Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Carlton Capri 3 stars

Santa Croce 595/a, Santa Croce, 30135 Venice, Italy

#193 of 301 hotels in Venice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 465 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very grumpy and didn't help you unless they really had to. Didn't appreciate the cleaner vacuuming at 7:30 in the morning. Do they not realize this is a HOTEL!! we are on holidays

    The room was comfortable and close to the cruise terminal and train and bus terminals, which was what we needed,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one plug in the room, No lift to higher floor and you had to hold the shower over you as it was not attached to the wall. Need to go to sister hotel for a drink as no bar.

    Good breakfast, Really good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very disappointing to find out there was no iron and ironing board available and that the shirt pressing service was EUR 7 and not available in a timely manner. If the hotel ever expects business travelers they should address this situation as it is really not acceptable. In general because the location in Venice comes at a premium price, it seems the accommodation and service standards are lower than you could expect for much better prices elsewhere.

    The Location is excellent, in Venice, but near transport links to the airport and trains. Staff were generally nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for a « ok » hotel . Venice is expensive but I thought a £200 hotel would be worth £200 but it would rather be closer to what you get for £80 in London. This is a 3* hotel not a 4*. Coffee at breakfast was horrendous on a daily basis (Strange in the country of coffee! Any bar outside will serve you a better one).

    Conveniently located. Staff is ok (“hello how are you doing / did you have a nice trip/ how did you like the hotel” or the like would have been a plus)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds but that’s all too common in Venice

    It was just across the bridge from the train station and behind the bigger Carlton hotel so on a quiet side street. That’s important when there are so many revelers in Venice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Could have used more outlets but that's 1st world problems and definitely not a deal breaker. I would go back for sure.

    It was a gorgeous location with cute rooms.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the initial arrival.a bit difficult yo find as up a narrow lane which at night seemed a bit daunting

    The property was near water buses and Grand Canal

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Great location close to the cruise terminal, bus and railway station. Friendly and helpful staff and the rooms are clean, tidy and comfortable. The included breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shutters in room did. not stay open! Going over long bridge to hotel tough with suitcases but they provided excellent solutionsolution

    Staff absolutely terrific .. breakfast superb ..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel probably needs a renovation/upgrade to carpet, bathrooms, curtains etc. it's just very traditional/old fashioned but I guess that has some charm too.

    Good location, lots of restaurants and shops near hotel but not in the super busy, touristy part of the city. Close to all public transport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything

    we arrived here early, I occurred very swollen feet, the hotel let me rest here and made our room available early, which was very kind

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is expensive but that is a common feature of all hotels in Venice.

    A standard hotel with a great location - close to Piazzale Roma and the Railway Station but in a quiet square (which may be difficult to find for those who do not know Venice well). There are many shops and restaurants all around. The rooms are not extremely spacious but that is normal in Venice. Hardly anyone comes to Venice to spend time in a hotel room anyway. The rooms are well equipped, there is also a minibar. Wifi works very well. Breakfast was delicious and the lady serving coffee was very nice. I only stayed three days but on the third morning, she already knew I was always taking coffee with milk, and brought it without me having to ask for it. That was very kind. Generally, a good hotel in an excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price on high side n room too small. Air-Cond run down, old with dripping water every night

    Quiet accommodation that is close to main train station n restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing not to like but felt sorry for a member of staff who was told off by a guest for nothing,

    The breakfast was very good ,we enjoyed the service friendly staff very willing location perfect discount at sister hotel was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although it does the job and location is great, the ambience isn't great. They could do with some music playing and more members of staff at reception.

    The location is good, about a 7 min walk from train station and by the grand canal, where there's a lot to see and do. Best thing about this hotel is definitely location. Room was quite small but sufficient and traditionally decorated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not ideal for St Marks Square took us 45 mins walking. Very overpriced. We paid £676 for 3 nights for a superior double room with balcony (as per the website pictures) but when we arrived we were given a room with just a window. After complaining we were told that there was only one room like that in the whole hotel so we feel very strongly that this is a misleading sales technique!!!!!!!! Breakfast was awful. Undercooked bacon, rubber scrambled eggs and just few pastries and yoghurt!!!!!!!! We were very disappointed with this hotel it was dated and the bedrooms needed a makeover. Staff on reception were arrogant. Give this hotel a MISS.

    The only thing we did like was its close proximity to Santa Lucia Train Station. Only 1 bridge to cross with suitcases but had the help of a station porter which cost 15 euros.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had e mailed a couple of queries direct to the hotel before our arrival and they went unanswered...a bit annoying but actually not a major problem as it turned out. We had also reserved deluxe rooms with balconies but our actual rooms on arrival did not have the balconies...as the roof top views are not that wonderful, it didn't really impact on our stay overall.

    Excellent breakfast....very friendly and informative staff which made exploring the city a bit easier. Very useful location within walking distance of all main forms of public transport and close enough to walk to the main bus station with frequent airport buses

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are very small and space is very much limited in the rooms. The breakfast is a very basic one and had very limited options. In my opinion this property is not good for stay for families with children, may be okay for couples or solo travelers. In my opinion the room rate is very high compared to the type of rooms.

    The location was nice and a short walk (about 5 to 10 mins) from the Venice Santa Lucia train station. The property is very close to the Grand Canal and also a short walk (5 to 10 mins) to the bus station. Wifi was quite good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not sound proof room and every noise you can hear it although it is located in quite street , key of the room should be left at the reception and without any privacy and the reason behind that there is one key each room and no other copy in the hotel reception , Breakfast almost poor and basic.

    wifi with average speed internet , staff are helpful , room upon our request.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually our reservation was changed to the Carlton Capri on Gran Canale. A four star hotel. In the first night we stayed in a uggly room with dirty walls. After requested in the next day we were moved to a better room in the next day...

    Very close to train station. The breakfast was great. The room was super quiet. And staff este very good!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was realy friendly , good and very helpful specialy (Steven - Stefano ) in recption he helped me alot by telling me best distance to visit in venice and gave me many more informations in general i realy recomend this hotel to every one wants to visit venice , quite place , near to train station , very good breakfast , clean and very friendly staff . Sure i'll go back again for this hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is only one electric point in the room - for charging different devices, one more point would have been handy.

    Nice staff, the room was spacious and comfortable, equipped with a bathtub and a beautiful balcony (it's a pity it was winter). I could take a nice pot of hot water to the room to make some tea. The hotel is close to Canal Grande and also Piazzale Roma, is in a quite strategic location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast area is not very big at the cost of waiting to be seated - which is not desirable in the morning. The quality of breakfast is not bad but could be better!

    It was on a very good location, very tidy, clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Staff, looked messy - Turn off the heating and Air Condition unit but it still carried on making a noise all night, called the night staff porter, he said because it's old, so no sleep for me that night, never stay in the hotel again, not worth £150.00 per night

    not a lot

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The flat-screen TV is not directly aligned with the bed so when watching television, you have to crank your head to the right. The bed itself could be a bit more comfortable. For the price we paid, we could have gotten more. Some complimentary slippers for example, would have been nice.

    Picked this hotel because my friend and I had to be pretty mobile in our whirlwind European trip and I needed a hotel that would get us into and out of Venice easily. This hotel is perfect for that since it is near the train and bus stations and you only have to cross the main gateway bridge from there it's about a 5 minute walk on the other side of the Grand Canal. The hotel does feel like you are going to a 'secret hideaway' due to the fact that you have to turn down a narrow side street and wind down the pathway to find it. It is a quiet location being away from the bustle and noisy Canal action. The room was nice enough being cozy, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was cute, well stocked and sparkling clean which my friend and I appreciated. The pictures of the hotel look better online than in real life. The breakfast was the best one we found in all our European stay. There were assorted pastries, cheesy eggs, bacon, yogurt, fruit juices, amazing hot fresh coffee and more. The dining room has tables with white tablecloths making it feel more special and nice. The meal attendants there were polite and smiled at us making us feel welcome and it's a nice inviting touch especially first thing in the morning. Overall, a pretty decent stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pictures were far away from reality.i understand that the pictures may differ slightly compared with the reality but in my opinion this is an exageration. you can see in the picture uploaded by me (upper side - picture uploaded by the hotel compared with the picture right below it that was taken by us upon arrival)

    the breakfast was ok and the stuff friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the rooms (the one that we've been in) can be renovated.

    Good location (if you would like to be near the bus and train station). Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing was that the double bed was in fact formed by two single beds.

    Great structure, elegant and close to the station (5 min walk). The room was very clean and equipped with all comforts. Kind personnel and great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no public space, lobby or open area, to relax and sit. No internet location. No location to be outside the room that makes a hotel a bit more comfortable to use.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other than one towel with a stain, and the fact that my favorite pair of socks (dirty) disappeared, I have no complaints.

    The room was bigger than most in which we have stayed. The air conditioning was great. We loved our balcony and the mini fridge. They changed the linens and towels every day. The location was very quiet, yet close to the Grand Canal. The breakfast was quite good, especially the eggs. The staff was very helpful and seemed extremely happy which made us happy as well. It was a great experience to stay there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one thing, seriously one of our favourites stays in Europe.

    The staff were all extremely friendly, and our room was in superb shape!! Loved the location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is in a perfect location for our trip. We arrived on the bus from the airport and walked the short distance to the hotel. After our three days in Venice, we joined a cruise liner via the People Mover which is again a short walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows a bit too hard Superior room booked but it was pretty small and no balcony Breakfast ok but nothing special (but free!)

    Lovely and quiet location situated behind the main Carlton hotel on the Grand Canal opposite the train station. Air conditioning very efficient

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great little hotel very clean and great for a short stay. Very convenient for the bus and train station but only a short water bus from the main attractions

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    OK. But very quiet hotel away from high traffic spots in Venice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    excellent location for our purposes.Super friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is difficult to use.

    Dark and quiet room at night - excellent for a good night sleep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little off the beaten path! Not easy to find on foot

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was good location but you have to take luggage over the big bridge so pack light. Room had good AC and it was needed as Venice is hot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk personnel needs some hospitality trainings.

    Close to where I need to be

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard t find.breakfast was bland and room was tiny. No coffee lounge etc. Basic hitel

    Great location, handy to everything including laundry.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant and well presented staff, very comfortable king size bed, quite location but close to everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety of food during breakfast is not much

    The family room is spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room, breakfast, comfort and friendly staff. Located next to the bus station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard to find at first

    Location, value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small cozy clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast with lost of choice, good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most everything.

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have had fresh not powdered eggs

    Staff so Helpful especially with booking a concert

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only one set of stairs.

    The front desk people were all very helpful. Only 1 bridge crossing from the train station but still off the tourist trail.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find hotel

    Needed tea and coffee facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar

    Location, location, location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room amenities were not upto the mark.

    Location was very nice and close to the grand canal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better. Room was small for triple bedroom.

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly helpful staff. Great location. Very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited choices for breakfast

    Location is close to train station and water bus station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Prize is too high as compared to the facilities.

    The location only

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be better.

    District was good, our room was comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have preferred to have a more accessible power point by the bed

    Location and convenience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was ou fourth visit to the Carlton Capri, so it goes without saying that every thing was acceptable. The location is great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet place, great breakfast, value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great place, good breakfast, room with a balcony over viewing the Venice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast served.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dated, room had an unusual bad smelll

    Location was good, near the train station in Venice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too flat :(

    Included breakfast was fantastic start to the day.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a frequent visitor to Venice and always stay here, it's clean, good value, and has an adequate breakfast,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room a bit small. Breakfast could be more interesting.

    very easily reachable from the station. Very clean. Very peaceful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room extremely small. barely enough room to walk around bed. Bathroom extremely cramped.

    excellent location. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bacon under done and no proper toast.

    Did have scrambled and boiled eggs. Helpful waitress.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and central

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very hard

    Location. Breakfast. Staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV was not working

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Carlton Capri traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: