Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bogart 2 This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Via Aosta 2, Sempione, 20155 Milan, Italy

#328 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 534 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    6.3
    ok...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the tv was working bad, it was cold in the room because the calorimetre was working only partially and in the bathroom it was no source of heat. The walls are thin and it was noisy all the time. in the last morning at 7 am the vacuum cleaner was turned on...

    locatia la 5 min de statia metrou cenisio and the receptionists was very helpful they recommended us a verrry good tipicaly italian restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    7.1
    The staff were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was not great but Ok for 5 euros. The top bed cover appeared not to be washed. However the sheets, pillow cases and towels were clean. The hotel is not the quietest as you can hear some noise from others in the hall and outside. However the streets are not so busy so it is not so bad !

    The staff were very nice. Overalll the facilities were clean. The location was good and easy to get to the city centre. There were some restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    9.6
    Better than expected.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not too many choices for the breakfast. Would be nice if they would offer also some fruit.

    Staff was very kind and helpful, and hotel was very clean. This is a convenient location for Fiera Milan, it is only 20 minutes of walking to get to the Fiera City. Hotel has a secured parking area, just needs to be paid extra. This is a quiet location - nice for a good sleep. Good coffee in the morning. Recommending this place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    6.7
    Good but not very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was very small and the wall was still „wet”. The staff in the reception didn’t speak in english (just a little bit). I wanted to get a hot water because the evening was very cold (i had my own tea in room) and they said „No, we haven’t”.

    The breakfast was ok, delicious coffee. The room was cleaning every day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    5.4
    We spent four nights in this hotel which is located in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We spent four nights in this hotel which is located in a nice and quiet area and has friendly and helpful staff. We had one problem and that was the heating being off during the day since early morning and was on only during the evening and late night and that is simply not enough hence the room was always cold when we arrived in the evening and incredibly cold in the morning which is especially uncomfortable and made the whole stay a lot less enjoyable. They tried - I asked for extra blankets and we were indeed given them but it was not sufficient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    5.4
    For 1-2 night ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel once blocked 50€ on my credit card and after that also charged my card by 54€ for room. So they charge me twice and still didnt get my money back! Receptionist guy even cant speak english. Room wasnt very clean, tv was 14", bed not comfortable and without bedding, only blanket.

    Nice bathroom and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hair dryer was not working. A little remote from city center.

    Polite stuff, very clean, good breakfast. Great value for the price. Quiet and cozy. Speaking acceptable English ;-)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    5.8
    Hotel was located near metro 5 line station (5 minutes walk).
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was uncomfortable and was creaking with every slight move (we woke up during the night because of it). The guy in the reception was not comunicative and helpful at all.

    Hotel was located near metro 5 line station (5 minutes walk). Breakfast were good- especially coffee and croissants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    7.5
    Good base to explore Milan and the surrounding area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One receptionist did not speak English caused an issue with car parking and hiring a safety deposit box.

    Air conditioning, Breakfast at 0700, plenty of parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    6.0
    Hotel with two faces
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The check-in was a awfull because of the unfriendly staff. We made a reservation for Bogart 1 and Bogart 2, but the management changed this. No problem of course, but at least it could have been asked if we would apprciate it. Than us was told that we made a mistake in our reservation and that we booked for two days in stead of one. This was not true, but we did not get the opportunity to show our reservation ticket. Unfortunately, when we checked out, the management told us that it was not our mistake (according to the management Bookin.com did make a mistake). Our suggestion is that the management staf learns to listen to there guests, this is not the way how you should welcome your guests. This check in experience was not really helpfull to have a pleasant stay. To be clear: we had this experience with the stafmembers who could speak English, the gentleman and the lady who did not speak proper English, were polite and friendly. The other face: the rooms and the breakfast were ok and we dit get clean towels every day (is was not really neccessary, every two day should have been ok for us as well).

    Rooms with airconditioning, breakfast ok but not special.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    8.8
    We recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The table in the room was small, we had no glasses in the room. It would have been useful to have a refrigerator in the room. One of the mattresses screeched at any move.

    The breakfast was delicious. Staff at the reception were very kind. The towels were changed during the 2 days of stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    7.9
    The staff, the room which was pretty clean, the access to ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was noisy. We were woken up really early by the machines passing on the street

    The staff, the room which was pretty clean, the access to various points of interest

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    6.3
    Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was really-really smelly in the first day. After that it became better but doesn't go away completely. The bed was creaky and for me not too comfortable. From the airport it is not easy to reach with public transport.

    Nice room, close to the center with public transport. Breakfast was ok, not too much to choose from, but the croissant was nice and fresh. Coffe was good. It was quiet at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    5.0
    The location was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had one of the worst experiences I ever had in a hotel. My room was near the lobby which was always full of people talking very loudly, starting since early morning. When I complained about the noise the staff didn't seem to bother and the other clients told me that this wasn't a hospital. The receptionist who checked me out was kind and apologized Wouldn't go back

    The location was ok

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    6.7
    Bathroom, a bit small.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom, a bit small. Toilet coliding with sink etc. I know it was last minute but again the price was to high for this kind of room. Other than that it was fine.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2017

    7.5
    friendly helpful staff, reception is open 24/7, clean...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the location is not the best , 10 min walk to the closest metro station( purple line ), residential area, so not much is around

    friendly helpful staff, reception is open 24/7, clean room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2016

    10
    Just perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location. An amazing team. Spacious great room very clean. The staff will help with anything possible just ask. I have no doubt that I will return to this hotel. Recommend to All my friends

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    6.7
    Good but not as much as shown on the website
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Eggs not properly cooked for breakfast and wasn't as pretty of a place as the website said. Tv was vert small and many channels were not visible

    Good staff and room was cosy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2016

    7.1
    Overal good value for money, would choose it again .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff could have been a little bit more chatty and show a smile or two. That however could have been influenced by the language barrier . Breakfast a little bit limited too. But again it's a small place.

    Spent 5 days there, busy all day , was very pleased by opening the door every evening being hugged by a lovely sweet smell and super clean room .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2016

    9.2
    Good location for a night or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No access to ice or fridge.

    Located about 4km from Milan center. Easy access to the trams in. Check in was efficient and friendly. Breakfast was great. Very happy and would return and recommend to family and friends

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    7.1
    Convenient hotel with good parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small bathroom Medium quality of the breakfast

    Big room Nice & friendly staff Good parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for 2-3 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is very nice and kind. Breakfast is great, coffee is fantastic. The hotel is located near to metro station Cenisio. Duomo is in 30 minutes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    7.5
    Close to the subway, very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bedroom too hot, but there is air conditioning

    Very good breakfast Good location, 5-10 min walk to the subway

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    8.8
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small bathroom. A bit cold in the room.

    Good breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    5.4
    Lady on the reception was very
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lady on the reception was very

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    8.3
    Staff kindness
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff kindness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    8.3
    Courtesy of the staff and cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old facility and furnitures

    Courtesy of the staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    9.6
    Decent place to enjoy Milano.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hair dryer didn’t work and the remote control from TV was not working and the remote control from AC was missing.

    Nice employees, big room, soft bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    6.7
    The room was really cold.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was really cold. I couldnt sleep because of it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast with fresh espresso and a lot of choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room and bathroom were too small

    Breakfast with fresh espresso and a lot of choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    7.5
    helpful stuff,hotel not so far from metro station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very small bathroom

    helpful stuff,hotel not so far from metro station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    2.9
    It is near bus stop and metro but inconvenient from airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is not clean and bathroom really tiny and the hot water sometimes disappeared

    It is near bus stop and metro but inconvenient from airport to there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    6.7
    Plain accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area is not nice but even though it doesn't feel either risky or terrible.

    Nice staff and economic accommodation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    8.8
    Good value. Would stay again, but probably not more than a couple of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good breakfast, great staff, room a little cramped but fine for purpose

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2016

    7.5
    The girl in the reception was really helpful and ready to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The girl in the reception was really helpful and ready to listen to us. Whereas the 2 men were cold in their behaviours.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2016

    6.7
    Average place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit smelly and the breakfast wasn't something impressive.

    The bathroom was spacey. It is 5 min walk from the subway.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2016

    5.4
    Smell of cigarette inside the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smell of cigarette inside the room. Worn out, uncomfortable matress.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2016

    7.1
    the air-conditioning was noisy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the air-conditioning was noisy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    9.2
    Traditional Italian hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bathroom was small but wasn't a problem.

    Nice breakfast with enough choice of food, hot drinks made to order. Friendly staff. Good size room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2016

    8.3
    Extremely helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room looked a bit outdated.

    Extremely helpful staff. The vreakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    10
    Very Good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very clean Hotel. Friendly staff. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2016

    8.8
    I will stay here again for my next trip.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is really a good hotel to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2016

    7.9
    The hotel was clean and in a good position since they opened...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was a standard small cheap hotel room, and the third bed was a bit uncomfortable, but definitely ok. We came home a bit late one night and even if we were not talking that loud in the room the receptionist came up and shush us, which is perfectly fine if he would also shush the little kid that was talking loud in the corridor the morning after at 7.30 ;)

    The hotel was clean and in a good position since they opened a metro station very close by. The staff was very nice and polite. Definitely recommendable for a good Milan sighseen

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2016

    7.9
    The breakfast was brilliant, especially when you like sweet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The third bed was just "additional" and there could be a better one.

    The breakfast was brilliant, especially when you like sweet bakery - it gave a lot of energy for the half day. Nice prices of the refreshment and very good room service (cleaning etc).

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2016

    6.7
    Very helpful and friendly staff on 24hours basis.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Extremely thin walls so a bit noisy even though the area is quiet. I've paid €220 per night for a tiny single room. I think the quality of the hotel doesn't reflect that price. But for a better price is quite decent.

    Very helpful and friendly staff on 24hours basis. Close to super market, restaurants and tube/tram station.

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2016

    10
    Everything was good, a nice 3* hotel, near the subway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was good, a nice 3* hotel, near the subway station and very close to the center area.Mrs. Andreea, the receptionist was very helpfull, giving us all the information that we need.Thank you!

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2016

    8.3
    good, freshly made Cappuccino for & nice choice of food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    the mattress was worn out; wall/doors rather thin (noisy)

    good, freshly made Cappuccino for & nice choice of food for breakfast; the staff was very friendly and helpful; not centrally located, but ok to reach; quiter residential area of Milan

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2016

    5.8
    .Location Made it easy to get to Milano city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfast was standard. Bathroom was a little on the small side. Thin walls.

    .Location Made it easy to get to Milano city centre. 20 mins travel time in total. Lots of restaurants close by. Lots of supermarkets close. Good cappuccino with breakfast. Good cleaning. Staff accommodating.

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2016

    7.5
    -the room was big,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -our room was the one nearest to the main corridor and we could hear the noises from stair and reception as well as parking(from window). -the staff were not smiling/warm, however they helped us with everything we needed. they just were not happy looking! -room style, wall colour and furniture were not very fashionable but functional!

    -the room was big, -breakfast was good and they would make your coffee with different options. -room facility was good. -they helped us print our boarding passes

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2015

    7.5
    Really close to tram and metro station, if you come from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room we stayed in was really really cold during nighttime even though the radiator was hot. However that was not a major issue as we were more outside in the city than at the hotel. The bed was not a double bed but two single beds united which during night time separated and it was quite uncomfortable, even though we payed and booked a double bed room (not twin).

    Really close to tram and metro station, if you come from Malpensa Airport just take the train to Garibaldi FS and then take the M5 2 stops towards San Siro, walk 5 min on Cenisio Street and you are at the hotel. Okay value for money. The area is pretty nice and not dodgy as others said. It was incredibly quiet while we were there. The front desk receptionist, Andreea, was really helpful and provided us with good info on transport etc. Overall it is an ok hotel to stay at if you plan to walk the city a lot more than staying inside.

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2015

    3.8
    nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    extremely small and noisy room, paper doors and cart board walls. dirty bathroom. poor breakfast. very expensive, no value for money

    nice staff. parking

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2015

    5.0
    Not much really!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room very small and very old fashioned, bathroom very smelly, had to keep door shut, walls very thin so that we could hear showers and toilets of neighbouring rooms.

    Not much really! Very basic.

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2015

    10
    Location is quiet and a close to the expo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    There was nothing to complain about. Some fresh fruits for breakfast would be nice.

    Location is quiet and a close to the expo. Staff was friendly and helpful, so i felt very good. Everything was clean and in a good condition.

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2015

    4.2
    The name and the price were appealing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The name and the price were appealing. Unfortunately, the Metro station close to the hotel will not open until later this year, though it shows up on all the route maps. This made for a frustrating metro ride as we flew past the closed stop we wanted. The room was large but smelled terrible. One night was more than enough.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2015

    6.3
    Price is good for Milan, and it is not too far from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was exactly the same for three days that we stayed and very limited.

    Price is good for Milan, and it is not too far from the center (take tram 14 or walk 30 mins).

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2015

    7.5
    There was a very helpful girl on the desk who spent a long...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    There was a very helpful girl on the desk who spent a long tome explaining all the local trams and bus routes to me. The hotel is clean and spacious.

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2015

    6.7
    The price is OK and the area is decent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The breakfast is very limited. And the hotel is very medium. Nothing special, but just a place to sleep. I would prefer to stay more close to the center next time. But for the Salone del Mobile everything else was booked.

    The price is OK and the area is decent. Restaurants and public transportation near by. Takes about 30 min to walk to city center

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2015

    7.5
    The location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom was really small and narrow, not much leg room when on WC!

    The location is very good. Not far away from the center, possible to walk but takes like 50 min! The breakfast was small but really nice. The staff was nice and spoke good english. Vert cute and nice place to stay. Cheap closed parking!

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2016

    8.3
    A very friendly and helpful English-speaking young woman at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    A very friendly and helpful English-speaking young woman at the reception desk

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2016

    5.4
    Nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking was charged extra 10€. The bathroom was too small to fit sitting in toilet.

    Nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast terrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfast terrible

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2016

    7.5
    Location OK - close to subway ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is the same every day. Bathroom had mold on the walls

    Location OK - close to subway ; breakfast was good - staff was friendly .

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2016

    9.2
    Very good price-quality rate for Milan!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit cold in corner room.

    Very good price-quality rate for Milan!

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2015

    7.1
    Friendly and helpful lady in reception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    No English-language TV programmes

    Friendly and helpful lady in reception

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2015

    7.5
    All Staffs were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No elevator.

    All Staffs were friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2015

    7.5
    Friendly and helpful lady at reception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    No English language TV programmes

    Friendly and helpful lady at reception

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2015

    8.3
    direct staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    thin walls monotonous breakfast

    direct staff

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    9.2
    Perfekt Capuccino (Coffee) for a breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfekt Capuccino (Coffee) for a breakfast! Very friendly stuff! Great Ristorante near Hotel. Good Value for your money!

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Browse Hotel Bogart 2 Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: