Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bobby Executive 3 stars

Corso Marconi 208, 18038 Sanremo, Italy

#20 of 40 hotels in Sanremo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 457 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 36

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.7
    We stopped here for one night on our way to Monaco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't want to stay more than one night due to location and small room.

    We stopped here for one night on our way to Monaco. It appealed on price and parking, both were fine - the best way to describe the hotel really - fine. Easy 30 min walk to Sanremo ... I think my impression was tarnished because of the place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Welcoming Good Value Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I could criticise would be the shower curtain in the bathroom as I found it stuck to me every time I moved. The decor is a little dated but it really didn't bother us.

    The location wasn't bad, quite near the beach and not far from a lovely traditional Italian restaurant. The hotel is right on the road but the room had air conditioning and I didn't find noise a problem. The breakfast was fine with a nice choice of sweet and savoury items. Having parking was a real bonus.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    A lovely hotel, great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel for the money. Parking was available which was a bonus. Incredibly friendly staff. Air conditioning worked a treat. Good selection of coffee, fruit, pastries plus all the other bits you’d want for breakfast. I’d highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is Good ! I could recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower is small and between the toilett and the bidet.

    The Breakfast was good but I thought that more food can we choose.The Room was good and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Good stopover on journey into France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcome from staff in spite of our late arrival. Breakfast fine. Room in quiet building to rear, accessible by lift from Reception. Very clean, modern bathroom. Car parking at rear of hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money. You need better photos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is standard for 3 star hotel, good, not bad, but can be more diverse. Bathrom towels can be thicker.

    Very kind and helpful staff. Free parking. Beautiful swimming pool. Very good value for money. Clean and renovated bathroom. Very bright 3 stars . Much better than you can see on photos.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing place with amazing hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is not a place in the room (or in the bathroom) to dry the beach-things. A little washing - drying mashine would be very useful somewhere in the hotel. The swimming pool in here and in the beach too, close at 6pm.

    Nice place with an own swimming-pool and resting area in the garden with own free parking in the hotel court. From our window we could see the sea. Georgio at the reception is the best host - cared us as the best mixture of a friend and father! The breakfast was perfect with an extra caffee or capuccino included. 10 minutes walking to Gabriella beach on a leander-borded walking (bicycle) road, in which we got a half-price ticket. The beach has a nice swimming-pool, shower and dressing places. 3-5 minutes walking there is a big supermarket with cheap price. In front of the hotel there is a bus stop, you can take the center and the nearest towns, too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.1
    Parking felt a bit disorganised no spaces marked and hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking felt a bit disorganised no spaces marked and hotel was quite full so some people did get a bit blocked The jacuzzi was In a separate building which did not look appealing to enter.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely view. Good continental breakfast selection. Great cappuccino. Great to chat to the boss's son who had visited Sydney and many parts in northern Australia.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Cozy room, very kind staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy room, very kind staff, great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    The pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    The staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    The staff was great!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Great for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Jacuzzi at pool did not seem to work.

    The service at the reception was great. Warm staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Got what we paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    " As described on the label ! "

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.8
    Bathroom is too small for use
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is too small for use

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints here. For our trip was perfect

    The view from the balcony was magnificent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    Staff was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Good place great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little farther from the town center than expected but bus not far away

    Quiet place with swimming pool for a quick cool down when it gets hot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside could do with a refresh

    Beautiful hotel and pool was lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    Overnight stay in San Remo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly reception staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Ok basic italian style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old side room quite dated

    Price, location, breakfast, pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    breakfast catastrophe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast catastrophe!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    How friendly and helpful the staff were .
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like leaving the property :(

    How friendly and helpful the staff were . The buffet breakfast was enjoyable and consisted of variety

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Friendly welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcome. Car parked out of sight of the road. Evening meal - the branzino was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Very helpful owner
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful owner

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly management and free room upgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly management and free room upgrade

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    Very nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only breakfest musst be better - was every day monotonus and equal food.

    Very nice location. Staff is great. Big comfort - room, internet,bed,refigerator, climatic is exccelent. Free and excellent parking area.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.8
    Room was a bit on the small size,but it was one of their...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a bit on the small size,but it was one of their Economy rooms but perfectly acceptable for a one night stay. Security cameras on the car park at the rear of the property was very reassuring as we were traveling in a convertible

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Very attentive, courteous and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very attentive, courteous and helpful staff. A good and relaxing overnight stay and we would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    7.5
    Nice hotel, we had room with partial view on sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice hotel, we had room with partial view on sea. Room was nice and clean. prived parking

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    9.2
    Staff are so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff are so friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    5.8
    Service 24 hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bread of breakfast was old and hard Coffee regular

    Service 24 hours Bed was good

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    7.5
    Great view from balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My wifi code didnt work, told staff and they blamed the device. Old style shower with curtain leaves bathroom floor wet.

    Great view from balcony.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.5
    Very friendly staff, very nice pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Greater distance from the city center, but again quiet place.

    Very friendly staff, very nice pool!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.9
    Swimming pool is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel Beach 2 Km away and had to pay extra for the useage.

    Swimming pool is nice.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 36

Guests also reviewed these properties: