Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Treviso 4 stars

Via Callalta 87, 31057 Silea, Italy

#5 of 7 hotels in Silea

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 497 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Assigned to new rooms in the newer section of the hotel. Unfortunately rooms were still lacking minor small furnishing items such as soap holders/soap tray near wash-hand basin and inside shower; toilet paper holder, Smell of fresh paint / varnish, though not strong, was still evident.

    Very clean rooms and friendly staff who were very eager to offer best service, always with a smile. Location is ideal and the fact that parking is available at the hotel makes it even better. Would look at staying there again when I return to Treviso

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The umidity was very high and the air not very clean.

    The hotel is closed to the Treviso airport and because of that we choose this location. The breakfast was perfect and had plenty of food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to move to larger room after first day so had left our bags packed with the instruction to move it to the new room, this wasn't done when we returned and was a pain to move our bags after a long day of sight seeing. It was likely an oversight for which they were apologetic. No real harm done.

    We liked that the place was outside Venice, easy access by road and very comfortable. Staff were friendly and accommodating. We had a las minute addition to our party and got an easy upgrade to a family room at reasonable price. Great parking facility.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortability - Beds

    Food was amazing. Bed was uncomfortable but we only stayed for one night. We were able to walk around from the hotel but only found a pizzeria to eat at. Good for your money and super friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner control unit was not functioning in addition to the jakuzzi's water inlet and outlet.

    Sound proof windows, spacious room and available underground parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked it was showing in Venice but it is so far off,very poor location,air conditioning was not at all effective,very old structure.they gave me initially a bunker bed for my 4 year old and 1 year old in family suite,imagine the sense of staff,can u put an infant on bunker bed,later on after the request the switched the room after a wait if one hour.not at all recommended to anyone.i ended up spending too much on taxi n transport,I could have booked a lavish hotel in Venice centre.

    Nothing good about it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are taking the bus to center, it may take up to an hour to get to Treviso center as the bus hours are infrequent. The restaurant next to it is not advised for dinner. Go eat at somewhere else.

    This is a small, nice hotel a little far from Treviso. Recommended for people who come by a car. Good prices for the stay. That's why we stayed there and the quality justifies the price. Very good breakfast for 3 euros. The rooms are clean and basic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unless you get a deal for this room, don't stay here. The room itself was like Bates Motel. The room was very dinghy. The cleanliness was questionable.

    The young girl at reception was extremely helpful, and spoke English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little noisy if you have a room facing the main road. but not too disturbing,.

    The location of the hotel was perfect for my business in the area, however a car is needed. The restaurant next to / with the hotel was great and the service was fantastic. The staff were very helpful to my requirements.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    covered garage is difficult to park. receptionist might have been tired. sauna's door was locked. we had two keys on the room key holder but we were not informed what the second key was for.

    view from 3rd floor room was very nice. the building is small and convenient. 3 euro per night per person breakfast was quite good. mattress was comfortable and house keeping was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff but the gym should be free at least for a day if we stayed for 5 days. Breakfast is hot and good. Bus tickets can be purchased for under 2€ from the front desk. Had a great stay overall to see Venice and Treviso.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the thing that I really liked was the friendly staff, because I didn't have the best impression from Italians in Venice but in this hotel they were really kind and friendly people👍👍👍

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff could be more fortcoming.

    Comfort,good location for the real rest after long day of walking and enjoying their beautiful city, the food and cleaness of the facility. The holyday spirit was also very nice and tastefull.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late at night and there was nowhere to get any dinner. Not the hotels fault, just letting others know. Everything close was closed. So grab dinner before heading to the hotel.

    The room was really big. Probably the biggest hotel room I've stayed in. They had the cot all set up for our baby, and the extra bed all made up for our other son. The bathroom was very nice and clean. Breakfast in the morning was good, although by the time we got there there wasn't much left.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No table in the bathroom.

    Staff members were friendly and gave us suggestions to visit and park in Treviso. The room was very clean. Big car park around the building.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very good. Home made pastry would rise the value up to excellence.

    Excelent and comfortable. I liked all: very clean, staff friendly and available, excellent food. Position is perfect particularly who is by car and wants to explore the nearby towns. Treviso is quite close.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Thanks to the helpful staffs! We left our things in the closet and left. The staffs found our belongings and post to us! Great experience! Nice modern facilities, quite rooms, breakfast was good. There is a fine italian restaurant as well.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    4*

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    bugs in the room circulating through ventilation system

    underground parking, close to Venice, close to Treviso airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole staff were delightful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. Very quiet area. Breakfast very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast for very small charge of 3 euro.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Weather

    Helpful friendly knowledgable staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not great. Room was not cleaned properly. staff not friendly.

    close to the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge was out of service

    Extra large double bed, modern bathroom with bidet, close to Treviso, great breakfast buffet for €3/pers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pillows were not for my liking - BUT - I would recommend the hotel to anyone as everything is fine!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a decent location (for Venice trip). Nice & clean. We liked the small restaurants in the walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff. Great service! They coordinated a taxi for me and a shuttle to the port for my cruise!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing we didn't like . Breakfast good, staff friendly we felt at home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quiet location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Averige breakfast

    Very clean, good WiFi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little hard.

    The room was spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue was the bed was a little firmer than accustomed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not included in the price by purpose. I would recommend to take it somewhere else.

    Clean room, garage, helpful staff, the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not comfortable. Front desk lady little abrupt. For a hotel so close to airport, free shuttle should be included!

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from city center. The taxi cost 20€. Very difficult to find taxi to the hotel.

    Free parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    King size bed and very comfortable. Large room and fast internet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    EXcelent restaurant IL CONCERTO

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location: Very close to the A27. Big room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is right away by the road. Car required.

    Good room with countryside view, great bathroom. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    none

    spacious hotel, quiet surroundings, easy reach and parking, was perfect choice for Venice and Verona/Garda visit

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C not functioning properly

    Room was good sized and clean and breakfast was quite good. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and spacious family room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, comfy rooms. Easy private parking, nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were comfortable. The restaurant was great.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food not always available.

    Food was good.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Would have been nice to find coffee and tea making facilities in the room. Breakfast was poor, needs upgrading. English breakfast section was always overcooked.....

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Although it needs to be refurbished, rooms and linens are clean.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect.

    There's nothing to fault in this well organised structure. We received a warm welcome on arrival. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent with a wide choice. Free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hotel is in the middle of farm fields and right on the road, next to nothing. Furniture and fasilities are dated. Shower head was broken, pillows hard as rock. Very poor bathroom supplies: one all purpose soap for toiletries and one very small pouch with intime soap - not what you expect from 4 stars.

    Overall an ok stay, friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too far from the town and station. The rooms in the old part of the hotel can be too hot for comfort in the Autumn.

    Excellent Staff, Good Restaurant, Plenty of parking

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff knew very poor English and left our passports on the front desk with no supervision whilst there were other guests at the hotel lobby.

    Breakfast was very luxurious and had a good variety. Rooms were very spacious.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi was just not working in the room and you can imagine how the kids enjoyed this. The breakfast was "ok" but not what you would expect from a high qualitu hotel.

    Nice clean rooms, Easy to walk to the city center (4km) and a fridge in the room including 2 free bottles of water.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was lovely.

    It is very close to the airport and to Treviso town. the reception staff were really helpful and ensured that we had breakfast even though we had to leave the hotel at 7.00 a.m. on a Sunday.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We specially booked this hotel because it was listed online as providing an Airport Shuttle. Upon check-in we were told that they don't offer that service but would call us a cab. There was a big hotel van sitting directly in front of the building, so I'm curious what it's used for. Our cab cost was 20€. I would've stayed somewhere closer to the airport or somewhere that offered a complimentary shuttle had I known.

    Facilities were clean, staff was friendly

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel was beautiful. The Staff very friendly and helpful. The room we had was a mini suite and was very well laid out and decorated with all you would expect from a much more expensive hotel. The breakfast was great with a wide selection on offer. I will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They state they have a shuttle 'service' to the airport. This is NOT true! They only call a taxi that you have to pay yourself! Very dissappointed.

    The shower was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Shower did not work properly, not enough pressure - Thermostat defect - WiFi not stable - Limited menu in restaurant

    + Spacious room + Warm bathroom + Excellent service in restaurant

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check in had to wait and wait like 3 hrs in lobby Wifi connection in room wasn't great but when connected relatively fast and good.

    Room was excellent Garage was great Very close to motorway Staff very help full Value for money simply great

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The food was very good ! and wines too !

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    service to restaurant

    the room is confortabile

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Room was a bit noisy.

    The staff were very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Management, wake up! It´s time to get new bikes...

    Staff is nice and professional.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    None

    Rooms were very clean and spacious. Really good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    spacious junior suit

    Staff always ready to help

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    family room is perfect.Quit hotel,very clouse to bus stop.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great restaurant. Good wine recommendations, small (in limited choices), but excellent menu.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Well-place for Treviso airport, very clean, with spacious rooms and nice bathrooms.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    everything is ok, no bed words

    Everything is great

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's proximity to Treviso ,which was a surprise and in many ways nicer than Venice as it's frequented by real Italians!

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast-small coise,bread from yesterday,no wi-fi in the room,only in loby

    Big comfortable rooms,very clean,free garage

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    boothroom

    the rooms

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent hotel, ideal for a late arrival at Treviso airport

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Treviso traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: