Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Borgovico 3 stars

Via Borgovico 87/91, 22100 Como, Italy

#4 of 29 hotels in Como

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 827 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small bathroom

    Location was excellent, we were able to park directly outside the front door of the Hotel. The staff were very friendly. Room had air con. Coffee was good, breakfast OK. Had a lift.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really lovely staff, warm welcome, lovely fresh food for breakfast (loca renowned bakery I suspect)! Memory foam pillow and lovely clean sheets made for good night's sleep. Good location to a great restaurant two doors down and close to the lake and town centre - very close wal to the station too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View of street only. Narrow street with limited parking so if other guests have taken the spaces, there is nowhere to park.

    Excellent location within easy walking distance of centre. Friendly staff. Could park right outside the hotel for a small additional charge. Lovely décor. Good bathroom and shower. Toiletries and towels good. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel with good location- near train station, lake , city center and 24 hours supermarket There's the restaurant pizzeria near tle the hotel that is very good The room was not so spacious but very clean.The contacts for electrical appliances were on italian standart,but we received an adapter on the reception The stuff on reception was very very friendly and helpfull.Breakfast was a bit basic,but tasty and good start for day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could check in at 2pm which is stated on the confirmation but it is off season and it seemed they stick to their check in times wether the room is ready or not. The room was clean, bed comfortable but from my point of view they charge on the higher scale since breakfast was basic (which is standard in Italy I know) and not very fresh.

    Good location, only a few minutes walk from old town. Nice and clean room although the shower was leaking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a restless night sleep as I found the mattress to be too rigid. Other guests may be fine with it but I think a good hotel should always stay away from "extremes"

    Although small, the hotel is conveniently located, quiet, clean and welcoming with a friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were doing works on the other rooms so we could sleep from very early in the morning. When we arrived there was no hot water and the heating in the bathroom was not working either. They didn't told us about the renovation works and even so they gave us the room witch is not the cheapest one at the hotel.

    I'd say the members of the staff that works during the day. They guy at the night shift was rude and he didn't even stop to listen to me when I was complaining about not having hot water after a very long road trip. If they had told us about the works we would have accepted a change but the are offering rooms where you can't relax and enjoy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet place, small hotel, but comfortable. Stuff on reception was very friendly and helpfull. If you came by car, I recommend to call them directly and reserve a parking (7 eur/day and they have only 3 or 4 slots)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location. Spacious room. Large comfortable bed. Good buffet breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Good value for money. Would recommend and stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    couldn't better it

    lovely room - comfortably warm, nice toiletries, fluffy towels, comfy bed - had extra pillows which you don't always get in 4 star hotels! - first rate, had to leave early so sadly didn't have breakfast if the rest of the hotel was anything to go on it must have been nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The overall impression is a lack of space everywhere. The hotel is located in a small street facing other buildings very closely. The bar is arranged in a narrow corridor immediately after the elevator which is itself very tight. The single room is too small, even for one person, and features a single small-sized window with an iron grating immediately behind the window glass. The heating system though working properly is very noisy. This adds to the noise originating from the railway service in close proximity. At my arrival the cleaners had forgotten the toilet brush in the toilet. So, I had to remove it myself first.

    The room was clean and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have more varieties of food. There are only two parking spots designated to hotel, so you should reserve well in advance. Really difficult to get free spot on street public parking. Some rooms don't have window to street, just kind a window to stairs inside building (really dark inside)

    Location, close to lake, train station, old town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I was travelling alone I wouldn’t be staying out very late at night so as British female in a single room it would have good to have some English tv. This is only available in the doubles. Also a small fridge in the room would have been good

    Location good for cost of hotel. Breakfast good choice Good information from staff. Staff very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit pricey but that’s just lake Como - it’s the cheapest/nicest place you can find.

    5-10min walk gets you to the lake, centre of town and train station. Cobbled Street with delicious pasticceria nearby. Comfortable room. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Something with the heating was not OK. We tried to turn higher, but helped not a lot, it was around 18-19°C. It was not disturbing, cause for sleep it is more than enough, and the bed and blankets were really warming.

    It is a really nice little hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff! Clean and tidy! Great breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were many steep steps to the room which we had to drag our luggage up and down. From the hotel description there was a lift but the room we were given was not in the main building.

    Good location for us as it is close to the Como San Giovanni station. Great Spanish restaurant directly across the road. Breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff helpfully stuck around for my late arrival. Room was gorgeous (as was rest of building) but on the front so perhaps a little noisy. I thought it was going to be ordinary, but it was much better than that.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean and comfy. 8/10 min walk to old town but in a quiet area. If you have a car, make sure you book one of the 2 spaces right outside. Best €7 you'll spend in Como!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't make tea in our room (it could be purchased from the bar). No iron/ironing board.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy walking access to town and train station. Comfortable snd clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!

    Nice quiet street, very close to centre, safe parking garage close by, wonderful breakfast, very quiet and nice clean room, very kind staff, very good price/quality!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not reserve parking in advance therefore had challenges looking for a spot. However, there is free street parking after 7 pm on nearby streets as long as you move your car before 8 am the next morning.

    Very friendly staff. Room was spacious and clean with high ceilings. Location was convenient yet quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't very big neither was bathroom and road was noisy

    Parking outside was good and staff friendly. Eating breakfast outside was very nice albeit in a small courtyard Good restaurant next door as well as one across road

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff and very helpful. There was no problem storing my bicycle and the room was simple but very comfortable. Good location as not far from the lake and centre of town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel near train station, lake and city center. Large bathroom, stylish room. Polite and helpful staff. We didn't have breakfast in our room rate but we paid for it one day. It was just 5 euro per person and it's really ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only staying one night, so nothing to dislike.

    English language TV. Good bathroom and shower. Big Queen-size bed. Comfortable and clean. Nice staff. Outer door locked at all times. Walk to centre, ferry and rail station. Continental breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel location great for public transport links , though about 8-10 minutes to centre of Como-

    Staff friendly, helpful , couldn't do enough for you

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Public underground parking only, 500m from the the. It's a problem during bad weather.

    Stylish rooms, epecially ceiling and stone wall in superior room, very climatic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Last morning we were waiting about half an hour to get coffee when employee (she was alone ) attended customers at reception. We left breakfast room and were very dissappointed after few days. Minibar was filled in never but it was possible to buy water and other beverages in the hotel.

    Good breakfast if you get any coffee.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea and coffee facility would be nice but hardly essential

    Nice small hotel in a quiet location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was good size, very clean with a very comfortable bed. Bathroom was also large and had everything you need. Continental breakfast with plenty to choose from. Ten minute walk to the centre of Como. A lovely stay. Restaurant next door was fantastic!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about this hotel.

    Very quaint, professional and attentive staff, good breakfast, excellent location close to everything, very clean, light sleepers may want to bring ear plugs due to noise from occasional traffic and acoustics when it rains.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We honestly have not a single complaint

    Quiet hotel just a small walk from the train station and to the town centre Breakfast was really nice and a great way to start each day

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed with our 2 children in the quadruple room. This room has an upstairs mezzanine with twin beds, which the kids loved. The location was ideal for walking into the town centre, while still being easily accessible by car, and also perfect for getting to Malpensa airport in the morning.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved this little hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was warm and comfortable, everything was very clean, free parking right outside the door, nice breakfast. We can't fault this place!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Short walk from train station. Short walk to town of Como where we went ice skating next to the lake. Very helpful staff recommended and excellent restaurant for dinner and a chocolate restaurant (!!!) just outside the city wall where we got chocolate & strawberry waffles and chocolate & banana crepes. Easy, simple, sweet stay in Como. Thank you, Hotel Borgovico!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the street but still better than no parking

    Huge bedroom, huge and comfortable bed, nice building, great location, very good breakfast and awesome people

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The door wouldn't lock properly from the outside.

    Weather in Como was cold but the room was nice and cosy. Location was great, staff very firendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering the category of the hotel it was just perfect. Thank you to host pets, my little dog also appreciated

    the coziness of the place, good sleeping, small but welcoming rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little warm in the room the first night but it seemed like the air conditioning caught up by the second night.

    Great staff there at Hotel Borgovico. Each of the desk personnel were always so cheerful and helpful. The location was very nice. It was close enough to walk to/from the train station and about a 10 min walk to the ferry and the duomo. Although the hotel is not located within the ancient walls of the old town section of the city, it was still on a beautiful, historic street with lots of character. It had a nice neighborhood feel to it. (We enjoyed the fact that there was a little local food market nearby where we could buy amazingly cheap wine & cheese for a late night snack in the hotels lovely courtyard.) We stayed in the family room which has a very charming loft area. You have to be agile enough to be able to climb a narrow spiral staircase but it was no problem for us. We loved the old beam ceilings. The bathroom was very clean & pretty. I would definitely stay there again. It was a great place and the best price we got on our whole vacation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of parking for our car, the hotel only has space for 2 cars which you park on the road, the hotel door is right on the street.

    We liked our large bed which was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The family room has a spiral staircase and feels a bit dangerous if you have small children. It is a shame that a cup of tea or coffee and a croissant isn't included in the price as it would be a nice touch. This would be an extra €5 each and as the room is already €203 it seemed a bit of a stretch. We left our room at 5am to start our drive back to the uk and a coffee would have been very much appreciated.

    The member of staff who greeted us was exceptionally helpful and friendly. She helped us to find a space on the street to park for free which was very much appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast buffet very limited. Walk past the station was a little unnerving given the number of people sleeping rough. Car parking was not convenient at all.

    Staff were helpful. Generally met our expectations for a three star hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking spots in front of the hotel are rented out, and not for unloading. That means, you have to block the narrow street with your car. Not great, but I understand it's more lucrative to rent out the spots.

    The lady in the morning was a ray of sunshine and very helpful too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking is very sparse but the staff helped us by securing a free street parking place right in front of the hotel and we just never moved the car - didnt need to everything was within walking distance. We decided the breakfast wasnt worth the extra charge but there were many choices nearby.

    The location was perfect, just a few blocks away from the lake and old city center. Staff was especially helpful and spoke great English. Wonderful restaurant right across the street that specialized in Catalan food and a 24/7 market a few blocks away. Lovely walled courtyard to have wine or lunch. Would definitely go back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was a little bit tight, the shower cabin was definitely small; but still one can live with that, everything was clean. The only real thing which has annoyed me was the car park. There is a reserved space on the side of the street for 2 cars only. I have made the hotel reservation, than received the info that, car parks are already full, but it was too late to cancel the reservation. (At this moment, I sorry to say, Booking.com help suxx as well I am sorry). Ok, I was on a motorbike and had the fit it within this space, but if you are with a car, you might better first can and ask them about the parking availability, because the other option is 450 meters away.

    The hotel is located at a distance of 10 minutes walk feom the historical part of como. This is a renovated building with clean rooms with clean facilities. The staff is good and helping.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At out stay the lift was out of order, so luggage had to be carried into the third floor.

    Everything was fine as expected. Exceptional breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit of a walk into the center off the beaten track should i say

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, 10/15 minute walk from main eating/shopping area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Alles war OK:)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely new room at the back, very comfortable bed, spacious, close to station and easy to find, quiet area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, clean, comfortable and a short walk to the centre of Como. A great place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the décor of the room in this beautiful boutique hotel. The hotel is in a quiet area yet in walking distance to the lake.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit noisy from railway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very very basic for the price.

    location not too bad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very friendly staff. Good bed with excelent pillows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or coffee making facilities in room.

    Reception staff very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room with a lot of space, good location, friendly staff. 20 meters there's the restaurant pizzeria le the hotel that is very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking

    Great choice for breakfast; very helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult parking, basic facilities

    Central location, staff is nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty toilette The receptionist came and clean it. She apologized.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was just perfect! We really enjoyed our stay! Thank You very much:)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazingly accommodating to us and helped to store 6 race bikes without fuss.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to the old town and harbour, we walked everywhere apart from time on the lake.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, not decorated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employees were very friendly! We enjoyed a lot!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was doable, but shower could have classified unsafe.

    friendly, nice breakfast, accommodating. Rooms were very cute!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't really like the shower. Almost unsafe, but we managed without any incidents.

    Very cute and friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant Small room

    Convenient for station Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    super friendly and nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful. Great restaurant nearby. Close to rail and easy walk to town centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff here were especially nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice brekkie. Very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great cappuccino at breakfast. It had everything I needed for an overnight business trip.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. The hotel, the location, the staff. I would return there and would recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful stuff. Very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Borgovico traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: