Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Casanova Rooms and Apartment to Rent

Via Porpora 3, 90015 Cefalù, Italy

#56 of 65 B&Bs and inns in Cefalù

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 184 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    10
    Super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Francesco the owner was super nice and gave us lots of tips, from restaurants to trips. The flat was clean, tidy and well equipped. Location is central but in a quiet street so no noises during the night. Couldn't ask for more :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    3.3
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Both matresses are saggied. The apartment is on the third floor, but no lift, you have to walk the long stairs. Also, we couldn't leave our luggages in the apartment after check-out.

    Roof terrace

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    10
    Certainly worth a stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were on the third floor, with no elevator but a very easy walk up and a very rewarding view of the sea. Would definitely stay here again. You're in the heart of the historical center surrounded by commanding views, beautiful beach and a choice of many excellent restaurants. Some pricey but doable.

    We were on the third floor, with no elevator but a very easy walk up and a very rewarding view of the sea. Would definitely stay here again. You're in the heart of the historical center surrounded by commanding views, beautiful beach and a choice of many excellent restaurants. Some pricey but doable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    10
    Vinchento was a real personality.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast. Should be renamed Casa Casanova

    Vinchento was a real personality. El Centro location.... Important to READ the Free car parkimg instructions, at the Port. An easy and direct 15 minute walk away. Some people complained because they dont read. Would recommend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    6.7
    Good for 1 night. You have heaps of luggage and you have problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Several flights of stairs on a hot day ! 20 mt walk to station on busy street.

    Good view from terrace.Friendly manager. Wifi good ...Clean..off a very popular street minutes from beach and restaurants and several other B&B 's

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    10
    Our host was very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our host was very kind. Despite of the fact that we was late (about half an hour) beacuse of we got lost, he was kindly waiting for us and welcoming warmly, showing everything at the place, which was super with amazing view to the sea.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    What a view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot stairs up to the apartment, so clearly not suited for people with disabilities, who dont like many stairs to climb.

    What a view! We where the only ones there, but even with other people, would this place be a personal favourite...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    10
    We rented the apartment and it was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We rented the apartment and it was wonderful. Two large separate bedrooms, each with a little balcony. The apartment was very spacious. We met the owner and the person who helps him run the place and they were very nice. The terrace out back, over looking the water is absolutely beautiful. Of all of all the places we stayed in Sicily (8), I think we enjoyed this one the most. It was also the least expensive. We only stayed one night, but wish we had stayed another night. Cefalu is perfect for a place to rest from your hectic travels. The place has a personality, a great view, is easy on the pocket, and is run by nice people. If you decide to stay here, you won't be sorry.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    7.1
    Beautiful terrasse view on the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had to wai for 30 minutes in front of the closed doors at the day of our arrival. Sink in the bathroom was leaking.

    Beautiful terrasse view on the sea. We forgot an object in the room when leaving, and the owner was kind enough to help us locate it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, wonderful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Large and comfy bed, sea view, terrace to the sea (we were the only guests using it). All basic kitchen appliences are available that are needed for a 3 day long stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    7.0
    The terrace is beautiful and very sunny during the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lights in the room were very not bright enough and after the sunset the room and apartment was quite dark. The materass was quite uncomfortable. The place would need a bit of a woman touch

    The terrace is beautiful and very sunny during the morning. The location is perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    7.9
    No parking available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking available. also kitchen in property not good enough (old kettle need descaling). but great views on the sea and great location. would recommend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    7.5
    Short and sweet, enjoyed Cefalu very much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Single room is tiny and bathroom very chilly, even with the heater on. This single room better suited for the summer time. Bottled water should be made available to guests. Climbing up all the 65 steps makes one thirsty. ;-))

    Location, View from common terrace

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    7.5
    Pluses and minuses
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the stairs and no one to help. You can't leave your luggage after checkout time

    You can't leave your luggage there and walk around the town on checkout day. As far as I'm concerned, that's a REAL negative! The electricity went out and was out ALL night and still out when I left for hiking the next morning. I couldn't make any plans for the next day. It is a real hike up the many flights of stairs with luggage and no one to help you. The place itself had great views and it was a very good location and we liked our room. Don't know if I'd stay there again or not though given the other things

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    6.3
    Basic room at the centre of Cefalú
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though we thought we had parking near the site (as we had been told), there is no free parking and you can not enter by car to the street were the hotel is located because it's forbidden. Moreover, we booked a "private bathroom" which was on the other site of our room, making it really uncomfortable to go and was not private at all (we found other towels on the floor and used stuff).

    The room was nice and the views from the terrace were stunning. Staff was okay and willing to help. The location of the hotel could not be better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    10
    We had a great stay! Cant fault the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking difficult to find and arriving late caused some challenges

    The property was in a great central location, large rooms and easy to get about. If you dont mind stairs this is the place for you. Vincent was a great host and was fortunate that he was there when we arrived late in the evening (btw dont arrive by car after 6pm as the appartment is very central and you will not be able to drive to it) we learnt the hard way but once that was sorted we had great stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    5.8
    good location if you have a backpack
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    make sure you don't bring two big, heavy suitcases like we did. The rooms are at the top of a very long windy staircase up multiple levels, and there is no elevator. No one will offer to help you with your bags so you're on your own (at least that was our experience). The front desk isn't staffed very often, we almost never saw anyone there. When we checked in we were told to come back at 4:00 the next day to pay for our room. We had planned to spend the whole day out sightseeing but we had to come back at a time that was convenient for them to take our money. They are a cash-only establishment.

    it was cheap, and the location was great, right in the middle of downtown cefalu

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    9.2
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 65 steps up to the apartment were a tough climb (but the view from the terrace made it worth it). The floor in the apartment could do with a good clean. Otherwise everything else was clean and tidy.

    The location was fantastic and this was definitely one of the best places we stayed at in Sicily. Vincent was a wonderful host and I will always remember the wonderful evening spent with him and his friends wining dining and singing Sicilian songs at the local restaurant until the small hours.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic location - characterful apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Plenty of stairs to reach the apartment!

    The welcome from Vincent was fantastic given we were a day late arriving and he did not charge us for this. Very generous. The character of the building is wonderful, an authentic Sicilian apartment, tiled floors and fresco on the ceiling of our enormous room. We loved the atmosphere of the street that we looked down on and the quiet of the back where the balcony overlooked the clear sea.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    4.6
    Peromised car parking is too far (1.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Peromised car parking is too far (1.5km) and requires climbing uphill. There was no parking spave available at the carpark. I had to park at the parking lot of a restaurant nearby (La Tavernetta).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    9.6
    Amazing location, right in the middle of the city center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing location, right in the middle of the city center, yet very quiet. The terrace overlooking the sea is even nicer as it looks on the pictures. We had the room "Ruggero", which is huge, has a private bathroom, an incredible Art Nouveau roof and two small balconies which look over Cefalù's city center and the mountains. Next time we will stay longer!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2016

    9.2
    A fantastic Cefalu location and apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Best to set a check in time with Vincent, luckily some friendly WA girls let me in and the Gelato Shop next door tracked him down.

    The apartment was well located and well kitted out. the shared breakfast/meals terrace had a sensational view. Vincent was helpful and friendly host

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2016

    7.1
    Fabulous rooms with a view - but not accessible by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Practically speakng, not accessible by car. Normally unmanned - need to know arrival time in order to arrange for check-in. Credit cards not accepted. Weak and intermittent wi-fi. Some of the beds were not good for the back (my back) One of the signs on the front says B&B, but breakfast is no longer included.

    Fabulous ocean view from some of the rooms. Very large, nicely decorated rooms. Very central location. Friendly personnel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful apartment and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was fantastic value for money, right in the heart of cefalu. The staff were exceptional - on my final night I locked myself out of my apartment at 2am and the lady on duty (Mary, I think) was so friendly and helpful, and went out of her way to help me and set me up in a different place for the night. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2016

    10
    The rooms were superb (slightly quirky) - the owner was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were superb (slightly quirky) - the owner was very friendly - the views from the shared balcony was superb over the sea and the position of the rooms right in the centre of the old town was brilliant. Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    8.8
    Great location in Cefalù
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not so comfortable bed. Could also be good to know that you'll have to carry your luggage three stairs, but it's worth it.

    Fantastic location by the sea, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    9.2
    Best sea view în town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Best sea view în town!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Room with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, views, friendly and helpful owner, common balcony gives opportunity to meet other travellers

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    8.3
    Good for to stay in Cefalu.
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice room and a beautiful terrasse. We also had a little balcony. The host is very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No parking, old, and unconfortable bathroom, bad beds.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    8.3
    the scenery location😊👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to cook with

    the scenery location😊👌

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    8.3
    Great location; very big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot of stairs; not so easy to find

    Staff, position of the location, space in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    6.3
    No parking place although it is mentioned on Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No parking place although it is mentioned on Booking.com . In the evening you can not reach the appartement by car. A lortof noice during the night

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    5.4
    Good location. Poor room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Obscure room. No windows. No staff

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    10
    The best place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The best place! Great location, fantastic view and a very nice landlord. We will bee back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    7.5
    Great location by the sea and a very friendly host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No coffee available and bed could have been comfier. Also worth noting it's cash only.

    Great location by the sea and a very friendly host!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2016

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very limited toiletries and, as per most places in Sicily, no on-site parking.

    Friendly owner, brilliant location, large rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2016

    5.8
    The roof terrace with sea views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nobody mentioned the 70 stairs to get up to rooms!!

    The roof terrace with sea views

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was light airy large and vincent was so welcoming We stayed longer and intend on returning !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    3.8
    Bad choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rude staff Bad bed Basic room Shower did not work Overpriced Super small window

    Location is good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2016

    10
    Magical place. Will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect location, stunning balcony, great views, clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    7.1
    Room decoration, powerful AC unit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small shower space, old and ruined floor tiles, window without fresh air flow (looking to a confined outer area)

    Room decoration, powerful AC unit

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2015

    9.2
    Great location and host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit difficult to find and get to by car because the streets are so narrow. Host is not there all the time but wasn't a problem.

    Great location and host. Outstanding view of the sea from the terrace (common). Nice and small, only about a half dozen rooms.

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2015

    7.9
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    B&B is not new but can be accepted for short stay.

    Location is good. You cannot find parking slot in the old town. The staff spoke English and the owner waited for us till late night, which is very considerate. Breakfast is at Cafe Duomo open from 7AM and cafe is good for early start.

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2015

    8.3
    Vincent was welcoming and met us earlier than check in so we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking was a km away and if you've got luggage it helps to know this before and it's a climb to the room - worth it but not for guests with walking issues.

    Vincent was welcoming and met us earlier than check in so we could drop our luggage. Gave us the scoop on where to go. Loved the room in his family's former apartment overlooking the sea, high ceilings.

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2015

    7.5
    Beautiful view from our room and also communal balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a few floors up so quite a few stairs. But at least we worked off the gelato!

    Beautiful view from our room and also communal balcony. Our room was very comfortable and spacious. The location was also nice and quiet.

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2015

    5.0
    The view of the room was nice, and the b&b is directly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was beyond bad. You only get 1 croissant and a coffee at a bar outside the b&B. Other then that the owner was not really around the accomodation and the room we had didn't get cleaned the way it should (as stated on a note.) Also you can not reach the B&B by car since it is not allowed. Only residents of the town may get into the town with the car.

    The view of the room was nice, and the b&b is directly in the city.

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    9.6
    fantastic location, the terrace overlooking the sea is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Make sure you tell Vincent exactly when you arrive or you'll be left waiting.

    fantastic location, the terrace overlooking the sea is beautiful. Room is comfortable. Nothing missing.

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2015

    9.6
    Our balcony was only a couple of meters away from the sea,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was given to us at an amazing location, the Piazza del Duomo. However, it was rather small, only coffee and a croissant. The delicious taste made us buy another round ;-)

    Our balcony was only a couple of meters away from the sea, which gave us calming wave sounds at night and an amazing view during the day. There was no traffic noise and despite the heat outside we didn't need the rooms AC.

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2015

    10
    Absolutely magical location overlooking the sea - loved...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely magical location overlooking the sea - loved going to sleep every night listening to the sound of the waves through the open balcony door. The communal balcony also had the most amazing view of the sea at night with the lighthouse beaming nearby. Centrally located with a very friendly, helpful host.

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful view and location but quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was pretty weak and cutting in and out the next morning of our stay. Not uncommon for Italy.

    Beautiful view and location but quiet.. Other than the crashing waves :)

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    5.8
    AC in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Never met owner because The person I paid told me that owner is present between 10A- 12P. I was touring for dY before 10A. I needed Help for departure and owner around at time not good for me. I thought place had rating of 9.2. I asked to put 1 item in a safe and no help with that- was told look for another place. Finally, B&B Jureka where I stayed last year was very helpful for my departure with luggage.

    AC in room. View of sea.

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2015

    2.5
    The view from the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This is not a B&B the owners do not live there. This is a terrible apartment with mediocre furniture. It's a 3 floor walk up flight. They do not serve any breakfast, not even a cup of coffee. The young man who checked us in refused to help us bring the luggage up the stairs- saying there was no service. The owner who was never even in the apartment was nasty on the phone. Avoid at all cost. My daughter put us at a real bed and breakfast called Di Giorgi for the same price which was a palace in comparison.

    The view from the bathroom. He let us leave after a night.

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2015

    7.1
    location, sea view from the balcony at the reception, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room without windows, shared bathroom quite far from the rooms, parking problems in the area (only minus of location ;))

    location, sea view from the balcony at the reception, nice staff

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2015

    7.1
    From the terrace the seaview is gorgeous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    As it is one of the cheapies in Cefalu; it's okay, but in general it cannot compete with the cheapies in Palermo or Catania.

    From the terrace the seaview is gorgeous.

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2015

    10
    Excellent location, you can hear the sea if you have a room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    With all old town properties you have to park up the road, no major issue but don't bother driving into old town.

    Excellent location, you can hear the sea if you have a room with a sea view. Very nice patio area overlooking the sea.

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2015

    9.6
    Cefalu is a jewel of the Mediterranean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    You have to walk three flights up the steps

    Cefalu is a jewel of the Mediterranean . This BB is in a great location next to the sea and central to the city. It is a 10 minute walk to the train station. It is also a wonderful point to go to various other places. Do not miss taking an excursion to the outer islands such as Vollcamo. This is a great place to make ia homebase and to visit various other places. Vincent and Inger the owners of the BB are very helpful and kind and can assist you .

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2015

    7.9
    View is amazing, localisation is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was in caffe on the Piazza Duomo, so you have to go out of the place and get there. No way you can eat breakfast and go back to bed:)

    View is amazing, localisation is perfect. Terrace is just awsome

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2016

    10
    The owner was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    All good things. No bad.

    The owner was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and in a good location and a good price.

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2016

    10
    in the historic centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    in the historic centre

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2016

    9.2
    The communal terrace was heavenly, overlooking the sea, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The communal terrace was heavenly, overlooking the sea, and we had a wonderful view of La Rocca from our room. Perfect location!

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2015

    5.4
    staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    staff did not speak english

    staff was friendly super central

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2015

    7.5
    Terrace (shared) with amazing view to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The floor was not cleaan in the apartment.

    Terrace (shared) with amazing view to the sea. Perfect location. Hospitable and warm owner.

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2015

    9.2
    The amazing view from the balcony, exciting at any time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Anything

    The amazing view from the balcony, exciting at any time.

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2015

    9.2
    Vincent was extremely helpful and a wonerful host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Vincent was extremely helpful and a wonerful host. The views and ambience are fantastic.

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    9.2
    Staff, location, terrace with view, size of the apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    TV did not work. Wifi was on/off during the stay.

    Staff, location, terrace with view, size of the apartment

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2015

    10
    A great property in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A great property in an excellent location. Everyone very helpful. Couldn't have asked for more.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: