Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Canada 3 stars

Via Santa Sofia 16, Milan City Centre, 20122 Milan, Italy

#83 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 965 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was helpful in recommending things to do an a great restaurant nearby. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The help in the breakfast room was cheerful and hard working. It was great that they had snacks near the check in desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is no iron in the room or you can borrow from the reception but there is a laundry and ironing service through reception

    The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was very clean and pleasant. The hotel was located near to two metro stations and within walking distance from the Domo. It was very comfortable to move around the city. There is a grocery store next to the hotel and an ATM.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have nothing to complain about!

    Service was excellent, the room was a quiet room as requested. It is a well kept hotel, bed sheets and towels very clean, receptionists were really helpful and courteous. Situated close to the Metro and ten minutes walking distance from il Duomo. Breakfast was also good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi sometimes couldn't reach the internet, but in a couple of hours, it was fixed. In our room was one cabinet with only one shelf and it's not enough for 3 adults and an infant. The personnel willingly rented us a kettle for heating our infant's food but forgot to tell us, that it will be charged 5€ / day. ;-( In our order we asked for an offer for the airport transfer but received a "how to reach is by subway" instructions.

    Breakfast was excellent and the room was clean. King-size double bed was perfect! There was a safe, even not announced in the room description. The hotel is in a walking distance from the main attractions in Milan and close to the subway. The crib was prepared for us and free of charge. Despite our objections, we really recommend this hotel and we will definitely consider it when visiting Milan for the next time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel is definitely not in a good price-value balance. I paid approx 120 EUR per night for a double room. The room was clean, but very small. The view was directly on a the building next to our hotel. Most horrible was the WiFi connection, the system showed full power, but it did not work at all. The hotel is located approx 10 minutes by walk to the big Milano Duomo, but the area itself were the hotel is, is crap.

    The employees are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean. Breakfast is ok, because it was included in my booking price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the rooms, staff and the cleanliness, the rooms were comfort and bug enough, well equipped. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Everything was professional.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were so pleased with our stay. The staff were just superb, the room was very comfortable and the breakfast was really delicious. Thank you at all come again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was excellent, walking distance to Duomo and the canal, with access to trams and buses around the corner. A convenience store just down the street and good restaurants nearby. I would choose this hotel again.

    Breakfast was great, a bit busy at times.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was just a little farther than I expected from the shopping area and the main sights.

    Breakfast was great, room was clean, quiet and comfortable, staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds and bathrooms- always clean, helpfull receptionists, best location that close to all regions. We never think staying in another hotel when we go to Milan

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sheets and towels were only changed once (on our last day) during our five-night stay. Bathroom was a bit molded in places and toilet seat a bit stained.

    Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious room with big, comfortable bed, great coffee and breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Beautiful Hotel! The moment I walked in I know I will fall in Love with it ! The hospitality and the staffs were very friendly to me. Without doubt it is excellent hotel in Milan Upon arrival I was warmly welcomed by the staff and they were extremely friendly, i had great days & nights, very good breakfast, easy access to transportation and taxi, big supermarket few steps from the hotel, I will be back again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A renewed hotel with a great staff at front desk and breakfast. Rooms are clean and shower is great. Ludovico at reception was very gentile and kind.j

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom looked like it needed to be updated but very clean. The airport shuttle cost is €120 which is very expensive. We got a taxi to central station and then got a bus (terravision) to the Milan bergamot airport which cost us €25!

    Staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. The rooms were modern and comfortable. 15 min walk to duomo which was good. Good transport links.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is a bit old, but that's okay. Breakfast selection could be better. Would love to see more egg options (I ate scrambled eggs for a week!) and it would be good to see a small selection of sausages/potatoes/vegetables. There was way too much dessert in comparison.

    Staff was very friendly! Everyone was always very helpful to me. I checked in very early in the morning and they tried their best to accommodate me — with a large room no less. Hotel is very clean, tidy. Bed was very comfortable. A 24/7 Carrefour is just around the corner. Perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think that the hotel is very good overall. However for the price I have paid (EUR 140 per night per person!!!) I believe you can find better standard. What I didn't particularly like was the breakfast room, -1 floor without any daily light.

    Hotel is very good at fairly good location. The room was well equipped, comfortable and large. Nice and modern bathroom (really great water pressure!). Good choice for the breakfast and friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have separated our room than my family room because the room had problems "as they say for the reason that it had some problems". The staff were good with me when I went to se whats going on but the supervisor was too rude answering the staff. The room they gave my family was too noisy at night plus they found garbage in front of the room next morning. It was the worst experience for my family among all the hotels that we have been to in Italy.

    I would say the hospitality was good in general.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was good hotel, nice breakfast, clean rooms, and very good customer service at the reception deck. From Duomo 15-20 mins walking time, to the metro - 5-7mins. Also, was very pleasant that we left our luggage on the special room, till the evening and our plane. Thank u x

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellen service, very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect breakfast. Coffee is served to the table. Clean, convenient, spaceous room - excellent for our family with kids. Convenient location 10 minutes walk to the duomo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff of the hotel was extremely courteous and helpful all the time. One of the best hotel staffs we have ever come across. The hotel reception and functioning area was quite in a limited space but rooms (which actually matters the most) were spacious and very well organised. Location of the hotel too is quite good to reach famous spots in Milan. Overall, a great and comfy stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower tub is too small. Not in the heart of attractive places.

    Super comfortable bed and the temperature of the room was perfect for sleeping (which usually is not the case in every hotel!), very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. For the price I couldn't think of anything that could be improved.

    The most important positive impression was given by the staff. All were extremely professional and went beyond what's expected to accommodate, guide, explain and facilitate our stay. For instance, they let us park in the hotel's assigned parking for two days without charge. Something that they didn't have to do. I felt a genuine pleasure in helping us rather than a servile eagerness to please.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They charged us extra because one night our son, who lives 15 minutes away, crashed on the sofa. It was late and raining, so we gave our son a pillow and sheet. Next morning, they asked for his passport and charged us 33% extra (~$50). Tried to talk them out of it (twice), but to no avail. Just spoiled the whole stay. Doubt we will ever visit again, but would definitely not stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The white wine in the bar!

    Staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful. Good English. Breakfast was very good with a wide choice of cereals, fruit, cold meats, croissants, eggs and more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location isn't fantastic and maybe some recommendations for restaurants would have been great.

    The rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast was also the best I've had in Europe so far. Staff were lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told that the minibar is free of charge if bookings are made directly with the hotel, but if you book through bookings.com you have to pay for minibar drinks. Unfair in my opinion.

    Clean, modern hotel in central location, 15 mins walk to the Duomo and 20 mins walk to the trendy Navigli district with lots of bars and restaurants. Very good breakfast buffet with friendly service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was very old but the rooms are perfect so that keeps a good balance . Breakfast is so and so !

    The location was perfect nd the rooms well totally renovated! It is a nice surprise when you enter the room because the first impression when you enter the hotel is disappointing as it seams very old fashioned!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff super polite and extra helpful, really a big plus! Breakfast very nice too, and mattress very comfortable. Very nice place, good ratio price/quality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed​ to have more detailed directions to the hotel from the metro.

    The room was large and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good,loved the freshly squeezed fruit juices, also the fresh vegetables and fruit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location but expensive for this basic hotel. Website advertised an airport shuttle. There was NOT an airport shuttle, and the taxi to Milan Linate airport cost 20 euros.

    Excellent staff. Very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed between 28 April - 1 May and the heating was turned off, although it was cold in the room.

    Perfect location (two stops from the Duomo, tram access to Navigli, etc.) Really nice and helpful staff, always available. There is a Carreffour just around the corner. Big and clean room with modern furniture and comfortable bed! Clean bathroom with high pressure water! Exceptional breakfast. Big variety of fresh pastry, cereal, drinks, coffees, fruit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff is polite helpful and fast There is an express carrefur near, many small food shops and good restaurants for dinner. The rooms are nice , clean and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The heat was always on, no air conditioning. We tried to talk to the staff but they did nothing. We asked to change rooms or to get a fan to ease the terrible heat, again they did nothing! It was a terrible experience overall and the indifference of the staff was unbelievable!!! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!! They also tried to charge us for minibar and car park services we didn't use. A minimal and not so fresh Breakfast is served in a "boiling underground dungeon". Just Terrible!!! Stay away!

    Location is ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! I just loved this hotel. Perfect value for money! Rooms were clean, staff was superfriendly and location was good! I highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We enjoyed having an american breakfast, it was buffet style and very good. The coffee is different from the USA, a smaller serving but also good, Our rooms were very nice, the beds were memory foam and the bathroom was a good size and the rooms were very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel for location, very reasonably priced. The staff was very helpful! They arranged a private car service for us to get back to the airport which was about a 45 minute drive for 95 euro, well worth the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Major sites like the Duomo and La Scalia are within easy walking distance. The proximity to the bus line makes this location quite convenient even for more distant attractions.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good, including also fresh fruits. Room was clean and had also modern and quite big bathroom. Location was good if not looking for a hotel in the middle of city. Located in walking distance from Duomo ca. 10 minutes. Right next to hotel there was also a small supermarket.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear some noise from the cleaning crew in the mornings.

    The staff at this hotel was amazing! Very friendly, helpful and professional. Location is also good, rooms are big and comfortable. The hotel itself is old but extremely clean. Breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was quite small and there was no variety in food

    The employees at the reception were wonderful, very friendly and extremly helpful especially Matteo. The place was quiet and cozy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was very good, unlimited and with a lot of variety. Impeccable cleanliness. Ideal location, both for touring the center and for hopping on the bus to the airport. We loved the shower! Quality, staff and price comparable just to some good hotels in Japan; I've been ripped off in London and Paris for stays that were not nearly comparable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If your room is along the main road you can hear traffic noise

    Good location walking distance to the cathedral and 5 minute walk to metro station. Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could have been a bit better in terms of variety.

    The room was very spacious for a group of 3 friends and the entire hotel was always kept very clean and up to standard. The hotel staff was also very accommodating and ready to help.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a terrible hammer noise at 8 in the morning, the staff could not do anything. The breakfast was poor compared to other hotels in Duomo.There was a hair leftover in the shower of the room. Does not worth the money.

    The location was really good , 15 mins walking to Duomo, a supermarket near.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not a single thing!

    Spacious rooms, good location, 10 min. walk to Duomo and 3 min. to the metro. Very friendly personnel. During the first day it rained and we were offered an umbrella from the hotel. Very thoughtful!! Special thanks to the "breakfast-ladies" who were extremely friendly and helpful and had a big smile on their faces all the time. This really made our day!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Internet speed is decent

    - location is about 10 mins walk to Duomo area - next to a 24/7 Supermarket - good breakfast - very friendly staffs (Matteo and Fabio). Thank you so much for wonderful suggestions during our stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast isn't spectacular (but there is fresh espresso). It's a good 15 mins away from the Duomo, but that shouldn't be an issue unless walking is a problem.

    The room was clean and comfortable. It was quiet. We enjoyed the shower. The person at the front desk (sorry I don't remember his name) was very helpful. He made a restaurant reservation for us (it was very good) and gave us some good tips.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments!

    Room and bath were clean also clean enough for stay with a child Location was good you can walk to center in 20min and elevator+ramps in hotel good for stroller Wifi good without password Breakfast was enough but the coffe was perfect freshly grinded People in the desk were kind and polite and helpfull

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very professional and helpful with directions, where to eat they even recommended a day spa and we were able to get a discount. The breakfast was excellent and lots to choose from.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I really dislike...

    The location is quite central maybe 10 minutes walking distance from the Duomo and the heart of Milano and around 20 minutes from the Navigli. We have been very well welcomed and the staff made everything possible to help us. The room is not that big however very comfortable and the bathroom is very clean. AC worked well. Breakfast room is quite busy and the buffet choice is large enough. Coffee is delicious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was fine- and the staff very friendly and helpful.My only problem was that the price was high- and I was informed that I could have had a discount if I had informed the hotel about the conference I was attending.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening was cold but by default the room had an air conditioning turned on that cooled the room even further and there was no way to turn on the heating (even after asking the reception guy - it is just disabled in summer). However, after complaining at reception they disabled the cooling and this helped to stabilize the temperature while we went out, so not a big problem overall.

    Excellent value for money! Both the room and the bathroom were very clean, spacey and packed with everything needed. The reception people were very helpful with the questions that we had.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff we had contact with were, to a person, helpful, friendly and genuinely interested in our having a good stay in Milan. They gave us restaurant recommendations, drew us maps, and helped us get a parking discount! Included breakfast was very good, with cheerful wait staff attending us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no iron available to prepare clothes for the opera, the staff would not help to find ferry tickets to the Christo installation at Lago Iseo, and there was a smell of sewer gas in the bathroom.

    Location is good for getting to the center of old Milan except that it is near some hospitals so there are a lot of sirens. The window cut the noise well. The room was good sized, clean and the water is hot with good pressure.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very generous staff, good place - close to metro and not far from Duomo, close supermarket 24/7, clean, comfortable, continuous WiFi, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rooftop Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds are quite firm but spacious. Rooms clean. Modern bathroom. Staff very helpful - no kettle in room but one was available as soon as I asked.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi non efficiente

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Graffiti outside and in the area

    Staff recommended excellent place to eat

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room basic, felt was a little pricey. Breakfast room cramped. Staff on reception helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constant quality. I always go to this hotel when going to Milan. The staff is super friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rooftop Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly and helpful with good advices on restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Of the 4 great hotels in Italy the last week (all 3 star), this had the best breakfast and most comfortable bed! Great shower, very helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was too basic and the bathroom was a bit old.

    small hotel, good location, confortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air dryer

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Desk in room needs renewing - sharp bits of wood easily caught on clothing.

    Friendly staff, clean room, very good shower, good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly, nice breakfast and good facilities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On very busy road. Very small rooms and bathroom. Breakfast room was like eating in a dungeon.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    Was close to the center and stuff were very helpefull.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak WiFi

    Good breakfast. Locotion

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Lobby is not updated, once you get into your room is an other world.

    Everything was really good! Location, breakfast and my time at the hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel facilities look a bit old

    Clean rooms, good breakfast, helpful staff at the reception

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi could have been better after reports that it was excellent.

    Comfortable, good temperature.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice hotel. good services.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is ok for 2 days stay

    Near to Dumo, good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Canada traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: