Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Business Hotel 3 stars

Strada Valenza 4G Uscita Casale Sud A26, 15033 Casale Monferrato, Italy

#13 of 15 hotels in Casale Monferrato

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 260 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Basic 4
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning rather weak, but better than nothing. Decor and general appearance rather tired, but clean with comfortable beds

    Clean pool, although lots of mosquitoes! Very close to motorway and easy to find. Fine for an overnight stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC, Wlan & Parking Lots available! Real friendly and helpful staff! Pool available! Rich equipped breakfast table!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not good value & in poor condition, should be a one star.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Table and chair in the room not comfortable.

    Staff nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very old TV, room needs a short restyling

    Good breakfast, good sleeping

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic 4
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air condition didn't work

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room needed renovation about 10 years ago. beds are bad

    Not Much actually... only the location and the nearby restaurant..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No working aircondition. No working minifridge. Tired rooms. Rock hard beds

    Nice pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic 4
    • Stayed 1 night

    We admit that the facility is not very new, but the maintenance was very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No restaurant for dinner, breakfast too late for us as we had appointments both days. No restaurants within easy reach. Shower cubicle very small. No facility to control air con in room. Very expensive for what was on offer. Grounds and pool very untidy and run down. Even if we had wanted to, we couldn't have used the pool as it was dirty and half full of alge. Parking was not secure as large holes in fence.

    Nothing to like about this place

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    bar prices a little bit high :)

    very good price, the hotel is as tho its frozen in the 80`s but its very clean and tidy. The 80`s theme works (by accident). Staff were ultra friendly and cleanliness was amazing, would deffinitly stay again if in the area

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our family room was not part of the main hotel and the entrance was up some outdoor steps from the car park. It did feel a little strange. We had some trouble getting the lights to work as the key we had to put in the socket in the wall had a bad connection. The breakfast, at EUR10 each was a little overpriced, but as the receptionist said it was very extensive and worth it, we purchased so that we could have a good start to our next day's journey. There was quite a lot to choose from, but definitely not worth EUR10 and wasn't set out very well.

    We stayed here for one night en route to Rome from Paris. The location was excellent for our needs as it was very near to the motorway junction. The pool looked fantastic, but unfortunately, we weren't able to take advantage of this.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little old, needs refurbishing.

    The people there are very nice and we arrived after the reception closed and they arranged to leave us the key etc. super helpful

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Couple

    Everything was good, inspite of its name the hotel has quite some charm. It's just beside the A26 autoroute, halfway from Rome to Paris which was perfect for us.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were very welcomed and truly enjoyed our stay. Very helpful staff. They even printed us our check in ticket. Easy and ample parking. Very healthy breakfast. They even made special breakfast to accommodate our needs. We very much appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff was great. Thanks.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    everything, the stuff, the warm atmosphere, the confort. Very good location, 1 km from the motorway exit.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the pool area is very pleasant

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Browse Business Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: