Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bi Hotel 3 stars

Lungomare Andrea Doria 30, 58018 Porto Ercole, Italy

#21 of 21 hotels in Porto Ercole

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 106 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 18

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, great location, wonderful views from the hotel room! Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!!

    Bi Hotel was wonderful! The staff was very nice and welcoming, going above and beyond to help us feel comfortable, like we were right at home. The view from our room looked right over the water, and the location was walking distance to everything. We would definitely come back and stay at Bi Hotel again! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay in Porto Ercole
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small nice hotel just in front of the harbor with cozy rooms. Staff is very helpful though almost don’t speak English. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was small but OK for just a couple of days. The bed was a little hard

    Breakfast was very good. Location of the hotel was excelent. Nice small town

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    7.9
    staffs were so kind and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    hot water didn't come at all. wifi can't be connected enough in my room on the second floor. viewing of my room is just the wall of neibour's

    staffs were so kind and friendly. the city and hotel were silent, so i was relaxed and it was comfortable very much.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    10
    Lovely hotel, nice room with modern furniture, very clean;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely hotel, nice room with modern furniture, very clean; breakfast is good and served on a terrace directly by the sea. The staff was very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.5
    Nice room with view over marina, clean environment, helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Have to wait more than 10 min to have warm water, the drainage was almost blocked.

    Nice room with view over marina, clean environment, helpful and polite staff. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    I'm arrived late time but host welcome me.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    I can not found at this hotel.

    I'm arrived late time but host welcome me. When arrived time I wasn't see great view, next morning .. it's surly great ... also host & staffs wonderful kind.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    8.5
    Request a room with a sea view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Request a room with a sea view! We did and overlooking the beautiful port/marina. Porta Ecole is a really nice small town with forts each side. The room is comfortable and the breakfast is served at the Hotel bar on the wharf in front overlooking the sea. It was the best breakfast we had on our holiday! Instead of buffet style you order what you want and it was all fresh. You get to park your car for 1 euro a day which is great!

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    10
    Breakfast was rich and with excellent quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was rich and with excellent quality. We had a room with a sea view, which was just as perfect as anything else. Comfortable room, very helpful staff and a beautiful promenade to have a walk in the evening.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    10
    Lovely croissant s served for breakfast in the sun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely croissant s served for breakfast in the sun. Staff were always friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    10
    Great bathroom, breakfast on demand
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedroom was a bit little but we managed well.

    Great bathroom, breakfast on demand

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.3
    Lady @ front desk was especially friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lady @ front desk was especially friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.6
    The breakfast was really good and the staff very kind!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    maybe the room was a little small for two person but absolutely comfortable !

    The breakfast was really good and the staff very kind!

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Fantastic nice hotel with serviceminded staff in a beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't find anything to complain about!

    Fantastic nice hotel with serviceminded staff in a beautiful area of Italy.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.5
    Very nice breakfast, served in the harbour cafe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    One day there was very little water in the shower

    Very nice breakfast, served in the harbour cafe. Nice staff

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.9
    great location, helpful, friendly staff, clean and inviting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor a/c. there was an odor, not sure if it was mold, in the a/c

    great location, helpful, friendly staff, clean and inviting.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.2
    Perfect location, very clean room with good view, air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very hard bed (((

    Perfect location, very clean room with good view, air condition worked good!

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No lift Small rooms Far away to park Foul smell

    Location Breakfast Staff

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: