Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Centrale 3 stars

Via Laurina 34, Spagna, 00187 Rome, Italy

#341 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 522 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a littel bit small, but it's not so bad :)

    Good breakfast, and the host david was very nice and patient, and was vaery friendly, such a lovely person! and all the staff at the hotel was very nice and worm.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator and the hotel is not made for people with a handicap

    The staff is the friendliest and most helpful people you will ever meet and everyone speaks perfect english

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Personel working in the hotel is absolutely amazing - they are kind and friendly and keen to help you with everything. Hotel has great location. Breakfasts are good. Rooms are comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small bath rooms and rooms too.

    Location is bulls eye. Right in the city center and everything is so close by. Very safe and lively. Underground rail is just 4-5 min walk and Vatican is just two stations away and also the Rome central station is 3-4 stations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dreadful decor, rooms small dark gloomy , very very small shower. Booking .com failed to mention rooftop garden only goes with top apartments 😩

    Clean , tidy and beds good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, more breakfast

    The staff were amazing, friendly, helpful and nothing was too much to ask. The location is very good, quiet, near good shops and lovely piazza

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps a cooked breakfast but there are heaps of cafes in the area.

    A lovely little Italian Hotel. Family run and a great location. Rooms were a good size, warm and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was a nice hotel. It was very well located on a side street near Piazza del Popolo (sp.?). The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was a good size and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    to my opinion it's a bit expensive to what you get.. we pay a little more for a room with a balcon- eventually we got a room with somr kind of an outside roof-garden.. not like the pictures showen at booking.com of nice standing balcon

    great and friendly staff, amazing location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Neighbor guests' noise can bother your sleep. - Ants were walking in my room even if it's 4th(3rd) floor. - The breakfast was not so special that I couldn't understand why it's highly rated. - Leaving the room with "DO NOT DISTURB" seemed to be impossible because of the card-key system. - The name, "Centrale", seems to be that it's located in the center of Rome, but actually, it's located a little bit upper side. So if you are going to see around the town mainly by walk, it's better to check your trip plan first before reserving. - The towel hanging space is right on the sanitary bowl, so I couldn't use it because I was afraid of dropping the towel on it.

    Their staffs are kind and helpful. However, it's not so impressive compared to other hotels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all. Very good for the prize.

    Hotel was clean. Breakfast was good. Staff smiling And helping. David thank you for the taxi and the positive attitude.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I didn' stay longer at this lovely hotel.

    The most friendly and charming staff. I was booked into a single room, but was transfered to a duble at no extra charge, without even asking to be upgraded! Wonderful a location in the best area of the Piazza Di Poplo adn Piazza di Spagna

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and helpful - I needed help with a cancellation due to an emergency and they were so accommodating and understanding, I was very impressed. Had a great spacious room with a nice balcony, and very clean. Location is excellent and close to many sights & public transport connection.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel staff was great and extremely friendly, but they really need a better cleaning service. We had dinner in the room one night, because my partner was sick and we left what was clearly trash next to the trash can and it was never thrown out. This went on for a couple days. Also, they never replaced the cups or shampoo, etc in the bathroom, nor did they replace the sheets or pillow cases. It was strange.

    I liked the location of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy but I think this is due to the fact that the hotel is situated in a very central location.

    In a very central location. Only 5 minutes walk from Piazza di Spagna and 2 minutes walk from piazza del Popolo. Next to the Via Del Babuino - the street with many famous shops. Loved the place. The staff was very friendly and the rooms very beautifully furbished.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had no complaints.

    My stay was all too short in this charming small hotel, which lived up to all the positive on line reviews. My room was comfortable, spacious, the bathroom small but perfectly adequate, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, especially David on reception, who went out of his way to help me on one occasion. The location was excellent. I can highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Biggest disappointment was the the fact that I thought I had booked a room with a terrace and better view, as the online photos indicated. Howev

    Great location for the things we wanted to do while in Rome.room was clean and bed quite comfortable. Staff extremely helpful-good English language skills, which was good for my partner as she does not seek Italian.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC didn't really work the first night, but they fixed it by the second night.

    Excellent location, right on a busy street with lots of restaurants. It's very close to the Piazza Spagna, the spanish steps, and fontana de trevi. The staff was very welcoming and helpful, particularly Davide, who gave us a map of Rome and explained all the places he recommended we visit. He also helped us buy tickets to the Vatican museum. We arrived very early, around 9:30am, and he was able to get us in a room! We were very pleased with the hospitality at this place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The mattress was quite firm.

    Great location and helpful staff. There was an elevator up to all the floors. Breakfast was included in the room rate and was basic but good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've stayed here before and this got my same room. It's a great place to stay for a good central location and price. The staff has been very nice each time I have been here. One day, I want to get the room with a terrace. Decent breakfast as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Single room and especially its bathroom is relatively small. A bit overpriced.

    Very good location (both towards sightseeings and Stadio Olimpico). Friendly staff. Appropriate breakfast. Good wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially finding the hotel as we arrived late and the taxi driver was unfamiliar with the area.

    Staff very friendly and extremely helpful. A very convenient location for shopping and as a base for all site seeing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were at the front of the hotel. There was construction work going on up the street which loud very early in the morning, even at the weekend.

    The rooms very small but very cosy. The breakfast was nice, good range of food to choose and there was a different choice of cake every morning, which were to die for. Lovely start and fuel for a busy day ahead.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A quiet hotel in the centre of the city, a 2' walk from metro station and 5' from piazza di Spagna. Clean rooms, satisfying breakfast but most of all a very helpful and kind staff ready to answer all of our questions, especially David in the reception.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi unstable.

    Located on a quiet street in the very center, less than 5 min walk to Spanish stairs and Popolo square, and also other main attractions in walking distance. Simple room and breakfast, but completely enough if you plan to see the city and not stay whole day in the hotel. Very friendly guy in reception, gave us excellent suggestions for restaurants and places to see.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good to have tea and coffee facilities in the room. Even if ts just a kettle and some cups on a tray so we can buy our own.

    Room was clean and beds comfy. Friendly staff. Good location down a quiet side street. Good choice at breakfasf

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good. We only ate it once during our stay because of the poor quality. The rooms are small, but the cleanliness makes up for them.

    The location and staff were fantastic. We received a wonderful note, panatonne and chocolates on Christmas morning. Very nice touch!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - you are not informed from the begining that there is an extra cost for municipality taxes (....of course that stands for all hotels in Rome)

    - central location, everything is in walking distance - very friendly staff. Ask David for information for the sites to visit and the places to eat. He gave us valuable and accurate information in a very plesant way! - clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had everything someone might need, but it was very very small! The bed was extremely hard and the pillow very uncomfortable. Also there is no phonic isolation, so I was able to hear everything what was happening in the rooms next to mine and on the hallway!

    The location of the hotel is excellent! Walking distance to all main attractions, the metro station Spagna is 5-7 mins walking distance, there are lots of restaurants and cafes around and the staff was nice. The wifi is pretty fast. Breakfast was okish...some pastries, fruits(bananas, oranges and apples) salami, ham and cheese, cherry tomatoes and coffee.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was not super!

    We stayed in the junior suite with the absolute best view. We sat on our terrace and watched the moon rise at night. We were really well received when we arrived. The staff was super and came with good advice and with directions etc. The location was awesome, close to everything! We would definitely stay there agian!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really liked the hotel. Nice and very helpfull staff. Great location so we walked to all the tourist attractions. Close to the Spanish steps and Pantheon. Vatican and Colosseo is about half an hour walk away. Prior to our stay we requested if it was possible to get one of the superior rooms with access to a shared terrace. We were so happy that we got one of these rooms when we arrived. Wi-fi worked really well. Thank you so much for a lovely stay Would stay again in the future

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room. Noise from the street when open window- but I liked the sound of Italian people.

    Comfortable bed. Rooms small but clean. Excellent location, short walk to central monuments. Good air-conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The selection at breakfast was sparse (but alright if you're only there for 1 or 2 days)

    The location is between two of Rome's nicest Piazza's for sightseeing (Piazza di Spagna and Pizza del Popolo) and near the city's boutique stores but the alley itself is quiet at night. The staff was attentive and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the small bathroom & bedroom

    The single room and bathroom was extremely small for a normal single room and the bed was uncomfortable, but the kindness and professionalism of the staff in the hotel lobby covered every shortcoming. they were always there to help every time I need to. anyway it was a lovely stay actually. ;) Great location, Hotel is in the center of Rome. the breakfast was very simple. but I didn't mind.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not he hotel's fault, but the taxi called to take us to the train station - a 8 euro fare cost us 20 euro due to the flag charge already on the meter. Could be due to Sunday departure, but a note to self.

    The location was the key reason for our selection of this hotel, but the extra service level received was a welcomed bonus. Highly recommend this hotel, and will be to our friends

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location could not be better, the guy behind the desk could not have been more helpful, and I loved the old elevator and decorations in the building.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My single room was fairly small, but extremely clean and equipped with everything I needed including a safe for my passport and cool AC.

    I would recommend Hotel Centrale to anybody looking to stay at a super clean, comfortable hotel in the historic downtown of Rome. The breakfast is delicious. The staff is very friendly and helpful. David at the front desk greeted me with a big smile and took the time to make sightseeing recommendations on the map, even made my reservations to the opera. The single room i stayed in had everything I needed and the bed was very comfortable. The AC made the room cool, given the hot summers in Rome. I look forward to coming back to Hotel Centrale next year.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pillow too hard :) I had a solo room, which was a bit too tiny. Hardly had space where to settle down to do some work on my laptop, if not on the bed.

    perfect location compact amenities are appropriate to the hotel type although tiny room, it is sufficient for a couple of nights' stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast not varied. Staff from reception did not give info about Rome, said he did not know about cruises on the river. for example. Very rude one of the ladies from breakfast, the other one very very nice.

    Nice rooms with terrace! Great location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wi-fi was not so reliable..

    The area was very convinient - in the heart of the shopping area, very good places to eat nearby and close to the main sights. The staff was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size too small for a triple.

    Great locatIon. Room very clean and staff most helpful. Hotel taxi service from airport was excellent. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean and had everything required but could of been a little more luxurious! All amenities basic with no frills!

    Excellent staff very informative, cheerful and nothing too much trouble. Always available to help. Located perfectly for all major sites

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extra small room. Photos were far better than the reality. The photos gave the impression of an outside communual area. There is none. Air conditioning coped but don't think it would do if we had visited in the Summer. Overall we felt that it was a little over priced.

    Friendly helpful staff. Great restaurant recommendations. Clean room, comfortable bed. Good location for a good night's sleep.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Individual room is a cell with almost no light. Too claustrophobic. Cold. Even in summer. TV could be better. Bad reception, no English channels.

    Breakfast, location, staff. All amazing. Wonderful people and food. Room very clean.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room very basic. No insulation so can hear lift and other guezts

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast. 3-rd bed in the triple room was not comfortable.

    Location. Personnel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing, poor breakfast

    Location, historical building

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely short break in

    Great location and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom is very small. The street in front of the hotel is quite dirty.

    Good location, correct staff, clean room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit too small. Poor breakfast.

    Great location! David at the reception was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe slightly small but not a problem if you are by yourself.

    Location is great! Clean and comfortable bed. Breakfast included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small. Furniture and blankets were old and need upgrades

    The location was phenomenal. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room, too small

    Reception - Wellcome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected a balcony as was told in roomdescription but it was a french balcony and a dissapointment.

    Fresh and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was not that good, just average.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room is very small

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, easily getting too hot without air conditioning

    Very good location, reasonable price, very good WiFi, modern installations

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location I didn't need any transportation Clean and perfect bathroom Staff was helpful and professional

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing, good value for money 😀

    Location excellent.cleanliness good.continental breakfast fresh and ample.😄

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and rooms can be better

    Location and staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, and receptionist is very helpfull providing information about rome and restaurant recommendation . Good place to stay

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place just perfect the staff are very nice helping care just great fun

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was much too hot

    location, price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Hotel close to all attractions

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very good location, and the great staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No access to any near parking area ( limited zone for trafic) the information in the web was missleading

    Staff very helpfull ,good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New mattress on an actual queen size bed would be more comfy.

    Great location. Juliette balcony. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not really inspiring, could be much better. The coffee is not fresh

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Small bathroom. No heating but only cooling, eventhough it was 14°C the temperature.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds, the breakfast and the cleaning.

    The location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendliness and willingness to help. Good explanation of the city area and recommendations for activities and food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is kinda small.

    Location ! Also a very clean place,bed was ok too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and helpful staff. Nice and clean. Room had all you needed. Great help from the front desk! Breakfast was good enough.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Centrale traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: