Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centro Turistico Città di Bologna

Via Romita 12/4a, 40127 Bologna, Italy

#410 of 580 Holiday rentals in Bologna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1265 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    7.5
    Hot and cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit dirty in some places in the bedroom. I had problems with the shower. The temperature of the water changed and it was impossible to take a hot shower.

    It's a little bit hot during the day and cold at night, but the air conditioning helps a lot. The parking lot is very close to the room, good to carry the luggage.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    5.0
    When we booked, we saw the pictures of a really cosy room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked, we saw the pictures of a really cosy room but when we entered the actually room what a disappointment! The Room unfortunately was totally different. We were expecting nothing extravagant but at least cosy. When we arrived the room was too warm and full of insects. At least we could park in front of the room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Close to autostrada yet in the country.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to autostrada yet in the country. Excellent value for money. Great staff. Excellent restaurant. The place is a combination of caravan/camping site with some chalet buildings and some mobile homes. We stayed in a chalet, four beds available, lots of room and a good bathroom. Parking just outside the chalet. Quoted time of year so not crowded: I can imagine it being a bit noisy in high season. Great place to break a car journey to or from the port of Ancona if you’re en route to Greece by ferry.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    5.0
    Bungalows are from year 1980
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior in bungalow is really old. I can not believe in year 2018 someone locks kitchen hob so you can not use it unless you spend couple of days there. Towels are not really towels they are more like large cloths you use in kitchen to wipe dishes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    5.4
    Very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited space and the description belied the facilities...it was a 'mobile home' with no kitchen area. The bidet rocked when being used. Mosquitoes were breeding on the water on top of the pool cover and we were being eaten alive!

    Location for Bologna centre good with the bus right at the campsite gates. Plenty of storage space.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice place with an excellent restaurant. It’s quiet location is a big plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the shower had a pungent smell to it. Absolutely no utensils to use in the cabins.

    Clean & comfortable rooms. Restaurant was excellent with both staff and food.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.4
    Basic, get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the reception men was very rude when we arrived. We asked about the restaurant and was the the hours it opened. When we went to the restaurant we was then told we needed a reservation. Pizza is only served 2 nights at the weekend.

    Rooms were ok basic but comfortable. Swimming pool was nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Great stay. Coffe and food was great in the restaurant. Great value for money.
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better to have your own car as it is a little out of the train station but thats what provides with the peaceful spacious property with big camping grounds or nice little cabins.

    It is great value for money. Great camping grounds. Have facility for doing laundry and the cafe and resturant food is great. Had pool in the property as well including with free wifi.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    Better than we expected. Enjoyed it! Would recommend using for location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Kitchen (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were more like tea towels- really not great!

    We liked the location. The restaurant was really good! The room adequate. It was quiet at night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.9
    There is a cheap and fast bus to the city center every 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool opens at 10.00 and you can not use it before. Also you have to leave the pool and it‘s area from 13.30 to 15.00. There is no direct bus anymore after 21.00 (but the taxi only costs around 15€ from the city center).

    There is a cheap and fast bus to the city center every 2 hours.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.0
    Good unless you arrive on a Sunday and get a smelly room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room smelled of urine and was very shabby. Arrived on a Sunday eve and whole place was closed - nowhere to get food or drink even though it was not late - not even a vending machine.

    Pool, cafe & bar all good. Our second room was fine - clean and as described. Bus service, although only every 2 hours (and no good for getting back in the evening) was prompt, cheap and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic! Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our 2 night stay here! The staff were great, the food at the restaurant was delicious, the pool was lovely and the bus into Bologna was easy to catch. Overall we enjoyed our stay here very much and highly recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    Great value, friendly staff in a relaxed enviroment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The last bus back to the accommodation was at 20:40 which meant a taxi back if you wanted to stay in the city later for a meal.

    Value for money, friendly staff. the food in the restaurant was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    10/10 Excellent all round location with great food and drink on the doorstep. VERY friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Kitchen (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to fault it is an excellent value for money retreat.

    Can't recomend it highly enough, 3rd time i have stayed and what a find. The restaurant attached to the site is excellent and the staff very friendly. Just cant fault it in any way. EXCELLENT.................10/10 doesn't seem enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Just fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything! This campsite is something totally new for me. The facility, the pool, the staff, the interior of the apartments is just fabulous. In fact I'm so satisfied that I have just booked the same campsite in another city

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    Overall pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very noisy. You can hear everything in the next rooms and outside.

    The staff was very helpful, the room very large and comfortable. There is a bus that comes right to the snack bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at the reception at night could have mentioned the shuttle bus to the centre. Parking is hard to find, check ZTL zones.

    It was a nice room, clean, nothing special. Just spent the night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    3.3
    Not for everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Kitchen (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where to start....dirty bathroom, over priced cheap food from Lidl, noisy and swimming pool was closed but it isn't advertised. The kitchen facility in the bungalow is only available if you are staying for 15 days and cutlery is charged at €15 per day, minimum 15 days stay. No tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Nearby fairground which is very noisy and no sound proofing to rooms

    Restaurant staff member was friendly, and leaving it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.7
    Enjoyed the stay very much, too bad for the route to the camping being used as a tipple zone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The one thing that really threw me off was that the camping was next to an industrial area which was used as a tipple zone. On the way to the camping you have to pass a tipple zone with a couple of prostitutes on the side of the road with their campers parked a couple of meters further. Not really how you would like to start your holidays.

    Most of the staff was very nice and the buss to the city center stopped in front of the door. Very convenient. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    If you want a relaxing stay in the outskirts of Bologna with some nature its great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was really difficult to regulate the hot water from the shower - it was or really hot or really cold.

    The camping village is situated in a quite place with some trees so if you want to relax there are some benches to have a snack or you can just relax on the green ground too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful place, amazing atmosphere, perfect place for you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place, amazing atmosphere, perfect place for you stay if you have a car, a trailer, a van and if you are by foot have bus station close. Nice staff, room perfectly clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.7
    Earthquake...ish experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a bungalo which was all shaking when someone walks. When in bed it felt like earthquake when someone from the neighbour bungalo was moving. That was alful. There are other normal house like bunagalos but I guess when you book 1 room for 2 people you are stuck with the shaking ones (they are I think the only white ones there)

    It is in a quite place. It was warm inside.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.7
    Good when there's no other option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was not welcoming, as if we, as french people, were a burden. The price for the shuttle bus went from 1.30 euros to 1.50 euros the next day. The house has a kitchen but it is locked, you have to pay 15 euros per day to use it ! Unbelievable ! In other words, this camping is not worth the price.

    My friends and I liked the comfort of the house, we were 4 people with a bedroom and 2 beds in the living room for a 3 days trip in March. The shuttle bus to the city center is really usefull because the camping is far from everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.3
    Nice and quiet place, 20 min with a bus from city center. Very good for such a low price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were missing a kettle for tea/coffee in the house. Floors in the houses are tiled so better bring better bring slippers or warm socks if you travel in winter/spring. Internet not included and even if you pay the signal is pretty weak.

    Very quiet, good conditions for a reasonable price, big and clean bathroom, bus stop directly in front of reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    The design of the room and comfortability was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi was not free after 30 mins and the existing kitchen in our room was not available for using. Because you have to spend more than 15 days to use it.

    The design of the room and comfortability was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    Easy to get to the center of town , but the google map is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get to the center of town , but the google map is not accurate at all and is a bit difficult to find. The person who answer the phone wasn’t good at providing directions

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.5
    At the reception we were very well received.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the air conditioning goes off for example from 22 ° C and then it is difficult to restart. I had several nights waking up for the heat again and again because the room suddenly became very cold.

    At the reception we were very well received. We had a problem with the plane tickets, it helped us out for the printers. On arrival in our room, the room was already warm. Nice room a little small but there were two wardrobes. In the bathroom we had servittes, shampoo and shower gel. We had to leave early and we had the opportunity to check out from 6:45 am.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    4.6
    24 hr reception is good for late arrive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    in room no privacy. between rooms they have open space and all voice can hear by anyone. it is so far from the city center.

    24 hr reception is good for late arrive

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.4
    It wasn't the worst or the best. Closer to the worst than best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to kill a lot of bugs during my stay. The location was incovienent, was very far from everything, transportation was difficult. You had to pay for wifi.

    There was really good heating in the rooms. The television was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Very quiet place, close to nature.
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was connected to another one and if the people starts to talk or make noise you can hear everything but this I think is not really the hotel's fault.

    Very quiet place, close to nature. Clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    4.2
    a very meh stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, paid wifi (only half hour for free), we had to give reception the key every time we left the property, rooms were cold and the heater was quite loud, bed sheet had a stain

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.5
    The staff was helpful and they upgraded us to a much larger...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the fact that they offer free wifi on their site but when you arrive they tell you that you only get free wifi for 15 minutes and any longer than that will cost you. This was a problem for us because being from the States we had to turn our cellular data off and wifi is the only way for us to communicate with our families. They did end up giving us two hours free on our last two nights which helped us out.

    The staff was helpful and they upgraded us to a much larger room for free.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.4
    The rented "house" apartment smelled quite musty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rented "house" apartment smelled quite musty and the windows had to be kept open all the time. WiFi cost was huge. The pool was nice though

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    2.9
    Not what we expected.
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived at the trainstation we called to the camping what our best option was to go to the camping. They told us that was a bus buy it only goes once every two hours. The camping is very far from the city centre if you don't have a own car. The room wasn't clean, the room was very cold in the night and there was a big fair next to the camping which was very noisy. We left after one night instead of staying for four nights.

    The shower was hot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    nice palce but the staff is not cooperative specially when they cancelled my reservation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    They cancelled my booking without contacting me, I contacted and wrote them but they did not answer me. they are not good in communication. I rebooked again.

    Nice place and the nature is very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    Good place near bologna
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant wasn't good and the staffs weren't friendly and polite!!the room was clean enough and we were happy because there was a fridge and also air conditioner works properly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    2.9
    Not reccommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very welcoming, no smiles in reception or in the bar, and they ignored you standing at the counter in order to finish long internal discussions. Very hard madrasses, and "towels" where like table cloth, stiff and water resistant. "Free wifi" was a scam, free for 15 minutes, thereafter stiff prices. Gym facilities was not free and included despite info on booking page, and it closed very early (why?). Pool area and restaurant tables not inviting, very dirty tables.

    Cleaning staff was very kind and nice! Rooms were clean. Good thing it was only 10 minutes to city centre, where we chose to be. Place was really cheap, but not worth the price in my opinion.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.1
    Green area, quiet and good market.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff weren't so friendly when we let them know that the tobacco machine didn't return our money back. In the end they paid back, but after some discussion. So beware.

    Green area, quiet and good market.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    2.5
    No Kitchen!WI-FI payed !No customer friendly!
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. Checking- they ask you to leave documents at the reception for registration - why? I have never met with this before - there is info concerning this rule "according to low", hmmm strange in other places we have stayed it was not required, in whole Europe never heard about it. 2. Kitchen is "sealed", ther is a block of wooden top covered sink and cooker!!! With info that you can use it if you stay longer that 15 days!!! Nobody stays there longer, so why it is done?There is no kettel to cook water for tea or coffee. We discovered one cupboard opened and used plates and glasses to have small breakfast -cleaning staff took it away and close this cupboard!!!So you need to bring there your own kettel, plates,glasses, cutlery to be able to have breakfast and coffee in the morning or use local restaurant. I asumme the reason why kitchen is close they are cooperating with restaurant to make more money. 3. They are closing whole area for the night. If you came with the car and are going to leave before 7:00 your car has to stay before the gate - strange. there is 24 hours someone on the reception who could push the bottom and open gate for cars leaving in the night (plane at 6:00 for example) - no user friendly. 4. I wanted to pay for stay and it happened at 21:00, was waiting for my turn and could hear that people before me (old english couple) wanted to pay as well - they got answer from reception staff that till is already closed they do not do any money transaction at this time (too late) and they should come at 7:00 in the morning, hmmm after this info I started to worried about my payment. I have explained that we are leaving at 4:00 and ask how I can pay if till is closed - was no problem, I payed. Old couple was still there and based on my example asked again if they also can pay now - received the same answer - NO, they should come at 7:00 in the morning........ would it be so big afford for receptionist to take money from them as well?

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.1
    We have stayed in a mobile home of the camp, it's not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed in a mobile home of the camp, it's not the most comfortable accomodation, but probably it's one of the less expensive you can find in Bologna and the value for the money is good: there is a relaxing atmosphere and the bungalows are clean. If you are in Bologna to see some concert or festival at the Parco Nord, this is the perfect choice because it's just behind the corner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.5
    We had good italian food and a marvellous time among friends and day trip to Venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    The atmosphere of peacefulness and cleanliness of the place. Transport facility and short distance to town centre. Good customer care service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    3.8
    Bugs and far far way from the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too overpriced, but the first main problem is that despite saying it's close to the city centre, it's a lie: this hostel is almost on the rural area, as there's a farm in front of it and it's closer to a highway than the city centre. The bus that leaves from the hostel departs almost each hour only at it stops around 20h... In order to get to the city centre, you either take a cab (pricey) or walk 30 minutes until the closest bus stop. The problem is that this walk is the middle of a highway and you go through very unpopulated areas with bushes (eg, an abandoned factory...). Definetely do not recommend to women who are travelling alone. The second issue is bugs: I found one in my bed in the first night, but I thought it wasn't a big deal. However, I've got a very strong skin rash caused by bugs due to this lack of basic cleanliness.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Great place with everything you need.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place with everything you need.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    2.5
    I filtered this place in Bologna as allowing dogs bout in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I filtered this place in Bologna as allowing dogs bout in fact they are not allowed. They refused to refund me.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Stayed in a bungalow which was cleaned with new towels every...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Kitchen (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in a bungalow which was cleaned with new towels every single day for a week, Excellent service!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    4.6
    Swimming pool was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unkind staf at the reception

    Swimming pool was very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    Excellent
    • Group
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for team building activity and spiritual retreat

    The peaceful ambiance

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.0
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside space for apartments, pool closes mid afternoon for a few hours

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.0
    The air con was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool closed too early.

    The air con was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Good base for visiting bologna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outdoor seating with apartment.

    Pool was nice , everything else was ok. Great base for a couple of days.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    It was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Kitchen (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant closed at 3pm on Sunday! But it looked so delicious!

    It was fantastic. Really, really good little place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice family run camping hotel: pleasantly surprised!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bungalow was quite small and no cups etc.

    Lovely staff. Great food in restaurant. Nice mix of families from around the world.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Great holiday park.... we really liked ut
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kitchen facilities in the cabins

    Great pool area and cafe bbq... cabins very comfortable... nice to be out of town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    Good restaurant on site
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cups or cutlery

    Quite rooms good beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.1
    Good size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Kitchen (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt strongly of cigarette smoke. No cooking facilities / coffee making unless you book for more than 2 weeks.

    Good size room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Excellent for family or individual superb value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Kitchen (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice for breakfast.

    Value for money. Excellent food in restaurant. Easy transport (bus) into city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice camping in countryside area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from city center

    Very nice camping in countryside area. If you would like to stay in quite and ecological place this camping is for you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice people amd Nice mobile home , good cocktails :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I had a great time

    Nice people amd Nice mobile home , good cocktails :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, I expected it to be more nicer.

    Very nice place, great for couples and families. Cosy houses and cleanliness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Staff was nice, they spoke english very well. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, nice staff, comfortable bed, clean rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Very Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is located in a beautiful and very quiet location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfy and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean room and bathroom, comfy bed and A.C.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    3.8
    Its a loss to me be stay there . The rooms were not worth €30 but they charge me €190.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    They have a air conditioning in their room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    taking a bus isn't so convenient because of low frequency of the bus.

    They have a air conditioning in their room. quiet place to sleep

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    It's a camp ground
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Kitchen (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a camp ground And it was efficient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    Cheap and far from the City center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady in the cafe shop is to rude !

    Easy and close parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Restaurant excellent as was the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Restaurant excellent as was the pool. Chalets were very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Nice and quiet.
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No kitchen facilities... just fridge...

    Nice and quiet. Great swimming pool and room aircondition.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.8
    Pool was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Kitchen (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly. Couldn't even have the use of a kettle or toaster unless you stayed at least a week. Mosquitoes really bad.

    Pool was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    3.3
    Poor location , amongst old industrial area used by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Kitchen (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor location , amongst old industrial area used by prostitutes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Pit-stop before and after Guns&Roses
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Kitchen (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    Personale alla reception, al bar e in piscina 10 +

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    Near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were too many mosquitos.

    Location is good to reach the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    5.8
    people at the reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    people at the restaurant

    people at the reception

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice quiet place near the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mobile Home with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paid wifi

    Nice quiet place near the city

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Stayed here a few times now always OK, no problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mobile Home with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed here a few times now always OK, no problems.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Centro Turistico Città di Bologna traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: