Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of c-hotels Atlantic 4 stars

Via Napo Torriani 24, Stazione Centrale, 20124 Milan, Italy

#79 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2154 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    close to milano centrale, slippers, clean enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too small double rooms, awful coffee on breakfast, slow and busy elevator, not enough light in the room

    close to milano centrale, slippers, clean enough

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Overall a good trip. The comfortable bed was the most important and appreciated after a big visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was evident that the room was not cleaned in detail. A lot of dust settled on bed head, a lot...

    Location was fantastic, relatively quiet from street noise. Comfortable bed and pillows!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, very clean rooms, free coffee at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the breakfast could have been a bit better.

    Excellent location, very clean rooms, free coffee at reception, everything you will ever need was in the room (or at the reception)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.0
    Great room and super sized windows in the junior suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All Staff are rude from the Concierge to reception seem extreemly demotivated appearing disconnected from their work and in the case of Ms. Venesa (receptionist) simply rude.

    Great room and super sized windows in the junior suite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel near the central station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water from the shower did not run out properly, the facade of the hotel needs to be refurbrished

    Vicinity to the central railway station, good price for value, The staff was helpful, quite well cleaned

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Good and plus
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    during the night it was so noisy as my room was exactly beside the street.

    all but i would prefer if you can have in the future a relaxing place inducing Sauna and massage and also a business center to be in small independent room will be much better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Simply perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners could not have done more to please us. They were very customer aware even picking us up at the station. Lovely caring people. And the room was just beautiful with exceptional attention to detail. A perfect start to our Italian holiday!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    Very near to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed & pillow weren't comfy; the walls are very thing you can hear other guests, the staff were friendly but not knowledgeable & the neighborhood is not safe

    Very near to the train station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Great value, nice room, I like it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the staff greeted us with a welcoming attitude but not a big issue.

    I believe we were upgraded to a larger room. The room was pretty and the bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    The hotel was very close to the trains and offers good value due to that fact.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After charging my card through Booking.com, the hotel had a us pay the full amount again. I paid twice for the same room and am now going through the hassel of getting it credited back!

    we arrived early and the staff allowed us to check in and store our luggage till the rooms were ready.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Good for city visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is a bit minimal for my taste, however was comfortable.

    Good location in terms of public transport. Surrounding of Central Station is not as was several years ago, so would not reccommend it for walking at midnight for singles,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    My 'go to' hotel for Milan Centrale station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    walls are a bit thin and hotel could try and do more for those noisier guests arriving back late shouting in the corridors

    great location for Milan Centrale clean comfortable hotel great reception staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was very nice, I would recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We could not find too many good eating places nearby, but we also did not search too much (of course there were several places in the train station).

    The room looked beautiful and was cozy. The bed was very comfortable. It was great to have a bath. The location near the train station was perfect, metro station was very close and it was really easy to get to the city centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.7
    Communicative location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, no space for luggage. Uncomfortable bed. Thin walls(noisy). Stairs in the lobby witch are difficult to pass with suitcases.

    Communicative location. Clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - poor sound isolation. was waking up every time someone was laughing or talking laud in hotel's lobby

    - great location (super close to metro Stazione Centrale, airport busses and good restaurants) - clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    100% recommended, clean hotel, beautiful room close to MI Central Station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    100% recommended: flexible and very welcoming personnel, clean and newly furnished rooms, parking available in front of the hotel. Locationwise the hotel is 3 mins walking from Milan Central station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    Value for money. You pay what you get. Great people at the reception (staff was really
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only issue is that the area is not very safe to walk at night (specially if you are alone). During the day, no problem at all. If you plan to go out at night, ask for a Taxi (or Uber). Don't take the public transport around that area.

    Good hotel close to Milano Centrale Railway station (walking distance). Ideal for short trips, specially if you are arriving at the city by train.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    4.6
    Not a real 4star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The zone is not very secure. A lot od homeless and delinquency around. Bathrooms are outdated with a massage thub, dirty. The whole aspect od the room is that it has beenused up with stains on the furniture and chipped walls. An allarm went off at 6.15 in the morning on my floor and untill I called the reception 40min later, no one came to check. 3out of 4 receptionist were borderline arrogant and rude, without much willingness to help.

    It is easy reachable from the train station. Rooms are spacious and with a lot of light. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast is rather good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to pay a surcharge for an extra adult breakfast but we didn't have breakfast in the last day. Also the city taxes where a bit high for me. I stayed many times in Milan but this was the first time i paid 5€/person/night

    all was ok with the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    Efficient check-in even if late on a Sunday night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    thin walls

    Efficient check-in even if late on a Sunday night Got upgraded to a junior suite which was nice - in reality is a much bigger room plus a coffee table and two armchairs bed very comfortable Breakfast adequate and good selection without being 'wow'

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    6.3
    Good for short stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During booking the room choices indicated the chosen room would fit 2 adults and 2 kids, but I had to pay €20,00 per day for an extra bed. Also the parking fees were different than announced .

    Decent breakfast , good location, nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.3
    nice hotel close to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice hotel, close to train station. Pets are allowed for free. They serve good breakfast! we were travelling by car, they had underground parking for 15 euro

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    Convenient, modern, comfortable and clean!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular.

    Very easy and efficient checkin/checkout. Small but comfortable room, small but nice and very clean bathroom. Excellent location, walking distance from Milan main train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    5.8
    Next time we will chose a different place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a problem with the plumbing in room 506. The breakfast was very very modest in terms of choice - to say the least.

    The place was clean and closte to metro and railway.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Beautiful decor. Very comfortable. Extremely spacious. Clean and neat. Central location. Great on location facilitiea like a bar and fitness room. Wide selection at breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    4.6
    The breakfast is not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a closet, there were only 15cm between the bed and the wall. Although booking stated that the parking price was at 20euros per day, they charged us 25 euros stating different excuses every time we discussed the matter with a clerc. The sheets and towels had stains, and yhe cleanliness is average, or below average depending in what you are referring to.

    The breakfast is not bad.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.5
    Great location, polite staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The worst internet experience I have ever had. Wi fi coverage is bad and slow speed internet. Good internet is must have thing nowadays in the hotels. Please just fix it. 2. Slightly overpriced.

    Great location, polite staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood isn't extremelly good, altough it's close to the main transportations.

    Absolutely amazing breakfast included, very nice and courteous staff, and veeeery close to the main metro line and to the train station (Milano Centrale). Also the room is very nice (comfortable bed, very spacious and well equiped bathroom).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    Hotel is nice, super easy to reach, breakfast is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is nice, super easy to reach, breakfast is great. Although the room was very good and clean, the extra bed was very uncomfortable. This can be for sure improved.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.6
    Right place at right time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath tub/shower combo would be fine if the tub was enclosed. There's only a small piece of glass so when you use the shower, water gets all over the bathroom!

    This is our second visit at this very cozy and comfortable hotel, and I highly recommend it for those serious travellers, interested in smartly located accomodations near train stations and public transportations, more than luxury. Just exit the Stazione Centrale following the Duca D'Aosta directions and you,ll be in front of the square. Cross the street at your left and follow straight ahead until you find McDonald's. Then turn left at Via Napo Torriani, where the hotel is. A very comfortable, yet not having big rooms, but they're comfortable and quiet, despite of being near a Central Station. Very friendly staff, speaking reasonable English warmly welcome you at the check-in, explaining very clearly that they have to charge you the imposto cittadino (city tax), and offers you breakfast, as well as the price. There's also a quite comfortable lounge if you want or need a rest. Rooms are very well dimensioned, comfortable, well decorated and very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    Really good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the hotel could do about it, but there were a lot of people sleeping in the streets around the hotel and that was quite sad to see.

    Bed was quite nice, bathroom was very good too and completely stocked with all the necessities. Coffee machines and the free coffee bar were great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.8
    Very Good Comfort and Ease to Walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Receptionists provide info and directions but not being friendly and nice behavior. Wireless did not work in my apartment \ floor. Every night there is a noise of people talking and organizing tables & chairs maybe because my apartment was close another building and drywall is not enough to mitigate the noise.

    Very close to the train station (200m) and subway (2 lines) to go to the any special attraction. Wonderful apartment with space, shower, comfortable bed & new mattress. Breakfast is well served. I really recommend it because follow C-hotels standards.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    Extra charge for a 5 year old child was deceptively included after I booked the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for 5 year old child was not included in the rate. It was mentioned in a fine print after I booked the hotel. That is deceptive and dishonest.

    The hotel is close to the train station and the breakfast is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    I would recommend this hotel and I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    I was upgraded when I arrived, a big thankyou to the reception staff they were fantastic and room was excellent, the bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast and the staff at breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast, very convenient if you travel a lot by train during your stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Seemed that there was a blockage in the bathroom sink, so we had to take the plug out, didn't report the issue, but the cleaning staff didn't pay attention to that fact, and just put the plug back every time when cleaning the room. Not a big deal obviously, nothing to complain about since we didn't report the problem. - The "by default" Nescafe coffee machine at the breakfast is not something that you expect to see in Italy, but as long as there's a possibility to ask for a freshly prepared cappuccino free of charge, we don't mind.

    - Location is superb, very close to the central station, which was great as we were travelling a lot to other places in Lombardy and not only; - Friendly and helpful staff; - Quite a good breakfast, with a decent variety of options (good coffee by request ;)); - The room was absolutely ok, clean and comfy, everything was functioning properly; - A lot of brochures and information booklets available for tourists on the ground floor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    Convenient to all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows are very hard and uncomfortable. The staff is adequate but not with the warmth and friendliness that one would expect in a four star hotel Seniors or anyone worth a mobility issue should ask for a room with a walk in shower. The tubs here are very dangerous! The hotel is convenient however the surrounding area is sketchy, my cel phone was stolen the first night.

    The hotel is a five minute walk from the Milan Central Station Cabs to the Duomo are relatively inexpensive and comfortable The rooms are modern and clean. The bathrooms spotless Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    We needed a family room near the train station for 1 night at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a simple hotel, to sleep in - fine for that but not more.

    Super location for what we needed. Very basic but that's what we expected. Good wifi, decent breakfast, very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    The location is very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is very small. We had a full size bed (140cm wide) between two walls . Wall-to-wall is about 2 meters. So, there's only about 30cm left between the bed and each wall. The walls and ceiling are not well sound insulated. You can hear someone taking a shower from above.

    The location is very convenient. Close to the central train station and plenty of restaurants nearby. The walk to the Duomo cathedral takes only 15-20min. Good choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.8
    Hotel very convenient to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were flat and uncomfortable. Some staff were not as helpful as they could have been. Not as good as some of the other best western hotels we have stayed in

    Hotel very convenient to the train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Overhaul stay was enjoyed by all of us
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extre 5 Euros charge per person for being in the city

    Easy booking, the check in was made easy by the staff, hotel was quite modern, breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    2.5
    Terrible hotel with terrible service.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible hotel with terrible service. The condition of payment was "pay on arrival". However, the money gone from the credit card immediately after booking. For the second time I paid the whole sum during check out. Money on the card is still not returned.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay for a clean and spacious hotel in close proximity to public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub/shower was a little high.

    Room was spacious and modern. Bathroom is clean and modern. Receptionist was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was great. Very close to Milano Central Station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel, but not for those with disabilities
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is very inappropriate for people with disabilities. I am awaiting hip replacement surgery and hobbled with a cane. To get into reception from the street, I had to walk down a flight of stairs. From there, there were three flights of stairs to the breakfast room. Elevator to the rooms, but not to reception or breakfast

    The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was great with lots of variety.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    We would probably stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we asked for Best Western credits on our BW loyalty card, they wouldn't give us the points because we had booked through Booking.com rather than the BW website. The ONLY reason we chose to stay at this hotel is that we knew we could earn points. It was not only disappointing, but in my opinion, dishonest not to reward us points for this stay. If you are a member of their loyalty program, I highly recommend that you book through their website rather than an independent site.

    The breakfast had a great variety of options and was overall, very good. The beds were comfortable, clean and inviting, and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually the room is so small.

    The breakfast is perfect. You have many choices of the breakfast. The staffs are friendly and the location is perfect. The bed is quite good for sleeping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Great breakfast, very confortable room and the personal was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, very confortable room and the personal was very kind. They storage our luggage for us in the day we had to make check out but we returned to Milan at night, so when we return they permit us to use the property, the bathroom, take a free coffee until the time we have to take the train.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel, close to Milano centrale
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't bother me but there is a few stairs from the front door to reception.

    The staff were very helpful and gave us public transport information for everywhere we wanted to visit and also booked us taxis when we decided on the option. The breakfast was lovely and the cleaning staff were great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Perfect position from which to start to get to know MIlan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One more reading lamp above the bed headboard would have been helpful for our stay

    Very convenient location, but still quiet aspect in room. We loved the standard of the room , the helpful and accomodating staff and the delightful breakfast room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Great getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing- it was fabulous.

    Very close to the railway, metro and airport buses. The air conditioning was great, exactly what we needed after melting outside. Staff were exceptionally helpful and welcoming. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Great location and accommodation near Milano Centrale.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a little slow at times.

    Great location near central station. Very comfy bed and large room. Bathroom was spacious with jacuzzi. Good quality bathroom products. Wonderful breakfast staff and great selection of food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Best Western Milan-best sleeps.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower screen in the bathroom could have been a bit longer to prevent water going onto the bathroom floor.

    Cleanliness, friendliness of staff and location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    This hotel was great value for a short stay in Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not very comfortable but everything else was great.

    Breakfast was surprising lt good. I was only expecting bread and jam but there was a full spread.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is amazing, wise, helpful and great! Everything is thought out to the smallest details and very convenient. 24 hours you can have tee and coffee for free. We travel to Milan for 10 years and tried a lot of hotels and this one is the best! The staff is absolutely amazing especially at the restaurant and put their soul in their work. In addition, there is a nice and cheap pizza restaurant very near to the hotel. Thank you very much again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Milan hotel near the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast quality was average but I'm comparing and rating against other European accommodations that offered outstanding breakfast buffets in the same price range so many may think it is good. It was better than most US breakfasts.

    The rooms were clean. The bathroom was very spacious for a city hotel. The rooms were quiet. The location was walking distance from the train station. The staff was fine and helpful and the porter service was great. We left our bags at the hotel after checkout to continue exploring the city until our train came. No issues.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    Great comfortable high class facility close to central station with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The staff were very polite and helpful. The room was compact but everything was well arranged. We appreciated the free good Coffee in the lounge. The breakfast room was very inviting and the food there was excellent. 5 star hotel and close to station and buses.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    1 night stay in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was conveniently located near Central Station, the staff were all very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and served our needs very well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.1
    relative comfort but can be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the small room with no decent space to open my luggages. Staff were not as responsive as service staff should be.

    Location was near train station and car rentals.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.3
    we have a problem with noises from other rooms especially at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we have a problem with noises from other rooms especially at night time. there were a constant dragging and banging sound from the ceiling and the walls. the reception kindly moved us to a higher floor but the problem still persists. this could have been a really nice stay for the fact that the room was newly decorated and clean. will definitely look for hotels with "soundproof" tag next time!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    The location of the hotel was good, very close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was far to the main shopping area - over a 30 minute walk and not many resturants near by

    The location of the hotel was good, very close to the station. It was quite a walk to the main shopping strip. Amenities within the hotel are good, computer and printer to use free of charge and the breakfast spread was plentiful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Great location for the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the Central Train station and close to Metro. There was a very good restaurant in the same block we ate at twice. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.2
    excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly, pleasant and helpful, breakfast was just perfect with the wide range of food 🥘 , I liked the location: easy to find and close to the main train and metro stations, room was clean and cozy, but too small 😂🙈🙈🙈 overall, excellent place for 3-7 days stay 😜✌️✌️✌️

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Great location for rail travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very clean and welcoming hotel in a great location next to the main rail station. Staff were helpful (eg helping to carry luggage). Tea and coffee facilities provided (unusual for Italy) plus a mini bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    the location was fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location was fabulous. I could see it from the railway station. This hotel was kind enough to carry our suitcases to the room :D The service was kind and courteous. i would recommend this hotel. they provide umbrellas and charge adapter which was convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    A little gem close to trains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal in our room was not so good. The room wasn't so sound proof, could hear loud talking from other room(s).

    Comfortable, nice rooms, great breakfast, helpful staff. Great location closer to trains & metro

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Good stay in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is close to train station and subway. Room is equipped with what you need during travel. 2 small elevators are available so it is ok if you have big luggage. Free wifi in room. Breakfast is great. Compared to its price, this hotel is really worth the money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    Location was perfect for us as we drove in and it was near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect for us as we drove in and it was near the car rental drop off and we trained out and it was close to the train station. Wide selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    All good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is an older hotel. But, well maintained, overall.

    Friendly staff, great location to the train station as we were traveling from Nice, France. Breakfast was EXCEPTIONAL for an included amenity. Hotel's bellman was especially nice as well as the front desk. Room was clean and comfy. A great deal for the price paid and convenience. Ate at Limone just a few blocks away and it was quite good, too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice and bright!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary bottles of water in room. The wall between guestrooms quite thin as you can here the voice comes from the room next to you.

    Good location just close to public transportation like trains and metro. The room equipped with everything you may need. Breakfast is good with many choices. Staffs are helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.1
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning front desk women wasn't to friendly. It was like we were bothering her with our questions.

    Clean room, night front desk and bar tender really nice. Computer use for printing boarding pass. Close to train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Location is great, staff were very helpful and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel that the breakfast room could use some improvement as it was too small but the food was good. Fitness room was very poor and could be improved lots.

    Location is great, staff were very helpful and professional. I booked the junior suite so my room was super comfortable and had a jacuzzi in it. Room service was good and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Clean rooms, great service staff and enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great if the single bed for the 3rd person is not a sofa bed. The shower area floor is slippery when wet so it might be dangerous to children and elderly.

    The buffet breakfast selection was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is superb as it is very near to the main central station and metro. The lobby is cosy with nice sofa, computer and coffee machine.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location for underground.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact the room was to warm and the air conditioning was not on to early in the season.

    The breakfast had a good selection and the hot chocolate was amazing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Everything was amazing, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ,The room was small, so as a room But is was ok

    Everything was amazing, nice staff. We ve got bottle of champagne because of honey moon. 2 minutes walk from central railway station. 1 minute walk from metro. Very recomended

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Very satisfied and happy with my stay and visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great more than what was expected.

    Beds were comfortable and the room was spotless no dusty linens. Good complimentary coffee and tea throughout the day. Great breakfast spread. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.1
    Fantastic location with free coffee and tea at the common area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were too small. I could only open 1 luggage bag at a time when there were 2 of us travelling together. The pillows were thin as well.

    the location was fantastic. Just a few minutes walk away from the Metro station as well as the Main Train Terminal. The nearest metro station is just 4 short stops away from Duomo Milan.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse c-hotels Atlantic traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: