Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ca' Brugnera 4 stars

Villa Varda 4, 33070 Brugnera, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Brugnera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 86 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be cleaner but I think its part of the reason that inventory is a bit older.. Nothing crucial

    Very pleasant stay and helpful staff, verz close to mz destination and good value for price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the pizza was the worst of all 11 years in Italy, my pizza from the restaurant attached to the hotel. The "pasta" dough was soft, thick and chewy, the pizza crust was soft and spongy, also the bufala Mozzerella turned the pizza into a wet mess. There is a way to control this and make a perfect crust. They even have a wood oven so no excuses ;-) I didn't like that the carpet in my room was splattered with huge spills of something. The carpet was in my option very old and did not appear clean. I didn't like that there were 6 people outside my window at 3:30am drinking and talking loud in an otherwise very quiet and tranquil hotel.

    I loved that the woman working breakfast made me 2 perfectly cook soft boiled eggs. I loved the woman who checked me out of my reservation. Very kind and professional. Like a manger concerned for her clients stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot confirm some of the negative comments here. I hesitated to book this hotel for long time due to these comments, but finally I tried myself and got a different impression to what some people are sharing here. Sure, there are also very positive ones, which seem to me more realistic. Anyway, this is a nice place also for a stay with my family next time and not only for business.

    Very nice staff Comfortable, well equipped rooms, Convenient Restaurant with a small but nice offer of Pizza and Neapolitan specialties and of course: nice pool next to the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing.

    I know this hotel for while. I will come again. hotel staf and service was perfect. they have big parking place so no problem to find place for your car. there is Pizza restaurant just under the hotel. you can test real Italian pizza there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very comfortable four star hotel on a very good price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a little dated and need upgraded.

    Hotel pool and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: