Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Brianza 3 stars

Via Panfilo Castaldi 16, Stazione Centrale, 20124 Milan, Italy

#268 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 942 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator.

    The hotel is close to the major train station and is just a short cab ride away. Also, not that far away from local shops and restaurants--it made for a nice walking excursion.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm welcome, from each member of the staff. Room nice and clean, spacious enough, overlooking the backyard. The location is so convenient ! And close to a veryyy good pasticceria …

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing we didn't like was the bathroom door- it got stuck on closing, so it was noisy while opening.

    The hotel is within 10 minutes walk from the main train station, so you can easily get on a train to explore other parts of Italy or hop on the subway to see sights in Milan.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Teams can be a little bit noisy in front of the hotel. But staying in the city what can you expect.

    Staff was very friendly, air con in the room was amazing. All round great hotel in a pretty good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found it somewhat expensive, but it might be normal in Milano. I have not compared options. It was a very late booking and I was happy to get a room in that area.

    Staff was great already during the booking as well as during the stay. Supporting in all, at any time! Room to the back was lovely, with a tree in the courtyard. The area is great: less then 10 min. by foot to Milano Centrale, close to a park and many restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ancient spring mattress, room decor pre-war. Hotel lobby used as storage area for office bar breakfast supplies but also apparently new fittings. When the refurbishment is complete it just might earn it's 3 stars.

    Good location less than 15 minutes to central station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room looked clean, however, the bathroom was not in a best condition - sink was not straight, oblique and broken, the shower doors was not closing at all. There was enough soap, no iron and ironing table when we asked.

    Location was quite good. Not far from Central station and city center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room tiny and cramped. Food ok. Rooms need renovation. Really old furniture and broken tiles and fixtures. Four beds in a already very small triple room.

    Close to shopping areas easy to reach. Staff friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is rather old and the pictures look much better than the reality.

    Location is perfect! The staff was very friendly. The bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very bad smell in the room from the first moment, probably from the airway. The room for breakfast it's very small and uncomfortable. The coffee could be better, too less coffee and too much water.

    Very good attention in the reception. It was very clean. Good connection with the Metro red line Supermarkets, shops and pharmacies very near The breakfast is not bad (they could have a bit more embutido: more jam, cheese, salami...), but the rest was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The glass shower door shattered when I closed it to take a shower. I sustained small cuts to my arms and legs. The hotel made no apology and kept telling me the replacement cost. Eventually they moved me to another room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little details in room ... not very cozy and it has a strange air conditioning, kind of windy. The rooms with street view are very noisy because of the tram line (I don t mind but for the people that like silence rooms, this can be a problem).

    Friendly staff, nice location near a big park, clean rooms for basic expectations. The breakfast is fresh, but not many choices. We stayed 3 nights and it gets boring: only boiled eggs, cereals, ham, cheese (3 types), but variety for croissants and other sweets. Good coffee :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our free cancellation date came out as one day after booking. We unfortunately booked this hotel for 5 nights.... and didn't expect this early cancellation date. We've never experienced this kind of booking. We had to pay the day off fine as 90 euro. They didn't cancel our booking. They said we have to pay the first night in order to cancel. We could not. In the hotels website and booking.com it says family friendly but there is no crib bed for little kids. We have a two year old son travelling with us. We mentioned him in our booking and this hotel came in the results. Shouldn't come out since it's not a family friendly hotel. Plus there is no lift. I asked for the transfer and directions from the airport to the hotel. They answered as pick up a taxi from the train station. All the hotels and aparts I stayed so far give suggestions and directions with public transport since what it should be. This hotel has lots of public transport opprtunities but they didn't even mention. This is a three star hotel, we paid five hundred euro for five nights. There were better hotels with four star with the same price. Please post this review so that families don't pick this hotel and aware of the lack of amenities that hotel and other sites don't share.

    Staff is fine even if they could not speak English well, we had to repeat what we need for a couple of times. Location is fine, close to subway, train station and tram. Breakfast was fine. Thanks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no iron (neither in the room nor at reception) The toilettries didn't include any lotion.

    Very friendly staff. We could check in hours before official check-in. The location is great! Loads of restaurants in the surrounding blocks, walking distance to the city centre as well as central station and China Town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff in reception did not speak very good English, which meant that the check-in process to a while. I had to leave the room key at reception when I went out for a short walk in the evening, which was ok but felt a bit old fashioned.

    The location is good, easy to get to the Duomo di Milano by metro. The room was clean and nice. The room was very small, but ok for one person staying one night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just in front of the hotel is tram line that is quite noisy so if you prefer quite then ask for room located not to the street.

    The hotel is located near to the three metro lines so it is very easy to reach city center or take it as a start point for your travels. All the staff very friendly & supportive. Also the room was super clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture and fittings rather shabby and basic - definitely needs renovation. No lift, but that was made clear in the booking info.

    Friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Comfortable beds. Shower worked well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design is quite old-school but it doesn’t matter much for a short stay.

    A very convenient location as it’s about a 15-min walk from the train station and same to Duomo. One of the main shopping streets Buenos Aires is also about 10 min away. Breakfast at the hotel had a good variety from sweet to salty options so we were satisfied.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is an labyrinth of corridors, without an escalator. It's very inconvenient when you have a big luggage and must go on the second floor. The hall for having a breakfast is supersmall and quests had to wait for a table to freed. The room was clean bit each furniture had a broken or scratched part. The door of the shower was broken and didn't close. They are all details, but they make the hotel seem like neglected. The photos totally don't correspond the reality.

    The hotel is in a good location, a few minutes from the train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms must be refurbished, cheap looking furnitures everywhere. Tramway is working 7/24 in the front street, kinda noisy in the evening.

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No variations for breakfast it was the same every day Unfortunate intermittent odour in bathroom from wash basin drainage system

    Comfortable bed in clean and tidy room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was really tiny and a bit noisy due to trams running until late night in front of the window.

    The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Convenient location within a 10-minute walk from the central railway station and a 10-minute ride by tram to la scala theatre right in the city centre

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was super noisy. My windows were facing the courtyard but still I could hear and feel the vibration of every single tram passing by. In the early morning I could hear super loud garbage disposal service machine, following the trams -- total sound mess. Perhaps the solution for this inconvenience could be free ear plugs for the guests. I couldn't get good sleep there :(

    Stuff was very enthusiastic and friendly, welcoming and talkative. They provided me with the bottle of water in the night when all the shops were closed. At the check out, however, I was charged 3 euro for this water :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all, we had a deal which did not include breakfast and we had to pay an extra 14 euros per day for each meal. Food was bad, and my girlfriend got sick because of the orange juice the second day. They gave us mortadela (special ham from Italy) which tasted awful and was probably out of date. The worst thing were BED BUGS. Me and my girlfriend have lots of bites on our skin. This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of bidet (sorry, i'm used to it...)

    Clean and tidy Close to subway/railway stations and city centre Quiet zone Full of restaurants in neighbouring streets

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No WiFi if you get a room on the 2nd floor, so we didn't have internet access. Also for 2 nights out of 3, there was loud banging non-stop from about 8:00.

    Very welcoming staff who speak good English. Great area for bars and food places. Room itself was small but nice. Very clean. Good shower. Nice towels. Toiletries provided. Balcony on the room was a nice novelty. Looked after bags for the day after checking-out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No Coffee Facility in room / Bed a little to soft for my liking Tram Line running directly outside the hotel Entrance. Seems to run all night So ask for a room at the back of the hotel

    Very Friendly & Helpfull Staff. Excellent Location 10 min walk to Milan Centrale Train Station Plenty of eateries in close proximity

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are 2 tramlines in the street of the hotel, ...so at 5 in the morning your night is finished.The hotel has seen better days, shower door didn't close etc

    Good coffee

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We preferred having breakfast on the center, so we can spend more time in the city. Hotel prices are quite high, compared to services provided and room.

    The room is comfortable, very clean. Hotel is situated centrally, near to all attractions, close to bar streets. Wi fi available. Next to hotel is a supermarket. walking distance to Central station - 15 minutes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny bathroom- sitting on the toilet I was touching the side of the shower, so it would have been a real problem for someone bigger than me. Would also have been useful to have the WIFI password in the room and not just displayed in reception. When I got in and found it wasn't in the room, I'd already got ready for bed and so ended up not using it, rather than get dressed again.

    Location in a lively central area and a big, comfortable single bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was just basic could be better choice. Found the tram a bit noisy during the night. Walking to city centre at least 25 minutes and the train station was also about 15-20 minutes.

    Friendly staff. Good service and cleanliness. Close to supermarket and tram.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small rooms, not well maintained Poor quality breakfast, very cramped dining area Staff did not speak English Pressured to accept valet parking from to Republicca Parking Garage

    Good location, decent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    cant control the air condition.. room was warm.. not sure if they have air condition in the room as there was no controller for the air condition they just turned off the heater and i was told that when the heater is in zero it means the air condition is on.. pillows are hard..

    very friendly and helpful staff.. about 15 mins walk from the centrale station.. close to shops and restaurant.. mini supermarket just opposite the hotel.. good value for money.. breakfast was fine just enough to start your day...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel does not have an elevator (keep that in mind if traveling with children or heavy bags). The hotel is really basic.

    Location is pretty good. Close to the park and walking distance to main attractions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hair in the bathroom that wasn t mine or my family's, the shower drain was clogged, noisy streets

    Friendly staff, a good variety of breakfast, location near from city center and shops

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel, being in a central location, did suffer a little noise from adjacent restaurants (sounded like they were having a great party though!) and also from the trams. Breakfast is usually included in the price but not in August for whatever reason.

    The hotel was in a good location not too far from the station. we were staying for just one night before getting the train to Venice and needed a triple room on a budget. This ticked all of the boxes. The Reception staff were great, really friendly and spoke good English (embarrassing compared to our garbled Italian). After an exausting walk around Milan we had a few drinks back at the Hotel which was great. Our room was a small but adequate triple, the beds were comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit noisy at times, as there was an old tram line in the street near by. Breakfast room was small and it could get pretty crowded at times.

    Super location- the hotel is in a walking distance to 2 lines of the metro. The room itself was spacious and clean. The hotel is near the main railway station and it is a 10 minute walk from there to the hotel. There are a great many small restaurants near the hotel, so you can relax after a hard day sightseeing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particularly. It was excellent value for money.

    Very friendly and personable staff. Always ready to help with any query. Comfortable room with effective air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was too small and dark. There was problem with the bathroom - the bath cabin doors didn't close properly . The breakfast was ok - but not what I expected. The photos look better than the hotel itself.

    The location is great. 10 minutes from the central station and 20 from Duomo - walking. The staff was very kind and checked us in a lot earlier than the given time. The hotel was really clear and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Quite loud noise from pipes - woke up several times at night. 2. Very small bathroom - you need to squeeze in between door and sink in order to go to shower :) 3. If you leave the hotel for a walk you need to leave the key at the reception - never heard about it before, was very surprised. Don't leave valuable in the room just in case

    15 min walkong from the Milano Centrale. Eerly check out went withouten problems. Helpful stuff - gave good navigation advise

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great breakfast and coffee - everything you need for the good start :)) the staff in Brianza is always smiling - we loved it there. Thanks a lot! And the location - perfect. Near corso buenos, near Duomo and some good restaurants :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only window was behind the corner therefor there was no daylight in the room. There was no big mirror in the room.

    The location is great, very close to shooping avenue, 15 min to Duomo square. Enough bars and bistro in thr neighborhood. Personal was very friendly, room was very small however clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very difficult to find a public parking around the hotel as it's located in a city center. We found the private parking very close to the hotel with 20 Eur daily but there was no guy to ask a question. We paid the parking fee to the machine but couldn't get out easily. We are asked to pay 2,20 Eur extra by credit card but we couldn't pay since we don't have Visa card. We had to ask another guy to help us but we have to wait 30 minutes at the gate.. It was a nightmare . I recommend you to make reservation for parking via hotel before arriving.

    The location was excellent. It's 20 minutes walking distance to Duomo cathedral and cot center. You can walk in the street in the midnight securely

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no a refrigerator

    The train station is 15mins. by walking. To Duomo is 20-25mins. by walking. The other places to see also close too. Breakfast was good. The room was clean each day. Location is best around to see all touristy places.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise and vibration from tram until around midnight. Sometimes I heard toilet sounds from rooms above.

    Great breakfast they have! The staffs are so nice and helpful. They even searched to find latest information about local markets for us. You can also drop the key when going out so you don't have to bother keeping it. The reception is available until as late as 1 AM.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. Only a mini bar or refrigerator would be an extra plus. Breakfast room was small.

    People were very friendly. Breakfast was okay, enough choices. Near metro. Central station about 12minutes walking. Duomo about 25minutes walking. Carrefour supermarket (express) in the same street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent Hotel, perfect location, subway, Duomo, Restaurants, Shopping Corso Buenos Aires, Train Station Milano Centrale, full breakfast, highly recommended

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We ran out of toilet paper and had to ask for more but this wasn't a big deal.

    Beds were comfy, air-con worked perfectly, staff were really helpful and friendly. The reception desk is open 24 hrs which was fantastic. They have a system whereby one can leave the room key at the desk while out for the day, which was so useful for us, we didn't have to worry about losing it. Breakfast was included which was great, everything we wanted and so tasty. The property location is very good, with a little shop across the road and an ATM at the end of the street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great location, close to public transportation and train station. The breakfast was excellent, and the staff were very helpful and considerate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The position is city centered, has clean and comfortable room. The employees are kind and nice. Recommend to everyone who's searching for hotels in milan.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The position of this hotel is awesome, has everything near it. The room is very clean with private bathroom. The staff very gentle and the price was very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not great, but it was a buffet, so quantity over quality is still ok :D

    The hotel is placed right in between the city centre and the main train station. The room was worth the price we paid and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Even if we stayed one night only, we highly recommend it!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    With windows to the streets there is quite a noise from trams. If you need quiet, ask for a room to the other side.

    Nice clean and cozy small hotel with simple but good breakfast, small rooms but well enough for sleepovers. Clean towels every day. Personnel is very friendly and helpful but some don't speak English. 15 min walk to Central Rail Station (buses to airports and outlet centers) 10 min walk to subway station (3 stops to Duomo) 10 min walk to the Corso de Buenos Aires - great shopping street 25 min walk to Duomo

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a twin room and was given a double. It was exchanged when I advised Reception. Some of the people in reception spoke very poor English. I travel a great deal and this is very unusual in hotels across the world.

    Nothing specific, but the hotel was as expected.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath. I have traveled a lot and understand the size of Europe Bathes BUT if your waist was larger than 34" the toilet was unusable!

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking for car is extra payed for 20 EUR per day,when park my standard car tell me that is car big and parking is 25 EUR/day ???

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly service. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff, very nice people working there!!! Tasty breakfast. Perfect location. Very comfy bed. Clean rooms only trams outside bit noisy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty & bad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Friendly employees

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator but the staff jumped in and helped with our luggage every time.

    Close to subway stations. Hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Payment process of paying for the first night was not clear.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of shower cubicle

    The bed was comfortable and there was ample hot water in the shower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An ironing room would be great to arrange

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no lift

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slippers for the bathroom would have been useful.

    The cleanliness was very good and the services fast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. Breakfast very poor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ABSENCE OF ALAVAITOR

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small room

    The environment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very close to the Central Train Station ( 15min walk ).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great and staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old blankets, bad shower.

    Location is good but hotel is stuck in the eighties

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: