Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bifi 4 stars

Strada Statale Sabbionetana 420 Km 36, 26041 Casalmaggiore, Italy

#2 of 4 hotels in Casalmaggiore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 193 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.0
    Comfortable and efficient
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular a good value hotel

    The reception staff were very helpful, booking us a restaurant locally for the evening to avoid disappointment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.2
    I didn't like that they had no restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that they had no restaurant. I asked for a delivered pizza and was told that this was not possible, then I asked well why was it possible 2 days earlier when someone else was on the front desk. Then I was told that another pizza had already been ordered for someone else, so it was possible, and that my pizza would have to be delivered with that. THE BRIDGE CLOSURE IS A REAL ISSUE!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.6
    Poor breakfast, poor wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that they had no restaurant. I asked for a delivered pizza and was told that this was not possible, then I asked well why was it possible 2 days earlier when someone else was on the front desk. Then I was told that another pizza had already been ordered for someone else, so it was possible, and that my pizza would have to be delivered with that. THE BRIDGE CLOSURE IS A REAL ISSUE!

    Errrrr ???

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    5.4
    Hotel ok, location bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is very far with no essy way of transport. Went to hotel at 14.30 as it says check in after 14.00. Turns out the hotel was closed until 17.00. Have to walk all the way back to the down, again no easy transport. 4 star hotel doesn't have conditioner or cattel, that's after I asked for them. I stayed only one night, but I think I wouldn't recommend it.

    Room is quiet, big. have the basic facilities. But are these something I should like or something that should be expected.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel on the inside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bridge to the hotel is under construction and itwqs difficult to get there

    Nice hotel on the inside

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.3
    Good short stay hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Doors to hallway are not soundproof and open at the bottom.

    Hotel is in a quiet location no noise from outside.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    10
    The most interesting part is the hotel lobby.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The walls are thin and the noise is a lot. The restaurant is very weak, as furnishing and kitchen. The waiters were terrible and acted uncivilized.

    The most interesting part is the hotel lobby. It is really beautiful and elegant. Rooms are mediocre, but for the price you are well.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.5
    loation is far from amenities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    loation is far from amenities

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    7.9
    Well stituated, proper and simple hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Well stituated, proper and simple hotel. The food was excellent

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    6.7
    Close to where we wished to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to where we wished to be

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    6.7
    The restaurant connected is fantastic and very recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    One of our group, an adult had a zed bed which was not comfortable

    The restaurant connected is fantastic and very recommended

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: