Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Card International Hotel 4 stars

Via Dante Alighieri 50, Centro Storico - Marina Centro - San Giuliano, 47921 Rimini, Italy

#9 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 753 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The name of the hotel ( just kidding)

    The training of the staff is super, but their personality is fantastic. Eva was great at speeding my check-in as she realized that I was tired from the trip, offering me refreshments as well. The breakfast is a unique experience with extreme care paid to details. An interesting choice of pillows and good quietness made my stay memorable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More selection of hot breakfast . If we could have a light dinner in the hotel we would have to avoid going out every night looking for a restaurant as we were very tired after the exhibition. There in not a big range of restaurants in the area

    The Hotel is near the Train Station and this was very helpful for us having to visit the SIGEP every day. The staff was very good explaining everything we needed to know .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing about the hotel - but I booked this quite by accident! I thought I was booking a hotel in Rome, 100 metres from the station (as if!). Evidently there is a Rimini Hotel in Rome. I don't know how I did it. However, we went there and had a great time. Took a bus to San Marino which was one of the highlights of my husband's whole trip.

    Particularly the girls at the front desk. Eva was fabulous. She helped us book a hotel in Rome, because our credit card had been stopped. Sent us to a great little restaurant for dinner when we arrived there at 10.30 at night! I had waited 5 weeks for a decent pillow!! (they even had a pillow menu!) Breakfast was excellent. No negatives at all!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent. Staff, cleanliness, location and food.

    Excellent hotel. Clean, helpful staff and 2 blocks from train station or bus to San Marino. They even have a pillow menu!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing 4 star

    The staff were excellent from the greeting at booking in to all the reception and bar staff and breakfast staff the complete time we were there until booking out...great rooms nice rooftop...snacks free in bar area loved it all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking out

    Fourth visit as it ticks all the boxes from the minute we walked through the door, excellent reception staff very professional and nothing to much trouble. Superb breakfast buffet and really top drawer service from all of the staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure if it's a European thing. No coffee making facilioin the room.

    Stayed here for the San Marino Moto GP. Lovely clean family run hotel. Staff are very helpful and an added bonus English speaking. Would recommend this hotel for a short break away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    the staff were brilliant, very pleasant,helpful and friendly. The rooms were spotless. The breakfast was great and plenty of choice, hence it was our second stay there and it will not be our last.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea or coffee making facilities but I guess that is an English thing

    Reception staff very friendly and helpful, spoke excellent English Room was clean, comfortable and spacious Good location Good parking arrangements

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a minor issue but shower wasnt that powerful in our room. But a friend also stayed and his shower was excellent.

    Breakfast amazing all tastes catered for and freshly made. Complimentary snacks at bar at night. Local knowledge and recommendations excellent. Bathroom supplies great selection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Location close to the station and the old town, with the town service bus stop outside. The breakfast was excellent with a magnificent choice to suit all tastes, best coffee in Italy! Hotel has arrangement with beach 26 which was helpful. There is a mini gym and access to a roof terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly, clean and nice... good location near the station (why I chose it) and in the picturesque old town. Not too far from beach other. Good value for money and great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is in the small side.

    Excellent location and very friendly and polite staff. The room is clean and new. AC and Wifi are great. We had a bathroom with big shower. The breakfast is great! The staff recommended two restaurants. Both are wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING

    When we arrived late the staff were VERY welcoming and as we needed a bus from Rimini to San Marino one of the hotel staff took us to the bus stop and when the bus arrived it did not stop , which was annoying. So back to the hotel where they ordered us a taxi . The Hotel breakfast was the best and most varied of any hotel that I have ever stayed in and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly . Our room on the second floor and on the corner had a huge balcony with a great view along the street , in one direction a 100 metres away is the Train Station and in the other direction the old town and on. Wednesday from 6am till 3pm is a fantastic street market . So if you want a hotel near the old town and some Roman Ruins this is the place to stay .Close to many good restaurants . And good value for money .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was wonderful. We had to leve very early morning and catch our train. People at the reception kindly prepared packed breakfast to take with us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing to mention

    Amazing Staff that made everything easy, nice and smooth. They do make a difference. The breakfast is great Rooms are perfectly comfortable. The hotel is very well renewed. It is very close to the city center, and beach is 15 minutes walk

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit on the smaller side

    The hotel is well located with easy access to both the city center and the beach. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is excellent with good selection of food and drinks. Highly recommended for business travelers!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could be bigger as when we open two of our 30 inch suitcases there is not much space left in our room. But it is just a special case and it will not affect my highly recommendation of this hotel!

    The Best Hotel Experience in Italy during my stay!! Staff are nice and the room is clear, Wifi is super fast (the fastest hotel ever!). Close to the city center of Rimini, Train Station and the bus stop to San Marino. The breakfast is amazing!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A restaurant would make it perfect - although recommendations to other restaurants were excellent

    The overall service was very friendly and professional, with everyone going the extra mile for the client. On top, I believe it is delightful the hotel accepts pets - that is amazing and highly commendable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very tiny niggle - there was a large desk with power points, but I would have liked a mirror there too so that I could do my hair and makeup there while sitting down rather than in the bathroom or standing at another mirror.

    Breakfast was really excellent - all the usual hot and cold foods, sweet and savoury but also unusual "healthy" juices/smoothies and some unusual hot foods - tortilla, filled flat breads, pizza squares and lovely waffles, cakes and pastries plus fresh fruit to balance it all. We came in and out of Rimini by train so the proximity to the railway station was very useful but we are also on the edge of the old town which we could stroll into in the evenings. The staff were really friendly and helpful too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Customer service, room, breakfast, bar, facilities were all as good as you could expect. Pretty much perfect and many other hotels in Italy should stay here to learn how it is done!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is excellent, very close to the Rimini train station. a Chinese Thai restaurant is just cross the street, provide cheap meal. Breakfast is astonishing good!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor point was that the desk to work at in the room was quite narrow.

    Great value for money, excellent location at walking distance from the station. Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train station. Good variety at breakfast with delicious fresh juices. Comfortable room and friendly, efficient staff. Offered a bottle of water to take on journey.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was great

    A four minute walk from the rail station. Likewise the bus stop to get to San Marino (the purpose of my stay). Approximately a 10 minute walk to the old part of town with restaurants and shops. Room was super clean and the shower/bathroom was spotless. WIfi worked well in all areas. Check-in and out was superfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no restaurant at the hotel. We had breakfast there. Plenty of choice including vegan dishes so we were more than happy with that but in the evenings we went out to eat. Having said that, we had a drink at the bar and there were nibbles on the counter to eat gratis. Depends what you are looking for and there are plenty of restaurants and cafes in the near locale.

    I have a back problem and a firm mattress is important to me and this one was perfect. Soft but firm. The staff were efficient and friendly without being obtrusive. All our questions were answered when we wanted train information and bus information. There is a small fitness room on the 4th floor which my husband found very useful for exercise and stretching (we both have 'backs') The location of this hotel is really good as it is just outside the railway station, handy for us as we used it to travel from Falconara station after flying into Ancona. The bus/coach up to San Marino is also 2 minutes walk away. Everything is very modern and spotlessly clean with quite a large bathroom for an Italian hotel (in my experience) Basically furnished so nothing fussy but all the essentials are there. All in all, we enjoyed our stay there and would happily go there again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is one of the best we have stayed in in Italy. The building is very non descript, but the inside and the staff are excellent. The breakfast was amazing too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the common areas (corridors, bar area) are a bit less up-to-date and stylish than the rooms. The minibar didn't offer any alcoholic beverages (though those could be ordered).

    Everything positive I'd read in other reviews was justified. A great value. Convenient to the train station; fast and professional check-in; friendly staff; excellently updated and very clean room; good wifi; 24-hour bar and food service available. Breakfast was among the best I've had at European hotels: lots of variety, high quality, with a number of interesting prepared items, both cakes and savory dishes. It would be hard to put this great breakfast in the same category with the usual limitations of a continental breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not better, but I would have liked it if, maybe they would serve evening meals.

    Everything. I've never had a breakfast like that. They have everything in it. Their bathroom is very comfortable. Roomy shower and very clean. The receptionists are all very helpful but a special thanks goes to Patrizio who was extremely helpful. The market just infront of the hotel on Saturday morning is really good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a minor detail: a 3 bed room is a bit small but it is ok

    location: the hotel is a 2 minute walk from the main train station staff is absolutely brilliant: we had a little issue with the invoice and it was solved right away room clean and tidy breakfast was delicious, it also had fresh vegetables and fruit smoothies for health conscious people a little anedocte: the first day we requested some fresh lemon to add to our water (it is a healthy was to start the day) and the following days the fresh lemon was brought to our tables with us even asking for it. TOP! Well done, this hotel deverves a 10...and the staff plays a HUGE role in that too! bravi!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are a lot of television channels but I could only find news, and no entertainment, in English

    Patrizio on Reception is a brilliant front-of-house man - fluent in English and always with a big smile. I stayed last year and got a 'welcome back' when I walked in again. He was incredibly helpful finding great restaurants for me in the old city all of which were withing 10 minutes walk of the hotel. The hotel would be really good without him but is all the better for having him there. As before the rooms are clean and comfortable and everything works.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall, we had nothing to complain about.

    The staff was excellent. Friendly, responsive and very helpful. The location is perfect to explore the Historic Centre of Rimini. And, the breakfast was outstanding; a veritable feast!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in 4 hotels during our stay in Italy, this was easily the best and our favourite, location is perfect for people on the move, the train station is less than a 5 minute walk, beach is 15 minute walk, shops, restaurants on the doorstep, the room was very modern very clean, breakfast easily the the best we had, we will stay again next time we go the moto GP.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small room without balcon.

    Unique breakfast-100% Italian.Nice location,clean and modern facility.Small but modern and clean room.Cleaning everyday.Nice and friendly staff.Very good combination money/joy :) Beach option is very good....

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    These are not really negative, but I would like a balcony and maybe a larger room.

    Great stuff, great location - near to the old city center, 10-15 min to the beach, car parking slots available 5 min away from hotel, very good b-fast & juices, very tide and clean, nice room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike!

    Perfect location for the old town, short walk from the station but in a great upmarket area. Staff are brilliant and can't do enough for you. Fantastic choice at breakfast with different selection of home made goodies daily. Free snacks at the bar by reception. Room was excellent and very quiet. I was totally happy with my stay and can recommend 100%.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 7 nights

    For a beach holiday, space to dry towels and beach gear is pretty much a requirement - as the room was more 'businessy' there was no easy way to accommodate this need, really,

    Best breakfast I've ever had in an Italian hotel - fresh fruit, juiced veg and fruit, sweet and savoury - terrific selection. Staff were top class - friendly and helpful. Bed very comfy. Location of hotel great for the old town and a short walk or cycle to the beach. Perfect if you didn't want to be on 'the strip' but not far from the beach. Close to rail station too so great base to travel around.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    I liked completely everything. Location was very convenient, stuff - very friendly, delicious food, room (112) - clean and quiet, big balcony, good sound isolation, what else a person needs?)) Thanks a lot for everything!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a single thing

    The staff here was incredible and helped with everything from parking our car 4 streets over (free of charge) to helping us find things to do in the city! The location was perfect and there was an all day local market outside of our hotel. Literally on the street the entrance was on! They didnt make us feel like an inconveinance or "dumb americans" for asking questions and not speaking the language like a lot of other places in Italy have that we stayed. This is a great place to stay and see Italy a little bit off the beaten path. Tip the staff they really are great people!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Card international Hotel was a very pleasant surprise. It's a proper four star hotel, unlike some of the hotels on the beach side of town. Rooms are modern and spacious, with a very comfortable bed and even a pillow menu. The breakfast buffet is truly outstanding, with lots of healthy options. Staff was incredibly friendly and goes the extra mile providing you with all info you need and more.It's walking distance of the train station, in the city center. A walk to the beach will take you 15 min. I would recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travelers.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect for walkers. An easy short walk from the train station. All ruins, monuments and the beach are also within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, close to the station and town centre. The staff were as genuinely helpful as anywhere I've ever stayed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps the shower jet was a bit weak.

    Very kind and professional staff. Excellent breakfast. Very good room and WI-FI

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door in the shower is a bit leaky (not a big issue)

    Location, bed, view from the window, friendly and helpful staff, price!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Simply is the best in Italy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and kind staff, location, breakfast and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the front desk gave us a great restaurant recommendation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this was a great value for the money. Very clean, wonderful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and helpfull Breakfast very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good selection of food to cater for all tastes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not always easy to get hot water in the shower.

    Exceptionally helpful staff, clean and quiet room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent hotel and staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast buffet was excellent. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I can warmly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the main restaurant area

    Service is good and close to train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could do with some new carpets

    Loved the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find any fault

    Very clean great breakfast and very friendly accommodating staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great selection of breakfast food available - and very tasty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    balcony view

    Everything is perfect. The room wass so clean. The staff was so kind and helpful , thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everthing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to station and very central. Easy to locate and modern. Had a request which was dealt with very well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rather difficult/unconvenient parking facility

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very welcoming staff. Superb rooms. Great location. Good breakfast. I wish I had been able to stay longer. Lovely town to visit also.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice and gentle Staff. Breakfast very good and with a lot of different food. Room new and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything: 1. Staff was cheerful and helpful to the extreme. 2. Great, modern room. 3. Close to the train station. 4. Great breakfast choices.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not part of a chain and its individual touches add value. The breakfast, for example, is superior to most.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a clean, smart, nice place located in the center of the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small hotel with simple amenities.

    Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about this hotel was wonderful. I am yet to stay at a place that treated me so nice as this hotel. They were second to none! Bravo!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hall way

    Upgrade to a suite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We liked everything

    Excellent staff especially Patricio and carlotta and breakfast staff. Excellent choice at breakfast and comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff, great breakfast and location

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: