Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cambridge Hotel 3 stars

Via Palestro 87, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#765 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 550 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    staff with an attitude, dark and dingy staircase which we had to use pretty untidy and rundown. hotel is in a building shared by private people in apartments and 3 other hotels with one tiny ancient lift. Breakfast pretty poor they serve you one piece of bread and cream cheese with one croissant which is very sweet and a drink very little choice of fruits somedays only one banana and some old apples and oranges on tray for whole room of clients. Coffee prepared by staff and felt I was imposing if I asked for another one. Bath was 65 cm high to go over and very slippery a real health hazard. The blanket had a cigarette burn. Pretty shabby worse hotel we stayed in ever dont bother to book it.

    will never stay there again, and it is NOT 3 star hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water is a huge problem in the hotel, and the worst part is: it is because of the shared structure of the hotels in the same building and i believe it will never be solved

    Location is very close to terminal, if you need only a room to stay and nothing more, than this hotel Might be suitable For you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy door accessing corridor to rooms m meant I’d get woken up with a loud bang. Very thin walls. Very small bathroom. Very limited selection for breakfast.

    The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside of Hotel looks nice but the carpets were old and worn, Our Room and bathroom was very, very small - bunk beds Hotel WiFi was very weak- unusable The Hotel computer in lobby was a joke - old, old PC, no ability to print anything No services such as an extra toiletries Didnt feel that Safe - not a great neighborhood

    The Cafe Staff were nice, the gentleman who worked nights was good! Close to train terminal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed something for a short one night stay near the Termini. If you are not expecting much this was ideal. It was clean, service was great and the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This not a 3 star property..this is not any star at all...a old private residence converted into a hotel. With zero facility in the room. Very bad staff. wifi does not work. Breakfast is sham coffee and bread only. It is shame that booking.com rated this hotel as 3star they should be down graded to bed only hotel. I want booking.com to downgrade this immediately otherwise this is disservice to travellers using booking.com

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy. Had a problem with no hot water but they were straight on it and sorted.

    Close to the train station and walking distance to main attractions. Vatican an hours walk but a few stops by metro.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff barely speaks english (one old man of the reception speaks just italian) and doesnt care about you, hotel area is a ghetto, the breakfast is one roll and a croissant/man and jam butternut or honey.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reserved two rooms, a double room and a quadruple room. The double room was cold even though the air conditioning was at maximum. The bunk beds in the quadruple room weren't comfortable at all.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom shower was not working well. The bed was somewhat uncomfortable.

    The location is perfect. Romana termini is walking distance. Many restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other staff that were serving the breakfast are not friendly at all !! They were super rude ! During my 3 days stay i noticed in breakfast they didn’t serve us probably , they don’t ask us what we want ignore us , and they would be late for anything we ask , maybe because im arab or muslim ! And everytime i try calling them or asking them nicely they ignore me or reply very rudely in Italian , while i see them running and serving other European visitors and laughing with them with all the nice talks ! It was sooooo uncomfortable for us , i asked them for hot water and they completely ignored me , i asked her again she screamed at me that there is no hot water ! And the machine not working ! also my brother was late like 2 minuets for the breakfast they were rude to him and refused to serve him coffee and told him that machine is off and time is up and they were really angry so he didn’t have coffee! Just seconds later a couple came also for breakfast and they didn’t say a word to them !! They served coffee as they ordered and everything, not only that ! Another couple after 10 minuets came also , still they didn’t say a word to them about the time and served them coffee and breakfast , plus they asked for hot water and they gave them hot water !! Omg , this is racism or what !! Im so disappointed with the discrimination!!

    I can’t find something special, really normal rooms overpriced . The ladies on the front desk were very nice and helped us alot

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room.

    The staff was very nice and helpful. If you have never been to Rome and you are traveling with a toddler without a pack and play, take the room they offer with one big bed. Otherwise you will get two single person beds and you will have to make sure you slide them together so your child doesn’t fall in between them.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast you will only get a cup of coffee and a croissant. In our room the bathroom door lock was broken and the shower was very hard to set so you will end up having a shower with ice cold water or boiling hot water. The mattresses had a lot of springs coming out of them and the pillows all had the shape of someones head in the middle of them. But apart from that not that bad for a short stay.

    The location is very good and you get what you paid for. I'm sure you will find a better hotel in rome for the same price but for a short stay it's good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price it couldn’t be better

    Stayed here many times. It gets better and better. Tremendous value for the money. Breakfast is good, pleasant staff, clean, safe, comfortable and can’t beat the location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No power plugs at desk in room, needed extension lead to power laptop whilst working. Like many city centre hotels in popular tourist destinations, it becomes apparent that less money is being ploughed back into the hotel infrastructure than you'd expect from what is being generated.

    Staff friendly and helpful, rooms quiet and comfortable, shower and bed clean. Within easy walking distance of Roma Termini and lots of useful local services in the surrounding streets including a laundry, many restaurants, supermarket and a small street market on some days.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was so small that I have to put my luggage on the chair. Room and toilet very run down. Shower is either hot or cold water, can't adjust.

    Only the location is perfect, near to the train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To get to the front desk, I had to carry two heaving suit cases up about a dozen steps into a dark lobby. The reception area is off the dark lobby behind a door. The reception area is crowded and most unappealing. There is a tiny elevator that is enclosed in a cage in the dark lobby. There are no lights on the steps and to enter the hallway where our room was located, we had to wave our arm in the air to turn on a light to we could find the key hole in the hall entry door. Besides being dark, the hallways did not have a good smell. During our month-long stay in Europe, this place had the most meager breakfast that was absent meat and eggs. Coffee was served but getting the second cup proved difficult every morning during our four-day stay. We would have moved after the first day but did not want to incur the penalty. I think there are about 5 hotels and one hostel using this one building.

    The main staff were friendly and helpful but one did not speak any English which presented difficulty getting the key back after returning to the hotel. The bed was horrible because the thin mattress rested on a web of metal springs which squeaked. The pillows were flat and hard but the front desk gave us two extra flat, hard pillows. The window and shutter were new and worked well but the room decor had to be from the 1940s.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was like a cell , shutters on the window and the curtain wouldn't open, so dark and dingy with no view. The room size was 20sqM it was supposed to be 25. The bed wasn't overly comfortable but ok.

    The breakfast was OK if you like bread, croissant , jam etc. Staff were ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wood finishes in the room needed to be dusted more often.

    The reception staff, Rosa and Daniela, were so helpful. The bathroom facilities were very good. The breakfast was filling but there was no hot food like eggs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that my girlfriend's necklace was stolen and no action was taken. The safe was low battery so we couldn't use it. We had to leave our personal stuff in the open and we got stolen. Mind you, this happened on her birthday and this ruined her best mood and obviously mine too. I will never recommend this place. Atleast the receptionist felt sorry but that's it.

    The bed was comfortable and the hotel was relaxing. No noise, very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast has very little variation (just croissants and sandwiches with jam and nutella - there were also bananas, but they were often on the overripe side).

    Excellent location close to the Termini train and metro station, in a quiet neighborhood. Very spacious room and bathroom (we booked a superior room).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facilities/rooms/corridors/lift extremely old - lift was a small, old cage - a bit frightening! Hotel corridors and rooms were spread over several floors which were shared by other hotels as well - quite confusing! As corridors/stairs had no daylight, the atmosphere was claustrophobic - and so were the rooms which were facing a tight back yard with little day light. Breakfast very sweet - but I suppose that's Italian!

    Friendly staff, helpful. Good cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the hotel at all , not comfortable, you only can use it for sleeping

    Not nice hotel very small , breakfast very poor, no facilities what so ever .. no terrace no bar ...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very simple, hotel need to be renewed but ofcourse for the Rome with this price you will get this hotel and its quite ok.

    Very good location, big rooms, bathroom also was big enough, staff was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi or bad. Can not use.

    Breakfast is good. Number was a bit noisy. Numer was clean. Sometimes not enough hot water in the shower. But good, helpful personal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing... can't fault it at all.

    Everything... all the staff are lovely and very helpful from the reception to the breakfast lady and the cleaner as well. The place is very central to everything. We had a fantastic time and we're planning to go back next year and stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was marked as " no pre payment needed- pay at the property" but they block some money. They told me they will release it but i did not expect it. May be it is not important.

    It is close to central station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small even double bedroom, on the pictures looking very good but when u see real it's very poor... Bathroom toilets poor... At night any body open or close the door , u heard clearly and babies wakeup... Noisy. If u look a price 88 euro its too costly. This hotel rooms not more than 50euro.

    Cleaning...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was good, but there was no great selection of food...

    Pleasant and helpful personel, big plus for possibility to left the luggage in the hotel after check out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was plentiful and coffee was great! The room was very basic but nice and clean. When we arrived the staff member did not speak any English, which was a little confusing but other than that it was a good experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Same breakfast every morning; just croissants, bread and coffee. The room was to small, but it is OK if you go just to sleep there :-).

    The room has a minibar and the prices are OK.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked two rooms , one triple room for me and family and another double room for my friends. The triple room is smaller than the double room. The bathroom is more horrible. Its so small. The double room is some what better. But the bathroom lock is not there. The restaurant staff are so horrible in serving the food. Only cornetto, rusk and coffee is available. No other food to eat.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was good but we stayed only for one night. The rooms were neat and tidy. The elevator was bit small and so if you have luggage you should be somehow managing it. The locations is perfect, close to roma termini.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great Location and specially very good quality/price relation. We cannot ask more for what we paid! 100% recommended if you wish to spend less but still having a nice accommodation. All the staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    power shower that was able to work parts missing . Heating unable to turn down heat set at 30 degrees had to turn it of as room would get to hot .Staff rubbish

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was too small with no view, Additional Tax was levied which was not mentioned in the deal earlier, No toiletries provided, Breakfast provided was very basic

    Location is close to Central hub and train station

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    * The breakfast - the same every day

    1) The staff was friendly and pleasant 2)The room was more comfortable than expected 3) The price for this quality is perfect. Do not hesitate to reserve this hotel. I reccommend!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price point, nothing! Have stayed there 3 times over 8 years. Consistently a good value

    Great location. Helpful staff. Excellent wifi Excellent value

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not stay here again. The corridoors are dark & dingy. Rooms are extremely small. Shower, hairdryer all broke. Sometimes no hot water to shower. The breakfast is only bread & very sweet pastries which I can't eat in the morning. The staff are pleasant but very limited in their offer of service. No place to hang towels in the bathroom. You can't even get hot water to make a drink

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great position. Near Termini station. Very nice and helpful staff. Breakfast you can start the day with, not just coffee and croissant. Good value for price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast sucks, you need more than what they serve for the whole day ahead of walking,sightseeing,we went to their breakfast room on our first day (stayed for 5 nights in the hotel) and we NEVER went back. Wifi location is only on the 1st floor, useless when your room is on the the 5th floor.

    Location is great as close to Roma Termini for trains and buses. Typical of budget hotel,very basic facilities and amenities,we did have a restful and comfortable night which is very important when you had a long,hot and tired day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our bathroom was teeny tiny. If you are a larger person, this could be a problem.

    The staff were all very friendly. The rooms were small but clean and the furniture and fixtures were all in very good shape, looking new. The breakfast was abundant with cereal, fruit, yogurt, bread, croissants, espresso, cappuccino. You wouldn't start your day hungry at this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location next to termini. I arrived in Rome close to midnight so wanted easy place to sleep for the night. Room was fine for this basic requirement and reflected in the low end price.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything no view at all

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff was very kind and polite and the location very clean. I will definitely return to this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cheeses or cold cuts on the breakfast buffet

    Clean room, happy staff, privacy, close to metro station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower not very warm. Lift small

    Locality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    City center , basic amenities for fair price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and service...

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi facility was not at all good

    Location of the property

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    L

    Room is very nice and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures were a bit misleading to what actually is the hotel like.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was cosy and clean, great location and the staff couldn’t be more helpful. Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to public transport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could have been more helpful, very rude at times.

    Clean hotel and great location!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was rather small

    Very close to and walking distance from Roma Termini

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was sunken in the middle.

    The staff were incredibly friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not friendly...room was stuffy and tiny and bed was uncomfortable. Breakfast was ordinary.

    Location was close to metro and restraunts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very uncomfortable. Facility was dated and wi-fi only worked some of the time.

    Good location to the train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Good breakfast, close to terminal

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking, but in the middle of the city, Rome, it is excusable.

    It was all excellent and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the breakfast nor the rooms that were too small.

    I liked the price that i paid for...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly enough. Facilities are not as per 3 star hotel. Rooms and alleyways are very dark.

    Breakfast was reasonable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast time

    Nice place but not good wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was fine

    The location was close to bus metro all sites clean comfortable beds nice breakfast all u need for short stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one power socket in the room.

    Very spacious, 24hr reception & great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention

    Well located

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi doesn't work in some rooms.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The neighborhood has a good service level.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not have internet in the room, the staff were not kind and not competent for anything.

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Breakfast is just coffee and Milk with 1 piece of Bread per person and Jams

    The Location is close to the Central Station and in a quiet region

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security is poor, i left my bagage unnatended in the hollway, cleaning lady came in my room while i was sleeping

    Clean room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is beautiful and clear and the staff was so friendly and hospitality

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price performance is not so high, but definitely not a bad place to sleep. I booked the last minute and it was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Cambridge Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: