Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ca' Morosini

San Marco 3465, San Marco, 30124 Venice, Italy

#108 of 316 B&Bs and Inns in Venice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 454 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Clean and fresh!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can say for the price was amazing! I didn’t know what to expect as was cheap but would recommend this hotel to anyone!

    It was so beautiful and SPOTLESS! Bed and towels was changed everyday and so close to San Marco square. Smelt lovely and the staff was friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    In the heart of Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast needs improvement.

    Very clean and recently renovated bathroom. Location is very comfortable, only 10 min to Saint Marcus square and really close to all the important points. Very friendly and helpful stuff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Perfect Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very happy with our stay here. Location was perfect......easy walking to everywhere. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was really good as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Right in the heart of Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Ca’ Morosini is ideally located next to a vibrant square. The location is excellent for access to the sights and canal boat travel. Our room was typically Venetian with a large double bed. The breakfast room was right outside with a well stocked continental breakfast. Raffaella was an excellent host and a mind of information.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    Quite area next To Saint Marc (10 min). central location to visit the town. sympathetic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard.

    Location and staff sympathy and help fouding opportunity and solutions. There are à lot of guides to get information about Venise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast was definitely much better than the average...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of reception facilities means that you have to let yourself in and out, and if you need anything (like an extra blanket) you have to disturb the owner phoning up and asking them to pop in.

    The breakfast was definitely much better than the average Italian, with a very good selection of sweet and salty - although it is a pity that much was pre-packaged

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.3
    On the day of Checkout, we asked whether we could keep our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the day of Checkout, we asked whether we could keep our luggage and collect it after sometime, they said Yes and we can come and take the luggage anytime. But when we went to take it back, they closed the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that ruined our stay was very noisy neighbors. But that's not the fault of accommodation.

    Everything was perfect. Raffaella was lovely, friendly, and kind, she help us if we need. Our room was same like in the photo, clean and beautiful. Breakfast was good, every day the same, but it doesn't matter. The hotel has a perfect location, all the sights are overlooking. Thanks, we enjoy it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Awesome and romantic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the Wifi was a little weak and need to be reviewed

    Everything is good and clean, The breakfast is more than satisfying and couldnt even finish it, The staff is nice with us, and the location is just perfect to discover The beauty of Venise

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay in Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice but could have more selection. Would have liked cereal or some eggs.

    Staff were lovely, Rafaella was so helpful. The bed was super comfy, shower was excellent and the location was ideal everything within walking distance and easy access to the Vaporetto. Loved the radio in the room too. The view of the square was lovely from the room. Would love to return in the summer.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Charming hotel in Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little noisy at night if you keep the window open, but not a problem. Breakfast quite basic, some fresh fruit or yogurt would be a nice option.

    The room was beautifully decorated, clean and spacious. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was beautifully decorated, comfortable and all round very pleasant. I arrived slightly late for check in and my key was left in a ribbon tied envelope with a very kind welcome note. It was very nice being woken by the fresh croissants from the bakery below. I would highly recommend this accomdation to anyone visiting Venice. The bonus was that the owners are lovely.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.3
    only great location , the place must improve a lot .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    leackage in the bathroom ,what was served in the morning i can't call it breakfast ,the room was not clean , for the price they charged me i expect for more.

    great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Would not stay anywhere else. Great Venician feel and not the hustle and bustle of the crowds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A must stay when in Venice! All the comforts of home. Accommodations wonderful! Bed as comfortable as a cloud. Breakfast plentiful with fresh pastries and fruit. Hot steaming coffee and cream. Freshly squeezed juice and water included. Luxurious towels and bath amenities. Would not stay anywhere else. Room Pantelone looked over the center of square. Close to everything. Owner Raphella so kind and knowledgeable!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Unique experience in Venetian styled hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny (10sqm) for the price we paid (230 euros) And I saw that there was an offer for a bigger room at a much lower price at the same property on the day we checked in. We weren’t offered complimentary upgrade when the rooms were not fully occupied.

    Breakfast was good and owner was very friendly. Location was superb.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, easy access and great food nearby - would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location for sightseeing was excellent, restaurants were right outside, easy walking distance from public ferry from S Samuele, facilities were comfortable and quiet, staff were helpful and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    Good location, mean breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast. Only one crouisant two small bread rolls and a few biscuits each with some jams placed in a basket on our table. The owner claimed this to be a normal continental breakfast!

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Good location, supportive staffs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only breads are served as breakfast. Might not be recommended for long stay.

    Location - In the heart of Venice. One of key vaporetto station (S Angelo) is only 5 mins away. Building across the street is a Church i.e. you can enjoy perfect privacy. Staff - Very supportive. Manager Rafaella always communicate within several hours by SMS. Room - relatively small as typical Venice hotels but still sufficient facilities e.g. fridge, wardrobe, safe, kettle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Spirit of Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great localization, very clean. Nice and competent staff. Good wifi. Decoration in line with the spirit of Venice. Raffaella is really communicative and open person. Air conditioner worked perfectly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    A convenient and relaxing place to stay to explore Venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our double room was pleasantly sized, the air conditioning was effective and while it was great to see life in the piazza below, it was even nicer that not too much noise carried - surprisingly peaceful. Fridge and kettle in the room meant you could enjoy some drinks at non-tourist prices too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Classic Italian place at a great location for a comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was limited.

    Nice entree, rooms are very classical but comfortable. Nicely located near a great square, but when you close the windows and the little doors in front of the windows then there are no issues with the sounds - even if you want to have an early night. Before I arrived I received an message from the hotel with direction about how to find the hotel. Easy to get there with one of the water busses or taxi's. Great place to stay and explore Venice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    A perfect location coupled with friendly owner and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was little bit small, but understandable for an historic building.

    A perfect location coupled with friendly owner and staff. If I have ever come back to visit Venice, I would like to stay at ca morosini again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When my friend was drying her hair, the hair dryer just bursted and the flame burnt her hand. We couldn't do much because there wasn't any staff that spoke English. I think this property needs staff that can speak English.

    The location was really good, we could walk everywhere. And also the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location, incredibly helpful staff & good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very very basic compared to other small hotels we've stayed at - a small croissant, jams and some bread. Would have loved a bit more of a selection and some fruit but that's just our preference for breakfast!

    Location was perfect - overlooking one of the nicest squares in Venice, next to an amazing gelateria and less than ten minutes walk to Piazza San Marco. There's lots of restaurants close by if you don't feel like walking too far of a night. Also close to quieter and less busy gondola rides compared to the busy ones at San Marco. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and provided really good instructions on how to find the property over text message the day before we arrived. Raphaella was always on the other end of a text message if needed and speaks excellent English. Also allowed us to store luggage for the day once we had checked out. The cappuccinos in the morning were also delicious!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    Firts class location! I recommend!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not because I do not like it: no elevator (Stairs are very narrow), breakfast in continental style, only sweets.

    Amazin location, close to everything, very big&nice room with balcony with view on old town. Owner very warm. She help us with reservations in very good retsurants. Next stay we willl stay also there :).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    La Dolce Vita
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It’s tucked between two charming piazzette, With hand-painted bedsteads in the camarette And classic furnishings all around, Plus a molto coccolone, well-coiffed hound. The padrona Raffaella, Simpatica e bella, Caters to all caprices Of spoiled turistas.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Lovely comfy stylish Venetian room in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked some cheese and ham or such like with the continental breakfast. It was nice (bread,croissant, selection of jams/spreads and lovely coffee) but very full of carbs.

    Very comfy bed and hot shower. Able to close the shutters to blockout street noise and make the room nice and dark at night. Provided a map of the area so we got less lost than we would have! Lovely friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    5.4
    Not worthy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot water and heating was off at night and in the morning. It went on around 08.50. Room was extremely cold at night and there were no duvet, only a thin blanket was given. And the personal leave at 2pm so it is very hard to ask for help. When we came to the hotel no one meet us. We found our keys on the desk at the entrence in an envelope. The prices are too high for such a place. Venice is in general very expensive however we payed a discounted price which was 150 Euros per night. And I think you can find a better place in Venice for such a high price, at least they would have hot water.

    The location is very good. The decoration and atmosphere of the hotel is very authentic. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.5
    The location is good,regardless of the complicated roads...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is good,regardless of the complicated roads insides Venice. The resection give a very useful information for us to get to the hotel. It is easy to find it. The staffers are really nice and lovely. The hotel is the style of Venice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    3.8
    I did not enjoy the stay and I have booked in other hotel...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not enjoy the stay and I have booked in other hotel second night. Poor facility compare to price. No elevator and no staff after 7:pm to carry bags. Breakfast was coffee and croissant only. I am disappointed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Nicest place in Venice with friendliest staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our bed was a bit too hard for my girlfriend. If you're older or traveling with a heavy suitcase beware, there is no elevator and approximately 3 or 4 floors to walk up and down. On the upside, the managers surely will help you carry your luggage if you need assistance.

    Amazingly friendly managers, great location, great service and nice breakfast. I've never stayed with nicer staff or a nicer location on my many stays in Venice. I highly recommend!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    The Perfect Guest Experience
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As the time we arrive to the hotel Raffaela was waiting for us in the lobby, giving us a nice welcome and driving us to our room. The first impression was of a place in the center of San Marco that transported you back in the years to a time of carnival and old fashion style. Really well decorated the small Ca' Morosini makes you feel like in the heart of a family in the old venice. The room was really big and nice decorated with all the confortes you need. Raffaela, the manager, is always helpfull and made our visit even better than I was specting. Always ready to answer your questions, even when they are stupid ones hahaha. She even prepared a couple of surprises for me and my girlfriend knowing that was our anniversary plus my birthday the following day... OUTSTANDING! Was impresive how this place reminds me to my childhood, waking up with the smell of handmade bread in the morning... was simply brilliant. If I have to be picky the only thing bad from Ca' Morosini is that we stayed there just for one day, but if we come back to Venice (we will 100% sure) won't be other place different from Ca' Morosini. Thanks so much to made our stay in incredible Raffaela. :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.6
    Great location, great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing location, very close walking distance from the water boat stop, San Marco Square and Rialto. Very friendly staff who made check in a breeze. Air conditioning a plus as Venice is hot in August!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Every thing about the place was very nice Raffaella is a very nice and considering lady and very helpful and the lady who helps her too ( sorry cant remember her name), the location was excellent and the rooms were nice and clean and with a safe and refrigerator... All in all excellent and i would certainly go again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location, friendly hostess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of the breakfast. Comfort of the bed.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay in Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything!

    Great location, good breakfast, quiet and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.8
    Not mind blowing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed, mosquitos!!!(no net!!) poor quality breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed the stay in Ca' Morosini...would definitely recommend to family and friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a heritage building...very nostalgic...excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Very well maintained property in excellent location; wonderful customer service from owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very hard and the pillows were flat.

    Excellent location and owner was incredibly helpful with suggestions !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    In Venice for three days, this hotel is ideal. Located on a very nice square & close to everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing location and staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    friendly and accessible to all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly and accessible to all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Lovely, taking care host Raffaella, lovely lady, made our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely, taking care host Raffaella, lovely lady, made our time supreme!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    style of the rooms, doggy, Raffaella
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    style of the rooms, doggy, Raffaella

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Amazing staff for a beautifully decorated place to stay In...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing staff for a beautifully decorated place to stay In Venice, it was a pleasure!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, max 10 min walking distance from San...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not very fresh but sufficient

    Excellent location, max 10 min walking distance from San Marco square, Rialto Bridge and other attractions

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.6
    My hostess was lovely, nothing was too much trouble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An elevator would be good!

    Very clean & comfy bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Everything, couldn't fault it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, couldn't fault it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect for getting around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was basic - it would have been nice to have had a choice.

    The bedroom was lovely, very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic location perfect Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room was fantastic we had the whole of the 3rd Floor with a balcony Breakfast was delivered to our room every day nothing was to much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.7
    Clean and quiet , near to San Marco
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quiet , near to San Marco

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    Up to expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit cramped

    Good place to stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice place but ask about mosquito repellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no cold a/c and TOO Many mosquitos IN the room. It made it impossible to sleep.

    Beautiful spacious room (Attic). It felt like a Jr Suite

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Economy double room is only large enough for single occupancy.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast was quite poor, didn't include any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was quite poor, didn't include any vegetables, egg, chees or meat products, but the coffee was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly hosts. I would describe this property as a B and B
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy at night.

    Good location and close to ferry stop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Fab room, great view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Maybe a little variety in the breakfast.

    Coffee was awesome!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was very good and the room was tidy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Lovely Venician accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, Rafael was such a friendly host and very helpful. Breakfast was good and bathroom was very clean. An overall great stay in Venice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    3.8
    very hard to spot it, not included in google map...spent 3 hours looking for it, no labels, nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    worst staff attitude ever...unpolite, very disappointing, do not recommend it to anyone!!!!

    good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Very good value for money during high-season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    check-in very easy and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant without any complucations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's decor

    Very venetian style

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Heart of Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, hospitality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    No one answered my phone before check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one answered my phone before check in

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.3
    That was our favorite Square and restr
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That was our favorite Square and restr Urantsvv

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise coming in from nearby radio in the early hours

    Very helpful owner with local knowledge, and absolutely perfect location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Pleasant weekend trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic location and great service provided
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower was a bit small but still hot and clean

    Staff were very helpful and had great communication. Rooms were authentic and views were perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay in Venice - superb location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice host and the location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    2.5
    never stay consider staying this hole the staff should be arrested
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rasist nasty staff

    venice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    The location - perfect for airport -3 mins walk from water...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location - perfect for airport -3 mins walk from water bus stop . Comfortable and quiet. Lovely staff - friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel for good vallue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, small but good Breakfast. Perfect location, close to vaporetto. Good WIFI.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    Location and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and comfort. Wifi was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    2.5
    The worst experience I ever had in my life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ca' Morosini traveller photo gallery