Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Green Residence 2 stars

Viale Marsala 6, Miramare, 47831 Rimini, Italy

Review score

Based on 75 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Very nice and spacious apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment for 5 guests
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and spacious apartments. Close to the beach, restaurants and the airport. Helpful and friendly staff. Everything you need for a perfect vacation!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    nice appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 6 nights

    . we are booking without brekfast .the beds were so comfortabele . the appartment its beatiful and clean it is very nice to family .my children like it so much we thanks Anna and her husband for their cooperation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable apartment and helpful hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment for 5 guests
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is a walk from sea beach. If you are looking for a sea view or a sea front property then this is not optimal. The apartment is in a side lane behind a main road.

    - The apartment is well done with 2 rooms and comfortable beds (1 double bed and a large sofa-bed). Ideal for travelling with kids and large families. - The host Anna is very helpful, and is available round the clock for any help you need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable stay in spacious, modern apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 17 nights

    It gets a bit noisy in the evenings due to entertainment in nearby hotels. But I think it's only in high season (August) and they stop at reasonable time 11-12pm, so not a problem but just something to be aware of.

    Just a few minutes walk to the beach, shops, restaurants, train station and main bus route. Apartment was spacious with two balconies, modern and comfortable.There's a lift in the building. Our friends were allowed to visit any time, they were unlucky with their own hotel so they spent a lot of time at our apartment. Our hosts were very kind and friendly with them. Thank you, we enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    A great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment for 5 guests
    • Stayed 7 nights

    better wi-fi

    extra kindness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    It was modern, well equipted and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was modern, well equipted and clean. Near the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisy electrical boiler fitted in the seating area unboxed. Hope they sort ALL the issues))

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Very nice contact.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very nice contact. Rooms are clean and new. Extras for the kitchen or beach are avaliable on request. Everthing near the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    Very good apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Very good apartments. Situated in good place. Anna, Zeus and other personal are absolutely friendly. Thank you very much for good holiday.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    9.6
    Our host was really hospitable and understanding;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Mostly sleeping on the pull-out sofa, but that's alright as we knew what we were getting for the money.

    Our host was really hospitable and understanding; she came through and helped with everything we needed. Very gentle person. :) The room was great value for money, especially with the discount we got by booking only a few days prior. The small kitchen was fully functional and well equipped, and we had a blast preparing our own food in it. The location is superb — the apartment's right next to the beach. We also got a small discount to a quaint restaurant that's close by.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    9.2
    Hotel is super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would be good to have teapot in the kitchen :)

    Hotel is super! First of all I want to thank Anna, she is great, very friendly, supportive, polite and helpful! She made our stay super! Room is very big, comfortable, clean, with kitchen and 2 balconies! Location is very close to the sea but little bit far from the centre (about 4,5 km), but on summer it doesn't matter :) The best feature for us was bicycles in the hotel for free! Bikes are super beautiful and comfortable, single speed which is good for cycling in the city. So even far from the centre location is not an issue with bikes! THANK YOU!

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    7.9
    new and very nice place to live for couple of weeks, shop...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    only one item of toilet paper, no dish soap, no salt, not items to clean a room(only broom), some times a bad smells in a kitchen seems from sewerage

    new and very nice place to live for couple of weeks, shop is very close, free beach 10-15 min to walk, free bikes, good equipped kitchen, good bathroom, clean and fesh rooms.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.6
    It was convienent & very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience..nice place.

    It was convienent & very clean..close to train station & grocery store.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: