Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Italy hotel reviews
  3. Tuscany hotel reviews
  4. Forte dei Marmi hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Bijou

Reviews of Hotel Bijou This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Via Salvador Allende 31, 55042 Forte dei Marmi, Italy

#13 of 47 hotels in Forte dei Marmi

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 547 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2019

    10
    It is a real jewel of a place with so many thoughtful...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is a real jewel of a place with so many thoughtful touches. Loved it! The extended breakfast until 12:00 shows how the owners understand holiday travellers. Bedrooms are wonderful and mine had a fantastic terrace with breathtaking views of the mountains.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    9.6
    Will book again, but for longer next time. A very enjoyable few days. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Take mosquito repellent as anywhere in Tuscany.

    Outstanding breakfast with plenty of choice. Very relaxing hotel. Comfortable beds and exceptional and friendly service. Lovely place to unwind and not far from the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    10
    Amazing place, so clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing place, so clean! And the owners are so hospitable! They even gave us bikes for free for the first day. Beautiful staff and the location is also great. Everything was just perfect!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    9.2
    Great start to our honeymoon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was really comfortable when compared to similar hotels in Italy. The outdoor terrace is beautiful and staff really friendly. We stayed two nights here during our honeymoon and I wish we stayed longer!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    7.9
    A small, quiet and clean hotel in a very convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small, albeit it had a very, very big terrace overlooking the pinewood.

    Very welcoming staff (except the waitress at breakfast, who apparently cannot smile) and very clean premises. Parking is available, which is a big plus in the area and the hotel is less than 1km away from the center of town. Breakfast on the terrace is relaxing and very enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    10
    An absolute winner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nowhere to put anything down in the shower, no soap dish or little shelf. It would be helpful to have hooks on the back of the door for the vast fluffy bathrobes, and a shelf to put stuff on in bathroom. Not enough surface for two people. Otherwise great!

    This is the kind of great hotel you always hope exists, and never find. Charming, beautifully run and managed,, sparkling clean wonderful breakfast served in the pretty garden until midday so you can have a lie in followed by a late breakfast. Bikes for hire, and great dinner recommendations, which they kindly booked. Also great airport transfer taxi. All in a quiet street five minutes by bike from the town centre. All around delightful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    9.6
    Great experience !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved the property. Staff were very warm and welcoming and super helpful. Rooms were beautiful and the garden and breakfast were great too. Can’t ask for better :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful, clean and very relaxing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You can rent bikes for 10 euros a day, staying at the hotel I think that the price for the bike rent should be lower if not included. There were not plugs at each side of the bed which I found inconvenient.. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom.

    The breakfast was beyond expectations! The staff very polite and available to meet our needs. Hotel bijou was very clean and there was a good floral smell everywhere. The WiFi was working properly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    wonderdul hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decoration is top! Very beautiful and clean. Also their owners are very friendly and the staff is also great. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anybody.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was stylish and comfortable. The service was impeccable. The breakfast was phenomenal. Seriously friendly, English-speaking staff who have plenty of advice about the surrounding area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    10
    A real pleasure, so relaxed will definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing comes to mind

    Breakfast was five star Bathrobes slippers toiletries all superb Marissa, Giovanni and all the staff so polite, helpful My friend n I just loved this Hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only improvement I would suggest is if the room requested is for a double bed, then the bed should be a double, and not two singles pushed together. Two singles is actually uncomfortable and providing a sheet doesn't make a difference, it's still two singles. Please consider providing proper double beds.

    Everything was excellent. The owners were SO nice, and their little dog Mindy too! The breakfast is amazing, and the lovely gentleman who works the breakfast and makes all the coffees was wonderful. The selection was SO good, plus fresh squeezed juice, etc. We had a great time and will recommend Hotel Bijou to anyone we know heading to Forte Dei Marmi! Grazie mille! Julie & Shelby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    6.3
    Hardly worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    A tiny room with an even tinier bathroom and microscopic shower box. definitely not enough for an allegedly 4star hotel. Industrially-made juice and low-quality cold croissants served on a strictly continental-only based breakfast. A definite no-no.

    Very polite reception staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The weather was a bit disappointing so we couldn`t enjoy the balcony which was well equipped with suitable furniture.

    bed comfortable,large balcony although we didn`t use it due to the weather,staff are very pleasant and helpful.Lovely croissants at breakfast and good variety of meats and cheeses,fruits etc.All in all a very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is in a quiet and safe neighborhood. Can either walk or bike to the city center and beach. Can rent the bicycle from the hotel, around 10 minutes bike to the city. Room is very comfortable and clean, mattress and pillow are comfortable. The breakfast provided is sufficient and can have breakfast at the garden, is a lovely and comfortable area. Will definitely recommend this hotel to travelers to forte dei marmi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    9.2
    Lovely sized hotel in a great location. Will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom is a little bit tired and a shelf near the bathroom mirror would be useful.

    The common parts are really lovely as well as the garden. Great location with excellent bikes for hire.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    9.6
    best people work in this hotel!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best staff ever! very friendly and nice people work there! we loved our stay! Rent a bike and enjoy your tour around the city. Reception recomended us a restaurant and it was amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    8.8
    great breakfast (even with prosecco and lots of different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are quite small. The shower cabin was so small that it was almost not possible to lift your arms to wash your hair. Rooms are very new though and have a nice large balcony.

    great breakfast (even with prosecco and lots of different fruits) until 12 o'clock. Option to rent bicycles (10 euro per bike per day). Free parking and sufficient places. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    9.6
    Not to be missed😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The WiFi in our room was very poor. It was moderate in hotel lobby and lounge. The location of the hotel, is somewhat off the beaten track for elderly people. However, this was not an issue for us and we so enjoyed the use of the bicycles at the hotel. Went for a long cycle & even used them to go out to dinner.

    This was definitely family run four star hotel. All the Staff were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. We ate breakfast each morning in a beautiful garden, the selection was excellent, great variety of fresh fruits etc. It was nice to chill out in the bathrobes and slippers provided

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    10
    Stylish, peaceful hotel in beautiful garden setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only comment would be that some sun loungers and parasols in the garden at the side of the hotel would have made our stay perfect. We don't like a crowded beach but would have preferred laying out and taking in the sun in the peace of the hotel garden. If sun beds were introduced, we would stay a little longer next time.

    Friendly welcoming staff providing attentive and helpful service. Tasteful decor and beautiful garden made for lovely ambiance. Great breakfast and loved the bikes. Particularly liked range of seating areas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2019

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2019

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, nice property.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly staff, nice property.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2019

    9.6
    Clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    10
    Just as we hoped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Set on a nice quiet road - great views from our room - staff - breafast - ability to hire bikes

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    9.6
    Our room with beautiful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Was very good

    Our room with beautiful views. Good location. Breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    10
    It was a great pleasure to stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a great pleasure to stay in this hotel. I would highly recommend it!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    10
    excellent location, staff very polite, cozy place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent location, staff very polite, cozy place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast is the best in town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast is the best in town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    Great bontique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great bontique hotel. Quiet location. Staff was very helpful and inviting. Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    8.8
    Very family feel, staff felt more like friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No food available in the evening

    Very family feel, staff felt more like friends.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    8.8
    All was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children) with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    10
    Excellent place for vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent, comfortable, quiet place, very hospitality owners and all team.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    7.5
    Nice ambiente.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is quite a walk to beach and the city. But they do have bycicles for €10.

    Nice ambiente. They have parking slots.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly and nice well refurbished place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit long at the reception

    Very friendly and nice well refurbished place. Location close to center and convenient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The hotel and especially the stuff, both are perfect. Really nice place with strong family character...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The hotel and especially the stuff, both are perfect. Really nice place with strong family character...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    10
    Relaxing quiet Bijou
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast very good, the info premises regarding the town and restaurant recommendations very good And friendly all around. Classy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Perfect hotel right nrar the sea

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    9.2
    Lovely breakfast in beautiful quiet garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely breakfast in beautiful quiet garden

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    8.3
    Good, but expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is tooo expensive.

    All good! Location, facilities, staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    10
    Very nice, helpful staff, lovely rooms and excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice, helpful staff, lovely rooms and excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    7.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    6.3
    Hotel need a renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel need a renovation. Staff so friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    9.2
    the staff was amazing they were very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the staff was amazing they were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    10
    A Frensch Pearl in Northern Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was lovely and fresh. Many delicious cheeses with fantastic flavor. Renting bicycles was a plus!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms far too small, Aircon was spilling water all around the room. Absolutely no value for the money.

    Breakfast service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well located and good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Family with shouting children

    We liked the friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2016

    10
    The staff could not have been more helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff could not have been more helpful. They genuinely looked for any way in which they could make the stay better. The views from the balcony were amazing. The breakfast had many healthy, quality selections. Cappuccinos were excellent, and breakfast lasted until noon, which gave us the opportunity to drink several cappuccinos.

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2016

    10
    We just loved this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    We just loved this hotel. A bit far away from the center, but so cozy and "sea mood" establishing that you want to come back many times to it.

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    10
    Our stay at Hotel Bijou was absolutely faultless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our stay at Hotel Bijou was absolutely faultless. We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. The hosts went above and beyond to ensure we had a wonderful stay with them. The hotel is clean and stylish, the breakfast is fresh and healthy and they provide you with all the amenities you could possibly need in your rooms. Not to mention, nice, big, cosy towels!! You can rent bicycles for the day so you can travel round the local area with ease and if you need a recommendation of where to go to drink and eat, Giovanni will only send you to the best places!! If we ever make it back to Forte Dei Marmi, this is the only place we would consider staying. We thank Giovanni and his wonderful wife for making our stay so memorable.

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2015

    7.9
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the breakfast is till 12. pm.....but we arrived at 11 am and the food was almost finished! Overpriced for the overall service and quality of the rooms.

    the location

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2015

    6.3
    relaxing reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Non existant connection with the wifi. No recommendations or menus for takeaway or delivery, plus lack of knowledge about it. They're a B&B so options should be there.

    relaxing reception.The pretty garden. The great location and the colour palette,

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2015

    9.2
    The couple that runs the hotel is extremely helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The couple that runs the hotel is extremely helpful and kind. The hotel is very new and charmingly refurnished. We enjoyed the bike rental and biking around Forte dei Marmi.

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2015

    9.2
    The hotel is very clean and neat .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi is a bit slow The breakfast needs to have more variety

    The hotel is very clean and neat .. The owners Mrs. Mariza and her husband Mr. Giovanni were very nice and extremy helpful in every thing.. They made our stay in Forte dei Marmi a memorable experience .. They helped us with booking cars to take us around the area and found best rates .. The hotel is close to the center, They can rent you a bicycle to ride until the center and I fully recommend it. This hotel is just perfect and I will definetly come again.

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2015

    10
    Perfect location - in a noiseless and beautiful street, only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfect location - in a noiseless and beautiful street, only 5 minutes by bicycle to the beach! Nice and clean rooms, breakfast was OK! For this money - it is a great hotel!

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2015

    8.3
    Very good personell, owner with a very personal and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overall forte-dei-marmi is overpriced in every aspect ( hotels, restourants, etc). Nothing negative about the hotel, it is a very nice place.

    Very good personell, owner with a very personal and enthusiastic approach. Special thanks to Larissa who was helping during the breakfast - she was very helpfull. Very nice small family hotel

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2015

    9.6
    Location of the property is excellent and Marisa could not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location of the property is excellent and Marisa could not have been more helpful with restaurant reservations and general advice. The hotel had a lovely friendly feel to it.

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2015

    9.6
    The nice Welcome and the style "Like at Home" of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    That I could not stay longer....

    The nice Welcome and the style "Like at Home" of the hotel. The nice bicycles, the kindness of the lady taking care of breakfast.

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2015

    9.6
    Bijou is a newly renovated small hotel that is kept by a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bijou is a newly renovated small hotel that is kept by a charming couple of Marisa and Giovanni. During all our stay they have treated us with such love and care that we could not wish for anything more. Our special thanks go to Larissa, the kitchen mistress. Can we recommend Bijou? Undoubtedly, Yes!

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2016

    10
    wonderful property;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wonderful property; clean, quiet, with beautiful terrace for our room

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2016

    6.3
    Building in progress near hotel=noise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Building in progress near hotel=noise!

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2016

    9.6
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good location! Very hospitable owners! Wonderful holidays in Forte dei Marmi. Thank you so much!

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2016

    10
    The kindness and hospitality of the owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The kindness and hospitality of the owner. They felt us like at home

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2015

    8.3
    Use of bicycles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Weather

    Use of bicycles

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    8.8
    We realy enjoyed breakfast until 12 o'clock!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We realy enjoyed breakfast until 12 o'clock!

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2015

    9.2
    Very quiet - yet not far from the center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Very quiet - yet not far from the center Cosy and elegant design Very nice personnel

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2015

    8.3
    The quiet surroundings, the large terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No lift to top floor. Poor WiFi

    The quiet surroundings, the large terrace.

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2015

    8.8
    cute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    cute. Nice staff. Nice property.

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    8.8
    Staff ane the bicycles hiring :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff ane the bicycles hiring :)

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2015

    10
    Breakfast in the garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast in the garden

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Hotel Bijou Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: