Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Casa Fenice

3701 Rio Terà Degli Assassini, San Marco, 30124 Venice, Italy

#119 of 316 B&Bs and Inns in Venice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 609 B&B reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly family run small hotel. Our small double on the ground floor was actually quite roomy with small mini bar with space for your own drinks etc, good air conditioning, a simple but good breakfast served in your room between 8.30 and 10.30 (if you need it earlier they will leave it in your room the day before), a comfortable proper double bed and small but perfectly functional en suite bathroom. You are a few minutes walk away from St Mark's Square and yet in quiet, pretty street with gondolas going past at the end. The hotel isn't staffed 24 hours but they are always contactable by phone. Check in is from 12.30 which is very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff were lovely and we would definitely stay here again. Breakfast is included in the price which you need as nowhere is open much before 10 in Venice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - superb location, right in the city centre, very close to all the shops and restaurants (the restaurant Rossa Rosa next to the place was very nice) - there was Daikin air conditioning in the room, the saviour for the hot humid weather of Venice - In room breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This might seem a little silly but they need to give more toilet paper. Also, there is no one at the front desk in the afternoon or night...

    The place. Where it is situated. The staff is absolutely wonderful!!!! The breakfast is very well prepped :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a double room at 150 a night then before I arrived I was told it was too Small to Accommodate two people and a baby. So was advised to upgrade which meant I had to spend another 40e costing me 189e. Also breakfast was not fresh, shop bought orange juice and shop bought snacks. Not a filling breakfast so we had to eat out afterwards. Very expensive why couldn’t they buy some fresh fruit and bread/pastries?

    Owners were lovely and very central

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful hosts. They helped us find the right transportation even though we arrived very late at night. In the morning, they lingered to talk to us and took the time to tell us about how to make best use of our one day stay in Venice. Very convenient location - walk to everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very strange mistress. confusing time. because of this, an hour and a half waited for her son to pick up the keys. with breakfast the same story over time. when they left, they left their suitcases in the hall. when they came to collect it turned out that she gave a key that does not fit the front door. breakfast usual - croissants, jam, tea - coffee. the room is in order. I recommend a restaurant that is located opposite the front door.

    Venezia

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was small, as advertised. The bed wasn't very comfortable.

    Location was excellent. Close to all the sights, on a lovely quiet street. The room was very nicely decorated, in a nice building. The staff were polite and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be better

    The staff was extremely friendly and sweet. Ideal location in a very cute and quiet street and next to all the big attractions. The room was very clean and comfy enough. I will definitely keep this hotel in mind for our next stay in Venise!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first arrived, there was a very strong perfume smell. After two days—just before checkout—it faded and we detected a rotten odor. Both were unpleasant. Thankfully, the windows opened allowing fresh air. The wifi didn’t work for us. I messaged the staff about this through booking.com, but did not receive a response.

    We liked the location and the friendly staff. We stayed in the quadruple room, which was tight, but still accommodated our needs. The shower had nice water pressure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My door was located near the entrance and had a lot of noise. If I didn't have earplugs it would have been difficult to sleep. The handle to my room kept falling off. Apparently it was a problem that has happened several times because the staff was able to fix it quickly. The water was well hot which was pleasant and the breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is much much bigger than I thought and the decorations are fantastic . Love it ! ! I left my new shirt there and now back in China they are trying to mail that to me some where . Very helpful !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely small for two people and it was pretty un comfortable 😔

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and it is in a fantastic location! Alas quite the walk from the train station but worth it if you are staying more than one night. The windows opened out onto the street and it was very quiet!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    comfortable room good breakfast, serving it in the room made it much more comfortable helpful recommendations from the very kind andlord and staff good and quiet Location good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in - no one there to meet us despite requesting our arrival time.No lift.Television not working. Breakfast average. No one gets in attendance on checking out at 8.00am.Original quote was AUD however charged in Euros.

    Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only sweet morning snacks should not be called "breakfast"... and cappuccino coffee seemed to be made of an instant powder (ready mix).

    Excellently located hotel with super clean and nicely decorated rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to find. Recommend contacting hostess prior to arriving in Venice for instructions how to find hotel

    Breakfasts were very good - started the day off right. Very central to all activities Hostess very helpful with local information.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a surprise to have to go up to the fourth floor for hotel reception, didn't realize that four hotels shared the building. Elevator was NOT modern.

    Everything (except the elevator) was clean and modern. Very up to date. 24 hour staffing is also very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The ONLY issue was the bed was too small and squeaky. Change the mattress/bed and my comfort score would be a 10.

    The staff was excellent, easy to work with and attentive. The location is perfect with a small local restaurant across the street and easy to walk to multiple activities. Venice is beautiful and I would highly recommend visiting. Breakfast was standard, but it was served to the room...which was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elizabeth gave us very clear directions to the apartment. Location was great - near many cafes and restaurants. Within 10 mins walking distance to St Marks Square and Ponte di Riato.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is old, dark and the furnishings were very worn. The breakfast was no more than tea and a few cookies. Would not recommend this property at all.

    The proprietor was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi was very limited. Breakfast just coffee juice and packaged items. Only bedding available double bed. Very small when king at home.

    Location was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeping arrangements. It would have been nice to have shampoo, conditioner and lotion in the bathroom.

    The owner of this pension was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. She helped us with bookings, transportation, restaurants, etc. She was fantastic. Thank you very much for making our stay so great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n a

    This was our second time at Casa Fenice. Under our request we were given the same beautiful room. Service has always been wonderful and very helpful. Elisabeta is a delight to deal with and always goes out of her way to provide the best possible service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed a little maintenance which is over due but didn't detract from our stay! Breakfast was all sweet and packet products - fresh croissants and rolls would have been nicer but that's being very critical!

    Owner and daughter were ultra helpful! Room was a good size and clean! Position in Venice couldn't be better! Central for everything! Would recommend just for position alone and helpful staff - ideal for couples on a budget!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was tiny, staff a bit inaccessible - no staff present after about 2pm. One staff member wasn't particularly friendly. Breakfast was pre packaged and not tasty.

    The coffee that came with the continental breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me the beds were too firm, but thats just becuase i am used to my own bed at home. But other to that i didnt have any problems with the hotel at all

    Great location and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Only a short walk from the San Angelo stop on the allilaguna really easy to get to and from the airport only 15€ each way. Really nice little street with 3 lovely cute little resturants and close to lots of shops and snack bars. The room we were in over looked the street and could hear the singing from the gondolas in a morning, gave you that venision feel. Lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were very disappointed and left a day early even thought we had to pay for the extra day. The room we were given was on the first floor where there are no other rooms except storage rooms where the trash was stored while awaiting pickup. The room was musty and mattress was outdated. The view from the room was a courtyard that was dirty and not well kept. If you are contemplating booking a room at this B&B, make sure it is not the room on the first floor. It seemed that the other rooms on the second floor where the main desk was located might have been better and more comfortable (no musty odor).

    Only the location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location once we found it. Bring a GPS map if you don't have wifi. Pillows were hard and decor a bit gaudy for my taste but the room was well appointed and staff friendly but not particularly helpful with dining recommendations.

    The breakfast was average.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is hard to find. The room has basic facilities. Very cramped toilet. For breakfast better to eat outside. If you have seasonal allergies, this old place can be a problem. I would not stay here again. The place is way overrated.

    Nothing much.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The proximity of the reception to the room. I am a light sleeper and was woken up every morning at 7.30am by reception activities - phone calls, people checking in and out. At least 4 rooms are right by the 'reception' - and this is really problematic if you value your sleep in the morning

    Great location and spacious room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't very comfortable . But the room And bathroom Were very nice . A new bed would really improve the room

    Staff were really friendly and even offered Us an early breakfast on the day we Were leaving

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's quite expensive, but if you want to stay in the centre of Venice all the prices are similar.

    Casa Fenice is very well-located, 5 minutes walking from many main attractions such as Ponte Rialto, Piazza San Marco and Ponte dell'Accademia. The room was decorated in venecian stile and it was so cozy and beautiful. It's an small hotel, then the owner brings your breakfast at your room at the morning. She is very kind and we strongly reccomend this accomodation in Venice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elisabetta and Carlotta were very friendly and helpful. Our downstairs room was warm and comfortable with a nice bathroom with shower. We could also leave our luggage on our last day which was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A few things that I would like to know beforehand... - Breakfast is served from 8:30-10:30am. I had to get up early for work so I missed all of them... - It happened to me twice when the hot water failed. I called the owner and pushed some button to restart the heating. - Heater was automatically off during the night. (It is not that cold but it would be helpful to know beforehand...) - Wifi is OK, but certain spot in the room definitely has better signal than others...

    - The hotel room is pretty. - Good location!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is plentiful but pretty average, albeit quite nice to have it served to the room.

    Such a convenient location - barely 10 mins stroll from San Marco and the Rialto. Helpful staff gave excellent directions to find hotel. Comfy room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is described as "continental" but it's just coffee, tea and juice and some dry biscuits and crackers. It's not enough for me but they're doing the best they can and I don't think you will find hotels with good breakfast in Venice. The walls of the hotel are thin so you can hear a lot of noise from people in the hall. The bed is very small for two people. Our checkin was over the phone which is not very personal. Didn't get any tips or explanation about the city either.

    Casa in typical venetian style. Breakfast is brought to your room. Very close to the San Marco place and the centre but still very quiet street. Good balance between price and quality.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For someone who wants a hotel with a reception and concierge, look elsewhere. For us this was like having an own flat in a quiet street.

    This is old world charm at its best, in the middle of Venice, and very reasonable. The decor and ambience are very special ...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing not to like

    Lovely clean hotel. We were very kindly upgraded free of charge to a larger room. When we were leaving to go back to the airport, they very kindly left us tea/coffee and few pastries for us to snack on before our journey back to the UK. The staff are amazing and the location could not be better. Thoroughly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - no elevator while the stairs is quite narrow

    - they were so flexible. I changed the booking from 2 people to three people just a night before and the next day they gave me the requested room - the breakfast was not a buffet breakfast but it was good enough. they let us choose what to drink and what time to deliver it. - the room was clean and comfortable with enough heater to make us warm (one problem i found when travel to Europe with parents is they need warmness more than anything, apparently)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms aren't sound proof , if someone in next door sneezes you are going to hear it ! We woke up to a conversation in French about room fees at 8:30 am when we only ask for breakfast for 10:30am! Breakfast was meant to be provided earlier on day we left and never happened.

    Location , close to what you want to visit and off the main streets.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the ground floor, but persons on higher floors will have stairs, no elevator.

    Great location, good directions to find it in the maze of Venice. Very good wifi. Breakfast good. Near attractions and many places to eat. We will stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The coffee, tea and juice was excellent for breakfast, just wish there was something alongside the croissant--maybe some fruit or cereal.

    The bathroom was very spacious, the room felt clean, and the location was perfect--not on a busy street but close to a few cute restaurants and bars and easy/quick walk to the main attractions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked in after 8 pm and it was no problem. The location is excellent and walking distance from St Mark's Square and Rialto Bridge. Management very helpful and friendly. Breakfast delivered to our door each morning in the form of picnic basket with what one has requested for breakfast when booked in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the breakfast could be improved. It was in a nicely presented tray but only had toast, jam, croissants and biscuits. Not a very filling breakfast.

    Location was brilliant. Just a few minutes walk to piazza San marco. Elizabett was really helpful and helped us book a last minute tour.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was too small

    we liked the serve of breakfast to the room, the location was good and the land lady was so nice towards us. It is a good place to stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was a tight squeeze.

    Christina ( lady running the hotel) was very friendly and helpful and went out of her way to show us on a map what we should see.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was extra special in our personal breakfast counter. Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Overall excellent, as enjoyable as our 5* hotel for a fraction of the price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms might not be very large (at least in my case) but with everything that Venice has to offer you won't be spending too much time in your room.

    With 5 minutest walk from Piazza San Marco you are just in the center on Venice. Away from the main street might be hard to find - make sure to read the booking info (helps a lot!) - quiet and peaceful but with a great distance from everything you need (read: pizza place). Not very far from many pokestops :D

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Super friendly/accommodating staff always willing to help. Elisabeta collected us from one corner as small streets were a MAZE thing for us. Juliana very helpful to facilitate printing out our boarding pass on the day we left .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No issues with the property, however Venice in general is quite pricey and can be very crowded, especially around main tourist places.

    Location close to the main sights, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly can't think of much we didn't like! The shower was a bit small... Didn't bother us but it might bother some.

    The hotel was in a great location and the ladies who run it were fantastic! They immediately greeted us with open arms and suggestions for what to do while we were in Venice. They made sure we were comfortable and had the best time during our stay!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sheets and pillow poor quality Aircon turned off at midnight not good in 27/28 degree heat! Shower head broken Hair and previous guest's toiletries left in shower

    Excellent Location Traditional decoration Helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities were old and cramped (e.g. it was promised to be a spacious enough room for a family, almost apartment style, but in reality it was much smaller). The room and bathroom amenities were very basic to none, and would have expected a lot more at that price range.

    The location, right in the center of Venice. Close enough to two key attraction points - Rialto Bridge and San Marco Square.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps could've been a little more signposted out the front - nearly walked past as it's just a door into the building.

    Being served breakfast in our room, and how homey the room was (the bed was massive)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower head kept falling down and the shower needed sprucing up.

    Really good location. Close to everything. Short walk to St Marks Square and Vaporette station. Lots of restaurants really close. Elisabetta very helpful and friendly. Went out of her way for us.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting lost on arrival.Took us a while to find Our Hotel as I didn't have an app on my phone. Problems with the air conditioning!

    Warm & friendly welcome from the staff. Free WIFI The Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good...Confortable...and it really worths!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a larger sign outside.

    Excellent location, 5 mins from St marks Square

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a 5 minute walk to the sights

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good view from hotel.

    The location was amazing and we the facilities were amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in toom - mediocre at best. No elevator. Bed not comfortable.

    Location and price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be improved, bad coffee for italy

    Location Room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed. No coffee making facility.

    Decoration was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was gorgeous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    Location location location. The house was very charming

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unconfortable bed and air conditioning

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold at night.

    Good location. Close to major landmarks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning

    Big space

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The authenticity and fantastic service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the price is high for the type of accomodation: a room rental with breakfast served in the room

    the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is rarely there.

    Location is fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and welcoming stuff,very good location with many attractions around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no hotel reception desk open during night time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast was very ordinary and my sofa bed was just OK. Not my turn for the big bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the property is excellent! The owners were lovely too - good communication!

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Casa Fenice traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: