Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ca' Murà Natura e Resort 4 stars

Via Ca' Murà, 21/B, 35020 Maserà di Padova, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Maserà di Padova

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 173 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that you had to pay everything. I.e. breakfast, and the use of the wellness center. The dinner menu was also rather expensive. None of the things that had to be paid for were on the website so that was an inconvenience. It's also advertised that they speak English and that's a stretch.

    It was very quiet and the room was comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was extra (although we filtered Spa in Booking.com) and in anycase not available

    Personnel was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Country style

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean properly. Recommended good local restaurant. Great inhouse massage therapist in wellness center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything my favorite place to be on my business trip in the region. quality is on top of everything for this Hotel. breakfast...mmm!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For the price of almost 100 Euros per night, at least breakfast should be included. There was no kettle in the room, which would be great for tea or coffee. Poor mini bar choice. The price of the SPA is 30 Euros per person which I haven't found even in more luxurious hotels. No restaurant, so since we arrived on a Monday all the restaurant in the area were closed.

    Beautiful location, big comfortable room. Quiet area. Free bikes to use, toiletries, good wifi and parking. A big supermarket a few minutes drive away. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed very much spending time there.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    had the most wonderful sleep, the bed was so comfortable. the ensuite bathroom with a huge jacuzzi was sheer luxury. had a full massage at the spa facility was fantastic. staff extremely helpful and obliging.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast closes at 10 AM, which is a tad early for a place like this. It also DEFINITELY overpriced. Also, check out by 10:30 AM is very inconvenient, especially if you have young children. I asked for a late check out at 11 AM, and the hotel was empty. Still, staff hesitated at first.

    Friendly staff. Newly renovated

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    la location e la professionalita' dello staff ,la pulizia e l'ordine

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful place. We will remember the time spent in the Resort very, very long time. Strongly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Potential mosquito problems but that is the price to pay when you are located in a wooded area

    Staff & Location

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Peacefulness the surrounding nature rooms one of the best rooms we have stayed in

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Browse Ca' Murà Natura e Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: