Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bright 4 stars

Via Prenestina 940E, Prenestino, 00155 Rome, Italy

#731 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    I was only there for two nights but it was a pleasant stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Is not that I didn't like it, for what I was doing in Rome it was on a great location, I was going to a concert 10/15 min from there. However if you want to visit Rome attractions it might be a little far.

    The staff was very nice and accessible. Any doubt or question they were always ready to help. The room was nice and a good size and bathroom was bigger than many other hotels I have been and clean. The caffee right by it's side also very pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    2.9
    To saty only in case of emergency
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was very poor, cleanliness not so high, breakfast poor and not fresh

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff, quiet room and halls, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, quiet room and halls, clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    7.1
    very friendly staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    old school blankets , not warm enough . i was cold in bed and there was no thermostat to adjust the room temperature....

    very friendly staff . restaurant next door .

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    5.4
    Good wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor breakfast Thin walls, heard all the neighbours Very small bathroom No warm water during the night Difficult to reach there Noisy air-conditioner

    Good wifi Nice personel

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    4.6
    Staff is very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location. Very tight rooms & path room. Utilities are in poor quality or old.

    Staff is very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    6.3
    Breakfeast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfeast. Only sweet and very limited. Room very small you can't even put chair beside table.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    Very clean and tidy hotel, room in great order.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean and tidy hotel, room in great order. Had AC in the room wich is a plus for the hot days i spent in rome. In one word, great.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: