Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Castello Belvedere Residence

Località Belvedere Baresani 2, 25015 Desenzano del Garda, Italy

#16 of 107 Holiday rentals in Desenzano del Garda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 608 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony with Lake view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like firmer pillows but it seems most European pillows are very soft.

    The view from the balcony was just fantastic. The staff were friendly and pointed us to a brilliant and affordable spa in Kola and a fun day renting a boat. I liked being away from the town in what felt like a villa. Of all the places we stayed this place is the first I think of. We much preferred Lake Garda over Lake Como.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We didn't like that you are supposed to use the same towels for your entire stay. Of course you could have asked for replacement towels, but since we brought our own towels, we didn't mind spending 8€ on fresh towels for our 1 week stay. We also had to buy toilet paper, since they only provide 1 roll :P I know, details, but they can be frustrating in times. Also the people in the upper floor are tramping across their room from 7 am - 23 pm which is quite disturbing. They should either use socks or slippers! This way the clients in the apartments below would have a much quieter stay :) We were also quite surprised that there was no cleaning of the apartment during our stay. Since we stayed there with our baby-dog, we had to clean the floor ourselves every second day. That was not a problem for us, but they should mention this in their description.

    The location of the Castello is simply stunning and the building itself is very picturesque and is exactly what you expect to see when you go to Italy. We also adored the view from the balcony since we were able to see across the entire lake and being able to enjoy the sunrise in the misty early morning was amazing. Also the apartment was big enough for what we used it for. The kitchenette is well equipped, and everything in the room worked perfectly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When booking rooms here through booking.com, It appear to be big difference in what you get. We were staying before and having fantastic experience in apartment with balcony. This time it appear that we were in room like basement - very little sun and no view at all.. In fact there are quite a number of rooms with no balcony. Other rooms had amazing balconies and views. This needs to be clearly stated on the website so people aren't misled. We were very disappointed on arrival.

    Fantastic view from the property, nice garden and fantastic Swimming pool. Location is quite good, but without car you will be lost there. IF you have room with balcony - that beats everything, but room without is a small disaster. Pay attention to that.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Beautiful setting in the hills overlooking the Lake. Really beautiful old castle and grounds. It was excellent value for money and a real treat to be able to look out over the lake. The restaurant down the road was also very nice (much better than their website suggested!). Not a negative but just something to be aware of. It's about a 15 minute walk to the waterfront. It makes for a beautiful secluded setting, at the cost of a bit of a trek into town. For us, this was well worth it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not too many services near by. No dishwasher in the room.

    Nice location, super nice building. Great infinity pool, although was too early in the year to use it. Nice rooms with lot of space, TVs in both rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from the balcony, the quietness and being walking distance to Desenzano, the beautiful surroundings of the Castello and the friendliness of our host

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extractor fan in bathroom was extremelly loud. Ants started roaming around after one day and we had to get some aerosol to get rid of them.

    Location was great and the views from the lake were awesome. There is a nice pool as well, but we did not get to use it due to the weather.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough hot water, only one toilet paper (need to ask for more), no soap for the dishes (need to ask for)

    Big balkony, beautiful view, alot of space in the room, the staff helped with everything we asked for.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not offer any breakfast and does not have a cafeteria on site.

    The Location. The hospitality which we were offered during our stay was outstanding. Cleanliness of the apartment. Free Parking. Amazing Views!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the villa is little far from the city (10 min drive) but in a excellent location inside the nature. Nice view of the lake from the villa, lot of free space for kids to enjoy, run, walk. Beautiful place for photography (portrait) :-) Good place to be with groups. will try to be back here again. Missing part is Dish Washer :(

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A few more lights on the road up to the property at night would be helpful

    From the start of your arrival and meeting the Charming and helpful Mauro, To the excellent rooms and simply stunning views of the lake. You will not be disappointed staying at this Hotel. The Town of Desenzano has plenty of excellent restaurants and coffee shops to explore.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking rooms here through booking.com, there is no guarantee of a balcony. In fact there are quite a number of rooms with no balcony. Other rooms had amazing balconies and views. This needs to be clearly stated on the website so people aren't misled and disappointed on arrival. Distance from shops is an issue as apartments are self catering - car is needed

    Very scenic location looking down on Lake Garda. Lovely friendly atmosphere, manager was extremely helpful and welcoming. Apartment was lovely and spacious. Fresh rolls supplied each day. Bikes available to guests. Lovely pool area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As we were traveling without children for once, we found the pool area quite noisy as lots of excited children /teenagers having fun with beach balls etc (quite rightly enjoying themselves :)

    An 'oasis' like feeling located above the busy old town but close enough to walk or cycle. Beautiful apartments. Spectacular views. Rich history. If you are traveling without a car, take essential drinks and snacks with you as there is no bar/ cafe close by and the shops are in the old town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully situated with stunning views over Lake Garda. Desenzano was a pretty town to walk around. Mauro was helpful, welcoming and friendly. Thoroughly recommend this property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful complex, on a great location, with an amazing view over lake Garda. Staff is extraordinary kind and helpfull. Apartment is comfort and clean, gardens beautiful for both parents and kids :) In Desanzano center, traffic crowds may be large so Belvedere position offers more relaxing vacation, but still very easy to access other spots on the lake...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like the fact we did not have linens for our sofa couch but blanket only. Some furniture could also be renewed.

    Garden, old fashioned style, sunsets, quietness...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately a Garda green puppet went missing from our room without a reasonable explanation. In case it is found we'll be happy to pay for the shipping.

    Very nice place, very suitable for families with children. Has a large area for free playing. Quiet and a lovely view of Garda lake

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the hotel would probably be OK in the summer. The room and bed linen were a bit musty.

    The view of the lake from the room is amazing. Very large room with large balcony.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was extremely cold (I slept in winter jacket), no possibility to adjust a heating system, water boiler is not enough to take a shower for 2 people - you need to wait for some time. Draining in a shower cabin worked very bad.

    Stylish building and great lake view. Convenient location to explore Garda.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small gripe! At least a 10 min walk to nearest shop, 20 back because uphill. A lovely walk though! All good if you have a car. What Belvedere needs is a cold drinks vending machine. Even borrowing the free bikes it's difficult to carry back bottles of water and fizzy drinks. Just an idea!

    Beautiful location, immaculately clean, helpful staff, gorgeous pool area and grounds. Free fresh bread rolls available all day, lovely!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff were incredibly unfriendly. bordering on rude and we never felt comfortable seeking assistance. I had to argue at length to get room changed as it was one without a balcony, unlike the photos. Eventually, the staff on duty got the manager on the phone. He initially tried to tell me there no balcony rooms available, then that they were not available for people booking through Booking.com. I literally had to wear him down and he was clearly angry at this. I read about a lengthy introduction, but we did not receive it. The information stated we had to clean our apartment thoroughly before leaving or we would be charged an extra 100 euros. This was stressful, given we had to be out of room by 10.00am and very annoying given the price of the accommodation.On departure, the staff on duty declined to check we had done this cleaning, which I thought made it all a bit of a joke and I am now waiting to see if ant additional charges appear on my card bill at end of month. The room we eventually got was ok but fairly basic without a kettle or ironing board. The only single soft seat (in an apartment for two people!) was grubby and had seen better days. We are reasonably fit, but anyone less so should avoid this location, unless they have a car.

    It was a beautiful building and not too far out of the main town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This are self catering apartments. So no food facilities or daily maid service. The rooms are fine but would benefit from refurb.

    This hotel has a spectacular panoramic view of the lake. In fact as we drove around this was the best overall view of the lake. Wonderful swimming pool and grounds - again with pool overlooking the lake.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was some confusion in regards to how we had to leave the hotel room. Signs in the room stated that we needed to do a thorough exit clean or we would be charged for this. No cleaning products provided for this and it was not advised in booking. The room included a kitchen all though there was no oven/ kettle/ toaster so it was a basic kitchen. There was some construction in front of the hotel which is obviously unavoidable, however it spoilt the view from our room a little. There is a restaurant next door to the hotel with ok food that was recommended however service is hit and miss- particularly if its a weekend night.

    The pool was lovely with a lovely view. Room size was good. Air-conditioning was great all though hard to control / turn down.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although there are some outside seats in the garden we didn't have a balcony or any place directly from the appartment to sit outside.

    What a beautfiful place, the house itself, the view, magnificent. And what is unusual for places like this, downtown Desenzano (which is a nice town) is on walking (20-30min) distance. Big spacious nice appartment. Would defenitly stay again if I'm in the area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Extra large living room and very comfortable bed. The property grounds are exceptionally beautiful, as are the views from the infinity pool overlooking Lago di Gards.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place! Would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony with Lake view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit floral (curtains and bedding). The furniture was not comfortable (bed, sofa, chairs)

    The Building and the view were fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, the beautiful Castelli, views, walking distance from Desenzano.....everything perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony with Lake view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants infested

    Great view and comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice place!!! the view is fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle

    Great location, views amazing, big apartment, lovely host

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, if you have many bags you should take care of that

    Location, very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture is old

    Nice gardens, view and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A coffee machine would be great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incline when walking from town centre

    Excellent - beautiful views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was up several flights of stairs with very restricted views.

    The hotel is beautiful and a good experience to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view from the residence is amazing. It is like a small village hotel. Perfect for a relaxed holiday

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peace & quiet wonderful views total relaxation

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The apartment had anything we needed, the pool area was great and the facility is pet friendly. Beautiful location with nice views!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with beautiful views and a stunning building and grounds.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view was absolutely stunning from out apartment, Mauro was very helpful and very nice, we wish we had stayed for more than our 2 days!! We will definitely be back!!!

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a few ants in our room and a small electrical fault but both were easily solved.

    Very helpful staff, minimum fuss, brilliant views and an easy 20 minute walk into the centre of town.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel was fantastic and it's location was in a very tranquil setting. You would definitely need a car though to get the best out of your visit.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On a hill with a stunning view of Lago de Garda, the property has a nice combination of old world charm (like an old castle), and modern touches like an infinity pool with a view of lake and mountains

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location was beautiful...the balcony room overlooking the lake was lovely.the split level double was excellent and homely. the pool area overlooking the lake was again very nice indeed. really enjoyed our two day stay and toured road the lake.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Some service was excellent but some was less attentive. The restaurant next to the hotel had good food but poor service.

    A beautiful building in a perfect location away from it all. Splendid views and spacious rooms. Very majestic with an old world feeling.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is quite surprising that in such a fancy place you don't get fresh towels, toilet paper and you are obliged to clean the room when leaving.

    Very nice building and great location overlooking Lake Garda. It was pleasant to have a private breakfast on our own balcony.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Note a 20 minute walk downhill to town if you do not wish to drive.

    Wonderful location overlooking Lake Garda. Good-sized infinity pool set in gardens with plenty of sunbeds. Spacious apartment with excellent air-con. Excellent local restaurant next door.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no bad experience

    the view on the Lake Garda, the garden, the room, actually compared to our experience with other residences around Lake Garda, this is far the best

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would've been nice to have been offered fresh towels over our weeks' stay, at the same time we did not ask as presumed they would've been given. We were away for a wedding so we were rushing about quite a bit so we rarely saw anyone to ask, Also there was a sign in the room saying if the apartment wasn't clean we'd be charged €100! Haven't been asked to clean my room before!

    Fantastic views over the lake, gorgeous infinity pool in beautiful old building on a hill top, the manager was lovely who we met on our last day. (I'm sure he'd have given us fresh towels if we had asked!)

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was extremely musty, so much so that breathing caused burning sensation upon arrival. There are no frills - bring your own shampoo, toilette paper, napkins & dish washing detergent. Change of towels or linen is extra. Having a group of drunk young men running around the halls shouting and slamming doors during one night and into the morning was very unpleasant.

    Beautiful grounds and view of the lake and mountains. Garden is manicured and perfect. Pool is beautiful and clean. Staff was pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing.

    Stunning vies, lovely property, fantastic staff-- Mauricio and night staff (1). They lend you bicycles to go into town down the hill Great place to stay for a few days, and week or more, but for one night, you have to be willing to walk 20 minutes to half hour into town or borrow a bike. The place is beautiful and spotless. It would be nice if they provided coffee in the morning in the lobby area as there is nothing right in the property to have coffee or food. You must clock 20 minutes into town to get anything to eat or drink. It is meant more for a longer-term because they are basically suites and apartment like. So very lovely beautiful scenery. And lovely gardens. Ideal place for couples to get away from it all. Out-of-the-way hidden gem.Recommended highly, particularly if you stay more than one day Iand want to relax and particularly if you're physically able and like to ride a bicycle down the hill and back ok.Recommended highly. Would be a great location for newlyweds. Very accommodating and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Requires self-cleaning before departure.

    The quiet peaceful location and endless lake views made our stay quite enjoyable. Our two young girls fully enjoyed the infinity pool. Dinner at the nearby Agriturismo Montecorno Belvedere was excellent. The staff provided very helpful recommendations for local activities.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The position is fantastic for the view. Unfortunately there are quite 15 minutes by foot from the town center.

    Location, staff, cleaness, room are very good. The room have all things to cook and prepare the breakfast. The position is very nice because you have a fanstatic view of the lake.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The kitchen didn't come with a dish-washing liquid and a sponge. I'm sure the cleaner just forgot about it lol.

    Very amazing and breath taking view. We booked a 6 person apartment with balcony. It takes about 10 minutes ride to the town by taxi for €10. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds are a bit firm.

    The castello is a romantic building with lovely garden and great views!

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Overall amazing! Apartment was clean and big with all you need. Amazing views, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No one to talk to in the evening, had only one blanket for 2 beds and half toilet paper

    Grate location with wonderful view of the lake

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Everything was just PERFECT!!!

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Magnificent view! Very nice place, very friendly!

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing.

    The atmosphere, the service, the view, the privacy.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Incredible host, great view and good facilities. Bikes were available for a nice ride around Desenzano.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room was tired. needs investment

    setting and grounds excellent.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Just perfect for our big family get together in a beautiful place

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Two dogs near the pool, even thought it was forbidden.

    Perfect!

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location, Very limited facilities in the property, Have to drive for getting even a coffee

    The style of the property

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No basics in the kitchen: soap,salt,pepper, oil.qq

    Beautiful place, nice view, cool pool

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    The room was great and the pool was awesome - fantastic water quality and excellent view to the Lake.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    just a few more items in kitchen would have been handy, and loungers on balcony.

    the ambiance, location etc.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The view is absolutely breathtaking and the castle is gorgeous, so quiet and very relaxing

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    i loved everything in thia hotel

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    View and the helpful and friendly host and great place to visit Lake Garda from

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    ...

    big room , well heated , magnificent view

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: