    7.9
    Nice staff
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Don't accept a room at the main street because the windows are poor and could be very noisy during the night. The water pressure was very low

    Nice staff Good breakfast Very convenient location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2016

    8.3
    Personable staff and great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was a little uncomfortable.

    The staff was super friendly. They made you feel really welcome and were very helpful with advice on restaurants. Also took the time to chit chat which I don't think has ever happened to me before. Breakfast was really, really good. Several juices, lovely cheese selection, really fresh fruit, pastries galore and great coffees.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2016

    9.2
    A great resting place for experiencing Pordenone's charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The 3-beds room, which we went for, wasn't all that pretty. It wasn't even close to the gorgeous 2-beds versions displayed on the hotel's page.

    The free bike rental service which we thoroughly enjoyed, the Wii game console and the unbelievably soft blankets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2016

    10
    I LOVED how nice the staff was!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    I LOVED how nice the staff was! So inviting and fulfilled our every need! I loved that my husband and I could finally rent bikes (bonus that they were complimentary) the town of Pordenone was very pleasant! The walk to the train was under maybe 3 mins! Our room was cleaned very well everyday of our 3 day stay. We absolutely enjoyed ourselves! Plus the parking is absolutely worth the money! Oh, and the breakfast was delicious every morning €3 was a steal!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    10
    Excellent location and cleanliness of the facility was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Everything great

    Excellent location and cleanliness of the facility was exceptional

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    8.8
    Nice all yhe way around.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice all yhe way around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    Found this Hotel very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Near the train station ,short walk to the shops .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    10
    Good location, comfy rooms, friendly staff, very good...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, comfy rooms, friendly staff, very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    10
    nice location,clean and quite room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nice location,clean and quite room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    7.9
    Nothing special, stayed in similar hotels a lot cheaper per night for time of year.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel, good staff, comfortable room, in good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    10
    The room was warm and cozy, the staff was professional and...
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was warm and cozy, the staff was professional and kind.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    7.9
    Very comfortable and warm hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The staff were also very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    8.3
    Comfort room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Classic room

    Comfort room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    7.9
    Bed was uncofortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was uncofortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    6.3
    stayed at hotel from 10/22 to 10/29. Charged different rates for different days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    parking and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    9.6
    Good business hotel. nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was neat and nice. Very good breakfast . Nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    9.2
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not get points because I used Booking.com !! Won't do it again...book direct.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    It was fantastic. Never have I met such competent, Friendly and helpful staff. We will return!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely nothing.

    The breakfast buffet was great and the staff were some of the best I have ever encountered.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast Location close to the city center Seems like the hotel was very recently renovated

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    7.9
    Great family room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    BF is limited

    Great family room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    10
    Pordenone, lovely town and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, all good!

    Went for the Pordenone Blues Festival.stafff were exceptional, hotel extremely comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    10
    Highly recommended. Lovely central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super helpful reception staff. Nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay with superb breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very pleasant stay with superb breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2017

    9.6
    Very good Breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good Breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    9.2
    Clean and Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very nice, clean comfortable room - your standard Best Western.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    9.2
    la cordialità dello staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    la cordialità dello staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2017

    7.1
    pordenone
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel is old and not very well maintained

    the staff both at reception and at breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2017

    9.2
    Great comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2016

    7.5
    Good base to explore beautiful Friuli
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location and parking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    10
    Staff friendly,great location ,close to shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Staff friendly,great location ,close to shops and restrauants.good breakfast ,rooms very clean and beds comfortable .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    10
    Nice rooms, breakfast, bathroom and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi signal isn't working 100%. But with a little patience, it's fine!

    Nice rooms, breakfast, bathroom and location. Excellent hotel!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    8.8
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Size of the room but I'm an American living in Europe. Guess I have to adjust my expectations.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2016

    10
    Reception staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Reception staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Parking closeby. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Good breakfast. Wifi works perfect. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant, but many options in the close area.

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2015

    8.8
    Staff was very friendly and accommodated our needs with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Despite the great location and stellar service, it was disappointing that the beds were so uncomfortable, The mattresses need renewal. You could feel the springs...

    Staff was very friendly and accommodated our needs with a smile... A++ made us feel very "taken care of". If we needed parking, ordering in a meal; help with luggage, everything was a breeze...

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2015

    9.6
    The location is excellent for visiting the town and using...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice if it has a Restaurant, but there are plenty in the Town.

    The location is excellent for visiting the town and using the Railway. The Staff were happy and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2015

    10
    I appreciated that I was able to check in early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    I appreciated that I was able to check in early. The staff was very accommodating. I needed slippers, so I was very glad you provided them. The breakfast was excellent! Really set apart from others. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2015

    10
    Room was comfortable and very, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Room was comfortable and very, very clean. Staff was friendly and helped this American turn on the lights in her room. Ha! 1 block from train station.

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2015

    10
    Everything was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was amazing. Amazing Staff going out their way to make our stay the best. Rooms very good in size and very CLEAN. Breakfast superb for only 3 euros PP we had a lot including Capuccino. Walking distance to the train station as its stated in their prescription. We loved it

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2015

    10
    Wonderful staff and really made me feel welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Wonderful staff and really made me feel welcome. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Great breakfast with many healthy options. I was riding my motorcycle and rain was in the forecast so they allowed me to park under cover where employee parking was normally reserved, very appreciated. The free wifi worked great and was interesting the floor that I stayed on (4th) was dedicated to the silent film era. The location is perfect right near the old town area and I received a 10% discount to use at a local restaurant which I will review separately as it was amazing as well!

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2015

    5.0
    Friendly staff and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Room was very out-dated. A bathroom with a shower cubicle one can find in a hostel. Bed and pillows were way to hard: not comfortable at all. Had two horrible nights of sleep. This was not my first visit to a Best Western, but this room did not fit the BW standard or 4-star hotel classification at all.

    Friendly staff and good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2015

    10
    Friendly, professional staff.
    • Family with older children

    Friendly, professional staff. Delicious, nutritious breakfast buffet. Quiet, comfortable, and sparkling clean rooms. Excellent location, close to the city center and sights. Bikes fun to ride through the city! Cleaning staff always kept our room and bath clean and tidy during our week-long stay. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2015

    10
    The front desk people, Marica, Giulia and all of the others...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect for us.

    The front desk people, Marica, Giulia and all of the others greeted us like family. We have stayed there numerous times and will stay there again upon our return. The breakfast staff kept the food plentiful. The coffees were the best we ever had. We had the foam on the coffees decorated with hearts, etc.

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2015

    7.5
    The annual European street fair was on while were in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is not an adverse comment just an opinion - Pordenone is more a business city

    The annual European street fair was on while were in Pordenone - fantastic sampling both local and Italian food as well as other European food

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2015

    10
    Location, staff, ecxellent newly renovated room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Location, staff, ecxellent newly renovated room. Pordenone is a lovely place for visiting neraby places (Venice), shopping, eating out, having fun.

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2016

    10
    The recently renovated hotel has very friendly and helpful...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The recently renovated hotel has very friendly and helpful staff with light, spacious rooms and bathrooms, plus excellent WiFi.

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2016

    9.2
    In the room and bathroom everything you need.
    • Family with older children

    In the room and bathroom everything you need. Very practicle. Nice design. Liked breakfast room very much.

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2016

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything. Also, excellent value for money.

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2016

    10
    The staff is OUTSTANDING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing!

    The staff is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2016

    10
    Hotel was very clean and convenient to downtown Pordenone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Hotel was very clean and convenient to downtown Pordenone. The hotel staff, notably Martina were helpful.

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2016

    10
    The Hotel is nice, clean, modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -

    The Hotel is nice, clean, modern. Breakfast is choiceful. Everything was nice.

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2016

    7.5
    Okay hotel for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Parking lot is 5 mins walk away from hotel and the system is not so convenient.

    Okay hotel for a short stay.

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2015

    9.6
    Strong Internet signal, clean and comfortable room, staff...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Strong Internet signal, clean and comfortable room, staff are talking in clear English language, location is excellent, and all is good.

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2015

    9.2
    Walking distance from train station and main street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Walking distance from train station and main street. Information office, restaurants, pharmacy, supermarket and shops all close by.

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2015

    9.6
    Staff were absolutely super.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Staff were absolutely super.

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Not enough electrical outlet adapters. No American TV channels.

    Location

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    9.6
    Clean hotel with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small bathroom. No washcloths.

    Clean hotel with helpful staff. Great location. Excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2015

    7.9
    Friendly staff best coffee in all the trip.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Off site parking small shower

    Friendly staff best coffee in all the trip.

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2015

    10
    A modern immaculate hotel with a terrific breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A modern immaculate hotel with a terrific breakfast, friendly staff and only steps away from everything in downtown Pordenone

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2015

    10
    The Staff at this place is OUTSTANDING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    The Staff at this place is OUTSTANDING!

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2015

    10
    Beasutiful room and best location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Too silent

    Beasutiful room and best location

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2015

    10
    Excellent location, excellent room, the receptionists were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent location, excellent room, the receptionists were helpful and very nice, they were always ready to help you.

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    10
    Location, breakfast, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, breakfast, staff.

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2015

    8.8
    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Slow elevator and only one for the whole hotel.

    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff.

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: