Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Ristorante Ca' Bianca 3 stars

Via Del Mutton 88, 31036 Istrana, Italy

#4 of 4 hotels in Istrana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 149 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff doesn't speak english at all. We struggle to communicate with them. The location is far from the city you really have to rent a car for daily transportation. Same breakfast served everyday.

    The room was clean. The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was served only with sweets there was no salami, eggs, cheese, pate, sausages etc.

    We visited this hotel only for one night because we had a late flight arrival from Treviso airport. The hotel has a private parking place, and you are welcomed very friendly by the receptionists. The rooms are very nice, modern, clean and with a balcony. Breakfast is served in the restaurant, bread, croissants, muesli, marmalade, butter, nutella, cakes, fruits etc. All fresh and very nice to start the day with. Also the espresso's , served and made by the man of the reception are great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super clean room with modern furnishing, almost looks like a room in a 4-5 star hotel! The staff are very helpful. Easy to reach Treviso or Venice by train or by car from the location. The breakfast is not included, but the price is very reasonable and good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to pay for wifi, our room was smelling from smoking and one of the staff insisted it was not true!!

    Some of the staff was helpful and the location is very good for a stop over close to treviso only 15mins away from airport

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really hospitable staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, great restaurant!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner of the Hotel was great and helpful. The Hotel was very clean and beautiful. The dinner and the wine were fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put air Conditions for very short time

    Good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minimal breakfast

    Ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Booking said free Airport transportation/shuttle. When time to check out. Hotel said shuttle was only free one way and I had to pay €25 for the pickup. Also I didn't like my meal charges to my room. They just put a price an meal was not itemized. So the charge waa more that what I actually calculated. The Internet went on and off. It was annoying! You had to keep putting different passwords in to get on. Service onl last 1 to 3 hours. So you had to keep going to the front desk for more codes. I started grabbing several each day. That was a pain. Only one person spoke a little English, but I was able to communicate with him.

    Very clean. Nice hotel. Transportation to and from the train station. Short train ride to Treviso and 30 minutes to Venice!

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel a bit old, and access to it slow since the streets leading to it are small.

    Staff was really genuinely friendly, even if the language barrier was there, the bed was comfy and they didn't have any problem with our dogs.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was no free wifi, the owner did not offer a free ride to the train station, he barely wanted to take us to the airport, he told he he had a small car and made my daughters rest a heavy suitcase on their laps to the airport. The mother was very very strange, she stared so much, so hard and so long it was uncomfortable. I didn't want to stay the second night.

    The room itself was really nice

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff seemed extremely annoyed and put off by our small children (3 and 6). I would not recommend this hotel for families with small children. Dinner was good but we felt like we were being supervised and criticized the whole time...they even shook their heads and corrected our children on their eating methods. Also, the free wifi advertised was only 3 hours of internet.

    The staff did transport us to/from Treviso Airport...but it was in a small personal vehicle that barely fit us and our luggage...and the hotel seemed farther from the airport than described...and we were charged 25€...not a free shuttle as described.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Clean, good location

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    all corresponding to my expectations

    Owners very helpful , very nice breakfast, clean and comfortable place

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi was timed!

    Service.

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: