Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus City Hotel 4 stars

Via San Sebastiano 6, Genoa Historical Centre, 16123 Genoa, Italy

#14 of 98 hotels in Genoa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1115 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    ssure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I thought,... but all was OK for us !

    in the center, small and quiet , staff already prepared to meet our needs, Breakfast excel[lent and service personnel . It it happen to travel to Genoa I will come again without any doubt

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Would choose this hotel if I ever went to Genoa again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is difficult to fault anything. Perhaps the lifts could have been planned to be a bit larger.

    The location is unparalled for someone who wants to explore Genoa and its treasures. It is bang in the middle of everything. However it is in a quiet cul de sac. Breakfast was very good and abundant with a high degree of choice. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff were very accommodating pandering to all requests for information.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.0
    Excellent base for a weekend break in Genoa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent selection of food in the breakfast buffet. Really appreciated having a kettle in the room - such a rarity in continental Europe. Quiet location but very close to the city centre.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel and amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is not really available. But there is a big public multi-storey car park nearby.

    Perfect location in the middle of the city centre, and yet quiet. Breakfast is amazing!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect hotel for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really.

    this was our second time in the hotel, and I think the staff are excellent, they are polite, helpful and very efficient. The location of the hotel is perfect for us being in a quiet spot, yet in the centre of all the major attractions.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.5
    Great hotel for a city break and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small lifts but not an issue. ..Limited vegetarian menu in the restaurant

    Excellent location....Helpful staff providing train bus and boat timetables....Very nice breakfast...Comfy beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very happy with our stay at the Best Western City Plus. Clean rooms, fabulous location & friendly staff. If in Genoa again, will definitely come back here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival I was ignored by the two receptionists until a chap arrived who was very helpful and led me to the garage to park my bike. On check out pretty much the same unfriendliness from reception. Great shame as great hotel. I would stay there again and so should you....just don’t expect a warm welcome.

    Great hotel in a great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    5.8
    Nice, clean, BUT, wouldn't reccomend...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning policy is disappointing. Should be more flexible depending on weather. Strictly from June to September. Went by the end of May and it was warm (79- 82 degrees). Ask staff to do something and they told me it was deactivated. Had to sleep with the windows open, which was a challenge, considering the noise from the restaurant, with outdoor tables, that opens till late, right in front of the hotel. Found myself also dealing with the cigarette smoke coming inside the room. Not fair for the price.

    Clean. Nice staff. Well located if you want to stay farther from touristy area. A short walk to Piazza De Ferrari. Free Wifi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Met our needs & expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy, clean room. Efficient staff. Good location for sightseeing. Had a problem with the shower - sorted very quickly - no drama. Romeo, the waiter was particularly helpful & pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Everything in the hotel was according to my expectations or beyond it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our neighbours through the corridor were very noisy at nitght and went on making noise despite our reproving.

    Everything was OK and should I come to Genova again I will stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in the heart of Genoa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing, just to mention something is that the elevators are tiny. Nothing else to mention.

    The hotel has great location, yet it's quite. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was shiny clean. Breakfast was rich and delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning available until June. Room was very hot and having the window open did not provide sufficient cooling. Also window open meant very noisy as the restaurant downstairs across the courtyard meant a lot of noise.

    Good sized rooms, very clean and recently refurbished.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel spoilt by one very noisy night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would have given this hotel top marks but everything was spoilt by one very noisy night. There is an adjacent restaurant which held a function/party on Saturday night and the noise was intolerable created by a live band a later disco and very noisy guests. This was held on two floors and they had the windows wide open.

    Location was excellent and the staff were very helpful and polite. The hotel had many facilities including a very good restaurant and a fitness centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Great view from the 8th floor suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water pressure was very low, I think the shower tap needed maintenance.

    Great view from the 8th floor suite. Nice breakfast. Clean room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay. Would use this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance to shower was extremely tight, problem for someone a bit chubby.

    Very good breakfast with fresh fruit, eggs, cheese and more. Room comfortable and very quiet. Location was also perfect with restaurants, shops and public transportation very near.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    The breakfast was amazing, best variety we've ever had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was amazing, best variety we've ever had. Staff were friendly and helpful. We were able to leave our cases while we looked around before boarding a cruise ship. They also called a taxi to take us to the port.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Clean accommodations.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very warm during my stay and the hotel didn’t have the air conditioning switched on. Had to leave the window open in an attempt to keep cool as there are no fans. However, I was on the side of the hotel that is above the main entrance and there’s a restaurant with an outdoor seating area just a few meters away. It was very loud and noisy until well after midnight.

    Clean accommodations. Staff were pleasant and efficient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    Not at the level of the stars except for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was facing a wall, no light from the outside. The soundproofing of the room was really average. The bathroom was really too small and the shower also and I'm not tall. When we arrived we were told that we could access to the spa and we were going to get the spa clothes in our room, but we have had nothing during our stay. For an hotel with so many stars I think it is not at the customer to claim.

    The hotel is very well located, close to the old town, Ferrari Square, Garibaldi Street and the old harbor. The wifi was good All tourist sites as well as restaurants and bars are nearby. The reception at the counter was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast was perfect best price ever for this quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to declare !

    Breakfast was perfect best price ever for this quality. All people are very helpful and so kind. We had a lovely Easter weekend inhere !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Great Easter Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing of substance. Value would’ve been better if breakfast was included. Also warning for non-skinny people, the shower doors in some of the rooms you could not go in forward you had to go in sideways they were so narrow.

    The location was excellent. The staff was really really friendly and the Wellness center was a very nice plus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    The restaurant Pesciolino is really really good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was pretty cold and the heating shut down when you leave the room, so it remained colder than the hall and the rest of the building

    The restaurant Pesciolino is really really good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    First time to Genoa and it was a delight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At least in the room I had the bathroom was uncomfortably small and it was a bit of squeeze to get in and out of the shower. A hazard of a hotel in a restored very old building (which I like a lot).

    Very nice hotel and restaurant in a restored old building. Another nice restaurant and bar right across the street. 5 minute walk through ancient passage ways to the architecture marvels of the UN World Heritage area of le Strade Nuove and Plazzi dei Rolli. 15-20 minute to the waterfront area and the very nice maritime museum.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.1
    Normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room has a window but you cannot open it because hotel is very close to the other apartment. Bathroom is small.

    Location is perfect. Stuffs are kind. Good wifi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    This hotel enhanced our stay in Genova due to its central location and excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfasts were excellent, a large and varied choice of cold and hot foods and drinks, including a good range of gluten free items. The staff were very helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. They even gave all the ladies a rose at breakfast on Valentine's Day. Our room decor was well designed, including a fridge and kettle with teas and coffee. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The hotel is in a very good, central location, walkable to all the sights, yet reasonably quiet. Everywhere in the hotel was quiet and calm and immaculately clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    An ideal centre for visiting Genova.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    The hotel was spacious, airy, clean and quiet. The staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfasts were the best we have ever had in an hotel in Europe. The location is ideal.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel. Loved it the first time and we weren't disappointed this time either. The location is easy for getting around

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    the hotel is close to the main square and the harbor, but other than that I would find another place
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room we had was extra small. do not get room 326. the breakfast was fair, not to the standards of Best Westerns. the elevator is really small and slow. Shower is really small and pressure is not good. Parking was 30 euros a day which I thought was too high. The signage for the hotel is poor.

    location was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only one guests elevator and it was tiny. We were waiting for a while to went up to our room with all luggage. We mainly use stairs during our stay.

    The family room we had was very comfortable. The hotel is situated in an excellent location close by to the attractions. Recommended for family. Good amenities in the room. Reception staff is friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    A good place to stay in Genoa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has a good location - about a 20 min walk from the Train Station, in the city center but on a quiet side street. Close to everything. Room was spacious and very clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast, especially liked that you can select fruits and vegetables and ask the staff for freshly squeezed juice. Tea-making facilities in the room, slippers and a wake-up light alarm clock. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again myself.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    excellent séjour, chambres propres , excellent resto et personnel aimable !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the main elevator was breakdown el ascensor principal etsaba roto l'ascenseur principal était en panne

    EVerything was almost perfect ! the roof top is great Todo ha sido quasi perfecto ! Tout a été presque parfait !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    High quality central hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Valet parking so can't access car easily but a minor point. Down a short side street so GPS helps.

    Very nice location, friendly staff, modernised rooms, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast very good value for money. Ideal if you want a hotel close to the old town and with parking. Will stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    6.7
    Staff and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is in need of major refurbishment starting from the elevator, room and bathroom. It is definitely not a 4 star hotel but more like struggling 3 star.

    Staff and the location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    Great long weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Awesome location. Really nice staff, thank you to one of the ladies at the front desk who called and made a dinner reservation for us at a great local restaurant. They also allowed us to check in a little bit early when we arrived from the train station. The breakfast spread was also excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was too hot in the room and we could not open the window. And we did not figure out how air conditioning worked.

    Breakfast was great! Beds were cozy! Bathroom was well-equipped with everything!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is great. Staff is very helpful and friendly. The room very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    Nice location, breakfast and business center to use for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They need to have more knowledge of the city for tourists

    Nice location, breakfast and business center to use for printing out

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    The spacious bed room and the excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very small lift and the lack of space in the shower

    The spacious bed room and the excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    expensive but realy good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Localization and confort

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Strongly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was excellent. We we're very pleased.

    Modern, clean, great breakfast, excellent location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect to visit the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...really good

    Localization, confort, spa and space.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    good value for money located in a interesting area
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ottima posizione in centro citta' ma tranquilla.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    Ideal for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the heart of the city and within walking distance of some really good resturantd

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay........you couldn’t come
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location and nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location and nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Good spa included very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't keen on the breakfast

    Good spa included very happy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location, great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great breakfast. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Great staff, comfy bed, central location and amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff, comfy bed, central location and amazing breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    goood spa area and nice rooms, great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could have a better gym

    goood spa area and nice rooms, great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    First choice for staying in Genova
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soundproofing needs to be improved.

    A new hotel, everything was good, escpecially the room was big enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    quiet room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    powdered eggs for breakfast

    quiet room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Excellent Restaurant il Pesciolibi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Restaurant il Pesciolibi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    In the heart of Genova
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect, rooms are cozy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    nice stay in newly decorated hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    central quite location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the size of bedroom and bathroom

    position

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I loved the array and spread of the breakfast. It was awesome!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Wonderful to have coffe tea for guests available all day ,also croissants and foccacia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air flow in room hot in October .understand that ac turned off but should be able to have fan control

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Location, Comfort
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, Comfort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow Receptionist

    Yogurt and coffe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful breakfast!! Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Great short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, size cleanliness & staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    The rooms are comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in a no traffic zone. So you cant access it with a car.

    The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast is amazing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Could not fault this hotel or staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault this hotel or staff. Breakfast at 6 euro was superb and the best value by far I’ve ever had in a hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too small

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    It was perfectly located close to the center and nearby the Acquarium.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy beds and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Family trip to Genova
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The property was clean and well located close to everything. The staff were great and informative.Breakfast was fantastic for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel and a excellent breakfast which was very reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towns itself felt slightly edgey

    A lovely large clean modern room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Everything was "correct.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use hooks and a shelf in the bathroom.

    Everything was "correct."

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful staff and lovely hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Bed was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Locatin and staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locatin and staff were excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Great location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small elevator

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Plus City Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: