Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Beverly Hills 4 stars

Largo Benedetto Marcello 220, Nomentano, 00198 Rome, Italy

#899 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 167 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice staff, very clean, bedrooms could be improved, no Wifi at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My overall experience was not bad, just under my expectations. Breakfast was the same every day and there were not many options. The bedroom was okay, but a bit sad. Air conditioning wasn't working (which might be a problem during Summer) and Wifi was REALLY bad. I had to use my phone's internet the whole stay. The hall seems really fancy and elegant in the pictures but it looks a bit cheap personally . My overall experience was "okay" because I was able to book the room with a 50% discount, otherwise I would be REALLY disappointed

    The staff is really nice and both check-in and check-out have taken less than 5 minutes. The location is not amazing but provides easy access to city centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.4
    Not American tourist friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Reservations were not made as stated in the online listing. Was charged in advance of arrival which was not policy stated on confirmation. Front desk staff condescending and rude -- limited English skills. Internet had limited access. Only one available plug for charging devices. Shower didn't drain -- advised front desk on second day but was never fixed. Located outside the wall resulting in higher cab fares. Seemed to be a hotel that caters to the Italian conferences -- not particularly American tourist friendly.

    Location was good for me. Breakfast was good even though they seemed to be understaffed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    It was a good value for money, I would recommend this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn like the washroom / WC in the room. It was not meeting the standards of a 4star hotel.

    The hotel lobby was wonderful. Very classy yet modern ! Job weldone :) Hotel staff was cooperative and happy to help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    I liked the friendliness and efficiency of the staff and I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked the friendliness and efficiency of the staff and I liked the hotel as a whole. The breakfast was very good and the restaurant food was also good. I would have appreciated an electric kettle in the room for a cup of coffee/tea early in the morning or late at night. Also location of the hotel is a bit far out. It took me almost an hour to walk from the hotel to Piazza di Spagna. Otherwise it's an overall plus!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom

    Reception....

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.4
    close to a bus station to go the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very dark hotel, looks very old. 4 days breakfast, always the same.

    close to a bus station to go the city

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Quite and good size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade on some of te common areas

    Quite and good size room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    Slow internet.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slow internet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    slow wifi

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Great pasta, no room service after 10pm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    + No room service after 10pm + Breakfast may have more options

    + Good location + Tasty pasta

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little dated and the WiFi connection was poor

    Good value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room decoration looks no beauty. different as a nice lobby The breakfast poor.

    The lobby very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.2
    I had a major personal problem but the stuff was incredible...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a major personal problem but the stuff was incredible helpful, I am very thankful for them!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.4
    Ok- wouldn't go back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very dated and no air conditioning so too warm

    Nice lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: