Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Centrale Byron 3 stars

Via 4 Novembre 14, 48100 Ravenna, Italy

#5 of 21 hotels in Ravenna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 688 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!!! The people in Ravenna are so kind and helpful!!! Will come back soon!

    The room was big, clean and with a bathtub and a balcony. The breakfast was good, I loved the restaurant ambiance and superb service. The front desk people are so friendly and helpful. Great location!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Great location and courteous staff. Facilities were good and i liked the fact i had a door rather than window to let air in. Liked that a lot. Bed was reasonably comfortable but nice clean room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had booked a room with twin beds but arrived to find a double. I was told I had ordered a double according to his computer data sheet (although it was clearly acknowledged on my own confirmation) and that nothing could be done for a couple of hours. When we returned the beds had been inched apart making the cell like room seem even smaller. There was nothing decorative or feminine in the room, the pillows were like blocks of concrete and the window was so high you had to stand on the bed to look out of it. Had a feeling that customers who got a good deal on a room rate were punished with the smallest rooms at the end of a long corridor on the top floor - despite the fact that the hotel was largely empty. The lift did not go all the way up and no-one offered to help my 83 year old mother with her baggage.

    The central position.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location right in the historic centre, walking distance to everything. Very comfortable rooms, brilliant staff... and a fantastic breakfast. The best hotel to stay at in Ravenna!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. It's a little hard to explain, but the angle of the shower head in the good-sized bathroom was a little strange.

    The room was clean, and the bed was fine. The bathroom was good-sized. The breakfast buffet was very good. The location is easy walking distance to the important sights in Ravenna. The staff was friendly and helpful. In all, a comfortable hotel and a solid value, if not luxurious. I'd stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very average experience for not little money. Central location is tiring in this case. Very crowded and noisy streets from both sides. Definitely not enough seats in breakfast room, so you have to wait for a table if you're not an early bird. Poor coffee. Poor tv and internet - you have to sign password every time you want to use network. Uncomfortable bed.

    Friendly staff, quite good choice on breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could hear the nightlife going on in the street below but it was a pleasant sound. A pair of ear plugs could take care of that or you could just go out and join the party.

    Very clean and modern room with tasteful modern art on the walls instead of the kitch you find in most hotels. Plus you are right in the middle of all the action. La dolce vita right at your doorstep. Restaurants, gelaterias, bars, cafes everything is there waiting for you. Get going!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location.....view from our room was very nice....staff were very friendly and helpfully... breakfast was very good ...excellent choice for staying as a tourist in Ravenna ...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superbly comfortable hotel in an ideal central location, right in the centre of this lovely town. Staff were very friendly and helpful and cafes 2 steps from the front door. Cheap/free public parking a few pleasant minutes walk away. Highly recomend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor was old; the room was cramped; and the airconditioning which blew directly on me while I slept or the air "freshener" (possibly the roach or insect spray that I saw outside my room) made me sick.

    The location is great. It's almost a direct line to the train station; you are not going to get lost trying to find it. The price was very affordable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got the smallest room and it was more like a college dorm room but we knew that going in based on the reviews. It was more about value for us.

    Great location with excellent staff and breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine at an excellent price.

    Location in the center of town, close to restaurants and coffee bars, gelato. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Our second time at Centrale Byron and we will go back. Large bathroom, small bedroom but sufficient for our needs. Breakfast offerings good and plentiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no complaints at all

    Staff were friendly, well informed. Location perfect. Room was large and very comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet had good variety

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do with the hotel - but if you are traveling by train or bus and pre booking hotels, DO NOT arrange to travel from or to Ravenna on a summer Friday. That is the favorite day for Italian transport unions to call a general strike. The regional trains that serve Ravenna are NOT a protected essential service.

    A diamond in Ravenna's box of jewels - friendly staff, helpful in both French and English. Great central location for the churches and mosaics.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing we can think of.

    We were assigned a room with an extra large bathroom-special bonus! Also, water pressure in the shower was great. Great breakfast. I especially liked the breakfast cooks/servers who bustled around in their aprons. One more plus - the best gelateria in the area was directly across the street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are very small.

    Great location in the centre of Ravenna. Next time I would possibly go to a better hotel but I have to commend the courtesy and helpfulness of the staff. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is an issue but not a real problem if you know what to do. We had only hand luggage and easily walked to the hotel from where we left the car for two nights at minimal cost. Heavy bags means driving into the pedestrianised area which is a bit more problematic. Worth talking to the hotel beforehand so as to understand exactly what to do.

    Well located in the middle of the historic city. Comfortable rooms; helpful staff; decent breakfast - and Ravenna is fabulous.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No response to my booking request for gluten-free cereal or bread at breakfast. Managed without but a positive response would have been appreciated. Corner shower recess, bounded by bidet on one side and toilet bowl on other side, with a pair of bi-fold doors made it cramped and hard to get in & out of shower. Shower fittings showing their age.

    Ravenna a joy to visit. Staff helpful. Desk lamp made it easier to read (especially maps) & write notes for myself.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi sometimes not being received likely due to distant corner room...? Not a problem, just something hotel might investigate.

    Location, room, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small and the shower cubicle was idiosyncratic, but it all worked and the water was hot.

    The staff were lovely and the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cannot think of anything.

    The location is outstanding: in the heart of the old city, within easy walking distance of all the major sites, as well as restaurants and stores. The staff was very friendly and competent. The breakfast was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable, and quiet (we did face the side away from the main pedestrian street.) Altogether an outstanding choice with which we were very happy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like other than was a fair walk to the car park but there is no parking in the pedestrian section so we expected that.

    Location could not have been better. I didn't see any other hotels in the pedestrian section of the town. I khan in effect one whole day to see Ravenna and being so central made that possible Staff very helpful. All restaurant recommendations were first rate Value for money outstanding. About £200 for 3 afults for 2 nights including breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was so small one could hardly move.

    Staff was very helpful getting our car to the hotel to unload and then to park overnight. The breakfast was quite good. Location ideal.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning was very poor during the night but improved slightly in the morning. My request for a fan to night staff was lost because of language difficulties. Otherwise the hotel was comfortable.

    Great location with 20 minute parking limit in the shared pedestrian street right outside the hotel. The staff helpfully showed us how to reach the different parking options in the town away from the hotel. Unloading luggage on arrival and loading at departure was helped with the short parking time available outside the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of a thing!

    The front desk staff were exceptionally friendly, outgoing and helpful. We absolutely loved that the coffee was hand prepared at breakfast and not out of an automated machine. The location was perfect.So central to everything we wanted to see. We could pop in throughout the day if we needed without going out of our way.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor wi-fi

    Spacious bathroom Good firm mattress Wonderful gelateria opposite!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, delicious breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and very friendly and helpful staff. Room very clean and cozy. Great breakfast. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was so weak that opening the window was so much better

    Staff, location and spacious single room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is difficult

    Great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit plain and dated.

    Really well placed in the centre of town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice traditional hotel right in the heart of Ravenna.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit soulless,

    Excellent location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small and too warm.

    Central location. Friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our rooms looked out into a dark space with no view, if you craned your neck you could just see the sky above.

    Staff all very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all ok

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    SHOWER WITH CURTAIN

    Everything. Very good value for the cost.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception staff very informed and helpful with tips about Ravenna. Clean room. Location could not have been better.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - It was not possible to open the toilet seat.

    - Location is just perfect - Staff are very helpful - Very Clean and spacious room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed more choice at breakfasts. Beds hard as a rock

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location great; staff helpful. Breakfast extensive. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room could have been bigger.

    Location was right in centre of Ravenna. Hotel was clean and quiet, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff wwere very helpful with parking situation

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and breakfast fine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room, large bathroom. The room has no view. Breakfast was average

    Good location, staff were helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small but not really a problem

    Excellent location and good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a bit of difficulty figuring out the unusual shower door.

    Quiet room. Very friendly staff. They were very helpful with local information.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic location. Easy walking distance to all major sites. Substantial breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi

    Location and Staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic bedroom design and layout

    Very considerate staff, excellent location and value

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was superb

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room and bathroom rather small.

    Very central. All sights walking distance. Ideal for a few days taking in the sights in Ravenna.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cabinet a little small, but this is a common problem in old buildings in the centre of towns

    Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rien

    All the above comments, (for which I have given 10 out of 10) plus I appreciated its very central position.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niks

    Ontbijt is top kamer prima

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out-time (12 pm check-out time could be a life-saver)

    Breakfast and staff, room facilities are new

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and helpful with shipping issues and with directions Etc.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, spotless rooms, excellent location, excellent value for money

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was small and the bathroom even smaller and very much uncomfortable no fresh bread at breakfast for 2 days!

    Great location, polite people, decent place

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    None.

    Great hotel location at the center. Well layed-out taking into consideration the restrictions imposed by the fact that the building is old (historic). A great room for 3 people (two double beds). Good breakfast. Good price for the location and the quality (note: a bit off-season, end of October)

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The rooms are very small, so it is perhaps not a good choice if you want to spend a lot of time in them, working etc, and the bathroom is so tiny that it could be a problem for someone very large - although my son is 6'2" and said it was fine.

    Ideal location - I have stayed here a number of times. The owner and staff are extremely nice, friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and unpretentious, but perfectly adequate. The breakfast is nice, caters to all tastes and the breakfast room is pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A bit run down, but it felt like old times, charming really.

    Excellent location in the town center, easy walk around the heritage sites. 10-15min walk to train station. Friendly service, good value for money

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We were able to walk to the places we most wanted to see in Ravenna, such as San Vitale, the Mausoleum of Gallia Placida and the church of St Apollinare Nuovo, and get a local bus to St Apollinare de Classe. The staff were friendly and provided helpful information.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location to Florence was within easy walking distance, there were plenty of good restaurants close by and the staff were very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    As a solo traveller it makes a difference when staff are supportive, volunteer help and more than willing to answer questions. The staff at Hotel Centrale Byron did all of this for me and it was much appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room and bathroom is really small, and the wardrobe has been placed in a way that it is almost impossible to approach or put the clothes in it. I assume there are bigger rooms as well.

    Location cannot be more central, few steps from main square and all the main sights are within 10 mins walk. Staff is kind, breakfast is fine.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast and breakfast staff was excellent. Although parking was not on site, we were able to park on street in special spots for a 2 euro donation vis-a-vi the hotel. 2 euros total for the 7 days. We never had to park further than 5 minutes walk away. Location was awesome; couldn't ask for a more central spot in relation to restaurants, shopping and, of course, Gelato...coffee shops, etc--it's all there! The bed was firm but we like firm mattresses. Only thing lacking was a fitness room. Marco at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Next year, we will be coming back to Ravenna for another 7 days, and we will definitely stay at the Centrale Byron.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent location. Most friendly and helpful staff on reception.Very good breakfast in choice and quantity. Parking safe place is near the hotel (13 eur /per night). We would like to stay at this hotel again in future. Thanks.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Solo traveller

    The train rides could get long, hot, and often without air conditioning, which often became practically suffocating...You'd be best to try all the cars before deciding on where to sit....seriously.:)

    The view from my balcony window gave me an "insider's look" at the lives and activities of the Italians, minus the tourist hype and promos...it was an unforgettable experience to see them interacting with each other daily, and a great comparison between how they, and Americans, live their life stlye and treat each other in the process. Kudos to them, they are actually civilized and respectful of each other, regardless of race, color, gender or whatever.. it restored my faith in the true goodness of humanity, and the Christian ideals of loving your neighbor as you would yourself......A word to the wise if you're planning to visit...:)

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small facilities ("tight space, especially in bathroom).

    Service & Attitude of staff (great! both the evening, night and day staff). Functionality (aircon providing what it should even during peak of hot period of year)

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Great location. All staff were very friendly and as helpful as they could possibly be. Very good breakfast in choice and quantity. Spotlessly clean. Room adequate size with comfortable bed and AC. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our only negative comment was that the pillows were very hard, but that is personal taste.

    The location could not have been better, and the parking, as well as being very cheap was very close. Staff were all very friendly. We would stay at this hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was a little on the hard side and the shower was extremely hard to turn around in (even for Italy!!!).

    Location was just perfect for exploring Ravenna. The breakfast was really lovely.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: