Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ca' Serena 3 stars

Via Marolda, 9, Colombare di Sirmione, 25019 Sirmione, Italy

#33 of 70 hotels in Sirmione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 539 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely family run hotel. Sara also her Parents and Paulo were friendly and helpful they all work very hard. With Great Coffee and a choice of soya milk too. Hotel was very clean the bedrooms were cleaned to high standard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering this is small family run hotel, there was not much to complain. Aircon was old school on/off, not really use it over night to keep temperature on par all the time. Hotel parking space is quite small but we got our car there each day.

    The wide lake view from hotel terrace or our room balcony. Hotel building is older but restaurant with roof top terrace with sun beds and open dining area is brand new and modern. Owner family is really nice and welcoming appreach making the stay more cozy that ****hotel-like service or luxury. Luxury is the view. There is also two other restaurants next doors, bar downstairs and Sirmione town 15min walk away so no need for a car for dinners. We can recommend the place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was of concern was that the room we were in was located under the owners' flat. They started their mornings very early (of course with their customers in mind 🙂) but this contributed to disruption in sleep for us from about 6:30 am. However, I am sure the rest of the hotel rooms were unaffected and comfortable.

    The hotel is run by a super family who are professional, friendly and would go out of their way to make our stay pleasant and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was a €20 fee per dog per night which would have been nice to know before booking.

    Paulo was absolutely fantastic, so friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic 3rd Floor No Lift
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator, although it was written when we book the place, the stairs were very steep and narrow and since my wife is 5th month pregnant that was quite an issue, there was no other rooms available at that time. The other thing is that the room at the top floor would be very inconvenient for tall people I'm 176 cm and bumped my head twice in the ceiling. All other things were perfect.

    The view was fantastic, the staff was very helpful, it was clean and the place itself is very beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff's attention was excellent, the best I have received in all my experiences. The hotel is very well located and the facilities are really good. The breakfast is spectacular, with an incredible view of the lake, great variety and a fantastic attention from the staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic shampoo/bodywash.

    Beautiful view of the lake and mountains if you get a lake side room. Just far enough out of town to be away from the craziness but only a 20 minute walk . The staff were really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was a great stay. Especially Paolo was very helpful and did everything possible to comfort us. Only the bed sheets were thin and we would have wished more comfy blankets. The rooms are fantastic and we will come back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything. Ca Serena met and exceeded our expectations.

    Staff was incredibly helpful, sttentive, very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent and courteous service. Great buffet breakfast with choice of eggs offered. Enjoyed outdoor terrace, and deluxe room with balcony. Location about 20 minute walk to old town with bus service right around the corner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed our stay in Ca Serena hotel with my wife. We spend 11 days there and we were more than satisfied with the accommodation, breakfasts were rich and tasty and the hospitality of all the stuff was incredible. We had the room 101 with a beautifull lakeview. We will definitelly come back to this hotel next year.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Small Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice spot and surrounding. Great hospitality, very friendly owners and staff. Family atmosphere. Excellent breakfast on the wonderfull great new terrace and patio with superb view all across the lake. Silent but central place. Nice and clean public beach, clear water and good bars right at the hotel. Close to the stunning historic center of Sirmione: less than 10 Min by bus, 20 Min easy and nice walk. Also hotel bicycles available. Recommendation: Go by bikes or boat on Sirmione! Best way to move and you can easily reach all spots. Everything clean and in good shape. I really enjoyed my stay and week there. Special greetings to Paolo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, it was perfect.

    Paolo, the owner was very friendly and helped us with restaurants and sightseeing. All the staff were amazing. We had booked a lake view room, which was wonderful, with a balcony so you could relax after coming home and look at the lake. The hotel is in an excellent position for touring around the lake and it was a 30 min walk to the end of Sirmione peninsula. So don't need to take the car and queue for ages to park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff really friendly and helpful Excellent location by public beach and bus stop Nice terrace with great view Would stay here again and would highly recommend

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    We have enjoyed everything: the staff, accomodation, cleaness, hospitality, the location. We have rented a car from the airport and traveled along the lake at the places indicated by the staff from Ca Serena. It was all beautifull. if I come back, I will definetly chose this place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have preferred a room with a view and a mirror near a plug point would have been useful. The breakfast was a bit limited. Would have enjoyed more fruit and plain coisants.

    The location of hotel was good , pleasant walk to the castle or short walk to a bus stop. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Very attentive staff who took time to ensure our stay was excellent. Very clean throughout, superb lakeside location. Very good breakfast with great service. Good value. Would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room is basic, breakfast is really basic, not enough variety. If you eat gluten-free food you dont have enough options. No elevator, not enough parking spaces and guests are required to leave the car keys in reception. Poor value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a wonderful time we had at this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff and high standards of cleanliness. Hotel located right next to lake with a couple of good restaurants and bar within 1minutes walk. Boats to rent and play area close by for families. Shuttle bus stop and water taxi available to take to old town but walk is flat and scenic. Will definitely be recommending hotel to family and friends and be returning ourselves.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice to have some tea making facilities in the room.

    We arrived on the day of thunderstorm. The staff was really nice to put all of us (3 room) next to each other in the separate building opposite on the ground floor. With parking right in front. Basic hotel rooms but it was located right beside the lake. We didn't get to see much as it was pouring down. Breakfast was good. There are a few restaurant nearby too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from the Old Town was quite a long way, circa 20-25 minute walk. The hairdryer (according to my girlfriend) was also a little weak. Recommend to bring your own.

    Excellent breakfast, comfy bed, distance from the beech, Sara was also really helpful in telling us about some of the best restaurants in the Old Town area. Bus from airport stops just outside the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower room needs to be renovated a bit but it did not detract our impression from the hotel.

    Fantastic location, right on the lake. The view is great, green lawn right under the balcony. Private parking, hotel staff is very friendly. If I'm on the Garda lake again I would choose this hotel. Quite, peaceful place. Historical center is in the walking distance, 35 min to get.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy at night. Could hear neighbours, even though they were not loud.

    Small selection of breakfast options, however all options were of great quality. Very friendly staff. Nice location. Great view while enjoying breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was that we were in an annex just across the road from the main hotel and had no outside seating area

    Excellent friendly staff with great breakfast, loved the location with lake facilities literally right on the doorstep and lovely grassed lido area which was much quieter than some of the more popular areas.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    What we did not like is that instead of a hotel room with a lake view, we got a side building room on ground floor, with a view to nothing and steel bars on the windows. Parking is free, but is double parking due to lack of space, so you have to leave your keys with the owners.I do not like having my breakfast interrupted so I can move my car for other guests. Staying in hotels over 150 n/year, I do not need to be told 3 times on arrival, that after midnight calls are for emergencies only and asking for a bottle of water is not an emergency. If you have bad experiences with some guests, take it on them, not me. Waterfront lounges and sun shades are not hotels property, so you need to pay for them.

    Hotel is located about 15 min walk from the old town, and waterfront is just 20m away. Very silent area at evenings, and a nice bar just below hotel, on the waterfront. Staff was very friendly and smiling, breakfast is good and coffee is nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wider selection of fruit would have been lovely as the only choice was apples.

    Location and setting of breakfast room was lovely . Service was prompt and efficient. Cappuccinos were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of complimentary sanitary/bathroom products

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were soft and uncomfortable

    Croissant were outstanding

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lift

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lovely family run hotel - stayed a week and would have liked longer!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Clean, frienly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view, the staff and the room were really lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish I could have booked a lakeview room (they were all booked)

    The terraces were very good and views of the lake excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in 3pm

    Lovely outdoor terrace, staff very helpful and attentive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of liked more voice of fruit at breakfast

    Pleasant and polite staff happy to help

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No working wi-fi in the rooms, no tv sports channels

    Fantastic location close to the lake and perfect staff on the desk and in the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi quality not good enough

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location by the public beach area and a lovely new terrace with view of the sea. Friendly family running the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to bars food and the lakes

    Excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too many midges-mozzies, a little far from sirmione

    comfy bed,great view of the lake,great coffee in the morning

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be closer to old center, however, the bonus - it is close to lake.

    Large and convenient appartment for 5 person family; parking just outside

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and always made us feel very welcome.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No place for towels in the room, Not every room had a terrace, for same price.

    Breakfast was tasty, the hotel staff was kind.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view to the lake from the balcony while having breakfast. Nince and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very kind and helpful at all times. The view onto the lake was awesome & the city of Simiorne is absolutely beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi signal could be better

    Parking space safe and in front of hotel. Nice and polite personel. Good breakfast. They have helped us buy tickets for Gardaland with fair discount.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi signal was sometimes bad but it worked for us.

    Employees of this facility were extremely polite and helpful, rooms were spacious and clean. Nice italian breakfast. Enough parking space in front of hotel.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shortly after our arrival we requested that our stay be shorten from 6 to 4 days because the beach and Sirmione area was not what we expected. We expected an easily accessible sand beach with swimming capabilities; this beach certainly did not meet our expectations. There is no sand beach. There were piles of weeds and floating weeds along the shoreline. To swim in the lake we would have had to make our way over a cement/stone wall and through the weeds and rocks. We were also disappointed in the area where our hotel is located on Lake Garda. It is a 25 minute walk to old town Sirmione from the hotel – too far to easily walk and parking is very limited close to old town. The hotel owners did agree to: 1. Discount our stay by not charging us for one of the cancelled days – the hotel honored this 2. Discount the second cancelled day if they sold the room – the hotel did NOT honor this even though they were sold out on Booking.com. I had to make an instant decision or the deal would not be offered again. I had no time to consider my options. One of the other Booking.com reviews states that ‘the owners were friendly but it came across very fake’. In our case this turned out to be a spot-on assessment. I believe the owner acted unethically by not living up to the agreement. To their credit, Booking.com tried multiple times to get a resolution but was not successful. I have travelled extensively in Europe and North America. I have been in similar situations where I needed to change a reservation. I have only had a couple of other instances similar to this one. Almost all hotel owners have been understanding and accommodated our request – this one was not.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast is okay, but there were no highchairs for toddlers and the juices were served in plastic cups.The bread was very tough. The owners were friendly but it came across very fake and the daughter spent some evenings at reception with her boyfriend watching Youtube which I found quite unprofessional, in fact she seemed rather moody a bit never say good morning at breakfast. Even though the rooms were clean, we had lipstick stains on the back of the door and mold on the shower. We couldnt open the bathroom window because about 100 flies (not exagerating) kept flying in. When theres no parking spaces they ask you to park behind anoher car and yu give them you car key so they will move it for you which is terrible as weve had a big chunk taken out of our hire car by someone on the spaces and of course no one is responsible for it....

    The location is very good, if you have a lake view room even better. You can use your car much easier than when your in actual Sirmione. Had a fridge in the room which was handy and the wi-fi is excellent all around the hotel facilities. The man working at reception (think Paolo) and the son are very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, everything was great.

    Excellent location, right on the public lake beach, not even a small walk away from it, it's literally ON the beach. Staff was incredibly nice, big smiles each time they saw us, put us in a great mood. The beach adjacent to the hotel has really fun water activities, too.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Staff/Owners were excellent and spoke fantastic English. They were couldn't do enough to help out with plenty of advise and tips. The location is fantastic with it been right on the Lake. The bar and breakfast are understated but more than adequate.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely family - all so friendly and helpful which helped make our stay so enjoyable. Great relaxed breakfast - plenty of good food to eat and gorgeous scrambled eggs, super cappuccino too! Finally great location - lovely bars and restaurants nearby, right by the lake. Close enough to walk to Sirmoine in approx 25 mins

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Small bar which closed early. Nowhere to sit and relax, read a book other than bedroom or terrace in the heat.

    The location was peaceful and convenient to local cafes and restaurants. Staff were pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location of this hotel is perfect! Just a few feet from a lovely little spot on the lake where you can swim and sunbathe or do water sports. The staff are all lovely too. Sarah and Paolo are so friendly and helpful as are Sarah's parents who own the hotel. Everyday our hotel room was spotlessly clean and the breakfast spread in the morning was great.And I recommend having one of Claudio's espressos for son real Italian coffee! Fantastic little hotel, so glad I stayed here, and I will be back!

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would have been nice

    Good location and setting right by the lake. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Bike rental was a bonus.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had a really bad day for our first day in Italy. It was so nice to get to our hotel and be greeted so warmly! I wish I have gotten the man at the front desks name because he went above and beyond. The room was great also. Good cold a/c.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cons - Mosquitos and the likes. Because it is right on the lake, there are a lot of them at night, so just make sure to keep the windows closed at all times and there shouldn’t be a problem (we were stupid enough to leave the bathroom window open…). Wi-Fi was not as good as we would have liked, but after a week in Italy, we believe it is just a common problem in Italy and not a specific hotel/b&b issue. That’s it, I can’t really think of any other cons. This was an awesome place and I highly recommend it!

    Pros – First off, the staff!!! Everyone were so kind and helpful! We had a very long and interesting conversation with Paulo (Hope I spelled the name right) in the evening which was very fun! Also, when we arrived, they greeted us with a free beer and a cup (of the best) of cappuccino on the house. The room was very comfortable and bigger than it looked in the pictures. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was great! The view from the hotel balcony (we were not in a room with a balcony) is breath taking and it is right on top of the lake’s beach. You can walk outside and be on the lake’s shore in less than a minute. The location is also very good, around 2 minutes from the center of town by car, and 5 minutes from the old town by car (we chose to walk and it took us around 20 minutes at a casual pace). The breakfast was among the best we had in Italy!

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Place, staff, room

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly staff with no problem attitude. Great position at the lake. Very clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    liked everthing

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Perfect staff and perfect location, recommend to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Stunning surroundings, peaceful Very friendly and helpful staff and owners

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely friendly staff, excellent location, few meters from the lake

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was steps from the lake and well maintained. Service was great and the breakfast wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dead mosquitos in the room. Not a clean room. Old furniture.

    Good location Nice and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A little bit long distance inn to the old center.

    The staff and location.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room is too small. The wash room is too small. The furniture in the room is poor.

    I liked the location and the parking . The staff was wonderful.

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: