Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Brandoli 3 stars

Via Antonio Da Legnago 11, Montorio , 37141 Verona, Italy

#30 of 66 hotels in Verona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1169 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nor really friendly staff. For some while, we felt that we are bothering them when we want to check in.

    Great beds, nice and clean rooms. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not the best for those who don't come by car and want to visit the city.

    Very nice hotel a bit outside the city, which is not a problem if you come by car. Otherwise there's a bus stop just nearby, the bus can get you directly to the center of Verona. Better check the bus schedule in advance. The hotel itself is nice and cosy. Breakfast was excellent, tasty and fresh, breakfast staff is very attentive. The room was clean with comfortable bed and a little balcony, though the view was not that impressive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We made the booking for superior double with balcony. Well, we didn't get that. I think it was regular double, the balcony was certainly missing. And their explanation was stupid...like, it's the only room with castle view... I didn't ask for that. But we stayed there for two nights only, so didn't want to make too much fuss about it. Breakfast is nothing special.

    Rooms are clean and spacious. Very nice enterier. Close to the center if you're by car, as we were. Good coffee at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked a quadruple room and they gave us a double one, in which they had put 2 extra twin beds. It was horrible because the place was for 2 people not 4. The price of two double room was equal to the one of a quadruple room. We booked it on purpose because we wanted to stay all together, and from the pics the rooms looked very spacious. We did complain about the room but they said there were no other rooms available, which was a lie because on their site there were many quadruple rooms and double room available. Actually I had the opportunity to see the other rooms the next morning when the cleaning lady was tiding them up and they were ok. The only problem with our room was that it was not for 4 people. Moreover the hotel is outside Verona, beside the road and you could hear all the time car noises. The breakfast had many varieties, but honestly nothing was fresh.

    Both the room and the bathroom were clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked 02 double rooms for our stay.But the Receptionist gave us 02 Twin beds. She said that only double beds were given if rooms were up- graded. But we did 02 double romms booking on booking.com website.Heaters were controlled by the reception computer and it was set to control their energy expenses and the rooms were cold.We stayed in 04 different Hotels through Booking .comwebsite though our expectations were very low through Booking.com.Next time better try another hotel booking website since always have issues with booking.com bookings.Stressed to write

    Nothing especial.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were a little uncomfortable

    The breakfast was fantastic with so much choice; fruit,croissants,pastries,cereal,eggs,sausages,juice and tea,coffee. The room was comfortable and the bathroom clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    As a family friendly hotel I would prefer to have some backyard with some playground for kids in order to allow to stay around. A little far from Garda lake which was the main purpose of our visit.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Quiet area and hotel. Great close restaurant (2 kms possible by bicycle) which is great for children as well ! Very close to the highway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a rich breakfast but we would prefer less sweets and more greens, cheeses etc.

    We made a last minute booking and the check in went smoothly. The hotel is much better from the inside than what it appears on the outside. Family room quite spacious and comfy beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really convenient from the motorway. Staff we super friendly and helpful, you can catch a bus from outside the hotel into the wonderful city of Verona. The meal in the hotel in the evening was fantastic, we both had the steak and it was fabulous. Breakfast was plentiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing in the hotel that i did not like

    Tje room was amazing and it was very clean. The staff was very helpful and polite and even the food and tje breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom had a Bidet but not enough shelf space or hooks for clothes.

    There was a wide choice of breakfast foods. As with most Mediterainian counties they did not know how to serve Bacon and it took a while for the coffee machine to be adjusted. Otherwise the breakfast foods were kept warm and easily accessible on a self service basis. Pleased to find wholemeal bread on offer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was far from the city center. Bus stop outside the hotel - every 20 to 30 minutes. The juice was just water with sugar, something like orange juice but not orange juice at all!

    The breakfast was good. The room had a balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great value for money! Well located just outside the highway (Verona EST) and close to the city centre (10 min by car - 20 minutes by bus). Good parking facility for cars. Bus stop is in front of the hotel (bus 13) and from there you can reach the city centre (Piazza Bra) in more or less 20 minutes. Buses pass every 15 minutes. Perfect base for discovering Verona. Breakfast is awesome and is real added value. Everything is fresh and there are a lot of options.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant was closed the whole stay, not much of a bar. Very basic breakfast.

    It had a big parking lot, was close to the highway. Has a bus stop if you don't want to drive into Verona.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad soundproofing, you could hear next doors' conversations and sounds. Fortunately our neighbors weren't very noisy. Bad internet connection - unreliable for business purposes.

    It was warm, clean and spacious. Safe parking space. Modern and renovated building. Bus stop right outside the hotel with regular routes to and from the center. Adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    If not traveling by car, it isn`t a central location. There is a bus stop at the hotel`s door, and you get in about 20 min at the arena.

    Good cost/benefit. Comfortable and new rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find the hotel, close to the exit for autostrada. Parking in the area of the hotel. Exceptional breakfast both quality and quantity. 15-minutes drive from city centre (5km).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were attentive, helpful and pleasant. Room was roomy for 4 people, very clean and quiet with comfy beds. Parking right outside the door and the restaurant delivered a delicious meal which was well priced. Verona itself is beautiful and we are pleased we made the effort to go an explore it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was far away from the town , not as close as they said I had a rezervation on 2 rooms three adults and 2 kids one 12 and 7 years and the owner made me to change from a double room in to a triple even though i explained the staff that i didn t need an extra bed for the little one ( he sleeps with us ) The first staff member told us that only children up to 4y are accepted into bed with their parents, rule that is not specificated on the booking website ( "all children are welcomed") the only rule related to small children was that children up to 2y pay for the craddle which I did not ask. The second staff member also the owner, very arrogant and full of himself and he didn't even want to talk about the problem, he just charged us 80 more Euro for a thing we did not ask, so beware you may be charged extra if you are with children. To end with I do not reccomand this hotel. P.S: A booking member for 5 years also during the same holiday in Italy we went to 3 different hotels and no such problem we encountered, there was no extra fee as our kid slept with us in our bed.

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a bit out of the center of Verona, but then again; easy access to the centrum with a bus - plus the hotelstaff was very helpful and bus tickets were sold in the lobby.

    It is a very nice and clean little hotel, quiet surroundings. Very good breakfast. Above all - clean and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only small "minus" was that there was no table and chair on a balcony.

    Great breakfast with a lot of choices. Good connection to the city center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Italian style - sometimes you have to wait just a bit longer as they indicate (eg for our passports it took maybe an hour while they indicated 15'), but have experienced that a lot during the rest of our stay in Italy as well.

    Very good hotel. We stayed for only one night, but could have agreed with more. Friendly personnel, very good restaurant (not only breakfast, but we also had lunch there). They guide you to the best way to Verone (in our case: take the bus just near the Hotel - can really recommend it). Breakfast was very good. Rooms were tidy, air conditioning and wifi both working fine. Shower / bathroom can be considered a bit small, but all in all more than good enough for a nights' stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi signal wasn't too good up in our room (1st floor). The shower head was a bit broken - water was coming out at the wrong side. There were construction works going on right in front of out balcony which was a bit noisy at times. It was a bit outside of Verona, but there are good bus connections to the city - the bus stop is right in front of the hotel which was great.

    The breakfast was a great buffet where you could get everything you wanted. The AC was quiet, effective and cold. Everything was clean and the cleaning service was excellent. The room in general was really comfortable and nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    $1.50 for a bottle of water at the bar was a bit excessive.

    Great breakfast...all of the pastries you normally find plus bacon, eggs, toast, fruit & yogurt! Not the standard fair when breakfast is included in Italy. the room seemed recently renovated, superclean & bathroom was really in great shape!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC

    Super easy to find. Free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The offer for breakfast can be much better, there is enough room for that.

    The complete hotel arrangement was OK.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location,easy to find

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu for dinner didn't change all week and there was a limited offer

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was great for the price we have paid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Very clean and Quite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be much better

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room needed to have a balcony but there was no balcony when we came

    Kids enjoyed good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was nice - big room and comfy bed, the balcony had nice view. Very easy to reach the city center by bus. European breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weather.

    Good all around breakfast. A short drive from the center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast below average.

    Spacious room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast. Good selection. Very comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi doesn't work

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really nice hotel, took about 20 min by bus to the central.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very nice. Breakfast also quite ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant on site, rooms are very nice and clean, great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Good location, next to highway and bus stop.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are extremely hard , room temp was complicated to adjust, breakfast disapointing

    Easy to approach , a lot of space to park, very peaceful area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok value for the money.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location near the highway but without the noise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    proche du centre ville de verone avec transport en commun en face de l'hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Scarce public transportation

    New hotel and very comfortable room! Excellent bed! Great breakfast! Internet works perfectly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Practical. It's a value for money hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big quite rooms, very friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee machine offered a lot of choices but delivered only luke warm coffee.

    convenient

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, nice modern room Easy walking distance to the village

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean place, good internet connection

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No EU electricity plugs

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bread at the breakfast was 1 day old.

    Good value for money. Clean and nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi are very bad. Breakfast fine but very small selection.

    Very clean rooms and friendly people in hotel,also location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Value for money, nice rooms, nice location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little bit outside of town. All good if you have a car.

    The place is exactly how it says it is.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, location far from centrum but ok with car or bus, parking, wifi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast has a wide variety

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel having work done was not informed

    Very good staff always helpful hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast can be a bit more diverse.

    Very friendly staff, we received accurate and correct information. Nice view from our room.Next to the hotel there is a bus stop where you can take a bus and reach the city center in 15 minutes. Free parking with enough places.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we had the dinner in the hotel's restaurant and it was the worth meal which we have ever eaten in Italy. dont recomnend at all!!! we complained to waitress but she didnt tell anything... the hotel needs the reconstruction, some facilities look old and destroyed.

    the hotel is located far from the city but in the quiet, nice part; has lot of parking slots; easy to find on the road

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom was not super clean.

    The hotel is easy to find coming from any direction off the autostradas. It´s about 4km away from the old town, no problem by car. Staff is friendly, very helpful (the lady in the restaurant made hot chocolate especially for the kids )

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Temperature control of the room did not work well resulting in a hot room at night.

    Well kept, excellent staff, good location from center of city, great breakfast, good sized room for family of four, and nice to have a bar! Wifi was good too.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    Good stay, comfortable stay, comnvinient bus service, good receptionist who are very organised.In short they are there to draw a smile with their services. A good place to stay to visit Verona.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Relaxed and comfortable. Ideal if you are by car. Even going by taxi to the city and back is acceptable compared to the much more expensive hotels and parking fares in the historical centre.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice and clean hotel and very competent staff. Especially the young woman who tolk good care of us in the restaurant. The hotel is much nicer that the picture tells.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very welcoming and informative on arrival. Rooms were fantastic and very comfortable. Even though being a little out of town, their restaurant was reasonably priced and the food delicious. Breakfast was amazing. Well worth staying at.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience, it is just further outside town than would suit some people, however I think that is why it is good value.

    The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was plentiful. There is a bus to get into the centre of town easily and the staff were very helpful with this.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Maybe some more English channels on the TV, however we hardly watched TV.

    - The room en (new) bathroom were very clean with Philips flatscreen TV and large balcony. - Staff was friendly, helpful and they spoke good English. - WIFI in the room was very quick on multiple Android smartphones and tablets. - Excellent breakfast with breads, croissants, egg, bacon, ham, cheese, cereals and lots of sweet cakes and pies. - Bus 13 and 98 stop right in front of the hotel. You can reach the centre of Verona within 20 minutes or the train station in about 30 minutes.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very minor issue - The cleaners must get in to clean your room every day and there is no option for "do not disturb" or "no cleaning required today, thanks".

    Good location near bus stops to/from city centre, lovely restaurant, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. There is a working lift to all floors. Good air con/heating. Nice quiet hotel.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    We booked two rooms with two single beds in each and got double beds with only one bed cover. No effort from the staff to correct it.

    Decent value.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Total lack of video surveillance in the parking area.

    The whole stay.

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Brandoli traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: