Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Borgo Delle More

Via Di Montenero 18, 53040 Acquaviva, Italy

#4 of 11 hotels in Acquaviva

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    beautiful :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    beautiful agriturismo near the town, a romantic place with a beautiful garden and amazing owners. ooms big and clean, swimming pool clean, excellent position for excursions to beautiful Tuscany. we will surely return :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Great accommodation in the nature, full of relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived later then it was a check in time but everything was prepared for us. All Information with the drawing where we can find our apartment plus keys. We did our check in next morning without problem. The host was very helpful, provided us with all information we needed. The apartment was nice and clean. The hotel has a very nice swimming pool. Breakfast was excellent. Private parking very close (cca 50m) and comfortable. For check in and check out you can drive your car very close to your apartment. WiFi was excellent. You can do wine, cheese and bruschetta tasting in the hotel plus buy their homemade products.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    The location is convenient because it's between Siena...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is convenient because it's between Siena and Perugia. The area is quiet and it's a perfect place for a relaxing vacation. We really enjoyed our staying there. If you are traveling by car, this is he perfect place to stay. If you want to spend one or two weeks in Tuscany, this is the perfect place for you. We will definitely come back next time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    The property is very nice, beautiful surrounding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Furniture in the appartment is old. Our bed had two mattresses which was not comfortable for a couple. Breakfast was very simple - we ate better breakfast in other B&B in Italy for the same price. Parking was +/- 50 meters away from the house which isn't practical when you have a lot of luggage. Hosts are available to 6 p.m.

    The property is very nice, beautiful surrounding. Our room was big enough. The kitchen was well equipped. Separate toilet and bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic place to spent holidays with familly and friends !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Net powerfull and transmission, kitchen equipment.

    Great place !!! Excellent location. Fantastic place for familly and friends. The staffs are very nice and helpfull !!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    This small hotel was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    This small hotel was clean and comfortable. The playground was perfect for young children. The thing I like most is that the linen were very clean. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location to explore Tuscany.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to explore Tuscany. Quiet and very well maintained grounds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    la location è stupenda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    la location è stupenda

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    we will most probably go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location, great surrounding

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.0
    Just sleeping, and leaving the next day
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one to meet us on arrival. No assistance when required to leave early next day,or on arrived late.

    Very quite

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Wonderful stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are many ants at the pool area and it takes away from the comfort of relaxing at the pool. There are too many crawling on chairs to relax!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Excellent place for relaxing and enjoying of Toscana)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent place for relaxing and enjoying of Toscana)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.3
    Nice rooms, garden and the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small village road is just nearby. Normally it's quiet but in the morning it can be a bit noisy, especially when the windows are open. Wifi signal quite low and we had some troubles to connect by using smartphones.

    Nice rooms, garden and the pool. Very nice landscape. Personel very nice and helpful. Good localisation. Also nice place for staying with kids or bigger group with friends.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    10
    The setting - rural (surrounded by vineyards and olive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The setting - rural (surrounded by vineyards and olive groves) but only a few minutes' drive from Montepulciano. The pool is well maintained and a decent size - 18 metres.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    7.9
    Location is very nice surrounded with vineyards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you advertise free wifi you need to offer it. Wifi did not worked properly, most of the day was offline. There was noise from the upper floor.

    Location is very nice surrounded with vineyards. There is an equipped kitchen that you can do the basics and eat sometimes in the apartment. This was helpful during the nights that we were too tired to go out for dinner.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    We like everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We like everything.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    Staff was very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff was very friendly! A great place to spend time and enjoy Tuscany.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    9.2
    It was an amazing place to stay, in a fantastic resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was an amazing place to stay, in a fantastic resort. Highly recommended!

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: