Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ca' San Polo

Sestiere San Polo 2696, San Polo, 30125 Venice, Italy

#131 of 316 B&Bs and Inns in Venice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 456 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The condition of the hallways and carpet leading to the hallways was less than nice. With regard to value I have to be fair and admit that I booked last minute so the cost was higher than typical. The shower head would never stay higher than my waist so washing my upper torso was not the easiest thing to do. The sink faucet was very loose and required two hands to turn on, adjust or turn off. Internet was available but sometimes very slow.

    I appreciated the location very much. Just off the water bus stop at San Toma. Super easy to find. The staff was so nice and considerate. My large room was much more than expected and the bed was very comfy though I spent little time in it. The air conditioner was exceptional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for the bed to be split and they had it ready for us. They also sent great instructions a few days before we came asking about our arrival and sending a very good map with the options on how to get to the hotel, this is very important in Venice. The breakfast buffet was way more than we expected. One day after exploring all the city has to offer we decided to take a bottle of wine, some cheese and other snacks to the rooftop terrace, they even brought us a wine bottle opener and some glasses to enjoy the sunset.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn’t stay longer

    The staff were great, especially Fabia. He let us in at 2am when our key wouldn’t work. Great shower pressure, however very tiny. The rooftop terrace was a pleasant escape. We were able to leave our luggage there after checkout. Oh & the bathrobes were a treat

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room is quite small. It would be alright for 2 but a bit tight for 4 people (2 adults + 2 kids). I guess this is a general situation in Venice.

    The location is great and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The view from roof terrace is beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I know this hotel well . As it is January ,I checked with the owner if it was business as usual . He wrote me a letter to confirm .I was with friends .Once I arrived ,they said they had decided that there would be no breakfast ,as they were planning some work . I told them we were leaving at 8 ,so they could start early in the morning . But no ...simply they did not want to pay for it but I did not get any money back nor was there a little gesture .In my opinion predictability and reliability are the number one factor in the hospitality industry . You go to a 2 star hotel you get according standards ,same for a 5 star the luxe .I have spent over 20 nights in this hotel ,that is a reason more why they should have treated this a bit more graciously .I was clearly a commercial and disposable good.

    I know this hotel well . As it is January ,I checked with the owner if it was business as usual . He wrote me a letter to confirm all was fine and with my friends we would have the usual bed and breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The TV didn't work but who cares when you are in Venice!

    Great place! By Venetian standards this is an excellent hotel, the room was well appointed with a modern bathroom and good facilities, excellent breakfast with a wide variety of things to choose from in a bright top floor dining room, all the hotel staff were attentive welcoming and helpful throughout the stay. The location is great within easy walking distance of Rialto bridge and there are a number of reasonably priced restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though we had two windows, all we could see were the walls either side of the street. The room was tiny, as to be expected in Venice and the stairs to the room a little funky.

    Breakfast was delicious and the reception staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Buyer beware. This accommodation is very small, the "double bed" is two single mattresses pushed together, carpets are ripped and the price is far too high. Most importantly, they deliberately mislead multiple couples regarding breakfast on a routine basis. We bought a double room which, according to their website, includes breakfast. On the day they claimed it was not included and refused to acknowledge their mistake even though other couples have been purposely mislead. They then claimed that breakfast was 10 euros per person however their information sheet on the back of the door showed 8 euros (picture included). When I showed them, they asked us to keep quiet about it and refunded 1 day of breakfast. It was clear that they aimed to deceive us on our trip and it made us feel very unwelcome. Finally, the hotel was not what it looked line online. There is no lobby, just a sign in the street and broken plaster trodden into the stairs. This isn't the worst hotel but there are many other options in Venice which I would recommend. Overall, it is overpriced, not as central as it is advertised and the staff are deceptive.

    Terrace was good to go out on at night (beware of mosquitoes). The cleaner was great although ripped carpet was hidden by furniture.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    The management are very kind and generous people. The hotel is very clean. Good location. Good breakfast. Rooms are warm and comfortable. The property exceeded my expectations by far. It was fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Faint smell of drains in the entrance on ground floor which they tried their best to disguise. No problem on the upper floors, though.

    Met our requirements perfectly. Amazing breakfasts - and served until 10.30 daily so plenty of chance to laze in bed!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If everyone were like the owners of this place the world would be a happier place. Helped us out of tight spot and meant our 1 night stay in Venice was absolutely lovely!! Thank you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is nice, but has room to improvement.

    It's well located, in a quiet area, but near to tourist points and restaurants; Rooms very clean and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the hotel were amazing - very friendly and helpful! The breakfast included was great, so many options and delicious food. The location was perfect - San Polo is far less busy than the main tourist area, San Marco, and has lots of great restaurants and gelaterias. We loved everything about our stay at Ca' San Polo and would highly recommend it to anyone!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Very friendly and they make you feel supported and safe at all times. Went out of their way to accommodate and help us. Nice, unique place. Close quarters but very cute and clean. I would definitely recommend this for an affordable spot in a great location. Great value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! The hotel was perfect for us :) The only problem we had was trying to find it at 2am in the dark. Make sure if you get directions from Google they are translated correctly! :/

    Ca San Polo is a great find in Venice. Far enough from San Marco to feel you are hanging with the locals but only 15 minute walk to the centre. Great size room, especially for Venice as well as a great price. It was so beautiful to have a lovely roof top to drink our coffee in the morning and vino at night with a view of the Venice rooftops. The staff were fantastic & so helpful to us especially with our 2am arrival after visiting family in the Treviso region. Thank you Ca San Polo! We will be back :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You could hear water running through the pipes above us.

    This was a great little hotel. Comfortable beds.Wonderful breakfast. And a lift and someone to help getting bags upstairs!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    From the moment we arrived the staff couldn't do enough to help us out. We got advice on places of interest, the best restaurants and what to visit that isn't on the tourist maps. Everything was within walking distance and I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reasonable price (for Venice standards), but room was small and cramped (.... but hey, this in Venice !), and wasn't that easy to find (... but where is in Venice ?)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe more English channels on the television or options to watch a movie.

    The staff were lovely and friendly. There was always someone available for any questions/information/help regarding directions, nice local restaurants etc. Staff had great fluency of English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the entrance is very difficult to find as it is just a door to a house ,there is no hotel entrance ,the hotel is made up of two houses converted into a hotel . At 135 euros you get a decent room ,but I would not pay more .At this rate the valuation is fair .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little hard to get from airport to hotel - the boat is not the best option, since it takes a while - however scenic during the day, the bus is a better option! (But crowded)

    Nice and helpful staff, location is great and rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    + Room was dusty and stuffy. Too small and claustrophobic. We had only 1 suitcase (Left the rest in the car), and barely had room for it. + Even when opening the window - not enough air. + Air conditioning - wasn't working properly. ------ Well, Venice was terribly claustrophobic, suggested very little value for a very large sack of money. It wad full of tourists and tourist traps. You can barely get an authentic experience in a city like this, but - If you don't expect one - It may suit you. If you do expect an authentic time - You best skip this city.

    Staff is amazing and helpful - Knowledgeable about the city. Staff gave us valuable advice that helped us to avoid tourist traps in the city (which is full of them). Great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No WiFi in apartment but company was to be installing the week we checked out - so issue is probably mute.

    Staff was very helpful and spoke good English.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    My second time in CaSaPolo. I love everything!! This hotel is so cosy and location is perfect. Staff is helpful and friendly. Room was very clean. Highly recommend

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and comfortable family room. Not far from Venezia S.Lucia station, around 15min walk considering the bridges and winding paths(that's Venice). Also Rialto Bridge is very near, which allows you get to St. Marco square conveniently. The lift is a bit old but still works well.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very warm; breakfast was quite good by Italian standards; great location, friendly staff; you get your own key to the entrance door so no need to leave/pick up the key every time, which makes it feel more like at home.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was not setup completely. heating system didn't work, no additional blanket. we were freezing all night because there was no-one in the reception to ask for support

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work in the rooms. Very pricey rates for a simple guest house (but this is Venice for you, I guess).

    Rooms were clean and quiet. Nice location, more laid back than Rialto/San Marco but still within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    MISREPRESENTATION OF HOTEL EXTERIOR! Booking.com and several other leading booking agencies have featured totally untrue/misleading exterior photos of this guest house., showing pictures of a stunning white stone building we found was on the Grand canal, not in San Polo at all. I have included some of these plus some ACTUAL exteriors which I took myself.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent housekeeping, good buffet breakfast with wide selection of cold breakfast items and good coffee machine. The breakfast room was the only communal room in hotel - not even a proper reception where one could arrange to meet friends. This is really a high quality guest house, not a 3 star hotel. Which should offer more facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Super hotel in a super location. We loved this little hotel. Please note the word 'little' as all accommodation in Venice is small. This was a little gem though - traditional rooms in venetian style. Superb breakfast with a wide choice including Prosecco if you fancy it!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice laid back. The room was a good size for 3 people and the breakfast was good. The coffee at breakfast was worth the low cost of the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been even better if the breakfast buffet had contained sugar free cereal, nuts, sunflower seeds and flax seeds.

    The hotel was a little bit hard to find (like most hotels in Venice I guess) and the reception was almost invisible, but our room and the breakfast room were very neat. Our bed was unusually comfortable for Italian measures and the air conditioning worked perfectly well. Bathroom was a little bit worn, but very clean and hot water came instantly. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good (no hot breakfast was served, but we didn't miss it) with plenty of fruit and the coffee was excellent. Ca' San Polo is value for money and we would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little expensive for the tiny room we had (probably smallest in the hotel). Wifi was unstable in our room, but okay in the breakfast room.

    The location was great and the room quaint (small but okay for us and nicely decorated) and very clean. Breakfast was good. Tiny roof 'garden' was very peaceful, and had a great view.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault anything. It's a small hotel and they have made the very best of the accommodation available. There is even a little roof terrace to catch the sun or look out over the Venice rooftops.

    The staff were wonderful. Friendly, helpful, and so very welcoming, They made us feel very special. Lovely rooms, great shower and delicious continental breakfast. Very relaxed atmosphere. Location is perfect - close enough to easily get to the tourist attractions but far enough away to feel you are experiencing the real Venice. A great place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk from the train station

    Staff was very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small bedroom with low beams made it claustrophobic. Cramped en suite area.

    Breakfast choices very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could barely breathe in the room...

    Staff is super nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, historical building ,very good stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The terrace was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Kind personnel, perfect location, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything to like

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything exceed our expectations from the check-in to checkout. The staff wa friendly and even recommended some good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff! They gave useful directions and lovely recommendations.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh served bread

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The food is so good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful friendly staff, delicious breakfast, central to everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personnel genuinely informative and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overprice, like all hotels in Venice!

    Friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being an older building the room and bathroom were small.

    Great location, easy enough to get to from the train station. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful treatment, good breakfast and marvellous location slightly out of the biggest tourist streams.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower doors did not close properly

    Unique and charming older building, friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provided breakfast was fantastic. Staff were lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon was ok but noisy and not well directed.

    Nice rooftop area for a quiet drink.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are so friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast fresh and plentiful. Room just a little small but that is to be expected in Venice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom should be renovated

    Extraordinary friendly staff, very supportive and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real lift

    The staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful. The inside was a little squishy but great location!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so small we couldn't fit our suitcases in the room and have them opened up and be able to walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower - dated bathroom

    Very easy to reach - friendly welcome - clean - nice size room- good location - all comfort in room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    booking.com cheating with scores of hotels in venice

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we nice staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to declare.

    The staff was very good. The room and bathroom were well done.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Would love to stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very warm iand comfortable n the room, considering the weather outside.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Amazing staff and amazing location. Every day cleaning

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast. Charming rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been a little softer

    Location as well as a full kitchen

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not that comfortable

    Nice, friendly staff, good breakfast, small but pretty room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spot.. lovely staff and the breakfast was good!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have used thicker pillows. Shower head loose and hard to aim. Also, very small TV.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff was excellent and very helpful!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet location but only a few steps from the midst of things. Cute roof garden which you have to visit and see the stars at night.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ca' San Polo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: