Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Case Vacanze Signorino Resort

Contrada Fossarunza, 226/G - SP 84, 91025 Marsala, Italy

#15 of 127 Holiday rentals in Marsala

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Nicola and his wife were amazing during our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nicola and his wife were amazing during our stay. Both helped with every small detail, every single morning prepare delicious coffee and lovely breakfast. Hope we should stay longer.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    The owner Nicholi couldn't have been more helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there were some noisy dogs next door that barked during the night. I know that Nicholi had spoken to the owners many times but to no avail. We are light sleepers and our room backed into the neighbors so not everyone will have the same problem.

    The owner Nicholi couldn't have been more helpful and determined that our stay should be as pleasant as possible.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    Pool , size if the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen equipment , linen , in general apartment need more cleaning as specially all kitchen equipments , no wine glasses only plastic one??, to far from Marsala to go for dinner

    Pool , size if the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    - very personal welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - rather small bathroom - no view from the basement rooms to the swimming pool - jacuzzi not available

    - very personal welcome - babybed for free - very nice breakfast with local fresh fruit and a lot of choice - after late arrival the host ordered Some pizza for us - childrens toys at the swimming pool - Nice location near marsala & the beach We would definitely recommend this place !!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    The best !!!! 10 +++++++++
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is one of the best place what I booked over booking.com, and I could say one of the most relaxing environment for my soul. The owner is kind, polute and really good host, what you can feel in any moment, and always fit to help you in any problem or with some advice.Other staff is excelent , always there, but like invisiable . All complex /resort is lively designed, wonderfull decorated and great fliwers and trees are making special pleasure .Rooms is designed with imagination, very comfortable with big lively bathroom. I must say that there was some great special suprise. Breakfast is much more vetter than in any place on Sicily! Reason is simple- owner made bigger and wider offer , including salty and sweety breakfast , with fruits, yougurt, juices and all other tasty "deliciouses".Mostly on Sicily hotels are offering just sweety breakfast , so it is big difference, with salami, prosciuto and lively cheeses. Other suprise was lovely waterpool- that it is great more than in the photos, and after all it was third suprise in lively relaxing jakuzzi.The best quality of massagge in warm pleasant water. Also owner took carre about our check in and check out on the best way. I will sure come again, because like a guest you will feel so special, and all of us is need it sometime.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location for holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and comfortable place to stay for a visit at Marsala. The pool is a relaxed place to enjoy, rooms are spacious and clean, staff very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    perfect place for short vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very nice, very helpfull always smiled staff and excelent service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Would have liked to have stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff helpful and attentive. Pool was lovely. Room and facilities excellent. Safe parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    Good for a short stay when travelling with the car
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 24 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor location on the noisy road

    Cleanliness, staff willing to help

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Short stay, great place, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, and we highly recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Good location to visit Marsala and the "saline".
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location to visit Marsala and the "saline".

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice oasis within the town and orchards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurants within close walking distance

    Nice oasis within the town and orchards

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    Just great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Great location, tasty breakfasts, clean and cosy room, helpful staff, nice pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    3.3
    Nice swim pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location lack of restaurants away from everything , outside by the beach dumped rubbish everywhere not a nice place to hang out .

    Nice swim pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    Lido Signorino - amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice place, cosy, near the beach. The staff is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    8.3
    Nicolas and Giovanna welcomed us with big smiles and lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One very small detail, the showerhead had a few issues and the shower was slow to drain. Other than that, everything really was great!

    Nicolas and Giovanna welcomed us with big smiles and lots of helpful suggestions for going out in Marsala. The property is spotless, as was our room, which was spacious and comfortable. Good WiFi connection and copious breakfast. A bit farther out of town but easy to find and safe parking. We had a very peaceful stay here. Gratzie mille!

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    The decoration of the room, the attention to the guests...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The decoration of the room, the attention to the guests particularly to the gluten free dietary requirements, the tranquillity in the pool area and great Jacuzzi experience

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    10
    Great owner and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing apart a better working Internet connection.

    Great owner and staff Very nice pool area Spacious room Property includes a snack bar which also serves lunch/dinner, drinks... Definitely worth its price

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    8.3
    Perfect place to cool off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    One must remember that it is, as the name suggests, a vacation house, not a hotel. Do not expect 24/7 service, buffet breakfast, crowds or night life.

    Perfect place to cool off. Pool, lemon trees, wi-fi, few guests, fully equipped kitchen, helpful staff. Clean.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    8.3
    Good place for a short summer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Next Toa busy road and far from Marsala Not exactly walking distance to the beach

    Good place for a short summer stay. Nice apartment and garden.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: