Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Casa De' Fiori

Piazza Del Biscione 83, Navona, 00186 Rome, Italy

#1307 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 492 B&B reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a lot bigger than in the photos & the value for money was great. Great location walking distance to Vatican, Colosseum or even the suburb Trastevere nearby with a nice local vibe! Breakfast was fresh & delicious :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location, nice staff, large variety of dinning options, shopping nearby. Central location walking distance to most attractions. Very close to bus stops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything, but visitor should know location may be a little difficult to find, we used car service from airport and appreciated he took us right to the door. Also, be prepared to climb stairs to lobby and your room.

    Location excellent, everything easy to get to. Host very accommodating. Campo di Fiori market and restaurants right outside the door. Closing window shut out most noise, slept well. Enjoyed walking around neighborhood including Pantheon and Trevi Fountain within easy walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could here the folks enjoying Rome late into the night in the restaurants and bars in Campo de' Fiori.

    The staff was welcoming and made my arrival easy. The accommodations were simple and clean, with a touch of Italian charm. From the windows of my room, l could watch and listen to the sounds of the small piazza below and see the market at Campo de' Fiori. I took a great walk to the Forum, Colosseum, and beyond. So much was a quick walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very charming building. We stayed just one night and had to leave for airport at 4am so didn’t get to enjoy all the amenities. Would book again when in Rome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little noisy with the windows open. Windows closed it was fine.

    The hotel is in a very central location with lots to do and see. Places to eat, drink, people watch, shop. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    „Breakfast-room“, only a Little small, uncomfartably Hall to other Hotel-Roms, Not nice, uncomfortably, breakfast - boring, nothing Special

    Place in town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress a little hard but other than that we didn’t find fault in the hotel at all.

    Amazing location, perfect for site seeing and a lovely market place right outside the door. Restaurants and bars right on the door step. Staff extremely friendly and room was cleaned every day. Perfect for a break away

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was good

    The room was very big and nicely decorated, very comfortable. Excellent location in Campo de Fiori. The hotel itself is located on a cute little square with two restaurants. Staff, Margarita was exceptionally helpful and nice, explained everything and I felt very welcome. Thanks a lot for this lovely experience, I will definitely stay again there when back to Rome.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place of hotel is not very easy to find but in general it is excellent und beyond my expectation. The staffs here are also nice, friendly and responsible.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating in the room eda vere poor.It was by means of air-condition.But there was too much noise becouse of machine and the room was not warm enough.The floor is made by stone and there was not any slipper in the hotel.As a resume room was uncomfortable and could not sleep well.

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a lovely hotel and the breakfast was excellent. However, the water pressure in the shower was quite variable and the water was not always hot. The central heating /cooling system made a loud whirring noise one evening, which made it tricky to sleep.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning should be improved (the dust from the room and from the bathroom should be cleaned). The breakfast is quite poor. The space to take the breakfast is quite small and if everyone from the hotel wants to serve the breakfast in the same time there is not enough space to move around.

    The location is the major plus. Also the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, pillows were awful. Need upgrade. Should have coffee pot or hot water pot in each room

    Staff, location, size of room, cleanliness. Easy to communicate needs. Coordinate taxi to airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only suggestion would be a better bed. We found it quite hard and uncomfortable for a five night stay.

    Very good location. Staff were particularly helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location, price and service were all great. Breakfast was much better than it needed to be and we were able to get an early check-in to accommodate our flight times. Would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    going up the stairs with suitcases is less than ideal, other than that. nothing!

    Lovely place,the staff is fantastic, extremely helpful and kind. Bathrooms have been updated. The rest of the unit is classic/antique and "old Rome" feel. we enjoyed it tremendously. Great Breakfs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only criticism is the lack of an elevator which the staff advised us was not permitted because the building is historic. It was a major trek up a spiral staircase to our room on the 4th floor. We are seniors, so it might not bother younger people.

    Casa dei Fiore is located a few steps from the Campo dei Fiore market in an historic building. Our room was spacious with 2 large windows, one overlooking the rooftops of Rome and one overlooking the market. Because it is located on a cul de sac, we did not find it noisy despite the proximity to the market. The bathroom was large. The staff was very helpful especially the lovely lady who serves breakfast. She would make us cappuccinos to have in our room before we were ready to go to breakfast. The breakfast was adequate with pastries, breads, meats and cheeses. The location is perfect and within walking distance of all major sightseeing attractions and a plethora of restaurants, cafes, bars and shopping.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The connection to wifi was sometimes slow or difficult.

    The breakfast offered was ideal. Plenty of fresh fruit, cereal, tea/coffee, pastries, eggs and other foods. The room was quite spacious with a view over the Campo di Fiori. The position of the property was perfect - easy walking distance to restaurants, markets, tourist sights and public buses.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no lift, so we have to carry our luggage climb the stairs. The staff was nice helping us to do that. Fortunately our room was at the first floor. Breakfast is reasonable but not what we expect.

    Excellent location, in the heart of the historic center. Very good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good, nothing to complain

    The location is perfect, all can be reached by foot. The houskeeper was super nice, and the Restaurant downstairs is frequented by locals. The bed was super comfi, and the windows are super soundproof, so we had no trouble sleeping facing the small square. Breakfast is very good for italian standarts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like as I said I enjoyed the hotel, staff and the location

    The location excellent, staff very helpful and friendly, breakfast excellent. If I go to Italy again I'll defenatly go there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee and Tea making facilities in the room Fridge in the room turned off when removed the swipe card from electricity socket. Not great when you have milk or other cool drinks

    Perfect Location Beautiful bathroom High Ceilings, room was a good size TV with English Channels (bot that we watched any) Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not feel safe in this hotel due to the staff. We checked in and and rested for a few hours, during which time the maid was sitting at a table outside our room watching videos (loudly) on her phone. When I peaked out to see what the noise was, she turned it down. A bit later we went out for a stroll and she was still sitting there. We returned about 15 minutes later to use the toilet and the maid had been in our room; the door was still open and she was milling around in the sitting area again. I don't know if she was waiting for someone else, to let them in our room, or what. Her explanation was that she was checking to see if we needed more hangers. The closet was full of them when we checked in. I immediate questioned the manager and he said she was cleaning the room. I said the room should have been clean when we checked in 2 hours earlier. I said there was no reason for the maid to be in our room that day. He reiterated that rooms are cleaned every day, adn that's what she was doing in there. I repeated that the room should have been cleaned before we checked in, which based on the made beds and clean towels, it appeared to be. I told him that I did not want the maid in our room again, not even to clean the next day. We went back to our room and the maid was gone. We put all of our valuables in the safe, hoping that nothing had been taken. It didn't appear that anything had. But we were pretty shook up, particularly our daughters, who felt unsafe.

    It was in a great location next to the Campo di Fiori, but in a quiet corner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    15 euro added fee for late check in.

    Location is awesome...extremely romantic house and setting by a small piazza dating from the 1300ds. Opened the window and just listened to the noise from the small restaurants and people by the fountain. However...this accommodation is not for those who have problems moving or climbing stairs. It is basically a room on the second floor (although good one) in a house with a good breakfast one stair up and a reception one stair down. No elevator. Surroundings are safe. There are at least two nice restaurants in the piazza and one Gelateria. Market Campo de Fiori is 50 m away and you walk to Trastevere in 15 minutes. Pantheon in 10 min and the Vatican in 25. We really recommend this hotel although a tiny bit disappointed with the information regarding a 15 euro added fee for late check-in. But that was probably in the info somewhere...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We are from Australia and travelling for over a month - we therefore have LARGE suitcases. Our room was on the third floor, which was up 3 flights of spiral stairs. No elevator - not a huge downside for us (young and fit), but could possibly be an issue for people with mobility issues.

    Perfect location, with the famous Campo de Fiori literally at your doorstep. The area during the day is filled with market stalls, selling all kinds of food, souvenirs, hats etc. There are multiple restaurants around, with good service and good prices. The hotel room was incredibly large, by far the biggest we had in our whole European trip. Wifi was excellent, and the bathroom was very clean. The hotel offered a free breakfast, however we slept through the time each day :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit loud at night due to bar downstairs but that is no fault of the hotels

    Great location, very friendly staff and very helpful. Plenty of places to eat on your door step

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small , there were hardly any space to pack (small wardrobe, small table) . The fridge was funny , I have never saw a little refrigerator like this. (The temperature in the room was cooler than in the fridge.) The toilet and the shower was so close to each other that we hit our head to the glass of the shower :) Don't forget to bring hairdryer if you have long hair. The room could be a little cleaner but who cares what is under the bed :)

    Great location, nice old building. Restaurants and grocery stores are just in few steps. In the morning you can buy fresh fruits in the market . Interesting night life. The air conditioning was super! Unless we felt a little discomfort we enjoy our stay there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very hard! and the fridge did not cool drinks well.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was limited but good. Excellent position with plenty of restaurants, shops and bars nearby and close to several attractions like Pantheon, Piazza Navona. About 20 minute walk to Trevi fountain, Castell Sant'Angelo and Vatican. Spacious room with fridge, good air con and wifi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an unpleasant odor in the bathroom that persisted for our entire stay even after daily cleaning. I understand the sewer systems may not be as advanced in Europe, however we didn't have this issue at any other B &Bs we stayed at in Italy.

    The location was excellent and convenient for walking to most area attractions and restaurants! They also accommodated our family of 4 for bedding.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    The room was absolutely fantastic. I loved the marble flooring, the spacious bathroom, and the comfy bed. My husband felt this was the best room we stayed in during our honeymoon.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not a negative, but you should be aware you will have to climb staurz because theres no elevator. Not a problem for us but it might be for some people.

    Great location, nice breakfast, large room, helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely spot on the small square neighboring Campo de fiori. Great location, food, gelato, markets, shops all nearby. Great restaurant below the hotel, owned by the same people. We had a wonderful meal there. Would gladly go back!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Coffee making facilities in room / kitchen area (which is not equipped as a kitchen for guests) or lounge.

    Traditional feel of the place. In the thick of it all but quiet when the windows were closed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice King size Bed, great small Hotel in the center of Rome. Very nice and friendly people. Good breakfast with soft classic music. I sure can recommend it for a stay in center of Rome and will choose the hotel for sure when we come to Rome again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were a little hard, but that's typical for Europe.

    Great location - 15 minute from almost everything. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noise is quite loud from outside during the night on weekends and early in the morning.

    Perfect location, small, but cozy room. Nice breakfast. We used the hotel's pick-up service from the Airport and everything went smoothly. Warmly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wonderful place - nice and cosy, very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel's airport limousine service is fine and reliable. Excellent situated in the corner of beautiful Campo di' Fiori. We are sure to come back! If you are a light sleeper you might be annoyed by the nightlife of the Campo. Remember to bring ear plugs!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was the most uncomfortable one I have slept in ever, it really let the property down. It gave us a few sleepless nights!

    The property was great, location was beillant. Staff was very good, helpful and it was nearly perfect!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was uncomfortable :(

    Great stay for a family with young children. Updated bathroom and nice breakfast. The location was amazing, directly off the Campo de Fiori and 15 minutes walk to almost every landmark we wanted to see. The restaurants in the direct area were excellent as well!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many things for breakfast(but it was good)

    The room was very big and comfortable. The bath was amazing.The bed was the best part of all.Value for noney.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I whould prefer e more rich breakfast.

    Great location next to piazza de fiori full of restaurants cafe bars.breakfast was moderate.my room 202 was looking in the piazza very good and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel staff was most helpful. We only stayed one night with a very early departure. The staff set-up a taxi and allowed us to settle the bill in advance because our departure was prior to the office hours.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room for four people I was not expecting a pull out couch as the extra beds thankfully we were traveling with our youngest grandkids. Was not expecting breakfast to be on third floor and no elevators. Would appreciate if these details are specified on the booking page especially if one has challenges with stairs. The hotel couldn't get us a taxi to the airport they said the cabs wouldn't respond to their request so we had to walk to nearby taxi stand. But we could have gotten the hotel limo service for 75 euro the taxi cost us 48.

    The location was perfect close to all major attractions

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator, hot water a little bit pressureless. Maybe it can be a little noise because of the location.

    Perfect location for the restaurants, bars. walking distance most of all touristic atractions. Clean big rooms, helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so small. The rooms are so close to common areas. They make us to pay a fee called 'city tax' 3.5euros per night per person, that the other hotels in italy didnt have something like that.

    Location was perfect. Campo di fiori is one of the cutest piazzas in rome. The breakfast was ok,enough.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was great but unfortunately right next to the dining area. While it certainly wasn't loud, we could hear breakfast being prepared and served starting quite early. The property is hard to find and not well marked but just ask any of the proprietors in the area.

    We arrived late and missed breakfast the next morning. They made a small plate of rolls for my kids to have when they woke. It was a great way to start the trip! Location is great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As a family of 4 including two teenage girls it would have been nice to have an extra table and mirror for them to do their make up. We also needed a place to put our luggage. Even fold up luggage racks would have been helpful. We don't like putting our things on the floor.

    We liked being so close to the market and restaurants at Campo De Fiori. We appreciated that the breakfast was simple but complete.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gabriele & Margherita were wonderful, gracious and helpful. The location was exactly what I wanted. Couldn't have been a better welcome to Italy!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Location, breakfast, size of the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noise in the evening until the restaurant close downstairs (but only with open windows).

    Great location and good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was excellent!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing. Very helpful and so friendly. Rooms were beautiful and big.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic location in Rome. Amazing restaurant downstairs. Friendly, helpful staff. This was our 2nd stay at Casa De' Fiori

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the room rate to be om the Hugh side.

    Very nice location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the hotel, especially. Veronica, were so helpful and welcoming that it was a pleasure to be there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, campo di fiori just steps away. Excellent restaurants all around. Bus line and taxi stand very close

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfekt! We will come back! Thank you. Barbara

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Yes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a ;)

    The decor was lovely and the hotel was very clean. The staff were also extremely friendly and accommodating!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff was marginally friendly

    Complimentary proseco

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast space is very small

    Location and restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a little fresher

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wi-fi was rather patchy.

    Excellent location. Great comfortable room. Helpful staff. Restaurants and supermarket very close.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say

    Room was larger than normal for Rome, spotlessly clean and the breakfast was good too

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair on wool blanket from previous guests

    Exellent location,interiors. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very high low!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, friendly staff & a great breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy but that’s part of being so central

    Location. Best breakfast ever. Staff amazing and very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely. We will stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs but it's so worth the walk

    Beautiful view....Good Breakfast lovely cake or tart made every morning...Very clean and made fresh everyday

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not wonderfully maintained.

    Location was amazing and staff friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Casa De' Fiori traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: