Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mediterraneo Palace Hotel 4 stars

Via Roma 189, 97100 Ragusa, Italy

#19 of 22 hotels in Ragusa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 560 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Ragusa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was spotlessly clean, good location, main tourist places are in walking distance, even Ibla is not far on foot. The breakfast was rich and everything fresh. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    4.6
    no good
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrive at 2230, they knew coz i wrote emails..None was there .but a loud LOUD music from the bar beside. Thrn i call.nothing..saw a door with pc open.NONE. FINALLY ,i knocked at a door.this INDIFFERENT CARELESS girl was there saying " oh i was eating coz i had no time before "???!!!!! then for a 4 star, no service ..not even a camomile tea .shevsaid '" they just closed"! but if you want you come down there is a bar outside . they wrote on the site there was a tea coffee Making facility..but NOT true plus, the morning after I asked the man said " we do have service"!!!!! Well, i felt cold all night..no way to regulate the air con set at 22° outside was 4° I called reception and again the lazu girl told me '" ok i ll do it from here"! nothing had changed. i booked my flight back the day after, I decided not to stay two days in that hotel. breakfast was poor choice as well.. not a 4 star ,suite with jacuzzi service i wamted for the money I paid

    I like the spacious bathroom, but had no shower.moy the jacuzzi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Ok but stressful checkout :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in procedures need to be changed as I don't understand why the hotel staff need to KEEP our passports. At the following 2 hotels we went to, they just made a photocopy of the passport page and gave them back to us during check-in. The Mediterraneo need to adopt this procedure.

    The receptionist requested and RETAINED our passports during check-in and subsequently gave our passports to other Maltese guests by mistake. This caused A LOT of hassle and we were lucky that the other couple purely by chance happened to be at the reception when we were checking out and they noticed the mistake.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Quite good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is really very difficult to get out of the bath tub - no handle?! And- put a non-slippery mat in the tub. That's quite necessary. That's feature of the bathroom is not a small one. A person can easily slip and get hurt . The hotel has to put really good signs so that one easily reaches the parking! The sign is so small, put high above head that it is invisible. The esiest thing-put ON THE VERY GARAGE DOORS A SIMPLE WRITING" PARKING OF HOTEL MEDITERRANEO". That simpe sign would have spared us a lot of time an frustration.

    Nice tableclots and napkins in the restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    One of my favorite hotels in Sicily
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location on nice pedestrian street close to train/bus station. The archaeological museum is literally in the building-I took the elevator there! Breakfast room has great view. Staff fluent in English and helped me with medical issue. Guest computer in lobby. Slept better there than in many other places in my 25 days in Sicily.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Extremely well appointed hotel, fresh decor, location was perfect for shopping and eating out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The cleanliness was first class as was the bedroom and bed. All the facilities including the Parking and Car Wash (pay extra - 10Eur) were excellent. The location relating to shopping and eating was very convenient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c would not stay on. We discovered at check out that it was not turned on at the front deck. Fortunately, later in the evening, it got cooler; so we were able to sleep comfortably.

    Overall we were pleased with this hotel. It was in a very good location to explore the old town. We were able to walk down and we took a bus back. The room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    6.7
    Convenient location with a car, large room at moderate cost, but not really 4 star experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bleak affair - coffee from vending machine, room large and bare, there was plenty food but it seemed uninspiring. They switched off the lights at 10am!

    Large room - we booked a superior junior suite. Garage parking in basement, easy to get out of town when touring.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    It was ok but nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived on a friday and left monday. Throughout our 3 days other peoples toiltet waste came back through the pipes into our toilet. Hotel attempted to fix it twice. Whilst it improved and didnt happen as frequently we still had the same problem until we left. Apparently something to do with how plumbing is designed. Our sons had the same problem. It was really revolting and didnt seem to surprise staff when I raised the issue. Limited facilities with no tea/coffee making possible in room. More a 2-3 star hotel.

    Breakfast was good with wide variety of food. Gluten allergy food kept separated. cross contamination of nutella with other products was a problem. Our son suffers from severe nut allergies and guests shared tongs to pick up nut and nut free products so our son wouldnt eat breakfast. Gentleman on reception was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    Modern hotel, lady receptionist very friendly, disapppoined when we found ants the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found a number of ants in the room although it appeared on the surface to be clean.

    The hotel is very modern, the lady in reception when we arrived was very professional and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    -the rooms were spacious and modern and had an excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -grumpy car wash people who share the underground car park

    -the rooms were spacious and modern and had an excellent view -balcony was great -location was very good -staff were very helpful and friendly and came out to us when we could not find the hotel entrance as it is in a pedestrianised area - Ragusa is beautiful and a must to visit walking down from the hotel -underground parking is good -breakfast was very good and restaurant views were superb - all round good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location in Ragusa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot understand why air conditioner in the breakfast room was not always on. We often had to ask them to put it on, bearing in mind that we were there during a heat wave. Same for reception. Most of the time it was off. It would be a good idea if the address of the garage is given on the site as it was a bit difficult to find. We phoned reception and they gave us very clear indications.

    Breakfast was ok. I did expect a little bit more for a four star hotel. The room was a lovely big room and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was also nice and big, but it's a pity that the shower head could not be moved. In spite of a few shortcomings I would go again. The location is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.8
    Would not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is far from easy, it is situated under the hotel and there is no signage. We eventually had to arrive at the hotel on foot in order to find out where to park! The hotel is spread over five floors with a single lift which at busy times (check-in / out; breakfast) does not cope with the demand. After one night we requested a change of room as the original room had a window that did not close, a shower door that did not shut and a well-used look to the room. Front desk were good at dealing with our request and the second room was fine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    Convenient and central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar and restaurant service very limited in the evening.Little choice of food or wine.No other restaurants near.Probably a little out of season.Breakfast hectic.

    Large,comfortable room Very helpful lady on reception on arrival. She explained the bus service from Ragusa Ibla back to Ragusa,which was useful as there were no taxis on the rank

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.5
    Secure parking at modern hotel in quiet city location with access to new and historic town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was adequate, but choice of meat, cheese & bread was limited.

    Good to have private secure parking. Quiet at night. Reception staff were welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Great location, lovely staff, bathrooms need modernising
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all the bathrooms have a shower over the bath but the shower head is at low level and not attached to the wall at head height level. Apparently only one room per floor has an individual shower

    clean comfortable rooms and good value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.5
    A proper hotel where the guests come first and the staff will assist with any problems with a smile
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very helpful staff at all levels

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel in Ragusa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so close to old Ragusa.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    Modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from historical cemetery by walking

    Modern

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    It was a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great location. Met all are needs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location to stay for visiting the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got an upgrade room to a junior suite. Very comfortable. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ! All was very fine

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    very good value, clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the corridor of the rooms seem like a maze....

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.1
    Good breakfast, parking, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, parking, good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    One and a half days is enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible train station. Not staffed. No toilets no taxis in sight

    Location, size of toom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Excellent, friendly service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent, friendly service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Trip to Ragusa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friends staff. Parking available nearby at a fair Price. Comfortable room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were late, and we came to the hotel at around 1am, but they still welcomed us :) Modern style.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Clean and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charge excessive.

    Clean and spacious rooms. Very helpful staff. Great breakfast buffet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    very value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the photos of the rooms at booking .com was made a bit by photoshop

    really helpfull staff, breakfast with quallity spesially the fruits

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    Great position easy to access
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great position easy to access

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Shopping and restaurants, right outside the front doors!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shopping and restaurants, right outside the front doors!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Great service at Mediterrano Palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.Internet slow and had to be logged on to every hour 2. Bed ok but a little hard

    Staff. Great attitude nice people

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    the thing that the hotel is in the center is a point
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    missing pool

    cleaning and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.8
    Staff helpful but poor property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More like s 2 star instead of 4 star hotel.

    Closes to cathedral.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.8
    A nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable beds. Very silent room. Triple room very big. Good breakfast. Free of charge parking close to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place to stay - fabulous room - very large and comfortable with good views out. Great breakfast - lovely staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    One Night Stay at Mediterraneo Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Great night and will use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    was great for the price. great rooms, clean and tidy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Really enjoyed staying in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really enjoyed staying in the hotel. Extra comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.2
    The breakfast was excellent & the room was very nice as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was not working so we had to use the stairs.

    The breakfast was excellent & the room was very nice as well.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.8
    Do not go there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed, cold, Old room, definitely not worth 4 stars standard.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.9
    The breakfast was excellent,there was everything.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent,there was everything.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.8
    Good breakfast and nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was agreed but on arrival there wasn't any available.

    Good breakfast and nice room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    Breakfast to-die-for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Everything was great

    Breakfast to-die-for Very nice rooms Very nice and quiet pedestrian street Courtesy of the staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.2
    This is a nice hotel in a good location, but what makes the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is a nice hotel in a good location, but what makes the hotel worth visiting is the staff, they are all excellent and really friendly and completely genuine.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    7.9
    Very good breakfast, all you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We reserved a parking place and was confirmed by Hotel. When we arrived the hotel parking garage was closed for longer time ! The hotel never informed us before !

    Very good breakfast, all you need

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.3
    Very good breakfast and room size too is particularly large
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking is not the easiest, and if coming in late it took a long time to get someone to open the door

    Very good breakfast and room size too is particularly large

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    5.4
    Location was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was much smaller then presented on booking: photo showed two double beds next to each other, this was simply not possible in this room. We only needed 3 beds, we were offered a fourth bed, but then there was hardly any space left. Nice to have a window, if you like a view of only concrete walls... Wifi was horrible, even texting with Whatsapp was most of the time impossible.

    Location was ok

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    4.6
    Few things - breakfast when the responsible did not leave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Almost everything - staff courtesy, I was sick they refused to give a two hour extension for check out. They requested over 35 euro for late check out. The maid is till 1130, she tells you when to go out or stay in the room. The view of the room for us was just a brick wall. Tv a lot of Sicilian channels then all those that count were closed. The room heater makes it very hot whilst the bathroom freezing. Water tub better I don't comment!! Etc..

    Few things - breakfast when the responsible did not leave all the hot food to heat on a small flame that was almost lunch when it started Heating up!

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    6.3
    VERY GOOD BFAST IN A ROOM WITH A BEAUTIFUL VIEW.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    PAID FOR A QUAD AND GOT DOUBLE WITH 2 EXTRA BEDS. NO SHOWERS AVAILABLE, ONLY BATHS WITH FIXED SHOWER HEADS. ROOM IS DARK AND GLOOMY.

    VERY GOOD BFAST IN A ROOM WITH A BEAUTIFUL VIEW. PERFECT LOCATION. PARKING. HELPFUL STAFF.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable beds,very clean,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Choice of dinner in restaurant. Bath too high. Shower head cannot be removed.

    Comfortable beds,very clean, good garage parking(with a charge ) Quiet area

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.5
    Pretty good location at a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No shower. Very low water pressure. The air conditioning was limited to a bare minimum, so the room was only comfortable long after sundown. The temperature in the room never got below 25 degrees celsius during the day. Parking was located beneath the hotel and only accessible by navigating a labyrinth of streets and they charge 8 Euro per day if you're fortunate enough to find it

    Pretty good location at a great price. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    9.2
    Staff - Extremely Helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Air conditioning didn't always work Would have liked more than one towel and restock of toiletries everyday however, when asked at reception very accommodating to supply extras.

    Staff - Extremely Helpful Breakfast Cleaners great

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    Location, friendly staff, convenient to access train and bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If the shower head can be detached it is more convenient to use and won't wet the bathroom floor.

    Location, friendly staff, convenient to access train and bus stops

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    Secure garage below hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant just opened; some teething problems.

    Secure garage below hotel. Situated in main precincted shopping street. 15 min walk on road/steps down to historic Ragusa Ibla. Good room with view over one of the city bridges.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    7.5
    in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    hard to find by car restaurant poor breakfast dreadful stale bread watered down orange juice food ran out as coach loads of guests got there first

    in a good location reception staff excellent

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    8.3
    Rooms, helpful staff in reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Restaurant poor atmosphere, breakfast not very good quality. Large parties of school children which were disturbing to other residents and caused unnecessary disturbance.

    Rooms, helpful staff in reception

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    6.7
    very central location,very helpful garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    renewd recentlybut need still soe refurbishment our window had humidity inside double glazing and could not see well outside window frames had old moisture

    very central location,very helpful garage

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    9.2
    Great price/quality ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lady at breakfast wasn't really helpful and didn't offer us a fresh cup of coffee where some other (Italian speaking business type) guest were offered some.

    Great price/quality ratio. Spacious and clean room. Good and central location.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    6.3
    Great breakfast spread.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Characterless place. Funny smell in the room.

    Great breakfast spread.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    10
    bed was extra comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    easier instructions to close safe.

    bed was extra comfy.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    6.7
    on site parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast area was not as well stocked as it should have been. choices were less than expected.

    on site parking

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    6.3
    location, price discount
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ugly and not friendly reception stuff..

    location, price discount

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    10
    Position, Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Position, Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    7.5
    Position in the pedestrian area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dimension of room

    Position in the pedestrian area

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse Mediterraneo Palace Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: