Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baglioni Hotel Carlton - The Leading Hotels of the World 5 stars

Via Senato 5, Milan City Centre, 20121 Milan, Italy

#45 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 845 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful terrace and very nice room , the breakfast was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Curtains in the room seems old and there s a bad smell on it. Needs to be renovated

    Beautiful terrace and very nice room , the breakfast was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved everything

    Absolutely AMAZING!!!! The staff are brilliant! Attentive, Kind, Thoughtful!! No words can describe this amazing experience at the Baglioni.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    We had a fabulous two day stop in Milan as part of thirty days in Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing was noted

    The staff from greeting to good by made us feel comfortable and valued. They took care of our car, had it washed and insured that we were settled with a glass of wine while we waited for our room. (we were early)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It works in the terms of a boutique hotel (an excellent one) rather than a five star hotel including the facilities such as lobby & room size .. The Spa works from 10-19 which makes it impossible to benefit from (those are the hours clients are out in the city)

    It is boutique five stars hotel very clean the staff are really helpful and polite they made every effort to fullfill our expectations and requirments The location is one of the best in Milan

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was too small and service was haphazard. The AC in the room was altered each day remotely from the setting we selected which was annoying, especially coming back to a warm room after a hot day out!

    Great location, pretty sumptuous, nice breakfast selection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Exceptionally good customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From check in staff to restaurant/bar staff to housekeeping staff, customer service at this hotel was excellent. Francesca who worked evenings in the bar & this morning in the breakfast room, was one of the most welcoming & pleasant people we have met in our extensive travels. She spoke English & she always managed to inquire about our day, have a professional but very friendly conversation, & make sure that we had everything that we needed, even when she was very busy with other guests. She had a natural way of making us feel special. When I remember the Baglioni Carlton I will always think of Francesca’s kindness & friendliness. The complimentary “snacks” served with aperitivos were an extra touch that we always appreciated. Please continue that practice! Antonio, who works in the breakfast room, was someone who always smiled & greeted us & made sure that we had what we needed. We found the bathroom in our room to be quite luxurious & spacious & the high quality of the bathroom/shower products was noteworthy. The housekeeping staff did a wonderful job of keeping the room impeccably clean & stocked with appropriate supplies. When we encountered the housekeeping staff, they were always very friendly. When we return to Milan we will definitely stay at this hotel & will look for the other Baglioni properties when we travel to their other locations. Thanks to all for a memorable stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    It’s always pleasure to come to the Baglioni.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s always pleasure to come to the Baglioni. Super friendly and professional staff. Everything is quickly without any additional and promotional routine. Super location. Close to the the main stores and offices located in the city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    perfect location for shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small rooms, heavy luxury with no functionality. concierge a big minus

    perfect location for shopping. you get out the back door and you are in the middle of all the shops

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    5.8
    Disappointingly average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Concierge and reception had hard time to speak English. We've been told that we get a recently renovated room, The parquet floor looked dated and scratched, power sockets out of the wall, no mirrors in room only half height mirror above the sink in the bathroom, and the craziest thing... the bathroom and toilet door is made of CLEAR glass and have NO LOCK, so you have no privacy in toilet... this is insane. In the lobby bar we had to call the waiter out loud, since they ignored us all the time, the Coffee tasted bad and took almost 15 minutes to arrive, for 8 EUR per Cappuccino cup (2.5 EUR in Motta Duomo for reference) I expect much more... Hotel Suggested a transfer from MXP to Hotel in a price of 175 EUR per side in Mercedes E Class, in Rideaways the price for a similar level car (BMW 5) was 95 EUR, same as the coffee - overpriced, even for Milan.

    Hotel base price is fair, And despite all of the room faults, It's a charming five stars hotel with good attitude.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel, perfectly located in the heart of Milan
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food and beverage are expensive. It is more difficult to drive into unless you are in a Taxi.

    This is a wonderful location in the heart of Milan. The room rate was quite good. The staff is amazing. The bed is comfortable. The shower and bathroom have adequate space and they are well appointed. Shopping is within walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Very nice location, nera Milano Fashion Area, we arrived...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning not working properly.

    Very nice location, nera Milano Fashion Area, we arrived late and we asked for room service and it was exceptional, we had a little problem with air conditioning but nothing too bad. We recommend this hotel and we will be back soon!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.1
    This hotel is not as good as it should be for the price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was tired. Fraying carpet, cracked tile in bathroom floor, large stain on wall, furniture showing considerable signs of wear. Ridiculously high prices in bar.

    Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    The location was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not enough available power sockets in the room.

    The location was really good. Quiet place, but a five-minute walk and you are around shops, restaurants and clubs. Very comfortable beds and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    3.8
    Hotel giving not correct photos on Booking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel giving not correct photos on Booking.com, ( all rooms photos are mixed) . Bellboy somehow damaged my computer and never told me this (when I came back home , open my computer and a screen/metal frame of computer was badly damaged) .From trip start to finish I’m always carried my laptop with me so only bellboy could damaged . I came to breakfast around 10:50 am and was nothing to eat, I ask waiter for bread she told me breakfast is finished where was left 10min till the end of the breakfast. Staff is not friendly and not helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    fine in genereral
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Breakfast, paid extra Euro 16 daily for boiled eggs, the worst thing they have charged me Euro 50 for one night of car parking, the most expensive parking fees in the world!!! Unbelievable

    Pleasant staff and cleanliness of the property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.4
    The location was good and the hotel is quiet and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night was horrible as we couldn’t turn off the air conditioner because there was a problem with the ac. Despite calling the reception several times and complaining still no action was taken. We had to sleep in an extremely cold room and I woke up the next morning with a sore throat. The hotel changed our room the next day and upgraded it and offered free breakfast but it was still too late.

    The location was good and the hotel is quiet and the staff are welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.4
    Nice building in good location. Poor value for money and certainly not up to 4 star standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Insufficient room in the breakfast area for all guests. Eating breakfast from a sofa in the bar is not what you expect from a quality hotel. Breakfast staff did not react to needs unless prompted. Buffet items empty and not automatically refilled, no-one noticing the needs. Tea served without cups, plates removed and no knife left for toast etc. V. disappointing service in this area.

    Pleasant room, nice bedlinen and pillows

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance need a ramp for wherlchairs/baby trolly, the delux room's interior below the expectation; old and overused but the sheets are clean and new

    Complementry services for our 2 occasions, staff provided us with our requests at any time, cleaning and hygiene of bed sheets and towels

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location , excellent food . Will stay again !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street

    The room was upgraded to a Deluxe one . A bit noisy facing the street but overall it was fantastic. Breakfast and lunch were also amazing . Very helpful staff . Mohammad at the Concierge and the Stagiaire at the Reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great, friendly and very helpful. They even left a little gift for our daughter in the room when we arrived. It was very nice to get this. Thanks alot!)))

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    No comfort during our stay!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning in our room was terrible. They brought in fans....did little to correct problem. They could not fix during our stay!! THERE IS A CIGAR BAR IN HOTEL.....OUR ROOM SMELLED TERRIBLE OF CIGAR ODOR! In todays word...SMOKING!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel in the centre of Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms can be bigger and renovated. Room TVs should be upgraded. Breakfast is pricey and could be improved.

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is very well located in the centre of Milan while still being relatively isolated from the pedestrian traffic/noise of the centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    We stayed three nights at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed three nights at the hotel. The room was very clean. The staff was very helpful and very kind helping us in whatever we needed to our 10 months baby. Hotel has back entrance from via de spiga very comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    A pleasant end to our honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price may be a bit on the expensive side.

    The location is just a few minutes away from shopping district and duomo. Excellent staff as they were extremely friendly. The breakfast and room service were up to the standard.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Room was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was good but other Baglioni hotels I have stayed in did not charge for extras like porridge or eggs etc

    Room was lovely. Location excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    We was surprised that next to the breakfast price (36...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We was surprised that next to the breakfast price (36 Euro/person) we had to pay extra 12 Euro per person for 2 fried eggs. Difficult to understand.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    3.8
    there is much better options in Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we slept the first night in a noisy room, the second night, we asked for a room change, The room change was so a big pain and the second room was really ugly would never be a 1 star room. they charger 50 euro the night for the car and an extra omelette did cost 14 euro

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous staff and fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very starchy and scratchy linen sheets, which they kindly changed to cotton sheets for my 2nd night.

    Fantastic staff, especially Emanuelle in reception. Nothing was too much trouble. I'd sprained my ankle and they were most helpful, sending someone out to buy me a bandage and extending my stay for a few hours so I could wait in the hotel for my taxi to the airport. Such pleasure to find this quality in a busy city.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    6.3
    Pleasant stay in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too warm, AC not functional Some refurbishment needed

    Upgraded to a suite from a junior suite Good if pricey cocktails Reception staff excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is in the terrace/ conservatory, and it is rather basic and pricey. The food generally is expensive, and there's no tea/ coffee in the room.

    The hotel is very clean, and the rooms get a thorough clean every day. The room I stayed in was quite nice, although I found it a bit dark. The staff are very pleasant and attentive, and it is very homely. The restaurant is very good, and the waiters are very attentive.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Private access to the Fashion Disctrict
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather! It was cold outside (it's January...)

    The location of the property is excellent. Really Nr. 1. The staff is always ready to help in anything, they solved everything we asked.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    This is an older hotel, however, the customer service was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an older hotel, however, the customer service was wonderful and extra effort was made by all staff and especially front office for a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.5
    Location pays off! However Beds could be much better :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely not comfortable, as a brick! Plus bedsheets were far from soft as well. However staff mentioned that they are working on changes.

    Location!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.1
    - Staff are very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Rooms are really old and need to be renovated - The room was extremely hot even after we switched off the heater. - TV is very small.

    - Staff are very friendly - Hotel location is Good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.9
    we like that hotels with old lady touch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was to small and room probably one of the poorest in the hotel, too small, overheated with the constant noise from generator placed in the hall

    The location is great as well as the stuff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.2
    Super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strike the next day so we were not able to get to see some of the things we had planned to visit.

    Its location in particular is excellent, but everyone was very friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed the visit.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.3
    Elegant hotel with helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms facing indoor is very loud. You can hear the sounds of the technical equipment. Extras are very expensive.

    Elegant hotel with helpful staff. Wonderful locations with very nice garden in the front.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Feeling home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access, with cars, is very tight. Restaurant opens 12.45 and 19.45.. too late for international clients.

    Baglioni hotel is the best hotel in milano. Double access (via senato and via spiga) perfectly located, extraordinary staff, very good old-fashion restaurant il baretto with typical milanese food, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.6
    Great location with extra friendly staff..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe improve on wine options in hotel bar( no rose) and amount given "by the glass"

    Good breakfast options; very helpful staff and excellent location for nearby shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    5.8
    Very disappointed. Was looking forward to a nice romantic stay for anniversary. Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    King bed in the suite was 2 singles pushed together. Resulted in gap opening in the centre. Ripped off in the bar, prices are extortionate. (Two Double whiskey €180) Ordered a meal to the room. Which came minus the accompaniments. Only once we ate the starter we realised they were missing. It took 20 minutes for the vegetables to arrive. (The hotel didn't charge us for the disasterous meal but that isn't the point, service clearly not 5 star)

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    Perfect location for a good quality stores and places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance of the hotel is not straight ground, there are 8-10 steps which is a problem for baby trolley and handicapped people.

    Perfect location for a good quality stores and places. Everywhere is just a walking distance, you never need a taxi or metro. The staff is well-trained and helpfull.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    5.5
    If you want to go to a central hotel close your eyes and forget the rooms and the old old furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    i havent been to a outdated hotel like this for a long time. Curtains are so old they have holes. Furniture old. No rugs. Frankly it is a 3 stars. need total relook.

    Good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    3.3
    Dont chose this place for a nice time in Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place was dirty and very very badly maintained, very disappointing! and very over priced. They should also fix all the equipment in the gym as it does not work.

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    An ideal, luxurious base to explore the boutiques and history of this great city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning was inadequate to cool the room once over-heated. We had to leave a window open almost permamently.

    The renovated room was excellent, and the quality of everything was sumptuous wihtout being at all over-bearing. The breakfasts also were interesting, plentiful and of high quality.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Location was excellent .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged me for parking car overnight (two nights ) when I parked 10 min to drop off my bags. One bell man on arrival looked Super grumpy as I had lots of luggage. Blew it on checkout was much friendlier and a lot more helpful though

    Location was excellent .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    Classic hotel, cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gloomy rooms with no views (bad luck I guess). No coffee machines nor irons in the room.

    Classic hotel, cozy. Very helpful staff with excellent attitude. Nice walk to the Duomo.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough counter space in the bathroom

    The staff were very helpful. It is a small boutique hotel, well located and attention to detail seems an important part of their hotel. The hotel is right at the main shopping area yet it is quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    7.9
    Good location
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait around 20 min for the check in because the person at the reception was so slow. In the bathroom I found human hair on the walls. I'm surprised that this hotel is part of the LHW

    The hotel have a good location, near the famous shopping street via della Spiga and 10 min walk to Piazza del Duomo. Lovely interior design and a comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location, amazing staff Roberta front desk and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and not very well maintained room... Expensive breakfast .,... You better go to PRINCI BAKERY next door

    Excellent location, amazing staff Roberta front desk and Sara Concierge.... Very confortable bed and aircon worked perfectly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Spectacular hotel in an unbeatable location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bedroom and bathroom were modern, spacious and beautifully decorated. The staff, especially at the concierge desk, were so incredibly helpful that it made our stay all the more enjoyable and comfortable. With designer stores on the street behind the hotel and the spectacular Duomo only several minutes' walk away, I would certainly recommend the Baglioni to anyone looking for a luxurious stay in the heart of the city's fashion district!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    5.4
    Exclusive and luxurious but small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms. No space for bags or any extra space to sit Etc. Which I feeli got cheated out for as I had booked a superior room.

    The rooms were luxurious. Short on space but state of art. Unfortunately no view or light.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Very kind staff and welcome great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included

    Very kind staff and welcome great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    It was a very comfortable experience
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    I loved the service and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Made me return
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv broken

    Service, location, room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    4.6
    We would not like to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't cool enough. The room decor and the bathrooms were not nice.

    The location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The old mirror at bed

    Staffs are very good. Especially reception staff...excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff were excellent and very accommodating
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only draw back the lack of a swimming pool

    The staff were excellent and very accommodating Great central location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    A great hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very disappointing!

    A great hotel in a great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet needs more variety and offer omelet Ect included in price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Fine afther airco was turned of ,bathroom stay realy cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Technics ,air condition ,ventilytion ,all need to be modernise

    Staff ,space of room ,location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    marvellous size of the suite and amazing Italian classic ambiance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    A perfect stay in central Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk staff was wonderful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Staff were charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 2 beds pushed together Bathroom needs updating Air conditioning not good

    Location Bar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Good location friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con not effective. Shower leaked. We were bitten by mosquitoes!

    Good bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Awesome! Excellent service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staffs. Very welcoming and makes me feels like home. Good job!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service and the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Easter trip to Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was perfect!

    Friendliness of staff, cleanliness of the room, location is just perfect for us

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    The hotel location, staff and facilities are wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    From checking in, right though our stay to checking out, all the staff and facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Best place to get most of Milan shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and attentive staff Breakfast was fresh and tasty

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    would always stay there when in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location ,very friendly and helpful staff .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    The Location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Concierge should be more professional ...

    The Location .... and room size .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant location, nice hotel, exquisit personell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust on the upper shelf of the wardrobe

    The personell, location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Excellent 5star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The warm and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: