Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Premier BHR Treviso Hotel 4 stars

S.R. 53, Via Postumia Castellana n°2, 31055 Quinto di Treviso, Italy

#6 of 7 hotels in Quinto di Treviso

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 428 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Great location for early morning travel to the airport. The rooms were very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant did not seem to have a great menu selection so we ate at a restaurant nearby

    Everything about the Hotel was great and we will be back again soon

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location near airport 5 mins drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been a 100% perfect if the use of spa facilities was included in the price and not have to pay for it.

    warm yet modern ambient. Rooms very modern and clean. Staff professional yet helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.9
    Okay place to crash after a flight cancellation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The checkout process was rather slow and frustrating. Speaking little Italian, I was annoyed that native speakers appeared to jump the queue and receive service ahead of me. A couple of people jumped the queue and the receptionist happily served them before me.

    Good place to sleep after Ryanair cancelled our flight late on a Sunday evening. The room was really spacious and clean. Check in process was fast and of minimal hassle. The bathroom was really clean and did the job.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wishing it had breakfast included in the price.

    They had 2 huge beds for the two of us. Two double beds put next to each other. The front desk helped us set up an airport shuttle. It was clean and quite nice. Good wifi.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfy but added extras
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Added extras - €18 from train station (10 min max journey), €15 each for spa for 2 hours (very basic, no pool, not worth the money!!), €18 to airport (5 min max journey). Spa should be included.

    Huge room and big bed, lovely and clean, bathroom great and restaurant lovely. Some of staff were attentive, quiet hotel very ideal for a night near the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very new, and located near transports to an from the airport and to and from Treviso city center. the rooms are clean, and the staff is friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice Hotel, but seems understaffed and is in need of better management and organisation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Advertised as a shuttle service I assumed this was included but ended up being additional (cash) I paid for Breakfast (for convenience) Only 1 coffee machine to service the breakfast area resulted in long queues. Front desk was understaffed resulting in long delays for help and to check out.

    Comfortable room and stylish lobby and bar area. Easy access to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their airport shuttle service is more expensive (€22) than the taxis outside the airport, which charge a flat rate of €15. Staff wasn’t especially helpful.

    Comfortable bed. Quiet. Room was pretty nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Great room , great bath (bathtub , shower , 2 sinks , w.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much to do around hotel ,

    Great room , great bath (bathtub , shower , 2 sinks , w.c. and bidet ) at junior suite , very clean , quiet , decent breakfast , very good bar at the hotel . From Treviso airport to the hotel is 10 min drive, and from town to /from hotel is 20 min with public transport (is one bus every 15 minutes in week days)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.3
    Too expensive for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 5 min transfer to Central station is too expensive. There are no taxis around. Some of the receptionists are not polite. The access to gym was not free.

    The beds were confortable. The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    4.2
    The location it's so far away from the city , room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location it's so far away from the city , room service is not free for ordering the food you to takes from a restaurant otherwise you need to buy 10€ for that , The staff is not helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.9
    Good business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not very nice but hotel isn't too far from the airport so it is quite convenient if you fly early. Very much a business hotel, not a holiday hotel

    Comfortable room and bed. Bathroom really clean. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    excellent modern hotel on treviso outskirts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    thought cost of leisure facilities a bit expensive

    Immaculate hotel 5km out of Treviso on the main road but very convenient for airport the hotel has lovely large rooms with enormous beds very modern hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    4.6
    I will never go back there
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Never had such a bad service in the Hotel. Very time I did ask for something, I was getting the confirmation that it will be done, but it was never done. And it was making things more complicated for me. All the the equipment indicated was not there, like coffee machine in the room.

    nothing special, nice hotel, but really the sounding is not special

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    There was a consistent noise from the airconditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a consistent noise from the airconditioning. I reported this at check out. It was so irritating that I had to turn off the A/c to get some good sleep. Thankfully the time of year was such that no a/c is required.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed here just for one night, but was great - clean, comfortable, and with plenty of facilities. Also very well located for those travelling via Treviso airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.1
    The hotels was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not very good it cost 16 euro. It cost 15 euro for airport transfer to Treviso airport which is an 5 mins.

    The hotels was lovely. There was a nice restaurant in the area, that I was able to pick up pizza.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.0
    Dreadful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom, poor service & lazy staff, restaurant wasn't cleared at breakfast, dirty plates everywhere, coffee, croissants etc not refilled. Guests eating their own food in communal areas. Awful.

    Comfortable rooms & nice bar area. Good location for the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Overnight airport. Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 3kms from Trevino but fixed rate of 15 euros by taxi. The taxi was the shuttle service.

    This is a fabulous hotel. Rooms , staff,food , everything. We were here because of a late night flight into Trevino but would have been happy to stay longer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    More than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c was difficult to manage and stopped during the night on its own

    Awesome location if you have an early flight from treviso.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Pleasantly surprised by how attractive the rooms were.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    "Double" beds were too small for the 2 of us and we aren't big people.

    Very up-to-date rooms and hallways.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    Venice road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't get tea and coffee in my room and had to pay for spa.

    Very smart lovely room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.8
    the staff isn't nice nor welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff isn't nice nor welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and modern. Great facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfy. Modern look and feel. Great business hotel or for an overnight stay on vacation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.9
    the heating system does not work good
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the heating system does not work good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    Large corporate hotel - ideal for jumping off into the Veneto or Friuli
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly odd toiletries in bathroom!

    Ideal for late night arrival into Treviso airport and bar stays open late. Huge comfy bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.7
    Too small breakfast area.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too small breakfast area. Breakfast selection not according to a 4* Hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Best hotel in Treviso
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Comfort, cleanest

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it's my second time living here, the room is very big and here is so quiet, very nice experience!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best bed and pillows of my life!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Overnight near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not near anywhere and was charged 15 Doris from hotel to airport for 5 min journey

    Comfortable room and bed,quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    6.7
    You feel you are just another customer, nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You feel you are just another customer, nothing special

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent facilities, cleanliness and overall service.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent facilities, cleanliness and overall service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.9
    Good value despite not so attractive location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant prices a bit too high

    Clean and well organised hotel. Very nice and friendly restaurant staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    Overall great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much choice for breakfast

    Very good hotel near airport. Great stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    Week end danzarti location top
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cuscini

    Super hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location to finish a venetian holiday if are you leaving Italy through Treviso airport. A special mention for Gioja Lounge!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    8.8
    room is very clean, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room is very clean, great value

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    5.8
    Functional. Would not recommend this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very unfriendly

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    A great hotel for a stop over on the way to Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant food was very poor and expensive for the low quality. The waitresses were inexperienced.

    The reception staff were lovely.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    Near Treviso nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and the facilities were ok, the location is not very close to Treviso but nice and qyiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toiletries are nice , cleanliness, comfortable beds , great location for touring the area by car , breakfast ok , staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Consistent + Reliable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV channels are somewhat limited but does have BBC World

    Very consistent. Quiet rooms. Attentive staff. Good value. Well designed rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.2
    stay before cruising from Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very little choice for breakfast . Not worth the pricep paid.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.8
    Close proximity to airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close proximity to airport. Clean and spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Only stayed as near airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only stayed as near airport. But v comfortable. helpful staff. Enjoyed a lovely evening in the delightful town of Treviso. Taxi driver was waiting for early start to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    8.3
    The hotel is very modern and has great big rooms (the suites...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No 24 hour room service and no places to eat late nearby, room was not warm enough,All TV channels were italian.

    The hotel is very modern and has great big rooms (the suites are the BEST) The breakfast was very good and the staff are very polite. The gym is well equipped.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Immediate friendly greeting at reception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Restaurant didn't have my chosen glass of wine from wine menu but in fairness recommended another Price of taxi €18 was a little expensive

    Immediate friendly greeting at reception Followed by lovely bar and restaurant friendless Helpful staff who booked taxi for early collection for my flight

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    8.8
    The hotel is very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was quite poor as you have to stay signing in every few mins. To get to do something you have to always catch the bus or hire a car as there is none to do next to it

    The hotel is very clean and comfortable. It has a very nice entrance and staff helped us on how to get to venice. It is very close to the airport so you dont lose time traveling.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    7.5
    Clean, good beds, good restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    At only 3km from the Treviso Airport, but no airpor tshuttle available. Breakfast service only starts from 7AM. Pre booked breakfast was useless...

    Clean, good beds, good restaurant. Modern design.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    8.3
    Our room on the second floor faced a great a dull internal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our room on the second floor faced a great a dull internal yard and the nearby building roofs service equipment. For the amount of money one pays this was quite dissapointing.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    8.3
    Room size;
    • Family with young children

    Dust on the glass shelves in the room.

    Room size; great bathroom especially; nice staff; area to play for the kids near the bar - something for every age

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.0
    Had to change our hotel to this one and so glad we did.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing internally - but to advise taxi fare to airport is about 15 Euros each way (more for early morning). Hotel arranged transport back to airport but price is not discounted.

    Had to change our hotel to this one and so glad we did. We went for suite to treat ourselves. Huge main room, bathroom as well, dressing room was big enough for a bed. Room service took a couple of minutes to restock coffee etc upon request

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    7.9
    Felt quite luxurious for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing else in area so had to rely on hotel restaurant which was very nice but quite expensive and very small portions.

    Felt quite luxurious for the money. Good place to stop off and recouperate on a long journey.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    Room: excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The receptionist was professionals, but not quite friendly. We are a family of 5, so needed 2 rooms. He gave us rooms on different floors saying that there were no other rooms available.

    Room: excellent! Bath, shower, bed: almost 5*

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    The room was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The facilities where not as good as the last time we stayed, the massage chair was broken, the breakfast was not very good and every morning we had to wait a long time to be seated

    The room was amazing

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.6
    The Restaurant was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Restaurant was awesome!!! If you stay there, go visit it!!! The Wellness Area is included, don't miss it! There's a Fitness area as well, if you are "The Rock" or a Fan, you're also at the right place to be! The rooms fit every taste! You'll like it. The personal is very friendly and competent. All in all it's also very international! I like that! You may meet interesting people from all over the world there. Venice is reachable by Bus and train in about 40 minutes. Last but not least the prices: We got much more than we expected!!! Awesome! Unfortunately we only booked two nights! Next time we'll stay longer! Best Western is our new Favourite! Thank you :)

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    After a tiring day to fly to Treviso discovering this hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just difficulty to find the entrance to the parking in front of the hotel - could be better signposted?

    After a tiring day to fly to Treviso discovering this hotel was like finding an oasis in the desert, figuratively speaking. The internal decor and space was pleasantly impressive and the staff were helpful and cheerful.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    8.8
    The hotel is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food was over priced. Dinner at the hotel cost us more than sleeping at the hotel. The food did taste good.

    The hotel is beautiful. The staff is incredible and very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    8.8
    Excellent friendly staff which were very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The AC at times performed below average. in the duration of our stay, (during a heatwave!) i felt that the AC could have been a bit stronger. It was still comfortable though. The area where the hotel is located, is very close to the Treviso airport, and that's a big plus! However the area around it is quite boring and a car is recommended to go around and explore.

    Excellent friendly staff which were very helpful and courteous. The restaurant staff were also great and very welcoming. The rooms were really comfortable and clean. The beds are amazing!

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful stylish hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful stylish hotel. Staff made us feel at home from the start. Nothing was too much trouble and the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed we ever slept in

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.6
    We arrieved at the hotel at 8 am and the room was available...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing that I didn't like was that there were no slippers in the room and no bath rubs.

    We arrieved at the hotel at 8 am and the room was available and we checked in upon our arrival. The bed is realy confortable and big and the room is also big and very clean. The only thing that I didn't like was that there were no slippers in the room and no bath rubs. The location in excelent, 5minutes drive from the airport

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    It was so pretty, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing everything was great!!!

    It was so pretty, clean. Big rooms, comfy beds, elegantly decorated. So so so nice. Breakfast was yummy, staff was friendly. We used the air port shuttle. So convenient for the Treviso airport for those early morning Ryan air flights.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.1
    Very clean modern and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The receptionist was really not very friendly. He wasnt rude but just very off-handed in his manner. I dont think he smiled even once during our interactions. So didn't feel welcome

    Very clean modern and comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    9.2
    Spacious rooms, very modern and everything the way you want...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The free Wi-Fi was no great and it almost felt that may be it was devised that way to invite me to pay for hi-speed internet which I didn't.

    Spacious rooms, very modern and everything the way you want it to be. I arrived late in the evening and the bar staff was very courteous to cook some food and made my family feel at home.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.2
    High quality standarts hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not for the travellers without car. We've dropped off a rental car and planned to visit Venice from this hotel by a public transport. Don't repeat our mistake. Get a car or choose a different location.

    High quality standarts hotel. Excellent for the business visitors, but also great for the couple of travellers. Very comfortable rooms. Free gym and spa zone. Near the 5 stars. Not far from the Treviso airport (taxi is 15 euro as of April 2015)

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    7.9
    Clean and comfortabel hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Indication to hotel is xtremly bad. They are to streets named thé same in this town and it should be mentioned on thé booking to avoid any confusion. Once arriving to thé building ,at night thé entrance is not indicated either

    Clean and comfortabel hotel. Big variety at breakfast

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At first it was a bit cold in the room, but we called house keeping and they fixed the problem. Also, there were no slippers in the room, but we asked them and the problem was solved.

    Everything was perfect. The room was big and very clean, large and confortable bed. Also the the staff was very friendlly and helpfull. The location of the hotel is very good (5 minutes by car to the Treviso airport, and 30 minutes by car to the outlet).

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    7.5
    Nice big room, comfort bed, nice sauna and gym.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Poor breakfast, you cannot order anything warm... Like omlet, fried eggs... Small choice of food. There is no wter machine at gym neither in sauna.

    Nice big room, comfort bed, nice sauna and gym.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    7.9
    PROs: The hotel is absolutely beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    CONs: Check in process seemed rushed and unwelcoming. The whole reason I booked the hotel was for the spa but when I asked the reception about the services he said it was free and sent me on my way. When we got to our room we discovered the guest directory which stated the reception is to help with reservations. (which he neglected to mention). The spa was no spa. Just a overcrowded jacuzzi with no front desk to arrange the advertised massages. When my husband asked about the advertised business center he was told it wasn't for the guest to use. Overall I feel they need to step up their customer service. Would I return? Yes if my first two hotel choices had no vacancies.

    PROs: The hotel is absolutely beautiful! Dinner at the hotel was delicious and the setting elegant. The room exceeded our expectations. Nice size, clean, relaxing, and cozy.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    8.8
    I always choose the BHR because it's close to Treviso...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This time restaurant was closed and the dishes served in the lounge had a limited choice.

    I always choose the BHR because it's close to Treviso airport and for its very clean and big rooms.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    9.6
    Massive comfy beds, lovely reception and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Massive comfy beds, lovely reception and helpful staff

There are also 61 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: