Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of UNA Golf Hotel Cavaglià 4 stars

Via Santhià, 75, 13881 Cavaglià, Italy

#1 of 2 hotels in Cavaglià

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 75 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Partly because we didn't do enough research this hotel was a bit out of our way since my wife & I were walking the Via Francigena.

    The man at the reception in the afternoon was very accommodating & most helpful in getting us settled into a lovely room. We found everything about the room to be most satisfactory. We also found the breakfast choices to be very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, big room with balcony and big bathroom. Located a short drive off the highway with the golf course outside the door. Friendly and helpful staff. Good food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Realise the reason for American themed food in restaurant as a golf club with US designer, but food not totally to our taste

    Staff very helpful and rooms comfortable. Good atmosphere in restaurant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airco in one room did not work optimal, but was not too much of a problem.

    the service was excellent: I forgot a ring in the bathroom and the staff was extremely helpful in returning it! The restaurant was great as well. Great steaks and excellent wines from the region. Also the swimming pool was great. Tesla supercharge on the premise!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal is poor You can connect only near the reception

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was great.

    Everything was better than we expected.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service and food at the restaurant were poor

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was not good enough

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no resturant in a 4 star hotel, steak house worst than mcdonald.

    nature golf

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly helpful staff, comfortable rooms and good food.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse UNA Golf Hotel Cavaglià traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: