Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bonifacio 3 stars

Via Bonifacio Lupi 21, 50129 Florence, Italy

#226 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 679 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit of a walk to the city centre. The breakfast was ok, but not great, but that can be the style of Italian breakfasts in hotels (continental breakfasts tend to be quite light in Italy), so that was not too surprising.

    The staff at reception were very helpful, generous and friendly. The rooms were small, but comfortable and efficient. My ensuite was quite roomy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised as air conditioning and then when we checked in we were told they could not turn it on before June 1 even though it was 85 outside. We did use a fan but the temperature in our room was terrible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con , apparently not available this time of year. Buffet breakfast very basic. No hot options/ eggs bacon etc . Booked deluxe room 2nd night. No different from basic except a bit more space.

    Friendly informative staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    The staff was nice and accommodating. Breakfast was delightful. It was just a short walk from the train station and very close to attractions. One reminder try not to go during spring break.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi in the room was weak. Fixed wall-shower head.

    We used this accommodation as a group of colleagues and were highly satisfied with our two night stay. Mattresses were very good and we slept well. Breakfast was more than generous with lot of choices. There were no limits for the food or hot drinks and juices. Staff is great, extremely kind and helpful. They sent us all necessary information, instructions for parking and directions in advance. There are lot of really good Italian traditional trattorias all around. Safe car garage with reasonable price is nearby. Would book again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing.

    Very good breakfast, excellent and friendly staff, comfortable bed. Good location (7-10 minutes walk to duomo). At the edge of ZTL if you have a car (so you can park nearly and pickup your car easily), good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi could be better. Noise from the staff preparing the breakfast (wasn't a great problem because we got up early).

    Good breakfast. Useful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was poor. Only if you go early there is enough food. First day we went for breakfast around 9:00 am. There was no milk, ham, cheese etc. Even when we asked it took a while to replace. Some of food such as croissants were run out. Pancake machine made uncooked pancakes. In general breakfast service very poor. The location was not that good. it was 20 minutes away from SMN main station. Later we found better hotels for the same price. The towels were not changed for three days.

    The room was spacious but the bathroom was small. we only spent the night in the hotel. Most of the day we were out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room door is too close to the next door. So that it was too noice when the neighbor guest talking in the aisle. The public parking was far away from the hotel. It took 10mins walking.

    The staff was very helpful. public parking is safe and cheap. It cost 10euro per day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff are super friendly and helpful. We got our luggage delayed and also one of us lost the passport. The hotel helped us a lot. The location is good. Walking distance to everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The safe was an unatached box with a simple combination. Breakfast was so so (again economic is the key word) friendly people at the front desk, very helpful with information. the hotel is an old buildging and it had a musty smell at times. This did bother me. Climate control in the rooms was good.

    the location. near the train station and most tourist attractions. nice old neighbourhood. well lit streets at night. If you are looking for an economic hotel with the mentioned advantages, this is for you. But do not expect the comforts of home. An universtiy was near by so you had young, as well as older local people. This I do like since allows me to look at how people live in the places I visit. I was told it was a safe neighbourhood and looked like that. Felt pretty good walking around at night. A few coffee shops near by that were exceptionally good an cheaper!!! Laudrymat was a few blocks away. Again, very friendly people who tried very hard to communicate with us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The airconditioning wasn't working very well in our room.

    Personel was very helpful with advise for sightseeing, where to eat, directions, etc. Breakfast was good for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I recommend the locking room for the backpacks and suitcase, not just put it into rest room

    Breakfast was ok, but nothing special - like we expected. Size of room was ok, personal really friendly and helpful, 15 minutes walking of center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - We were travelling on a motorcycle, so we were able to park for free in the front of the building - Pretty close to the city center - Very good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    Perfect location in a lovely hotel. Loved our room and the lovely breakfast especially the fresh pancake machine. Helpful staff. Near one street took us right to the Duomo Cathedral maybe 10 minutes walking down a lovely street with plenty eateries passing the San Lorenzo Church, beside the San Lorenzo indoor food market & brilliant eateries upstairs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent 3 days in Florence. We arrived to railway station. It was easy to get to the hotel from there. All personal we met was very friendly. We were advised to visit some restaurants and bars which were nice and tasty. Location of the hotel is very good to get to the city center. Room was small but comfortable and clean: enough number of towels, view to the inside garden, equipped with air conditioning system. Breakfast was very tasty with good choice of foodays & beverages. We advise to stay in a hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel lacks cleanliness like no other I have ever visited! We actually found a forgotten ladies underwear under the towels left out for us! Every surface was dusty, and every niche and corner dirty. The whole place needs a paint job as do the rooms.

    Quiet neighborhood , friendly helpful staff , rather good comfortable beds and an adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice place near the centre. Calm and cosy. Very tasty breakfasts. Friendly staff. If I get back to the Florence I will definitely pick this hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking - at 500 m from the hotel, limited access to the hotel by car (due to its central location)

    Perfect location, nice and big rooms, friendly staff, nice garden (you can take your breakfast there).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked it all.

    We liked the location, the service and hospitality, the accommodations, the breakfast arrangement, the open Internet-connected PC. Most importantly, the management and staff were exceedingly friendly and welcoming. They recommended several nearby restaurants, all of which we tried and enjoyed, kept our bags before checkin and after checkout, and answered all of our questions with good information and good cheer. It was truly a wonderful stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Modern room with excellent facilities. Tasty breakfast with a lot of choices. Very friendly and helpful staff. Ideal location for sight seeing in Florence. Loved it! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no space in the room

    The personnel was very professional and helpful. They were always smiling and anticipated our needs. They helped us with the parking and offered us free espresso in the morning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. The staff is very friendly and helpful, great breakfast, perfect location to visit Florence. Nice clean rooms very comfortable. We felt very welcome. If you need tips to visit Florence or any other City near by,or have dinner just ask the stuff. Grazzie di tutto:)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ivan was very helpful and offered us a lovely stay! The room was very clean and warm on a very quiet street. Very kind man and I recommend this accommodation to everyone. Thank you

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Although we had asked for a double bed, they gave us two single beds united, which is ok, but the mattresses were always separated by a huge gap that made sleeping for a couple much less convenient

    The staff were super polite, breakfast was excellent (concerning the money) and the room (as well as the rest of the hotel) was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not working. Room is very old. It felt more like a 2 stars place than 3 stars.

    Nice location, not far from center easy to find. The staff was nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness in the rooms can improve.

    Check-in time is at 12, so it's very useful if you arrive early to the city; They also receive your luggage if you arrive before that time. The receptionist Ivan was a very friendly and helpful person. You can prepare tea in the room. Breakfast was very good, buffet-type. Very nice neighborhood, 20 mins walking from train station, 10 mins by bus; same distance to the city center. Another couple got a smaller room, but was still OK.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wifi in the room 19. Need wifi choose room near the lobby

    Breakfast was good. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location to attraction places are nearby

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Nothing at all.

    I was extremely happy with my stay at the hotel. The staff were very helpful, breakfast was a varied selection of food buffet style, it also had a lift.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only little thing that they have to concern is the washing liquid in the bathroom sink. It is soo strong. When u wash your face, that smell comes directly to the face. ( candeggina)

    Nice quite place. All the important places are maximum 30mts walk from the hotel. U can come by foot even from the station 14 mts. Staff is also friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and not very clean. I found quite a few hair on the bed and in the bathroom. We were overlooking a garden where people smoke, so I didn't really want to open the window. The wifi was weak or impossible to connect to (we were on the 2nd floor); the receptionist advised to connect to another line which we never found. The room was cold and couldn't get to make the heating work. The water pressure in the bathroom was very weak and could barely have a nice shower, but the water wasn't even hot enough. We were always asked to return the key but when coming back we had to wait a while because no one was at the reception. We've been locked out the building twice and had to ring the bell for 5/10 minutes before someone let us in. The room hasn't been cleaned during our stay and we had to use the same towels and didn't have enough toiletries. Breakfast time is 7:30 - 9:30, not very convenient for people on holiday who just want to relax. They start hoovering around the rooms before 9 as well, not nice when you're trying to relax. We also had unfortunate neighbours with a baby in the room next door and the baby cried all night keeping me up.

    The staff was friendly and nice, one of the guys at the reception showed me all the sights on a map and has been very very helpful with how to get to places, where to eat and places to see. The location in very good, with lots of nice places where to eat nearby and quite close to the station as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our safe didn't work and was told it would be looked at but it wasn't. No tea or coffee facilities in the room. Bar was never open and hotel seem to lack atmosphere.

    Breakfast was adequate although had better. Quiet location and friendly, helpful guy on reception on arrival.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been fresher (I.e bread wasn't fresh)

    The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived to the breakfast 15 minutes before it was supposed to close (9:15) and the first person we met was a rude woman working saying that we were very late. There were no fresh bread left, and the staff kept stressing us that we have to leave the breakfast no later than 9:30. Before we left the same woman said "tomorrow you have to arrive much earlier". It didn't give us a good start of the day or a good first impression of this hotel. There were a stop in the shower drain. This were fixed when we told the staff in the reception.

    Good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was only available in public areas. AC is turned off during daytime.

    The small buffet breakfast was very complete and the backyard terrasse was very pleasant. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.Located near public transportation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have had more choice, for example cooked options. The toiletries top up each day was stingy and we had to keep asking for more.

    Staff were very polite, friendly and always keen to help :-) the air conditioning in the rooms was brilliant and much needed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing :)

    Staff are very helpful, considerate and caring, provides you with a positive energy by their smile and thoughtfulness. In addition, variety of options at the breakfast, location is great, close to the major points, and very easy to reach

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ha ha ha, kidding me?! Nothing

    I like the stuff more than every thing in this hotel. They are friendly, helpful and honest. They will help you not only to have a good stay in Hotel, but also to have the best and most domestic journey in the city. Hotel locates in very good area. It is really clean. Bathroom was a little small and WIFI is not so good in the rooms, you should use WIFI in laby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Friendly staff, tasty pancakes for breakfast and plenty of toiletries in bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was far too small to be considered a double room, it was cramped and depressing to spend time in ,

    Staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and looks old

    The staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was perfect. Very close to the most important sightseeings. The staff and especially the manager , Ivan, was so helpful and kind!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eleveter is scared us

    Sweet warm and cosy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very friendly and always willing to help. Good breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and clean and the breakfast offered a variety of choices.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, great recommendation at check in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff in reception are very very kind and helpful when we ask for information and for taxi... thanks a lot!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfeast was amazing, hot chocolate and pancakes were best :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have parking near the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free refreshments

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner turns off at night for 3 or 4 hours.

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice for it's money!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had what was promised

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, good breakfast, good location. Great AC system.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many thanks to the receptionist for his help. The hotel was good but not for 100 euro per night! The breakfast was not something special

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The streets were lonely wt night

    Friendly staffs

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was ok

    The breakfast is good (there was yogurt, sausage, corn flakes and croissant) The location is good the staff is friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell. Small elevator. The door couldn't be locked. The conditionair didn't work from morning till afternoon

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room, clean and cosy hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a little bit cold in the room very poor breakfast very old building that needs renovation

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit cold and the breakfast was the same every day.

    The personnel was very kind and the room was clean. Great coffee.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's in the traffic free zone

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For november the room heater is not strong enough ... and at 23:00 they cut the heater till 7:00 ...

    Very good breakfast ! Staff is very friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people where wonderful. The room was great. They had a nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi and Internet was weak .

    The stuffs was very likely and inform us what we need. Breakfast was good. Location was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff Big rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi working well only from hall at groundfloor

    Very central Location. Room was clean and staff was responsive to emails

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath 😩

    Staff. Location. Clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mosquitos :)

    Staff is very frendly. Especially Ivan is very good guy. Also location is good. Train station is close.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classical and clean with a great location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit run down and bed hard

    Staff were outstanding and couldn't do enough to make sure we had a great stay in Florence

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit if a long walk to sites

    Air conditioning, beverage sales at front desk, helpful, friendly staff. The price was great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer Service...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Good customer service

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Bonifacio traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: