Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Cala Cicala

Via XXV Aprile 11/9, 19015 Levanto, Italy

#20 of 133 vacation rentals in Levanto

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 25 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    8.8
    Very very clean, had everything we needed and more, able to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The electrical wiring made this place unsafe to stay within. One point was spitting and arcing and we felt it would cause a fire along with close proximity to kitchen water. Bathroom loud bang in night and lost all power, hot water etc. Felt it would burn out our,2 only, phones that were on charge. Internet was too slow for our needs to plan and book next stages of our journey, we rely on internet.These issues need to be fixed properly before renting out again.

    Very very clean, had everything we needed and more, able to cook reasonable meal, shower good and hot. Close proximity to everything and local stores very good. Levanto a very cute place and enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    9.6
    Thanks, Giancarlo 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The most hospitable host of all whom we met. He met us and drove us to the apartment by car, helped to pick up the suitcase, told about all the nuances of attractions and transport, and all the day he kept our luggage when we left. The apartment is bright, clean, has coffee, a balcony with chairs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    Great location! Cute apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy walk from the train station, very convenient. Owner was very accommodating and kind. He has discounts at a few local restaurants. Cute apartment with all I need - bathroom, shower, kitchen and a lovely balcony. WiFi worked great! Pleasant stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    9.2
    recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no hot water on 1st night

    The host is very friendly and helpful. location is wonderful,walking 5 minutes to everything.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    9.6
    Would recommend it anythime
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, gate to Cinque Terre, more quite than the villages in the NP. Everything you need, perfect for 2 people.

    Stayed in July 2018

There is also 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5