Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bristol 3 stars

Lungomare Gabriele D'Annunzio 22, 48015 Cervia, Italy

Review score

Based on 369 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.1
    Beachfront hotel, nicely located for restaurants and solid breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi never really worked and the hotel has quite some signs of wear and tear. A bit overpriced for what it offered.

    AC was a blessing inside the room, and our bathroom was quite spacious. Breakfast had plenty of variety and hotel is located nearby a few good restaurants. Free parking inside the hotel was nice too

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    A great experience in Cervia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator is really small.

    Spotless clean. Staff extremely friendly and very helpful. Breakfast of a great variety (sweet and salty, fruits, yoghurts etc), with excellent coffee. Bathroom big and clean. great location next to the beach, shops, restaurants - yet the rooms are not loud because of traffic. Private parking next to a hotel. Very reasonable for the price. This is a great hotel to stay in!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Firendly staff and clean rooms, breakfast was good too
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Firendly staff and clean rooms, breakfast was good too

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More parking spaces.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    The sweet as well as salty breakfast is abundant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sweet as well as salty breakfast is abundant. Great coffee. The bathroom is spacious enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.3
    location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was pretty minimal. No fresh fruit, American coffee from the machine was just water and you had to add a bit of espresso, but that is not american coffee. Don't offer if you can't deliver. Parking was limited, we took the last spot and it was tight. So we did not move our car.

    location was perfect. Attended the Salt festival and markets and everything was close. We did not need our car during our stay. Beach was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    8.8
    View, breakfast.
    • Family with young children

    View, breakfast.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7