Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Idea Hotel Roma Nomentana 3 stars

Via Attilio Benigni 7, Tiburtino, 00156 Rome, Italy

#760 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 952 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities are overall a bit old. Even though staff is trying their best, e.g. the shower doesn’t really look very well due to wear and tear. Bed sheets are clean

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    4.2
    Don’t do it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower clogged up a lot while showering. The walls in the bathroom had water damage. As if the entire building had leaks. The room was really small. And the shower was small as well.

    Wifi was provided.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Pretty much what we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaning could have been better. It looked like they didn't vacuum even once during our 4 night stay. The front-desk was often unmanned when we needed something and we had to wait.

    It was like we expected. There were absolutely no problems. They were great with providing gluten-free breakfast. The public transportation connection was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    2.5
    Bad facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A failed hotel and did not respond to the email that I sent, this is my worst experience .. I would not recommend booking this hotel to anyone.

    I had a visit because of the work, I made a cancelable reservation due to the possible birth of my brother's wife, unfortunately the hotel said that the booking can not be canceled even though I have booked a cancellable hotel and its management is corrupt and false.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Good Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some defects - the heating system was on and I couldn't get it to switch off. And the lift system was very confusing! Overall through it was good.

    Great hotel, really great staff and everything I needed was there. The breakfast was good in the morning, loads of it and tasted great. The room was a good size and I will use this hotel again when I'm back in the area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Downstairs very cold,,,opening doors let cold in Receptionist efficient but didn’t smile Corridors need redecoration

    Bed bathroom clean and comfortable Restaurant gave me food after 10 p.m. Building attractive Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not enjoy at first the room as walls needed a fresh hand of paint and it did not look too clean when checked in but the cleanliness was sorted and maintained on very good standard the next days.

    Very friendly staff. Good size room. Every day the room was cleaned. Clean throughout the property.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, the room was clean and decent size, we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The metro station was a bit far from the hotel.

    Friendly staff, the room was clean and decent size, we appreciated the option of leaving our car in the garage. breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.3
    Not bad for the price, but you get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They never changed the sheets or blankets while I was there. Also, they need to make more information available to the guests regarding airport shuttle (not free $50 for 2 people- you can catch a cab for nearly that or ride the bus, M, and then the Trenitalia for less than $20 for 2) and laundry is not on site. It takes 2 days to get your clothes back!!!

    Breakfast included cheese, fruit, espresso, fresh eggs, and more. It was fresh and good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money, but you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in need of a renovation, but I guess that is reflected in the price. The air-conditioning in the room was not very good - the air just about cool. The breakfast is not very well presented and did not look particularly appetizing. The restaurant is overpriced in my view - 18 euros for two courses and a drink (soft or glass of wine). The 'happy hour' cocktails and 'buffet' of snacks was overpriced at 14 euros per person (one cocktail and stale snacks!).

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room very spacious. Hotel & room very clean. Lots of hot water available. Vending machines available for coffee, drinks and snacks. The restaurant food is nice. The breakfast is good (continental). Secure car parking available for an additional fee (6 euros per day as of August 2017). Room rate was excellent value for money. Location is near bus stop and about 20 minute walk to metro stop. About 20 euro taxi ride to central train and bus station. It's also about a 15 minute drive from the nearest exit/entry to the motorway ring road. The little cat living in the grounds was a real hit and should be the mascot of the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    4.2
    Dont Stay at this Hotel! Thugs can literally walk into the Hotel restaurant and take your valuables!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not stay at this hotel!... We were disappointed and vary of the hotel as soon as we entered the elevators which smelled of damp carpets. Inside the room we found out that the toilet was also smelly and short of toiletries. It was late at night and too late to look for another place. We decided to manage as we were only there for a night. But the biggest shock came in the morning at breakfast time. While we were taking our breakfast, our bag with most of our cash, passports and other important belongings was stolen from our table within the hotel premises in broad daylight, in the presence of guests and hotel staff. We were horrified and begged the hotel staff to take some action, but they hardly seemed concerned. They did not bother to call the police immediately even though we had informed them about the urgency of the situation, we had a flight for Paris the next day and the thief had taken our passports. They finally called the police after we repeatedly asked them to. The thief could have been easily identified with footage from the main security camera as another guest had seen the thief leave from the main entrance with the bag, but we were informed that the camera was not working. We are now unable to travel, and lost an additional large amount of money spent on hotel bookings and tickets for Paris. We are shocked at the deplorable level of security provided by the hotel and would advise everyone to stay far away from it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    3.3
    The reception staff was friendly and helpful, especially one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location turns out to be pretty bad. Quite far from Metro. Busses that goes around were pretty dirty. Neighborhood was also quite dirty and there was nothing open around after 8-9 pm. Breakfast in hotel was awful, coffee as well! Overall cleanliness in hotel also appeared to be poor. There was not even a fridge in the room!!!

    The reception staff was friendly and helpful, especially one young boy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    3.3
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Double bed" was two single mattresses thrown together. Power socket would come off the wall and didn't work anyway. No fridge. Bar couldn't provide ice. Nothing positive about this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    One night is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel need urgently maintenance, the room need to be paint. The air conditioner or heating very old. Spots of filter water on the wall and ceiling everywhere. The hotel is all special glass that were very dirty. All night with the smell of cooking food in the room coming from the corridor, we opened window and smoking smell entry on our room. The hotel can be better!

    I just liked that the room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    2.9
    Continuos worser service YoY
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Service at reception not intereseted in customer problem solving, i.e. toilet seat was broken, same toilet seat installed again , not changed! A/C was not working, room cleaning was not working effective, only partial cleaning room Floor. Bath room toilet paper & Soap not re-filled. Not enough towels for each guest available. broken floor tile =>risk of injury. Some defect decoration in lobby.

    Breakfast buffet and breakfast waiters are best during our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel but the room is too warm
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times, but what is a real problem is that the rooms are way too warm. This time I was able to open a window but I have stayed in rooms where I couldn't. My friends that has stayed here say the same that the rooms are super hot. Another time I asked the staff member to help me get the AC working, but he didn't know how. other than this, it is a very nice hotel.

    Staff super friendly! Clean and big rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    6.3
    Very clean room, nice breakfast and frendly staff :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center, you need to catch bus and metro both. Window in my room was broken. I couldn't closed even very cold night.

    Very clean room, nice breakfast and frendly staff :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.8
    Okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Modern décor made the hotel feel cold. No carpet or pictures in rooms. More industrial than homey.

    Easy access to city centre ( tourist attractions ) via public transport. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.5
    Clean - staff - breakfast is fine - room is good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is away from city center but here's the solution : take a bus behind the hotel no341 or no 350 till the metro station called poton mammlo from there take the metro till termni station ( city center) this trip takes about 30 mins. For families with young childs i do not recommend because of the location

    Clean - staff - breakfast is fine - room is good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Great hotel, excellent value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard to get to unless you have transportation. Well worth the money.

    Reasonable pay parking. Great breakfast included. Excellent value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.1
    Great budget hotel with good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was not ideal as restaurants and shops were basic and few in numbers.The commute was a bit long to get to the city centre.

    Comfortable hotel with basic amenities. Breakfast was good and included in the room rate. Clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.8
    The hotel from the internet is looking very nice but actually is the opposite. Do not go
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Only the staff was very polite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean, staff are professional, courteous and friendly. Bid far from City but easy access bus metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in toilet keeps running and because of that it keeps making noise.

    Clean, professional and friendly staff especially serving lunch staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    I really enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to public transport.

    The staff very helpul; it's nice place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.5
    The room furnitures and the overall interior design is extremely cheap but clean so not so bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's like cheap

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    2.5
    Please guys put some extra money and find a different place the hotel was horrible i
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible place

    Worst hotel ever far away from the city more than 13 km the stuff unfriendly not clean facilities awful no fridge in the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    The service by the person in charge of the kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service by the person in charge of the kitchen (breakfast ) was very poorly educated , too rude. with the costumers

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Air conditioning was not cooling down the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air conditioning was not cooling down the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing really. we were satisfied

    The breakfast was good. especially the sweet varieties. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.8
    Bed was too small and breakfast had poor choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too small and breakfast had poor choices. Sorry

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Xxx
    • Solo traveller
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool

    Reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel.. But they don't sell lunch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't serve lunch

    _

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Hotel Ideal Roma 8.5
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I like everything

    The hotel was cleaned every morning, the breakfast was nice and all the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in far from center, airport and subway

    Value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    Splendida 3 giorni romana
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The earthquake on Sunday morning.....

    Everything of breakfast was excellent, except for coffee

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Good clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast day 1 had variety but second day wasn't so good

    Good clean room. Close to bus station. Overall comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    7.1
    Location is close to our office
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise of other guests in the hotel Cold water shower Breakfast with plastic knife and fork

    Location is close to our office Size of the room Large (double) bed

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.2
    Great rich breakfast, good location few hundreds meters away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing relevant.

    Great rich breakfast, good location few hundreds meters away from bus station, 2 km from metro station. Big comfy rooms, cleaned every day, towels changed every day.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.5
    The place was clean the staff was polite and friendly, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was only one TV channel, the hotel front wall was tinted window and the window was permanently shut so as the sun hit the glass it became extremely hot although there was air conditioning it was drafty and noisy. The curtains are old and need replacing.

    The place was clean the staff was polite and friendly, the decoration was minimalistic and contemporary. There was plenty of free public car park for a lot of cars.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    6.7
    The breakfast is great, very tasty and substantial.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As summer is coming, this won't be a problem, but just as an fyi, heating is turned on around 10:30 p.m. I had no issue with that, as the room is very warm. We had a problem with the window when we arrived, as it was stuck, but my boyfriend was able to close it after a long battle. We didn't have any Safety deposit box in the room nor minibar.

    The breakfast is great, very tasty and substantial. We also had dinner at the hotel one evening and it was also very good. Compared to what we found in the city center, here we had 2 main courses per person, water, coffee and we paid 36EUR together, while in the city we paid ~ 32 EUR and we ate one course and not so tasty. Another thing, the cleaning ladies were coming each morning and cleaning the room. We were reaching the hotel in the evening and I was very happy to see that we had hot water after 11 p.m. The staff was very friendly with us and they have a great cooker :) Bus station is close to the hotel. You will find a supermarket, pharmacy and a bar nearby. If you are looking for a clean place with good food, this is the hotel, but pay attention to the distance from the city center. Around 1 hour (+/-).

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    6.7
    Staff very friendly and willing to help, excellent dinner...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heating didn't work the whole day, and the staff succeeded to fix it only around 11 pm The service for dinner was extremely slow. When I arrived at the hotel the room was not ready, although it was later than the time specified for check-in, and I had to wait almost 45 mins to get it done. Cleaning ladies were a bit noisy...

    Staff very friendly and willing to help, excellent dinner and breakfast. Very easy to reach by public transportation; excellent location to go to places like Terna or Formez.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    7.1
    This hotel was good, staff at breakfast was really friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The staff at reception really needs training on customer service in English

    This hotel was good, staff at breakfast was really friendly. but a bit far from centre, but close to all public transports

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    7.9
    Rich breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant was too cold in the morning while we had a breakfast. There is a problem with warm water when the hotel is full. It was impossible to make a bath because there was only cold water. Our room was too small. There is no balcony to the rooms.

    Rich breakfast. Clean room.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    10
    Very nice stuff
    • Family with young children

    Very nice stuff Good breakfast Very comfortable bed 2 moments walk to bus stop 3 bus lanes (311-341-350) take you to Metro station in 5 moments

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast, comfortable beds, quiet location, value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No ironing facilities. No tea/coffee maker in room.

    Excellent breakfast, comfortable beds, quiet location, value for money, close to bus stop, good local amenities, great staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.5
    The staff was reall friendly and smiling and helpful
    • Group

    The room was boiling hot. I asked the staff member for help with the air-conditioning but when he came to the room he couldn't do anything that I had already done. We were boiling hot the whole time in the room even though the air-conditioning was roaring full speed all night. The one person that did the check in took a very, very long time. Maybe next time if you know you have many checking in, bring in an extra staff member.

    The staff was reall friendly and smiling and helpful

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    2.5
    Please people do not opt this hotel to sent ur holiday since...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Please people do not opt this hotel to sent ur holiday since this hotel is situated outside the Rome and staff are very rude and they are not at all helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    5.4
    Beds were comfortable
    • Couple

    Late check in, despite request for early check in Terrible shower, boiling or freezing water Breakfast room very small, poor service lacking enough plates n mugs,food not refilled for ages

    Beds were comfortable Mini fridge as requested Quiet floor, we were able to have a good sleep

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    5.8
    Good breakfast with a lot of very tasty cakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The real problem is the comfort in the rooms: - in some rooms the windows do not open at all (broken) - the conditioning (which is not in fact a real conditioning, because I couldn't find any connection with the street) works very noisy, with awful sound. It is very hard to sleep with it and the air after it is not so good - the pillows are really thin and not comfortable at all, the neck starts to hurt already after first night Apart from all this, the hotel is not so close to the metro. It is 15 min by foot, or 7 min by bus to the last stations of the metro line. And after around 25 min by metro to the center. Finally if you got the room where it is possible to open the window, be prepared that there is a road near the hotel where the cars driving 24 hours. Which does not really help to sleep good at night Wi-fi is 7 Eur per night...

    Good breakfast with a lot of very tasty cakes. Very clean in the rooms. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.3
    I like that the reception was 24 hours and the hotel has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like that the room had no fridge the water in the shower wasn't enough hot and that the hotel is far away of the town center.

    I like that the reception was 24 hours and the hotel has very kind people who work there. I like the room a lot.the breakfast was so nice.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    Spacious room and bathroom, good breakfast, however...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights. After 10 pm water was not enough hot, not completely cold, but taking a shower wasn't nice. During a day and at the morning it was hot. Room heating is not working and during nights was cold. Getting a city centre requires traveling by bus and metro, however it takes only 45min with a change at Ponte Mammolo station.

    Spacious room and bathroom, good breakfast, however identical at every morning. Nice cooker prepares good and tasty dinners up to 10pm. Good service. Clean hotel.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    6.7
    The hotel itself is clean and nice, though it looks way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is rather poor, it takes about 20 minutes to walk from the metro station to the hotel. Given the fact that you spend all day walking around Rome, you'd like your bed to be closer :)) The area is not very nice, only basic local shops around. More vegetables and fruits in the breakfast menu would be nice as not everyone enjoys 6 different kinds of croisants for breakfast everyday :))

    The hotel itself is clean and nice, though it looks way better in the photos than in reality. The staff was helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    6.7
    Breakfast was great ? very tasty/ They have a garage (...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very far from the city centre

    Breakfast was great ? very tasty/ They have a garage ( paid) but in Rome you ll need it cause it is dangerous to leave the car on the street

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    6.3
    Room Service and enough towels & toilet articles daily.
    • Family with young children

    Always the same Foods offered at breakfast buffet. Not enough plates & Cups. Old & stained Cups from Ikea.

    Room Service and enough towels & toilet articles daily.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.5
    Near to our Assembly Hall (Jehovah's Witnesses).
    • Group

    We hope next time free wi-fi up to two devices. No exhaust fan in the toilet or not working. Not enough varieties of fruits in the dining and no nuts for the cereals.

    Near to our Assembly Hall (Jehovah's Witnesses).

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    6.7
    The breakfast was good and the bus / metro connection...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The receptionist was rude and apparently they don´t have any hot water. The whole stay we had to take a cold shower. We told the receptionist and he didn´t really seem to care. Also our room card kept getting blocked. So we always had to go down to reception to get a new one.

    The breakfast was good and the bus / metro connection was good as well. You can reach the city within 15-20 min.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    8.8
    Very nice, clean, stuff friendly, good food and grate value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing! Because I chose a 3* star hotel....not a 5* one!!!

    Very nice, clean, stuff friendly, good food and grate value for money! If your going for a city brake and looking for a cheap, clean and good location this is an excellent choise!

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    5.8
    Breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel connectivity is not good. It took half day to search the hotel..Phone , hot water , wifi not working properly.broken bed lamp etc etc...

    Breakfast .. Cleanliness.. Staff... .. Thank all of them to have made the trip memorable

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    7.5
    The staff is nice and helpful (including the nice staff from...
    • Couple

    Time to get to the center is 40-60 minutes by public transportation. It is ok, when you don't have to wait in the cold for the bus to arrive.

    The staff is nice and helpful (including the nice staff from the kitchen) . The breakfast is good and rich in tasty sweets (all sorts of cakes and brioches). Rooms are big, clean and towels are changed daily. The bus station is near to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    3.8
    There was nothing to like in particular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is situated in the middle of nowhere!

    There was nothing to like in particular. It is an average hotel.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    7.5
    Staf very friendly,good breakfast,cozy room
    • Couple

    To strong cushions were unconfortable

    Staf very friendly,good breakfast,cozy room

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Family with young children

    Very nice hotel Friendly staff, all of them, thanks to Mirko.. Good breakfast Well connected to the metro I am strongly recommended

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    8.3
    Nice staff, very good breakfest, clean rooms, good price :-)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice staff, very good breakfest, clean rooms, good price :-) A little further from the city center.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Non

    Very good

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    6.7
    Clean and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    20 min walking away from the metro....

    Clean and good breakfast... Nice running feeld near of the hotel....

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.1
    Good breakfast compared to other Italian hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Broken window in my room, long distance to metro station.

    Good breakfast compared to other Italian hotels.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.8
    breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    breakfast was great city centre cca 25 minutes with public transport super clean room guiet hotel comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.5
    Good clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no free wifi

    Good clean

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    6.3
    The breakfast is continental with a great variety of cakes...
    • Couple

    The breakfast is continental with a great variety of cakes and pastries, jams and bread! Good quality too!

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    3.3
    none
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    bad location,smelly place and corridors, smelly and worn out elevator,aircon and tv not working,specially the latter on a hot july day

    none

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    7.9
    Nice price, nearby bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Without seif and refrigarator in the room. Toilet cistern with problem.

    Nice price, nearby bus station. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    9.6
    the hotel was clean, provided good breakfast, towels were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the hotel was clean, provided good breakfast, towels were changed every day :)

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    6.5
    Bathroom poor with no shelf to store your soap, shaver,...
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom poor with no shelf to store your soap, shaver, perfume...etc.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    6.7
    Location for where I wanted to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location for where I wanted to be. If coming into town from North-West goof for a night stopover.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: