Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Porto Antico 3 stars

Via Ponte Calvi 5, Genoa Historical Centre, 16124 Genoa, Italy

#18 of 92 hotels in Genoa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1397 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe an additional light in the room

    The location of the hôtel, the room with a safe and small fridge, very nice place for the b’fast which was also very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no parking on the hotel site, as the space would not allow that. However they have an arrangement with other hotel in the port for a discounted daily fee.

    We liked everything here, the room was large enough with one double bed and two single beds which our kids just loved. We also had a large terrace being on the last floor of the hotel. The personnel was nice, even offering us possibility to have breakfast after closing our (in the lobby however), due to our misunderstanding of the opening hours. The hotel is in the port and close to the main attractions, especially the Aquarium.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise coming from piping/flushing upstairs every now and then (nothing major though) Prices for minibar items were bit too high in my opinion

    perfect location, nice room and breakfast. friendly Staff at reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was €18

    The breakfast was cheap, and great for the price. The pillows were nice. Parking was only a block away. Great location. Wish I would’ve stayed longer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was extremely small. I specifically booked in Best Western because with previous bookings, the room sized were quite big. For instance Best Western in Kiel Germany.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small bathroom with only fixed shower head.

    Comfortable bed, room very quiet with good phonic isolation, close to old city, port and railway station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not see that there were the ‘great for kids sign’, so we found that a bit disturbing and would look elsewhwre next time even though all else was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t think of a thing!

    The hotel was extremely close to everything. The staff were amazing. Both Simona and Rosa at check in were delightful. Amazing with the kids. The ladies both went out of their way to help as much as they could with tracking down the taxi that had a piece of our luggage forgotten. We are very grateful to them and will always be thankful. Thank you ladies for everything and you both made our stay such a pleasure!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room faced a wall. There were unpleasant smells. The Facilities were below Average.

    The room was clean and spacious. The area central and lovely. Breakfast was good. Reception Staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly can't think of anything. A bar would be nice, but I knew there wasn't likely to be one when booking it. Just don't expect splendour from Best Western, it isn't what they are about. If I were to pick hairs, the Porto Antico area can be a bit seedy, but this isn't the fault of the hotel and the Carabinieri are on hand next door!

    At the end of a four-city tour of Switzerland/Italy involving three or four more upmarket or individual choices than Best Western, each of which were a bit more plush but each also had elements I didn't like, the dependability of BW was just the ticket, particularly when due to an enforced extra night in Genoa when the snow caused all the trains out to Milan and Turin to be cancelled. It is what it is - pretty basic, no carpet but a truly comfortable bed, a more than adequate shower/loo room and a bedroom that was just the right side of not too small. A breath of fresh air under the circumstances. It's all there - even down to a proper double bed with one mattress and nice plump pillows, two each side as standard; a kettle for us Brits who like our tea. AND a top ten ranked pizzeria in Genoa immediately opposite. All the staff were lovely, smiling and helpful. Bravo.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking spot is not in the hotel facilities. It is a public garage, across the street, and it costs 35 Euros per 24hs. The bad thing about the hotel is the scary neighborhood at night time. During the day, it is ok, but after dusk, it is not a good place to walk by.

    The excellent breakfast is not included in the basic room fee, but the cost is really low. It worth the value. If Aquarium and the Porto Antico is the major point of interest, the location is perfect. The room is small, but good enough.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was too hot. Basic sliced bread at breakfast, whereas there is super quality Italian bread avilable for cutting yourself that they should provide! Breakfast was not included in the price but it used to be

    This is a repeat visit. Location perfect for exploring Genoa. 10 mins walk from Genoa principe rail station. Room on the top floor had access to a large balcony (shared by two other rooms) so the doors can be left open to keep the room cool. Very quiet. Proper Coffee always available downstairs. Kettle and tea plus instant coffee available in the room. Breakfast cost just €3.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The family room is quite small.

    Nice little hotel in the historic centre of the city. The staff is helpful, the rooms are clean. It is possible to park in a public parking 200m from the hotel (18€/day)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Nice room, good breakfast. Excellent staff. I was so greatful to Jacoba and his colleagues for their kind and unstinting help when I had a puncture in my hired car with no spare! - above the call of duty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was excellent at breakfast as well as the selection of food choices. Great central location to walk everywhere, including the train station. Great restaurants just steps away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had booked a second room, 601, for our daughter and fiancé and this was pathetically small. They were unable to pass each other at the end of the bed and the sides because the space was too tight. It was ridiculously small in what was not a cheap hotel. It was far too small to book out to people. They were only in it for one night and therefore put up with it, otherwise we would definitely have asked to move. This was not a last minute booking and we wonder why such a small room was allocated to one couple in our party.

    Our room, 602, was of a good standard and had been recently refurbished.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my standard room was extra small with a bit weired bathroom where pan was located remarkably close to the wall

    good location, reasonable price, helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't like the type of shower head with the water falling straight down from above. I prefer a shower head on a cord but I imagine those would take more maintenance & need replacing more often so I see why they don't have them. And they do give you a free shower cap in the bathroom to keep your hair dry. Also, the eggs were a sort of strange texture but tasted okay.

    They bring you a cappucino at breakfast if you want one. Also, the staff was really helpful at the front desk. Gave me lots of info on the town & helped whenever I had any problem or question.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfriendly male Receptionist! !!! (they even did not respond anyhow when we entered the hotel lobby as guests - unprofessional behavior). Little bit overcrowded at breakfast (no vegetables, even tomatoes - this note for gourmets). Lift wait time can be long at busy times (only one, narrow cabin) - it's a little thing.

    Location (2 minutes from the harbor, 10 minutes from the center and subway, next to the police station). Very friendly female Receptionist .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are rather small, but relatively clean. Upon check-in at the front desk, staff was rather curt, and upon re-entry into hotel there were several times when front desk staff did greet us. Overall, decent and affordable accommodations, but I would stay elsewhere when returning to Genova. The Porto Antico area in general seem be a bit seedy, although we did not have any issues.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to find. Expensive parking 1 block away from the hotel. The air conditioner was not working that well. I told the receptionist at night and he just said there nothing he could do. Terrible!

    1 block away from the wharf and very close to the tourist scenery. Great complete breakfast, we really loved it especially for only 3 euro each, which could've been easily 12 euro at other places. Friendly female Receptionist.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean renovated room, position at the old port, in fact everything. And good food to be had just across the road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In order to arrive at tbe hotel we had to cross restricted traffic areas of the old center which implies with penalties.

    Close to the center and harbour

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having great difficulty in finding the hotel we rang but the advice given was of little help. We eventually located it after two hours, in a narrow cobbled street. We were given 10 minutes to remove our luggage before taking the car to a car park 10 minutes away. No help was offered to take our cases to the room. The room was basic and very small and extremely dark with one narrow window with iron slatted shutters overlooking a back alley and five story buliding with dirty curtains and washing hanging outside. The bed was very hard with solid rubber type pillows which we had to substitute with the duvet rolled up. We had very little sleep.There was one small lift , maximum 4 people to serve 7 floors and at 8.3. am the cleaning staff felt they had priority use over guests.!! The breakfast was very basic and the staff were quite arrogant. We were very glad that we had only the one night there. NOT a pleasant experience.

    There was nothing that we liked about the Hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is located in the old town of Genova, near the Aquarium. Restaurants, markets, etc. are located nearby. So there is no hassle finding them. The hotel is very nice, clean, modern and the Wifi was stable and fast. Breakfast was very decent for the price. Staff (especially Sara) was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are as advertised in their pictures. 10/10 Would visit again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like a city, it is very dirty and dangerous, I did not feel safe at all.

    Staff was very friendly, hotel clean and comfortable, breakfast excellent and cheap.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was small

    Lovely staff. Excellent breakfast for €3! Comfortable room with tea and coffee making facilities. Right in the centre very close to the Aquarium.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small but it is ok if you are travelling alone

    Breakfast was good for a very reasonable price. Good service and very polite counter staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really - all ok for 1 night between a tour in Italy and flight home next day.

    A quiet street in the historic part of city and 100m from old port area. More of a business type hotel - not much atmosphere but all you need; good size room and bathroom. Buffet breakfast was good enough - ask for expresso/latte rather than the jug of filter coffee on the buffet. Reception staff helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had our pockets pick, but we realised straight away just about to call out and this woman came running back to say you have dropped your wallet sir. They tried to get into my bag also. It was a group of 4 woman.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much if you accept the price for the holiday weekend and no view due to its location - location is the key though for exploring and very clean

    Great location to explore old city Staff always helpful Clean and tidy Breakfast good value

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nothing !

    Location easy to find and very close to the aquarium and the port. It was very cosy and nice. My room color was orange, which felt so warm and comfy. Value for money. Breakfast was good. Staff were very friendly. There is a very good restaurant right infront of the hotel called Soho, fresh fish. I think this is the best location to start exploring Genoa, very nice walks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Not the hotel's fault by any account but location is double-edged sword - apparently the old town becomes home for shady kinds of people, so during night the district is definitely not as romantic as it is during the daytime

    + Nice facilities, albeit a bit smaller room + Friendly staff which gave us great recommendations on where to go and what to see + Location is great in terms of reaching all highlights - literally 5 mins to any of the main points of attraction!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We park a few blocks away , the hotel is located in a pedestrian area. At night, the surrounding areas are a little bit scary

    Excellent location Very good staff Very clean and nice room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was on the 8th floor on the courtyard next to the ventilation machines, which were noisy.

    Location was fine even ti have a quick look at the World Heritage in 1,5 hour.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to reach by car (narrow street in old old town). It would be helpful to have some directions where to park and how to reach the place before arriving.

    Central location direct at the aquarium and old town. Everything well maintained and professional.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window on courtyard side didn't Give enough daylight and felt a bit boxy. Hard to find and park by car

    Great location in the old port to visit and do all the old palazzo walks. Very trendy mod hotel nicely done up but a little small rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location. Friendly staff. The place is difficult to reach by car, but the friendly receptionist helped us, when we called them on the hotel's phone number.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was difficult to find. Once we arrived in Genova it took us 3 hours to locate the hotel and find a place to park our car. Not exaggerating, it took us less time to drive from Turin to Genova. (Hint: the hotel is located near the McDonald's on a medieval side street that is about 1 car width wide. 24-hour underground parking is located across the main road by the pier.)

    Convenient to the pier area and the maritime museum. Located in a very cool, historic section of town with lots of UNESCO sites within walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower (do not rember precisely, but should be the long time to get warm water and something else I do not recall. I understand I should be more precise)

    Breakfest Location Comfortable bed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite small and I think that the rate (120 Euro for a single room) was a little bit overpriced.It was not possible to open the window in the room.

    The hotel is located in the small road labyrinth close to the old port with many bars and restaurants around but better during the day than in the evening. The staff was nice, the free WIFI was very good and the breakfast was good and cheap (3 euro)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is great, very near to the Genoa Port and you are right in Old Town. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was well laid out and plenty of options to choose from

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con a bit noisy

    Excellent value for money. Clean, great facilities. Central location -walking distance of port and trains - 15 mins approx by taxi to airport. Staff very welcoming, helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Very good location, comfortable and clean. Breakfast not included but cheap and worth. Reception (all) extremely dedicated. A pleasant place to stay in Genoa. I would come back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dark and miserable.

    The location couldn't be better but the room was tiny with an even smaller hole for a window looking into a disgusting back of the building

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Kids' Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a great hotel in the best location. Very professional staff. Spotlessly clean rooms. Quad room was good size with bunk beds for kids. Great free wifi,and nice breakfast. Lots of restaurants and shopping at the doorstep. Enjoyed our one night stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gps couldn't find the hotel and when we called, the receptionist wasn't able to explain us how to get there... we paid a cab driver

    Best breackfast I've had in my life for 3 EUR!!! But the parking was very expensive!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast buffet is OK, but not the hotel highlight. And the room was a little noisy (noise from other rooms, not from outdoors).

    The staff was great, the room quite large, very convenient and absolutely clean; we had a large bed; very comfortable and there were enough pillows. The location of the hotel is perfect to discover the old town and the Porto Antico. We would choose this hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could hear the noise from the street. The room was facing the street and even with the window closed you could hear noise from the street.

    The location was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like this place very much. Stayed there for four nights and it was way too long. Maybe ok for one night but not more. The room smelled very badly, like someone had been smoking in there, everything smelled - sheets, towels, everything although smoking is supposedly forbidden in all the hotel. The room was not very clean, the towels had stains and holes in them. The air condition was either on and too cold or completely off - so it was either to be too cold and get sick or open the windows and be bitten by mosquitos.

    Breakfast ok, nice location, hotel staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hot breakfast could have been better eg more choice and larger sausages and bacon.

    Clean rooms, very helpful and friendly reception staff. We even borrowed a pram which was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A number of minor issues: only one standard European socket in bedroom plus one on bathroom; limited legroom at desk due to air conditioning unit being built into desk; breakfast extensive but not the best quality.

    Clean, generally well equipped room. Good wifi. Two great restaurants (fish and pizza) just across the road. Friendly staff. Recommended despite minor issues.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed to make more use of outdoor seating for breakfast/lunch. Wifi needs to be working throughout entire building. Toiletries were a bit light on. During the day the road could be quite noisy, however this was not an issue at night so we did not mind.

    Location was ideal and staff were very friendly. The view was excellent. The rooms were very clean and nicely renovated. Breakfast was simple but very nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really, everything was perfect.

    Location is excellent, right in the heart of the city centre and close the the harbour side. Staff was very kind, the room was clean and spacious, breakfast very good for a very little extra charge.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to change room every day and hotel 1time even after conformation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely a family hotel. Not good for a young couple as lots of kids running around and noisy.

    Great location and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely helpful and there was a parking garage. It cost 28 euros per day but worth it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central. Lovely staff and good breakfast for the price you pay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    teeny weeny: the elevator was ridiculously small and the room was very tight but you are close to the action

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small, but this was not a problem for us.

    Perfect location, friendly and kind staff, very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast choice for the money you pay. Perfect location, comfortable rooms, excellent staff who were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It said free parking, but we had to pay 18€ per day, and its really hard to find by car

    Great location, clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful, polite and friendly staff and comfortable accommadation

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room so small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, excellent staff. Upgraded rooms, great service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very nice for the price but need to be there early otherwise some things were not refilled

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calme , central , sympa

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff friendliness and helpfulness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast. Fantastic location. Extra clean and great staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel , great staff, great breakfast, Perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

     The staff was really polite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit pricey, but the quality is nice

    Perfect for a short stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in the city red light area which was a bit of a surprise

    A nice clean city hotel with friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Porto Antico traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: