Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Master 4 stars

Via Luigi Apollonio 72, 25128 Brescia, Italy

#4 of 33 hotels in Brescia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1290 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel on a quiet street, with a private parking (5 euro) and a free parking on the backyard. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and with huge beds, so we didn’t need 2d extra bed for a kid. The location is very convenient- cafe, bars, supermarkets-5-10 minutes walk. And absolutely fantastic pizza just few minutes walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The family room was really two separate rooms. Though the door to the hallway could be closed there was no easy way of keeping the doors to both rooms open when this was done. Hence the 2 rooms always had their doors shut and were no really “inter connected”

    Free parking. Good size room (one of them), the other room had a little less space but still good. Location was just 5 minute walk from the old town and the castle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room was on ground floor so on one occasion I was disturbed by noise and people smoking outside - I like to keep windows partially open.

    well furnished rooms and spacious. good breakfast and excellent service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not happy with the 3 course dinner selection. It would have been nice to have an à la carte menu. The appetisers were not great, but the main course was perfect. A little more selection on the desserts would have been nice as well.

    The hotel was beautiful and the staff were very hekpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor of the rooms. The wall to wall carpet was terrible...stained and needs to be removed. The bathroom was very cold due to the fact that we were on the top corner floor and the room just wasn’t getting warmer when thermometer was increased. The sink in the bathroom was plugged.... took a long time for the water to drain.

    Breakfast quite good and staff very pleasant. Location good! Rooms overall clean. ( except for carpet)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our room, although easy to access, was close to the noisy bar/dining room. bed a bit hard, sore shoulders after a few days.

    Cake for breakfast, crepes with Nuttella made for me.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I chose this hotel because they have a gym. But the gym wasn't open until 8 am. I am traveling on business so I have to leave early am and can't use the gym. Also, although the gym was reasonably outfitted, the location is in a dark and scary basement, I kind of didn't feel safe. The room was small and cold and the carpet quite dirty.

    Good location. Food was reasonable at the hotel and supermarket nearby. The price was not bad.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    During my stay I recognized several bites on my body but even more came up after I checked out. At first I thought it were mosquito bites but these were far more bigger, itchier and aggressive and I never saw 1 mosquito during my 4 night stay. I really hope I didn't end up with these bugs in my bag back home...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con had been turned off for low season so it was a little stuffy in the room. Open windows meant mosquitoes...

    Room was spacious, clean and quiet. Comfortable mattress.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel downtown Brescia. Close to the old part of the city. Great equipment of the room. Great bed ( even if I've asked for a big one and I ended up with a twin bed...) Have not tested the breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A small free bottle of water would have been nice.

    Spacious room with good and clean bathroom. Location of the hotel is at walkable distance of the center. Friendly staff. Parking on the grounds of the accomodation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Car parking can be tricky at weekends, although there is free on-street parking nearby. The rooms are small with not much storage space - something to consider if you plan on a longer stay.

    Perfect location: 10 minutes walk into the city centre, but quiet at night. Comfortable beds, large bathroom, good air-conditioning. Staff were fantastic - very friendly and helpful. The on-site restaurant was surprisingly good and excellent value for money. Great cocktails at the bar too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is perfectly located and very easy to reach by car. Breakfast is way above the usual Italian hotel breakfast. Best of all was the fact that we didn't have to beg for bread and that's usually the standard problem in this country. Staff was very nice and discreet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking, location - short walk ( through the tunnel under the old city walls) to the center, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast ( only 3 euro, which is a very decent price). We booked a family room and got two joining rooms . Big, comfy beds, good linen...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Great place to stay. 10-15 min to city center. Have been stayin in this hotel also when on business trip. The price is amazing for what you get. Breakfast fulfills expectations of every nation. I would say, one of the best breakfasts I ever had. There is huge parking at the back so no problem with finding the spot. Bar on site with outdoor seats. Room is small but comfy, all there what you need. I would def stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room on the 3rd floor, overlooking the Castle and access to the terrace was what we wanted. Breakfast good, free parking on site. The hotel is located a 10-minute walk from the historic centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the service at the restaurant was kinda confused, but as told the fairs were super low!

    Nice happy hourgreat staff super silent and comfy room. Dinner with the "buffet formula" was really low rate and had good value for money rate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely kind and friendly. We were ill and they were very understanding. Sadly we were so ill we didn't get the chance to see any of Brescia so we will be back to stay again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel need some attention, dirty laundry bags in the corridors all the time, smell. After entering the room we had a call from reception saying that they did not write one of our names and asking for name in a very direct way as if we made a mistake on our part. Also the fact that hotel made authorization on my card without letting me know, and what is even worse they authorized 164,00 euros instead of 89,00 and they only said it was a "mistake" on their part. Even if Greta the receptionist was very nice and really sorry i can not help the feeling that this hotel's management does not care too much about its guests once they have payed and left the building

    Free parking. near the city center Breakfast costs 3 euros, and the guy working in the breakfast room is quite nice, likes to chat....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we have stayed at this hotel 3 times now. Previous visits were mainly for location but this time we really enjoyed the bar and restaurant - seems like the management has perhaps changed? Much more lively with a good atmosphere.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temperature control was not working. Poor choices at breakfast. Hallway light sensors not functioning properly, whereby you're often left in the dark.

    Not far from the city center. Supermarket across the road.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am bald, but still more shampoo in the bathroom would nice to have. I small tube for two days is not enough.

    Breakfast really nice, much more then standard Italian one.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Free convenient parking, early very nice breakfast (starts from 6am), spacious rooms, very comfortable beds. Kettle and coffee maker in the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic buffet breakfast including eggs, pancakes and bacon cooked to order, amazing value at only 3 Euro per person. Great rooms at end of the corridor which closed off to form an ideal family space. Free bus through tunnel to historic centre- dead easy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located just outside the historical centre. The rooms are nice, we got the junior suite, and it was just wonderful! The staff is welcoming and professional and the breakfast is very good. Parking is also available in the backyard.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was extremely hard and was difficult to sleep. May be okay for others, but for us, it was not good. The restaurant was good one night and absolutely terrible the next. We ended up with food poisoning. No refund on our meal was offered when we complained.

    The staff was very helpful and nice. Hotel is clean and is in a great location. Good amount of parking for guests. Nice bar. Breakfast was okay considering the great price of 3€.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location might be close to the city center but it is accessed by a long tunnel so you feel you are outside the city. The rooms were dated and had a stained carpet. Apparently the pictures on the site are of the renovated rooms. The breakfast was awful. The staff was extremely rude (apparently the restaurant is managed by a different company). We went down to breakfast 2 times and both times I couldn't get a coffee. First time there were no clean cups and second time the coffee machine was -supposedly- broken. I saw the staff were giving preferential treatment to some (probably Italian) guests as they were brought coffee which magically appeared from somewhere while we were rebuffed with "I only have 2 hands". To be fair there were eggs and pancakes made to order if you wanted to stand in a queue. But then of course you would have to stand in a queue for the coffee as well but then find no clean cup!!! I recommend take down your cups from your room so at least if the machine is working you have a chance. There was never orange juice left when you needed, no bread (only toast out of a package anyway) and tired looking apples and kiwis on a bowl were very depressing. Overall a terrible experience. The breakfast cost 3 Euro per person which is obviously very affordable but I would have preferred to go somewhere else and have a decent service. We booked the rooms on a 45% deal as well so at least we didn't feel ripped off. We checked out 1 day early rather than get any more annoyed. Never going back and I will have second thoughts about going to any Best Western Hotel in the future as the breakfast is always sub-standard anyway.

    The overall experience was so disappointing, I cannot think of anything I liked.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite noisey. I could hear into other rooms from my room and the cleaning staff were very noisy moving from one room to the next. The doorbells on the rooms sound horrible. I couldn't quite get the temperature in the room right.

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chef needs to know how to cook eggs , if you have boiled it's DIY Have to walk through a long tunnel at night time.

    Bed comfort was good . Aircon and wi do good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room aside - on a 32 degrees day, the rest of the hotel was very warm!

    Very friendly and helpful staff. If a 1/2 mile walk to the old city through the tunnel is acceptable (was to us) - a really good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    System of "card-in-to-get-electricity" which doesn't allow you to switch on air-conditioning if you leave the room.

    Staff very pleasant, cleanliness, proximity of the Castle and old town, private parking, quietness, excellent bed,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More pressure in the water pipe,but that's a city thing, I think

    The restaurant offered excellent menus, the staff was very friendly and willing to answer one or another question

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whirlpool bathtub in the Junior Suite was perfect. Restaurant was verursacht nice. Had delicious dinner there. Breakfast price was cheap. And the buffed there had a good variety and tasted very good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    EVERYTHING,, this is by far the cleanest, and best looking hotel i have ever been to inside Europe. The staff are wonderful, breakfast is generous and delicious, rooms are so clean that everything smells great and the toilets are shiny, the location is spot on as it is close to everything you would want to see in Brescia. we loved it, excellent value for money.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would rate as 3 stars hotel.

    Free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking, strong wifi, excellent breakfast. It was a good choice to stay overnight there, but Brescia deserves a longer visit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and friendly ,good food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good - there are nice restaurants nearby and the historical city center is about 10 minutes walk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    easy parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel only steps away from everything. We had dinner in the hotel and the food and wine selection was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm, professional staff. Conveniently located in city center. The hotel is very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was small

    excellent breakfast, very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge in our room was a bit noisy.

    Super friendly and helpful front desk staff. Great view from the room. Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms and the corridors and the shower

    the food was amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location good - but just outside the town centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cold thow the temperature was settle at 24. It vasn t warm at all

    Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location within walking distance to everything. Great and inexpensive breakfast. Safe and convenient parking. Lovely accommodating stuff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of far from the center.

    All was fine. Staff very kindly as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of this hotel is excellent and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a ground floor room and didn't like it with cars parked just outside the window

    It has an educate parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice breakfast,helpful staff will return to this hotel when in the area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was too small

    Great hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all good

    excellent hotel and great service at great price. Restaurant very good forr evening meal and breakfast superb for 3 euros!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer didn't work in our TV. Some problems with Sky Tv signal.

    Parking place, restaurant, bathroom size.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff, very clean, short walk to historic area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even breakfast was only 3eu it was not so good

    Nice and clean hotel,very close to city centre,not expensive for that quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable, quiet place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap, poor breakfast, we got sick (both of us)

    Silence

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff felt absent

    Location. Facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've never imagined that for 3(three) euros you can get such a good breakfast. The room is also not expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All facilities were excellent comfortable and clean. Good restaurant and close to town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad Hotel-Restaurant but a great waiter! Beds were not made when we enterned the room!

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crunchy croissants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so good breakfast as the last times

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is a little bit on the old traditional style

    Good hotel and very central. Great parking facilities and clean room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm not a fan of all that moquette, bathroom equipment should be improved

    Big parking space and the position from the center was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free parking metro station within 4 min. waling distance

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Very clean and a good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff. Great hotel, nice food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet inside the room was disgustingly dirty.

    The room was spacious and the staff was polite

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly staff in a great location. Nice bar too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent. Very kind front desk staff. Close to the center and some other landmarks.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    older bathroom design

    breakfast staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    strange scent in the room - kind of incense, too intensive

    excellent personnel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very decent breakfast. Goood parking. Not far from historic center

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Master traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: