Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ca Florian

Via Scandolara, 89, 31059 Zero Branco, Italy

#3 of 4 hotels in Zero Branco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 47 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxis.from venice are expensive. Massimo advised us to get a car-we didn't listen and got burned. We got a car and it was great.

    Owners were lovely and drove us into town. Very relaxing and not hard to get into venice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding, the personnel, the breakfast, the Venice, all of them were very good. Excellent trip in Italy!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast

    Staff was nice, rooms and bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not important for me, but do not expect high tec TV (the one i had was from old time).

    For business trip before flight back to home for one night. Well situated about 20 mn from Trévise Airport. Room is clean and very calm, just what I expected when booked. Very cheap. They recommended to me a very nice restaurant and other informations.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Air conitioning a little bit weak but the weather was much hotter than usual.

    Very clean bed and breakfast. Owners very nice and with good device to reach Venice by train. Parking free and gratis.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our GPS didn't recognise the address which isn't the location's fault.

    The friendly family/staff.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: