Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cervo 3 stars

Piazzale Principessa Clotilde 10, Stazione Garibaldi, 20121 Milan, Italy

#242 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 917 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff, but everything was very old and not worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the hotel were really old (not like vintage old, but old old). I think the bathroom was partially renovated but it was still not like for the 3 star hotel. The air conditioning was very noisy and I think it was bought before I was born, so in the 70s or early 80s. The breakfast was poor. We have booked the room because of the how nice it looked on the pictures (new room with nice bath), but indeed we got another room with the explanation that they are doing some renovations now and what only the colors are different. So be aware that you might book a room that doesn’t exist.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Good choice for the P. Garibaldi station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost a bit more than our usual for a stopover.

    Proximity to Stazione P Garibaldi (though actually finding the station on foot is another matter). Milan, because easily reachable by train from London, is an obvious stopover when travelling to S. Italy or Greece, but finding a reasonable hotel there is not easy - this was about the best we have managed, so I can recommend it for that.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    3.8
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked online and I guess I said single when I needed a room for me and my wife. The clerk kept treating me like a fool. He finally got us a second single room for another 220 Euros. We had a 500 Euro night for two room the size of broom closets. The hotel claims to be 3-star. It's one. It is dark, dirty and the room are a hodgepodge of mismatched furniture. The wood trimming on the walls is unfinished and several colors. The air conditioning barely works. Other than that ...

    Location was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing location and truly friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just missed kettle in the room (for some tea - as coffee is everywhere in Italy :)

    Amazing location and truly friendly staff! Close to my fairs. Classic rooms, perhaps bit outdated - yet I truly reccomend stay at Cervo. Plus: great breakfast. Would be back next year!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    It is very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very central. The staff was very helpful and it was very cleab. There is a good breakfast. There are restaurants and cafeterias all around and a supermarket next to the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.1
    Great value for location & breakfast, just a pity they don't update the rooms a bit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were disappointing. Had to ask to change the room we were first given. 2nd option was better, but still bathroom left much to be desired. Toilet ran all night drip drip... and you had to step up into small bathroom with weird folding door, & small shower. Walls definitely could do with a paint job & shower stall walls better clean.

    Breakfast was great - lots of choice & friendly staff.. Unusual to get hot breakfast options in italian hotels, buffet eggs etc. Very good choice of pastries & cereal

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    5.0
    Nice location but not all rooms are renovated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we initially got a very old, smelly room compared to the photos on the site and the price we paid for the room.

    The room we initially got was in a poor condition: very old and smelly, not renovated, nothing like in the photos shown when booking. We got another room the next day which was much better, new and renovated. Croissants were pretty yummy, other than that pretty average food. A lot of nice restaurants within walking distance, even a supermarket next door.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Didn't have that much time to evaluate, cause we've...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't have that much time to evaluate, cause we've stayed for just one night. But early check-in for my friend and assistance with arranging taxis on time were highly appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    4.6
    Old fashioned hotel, small/dark rooms, no variety for breakfast, bad value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room, old fashioned style facility/furnitures, dark room, bad view from window (roof of nearby houses, no fresh air in room, no variety for breakfast, too expensive

    Relatively close to metro station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    great location, lovely staff, hotel needs updating.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a little tired, the rooms are dark, the beds etc. are OK but decoration is dated, aircon is noisy and the whole hotel needs modernising in my opinion. The rates are a function of the location and not of the condition of the hotel and so in my view it is not really fantastic value.

    Excellent location in particular for the Brera district, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Good location and breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view as there was an extra panel of frosted glass in lower part of window, but that's okay.

    The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast has lots of choice and good coffee! And you can walk to the centre and the main train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.0
    The hotel is located near to restaurants and a supermarket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit old, and the lighting is too dark. Also, the staffs are not that friendly like the other hotels do. When we checked in, the staff did not provide any information around Milan or even the hotel itselt for us, so it was quite disappointing.

    The hotel is located near to restaurants and a supermarket.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    4.6
    WIFI OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    View was terrible, only yard and stairs, windows always closed, toilet was poor, shower small, only Italian speaking TV channels, no air condition, at breakfast not sufficient number of plates maximum 2*

    WIFI OK

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and practical
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike but for a bit more room and a larger shower with room to turn!

    Convenient location. A bit tired in places and we had a very compact twin room but comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Great choice of staying!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a very varied breakfast and people are all nice and helpful. I would really recommed it at any time! The hotel is located very near to any of the touristic attractions and right next to them there is a 24/7 Carrefour. You can definitely choose this hotel!! A beautiful view as well!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    5.4
    No regular window!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room (~10m2) - I especially booked double room with one bed for single use - I can't imagine how they would manage to put in this room 2 separate beds. There was no regular window! Only internal window to stairs. Completely different standard from what they present on pictures.

    Location is convenient - relatively close to tourist atractions (walking distance).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel with great stuff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room can get some refreshing. Felt a little bit dusty.

    Its a nice and comfy hotel. Stuff is very nice and helpfully. Location is good, you can walk to the center in 15-20 minutes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Staff were lovely.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trams are quirky to watch but also quite noisy if you're looking out onto the street.

    Staff were lovely. Paulo helped and gave us lots of great ideas of places to visit and eat. Breakfast was fabulous. So much choice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Staff, comfort, location, breakfast, room ambience - big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff, comfort, location, breakfast, room ambience - big smiles, all great. Nothing I could complain of, I'll definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Hotel is highly receommended. will keep it in our mind for next visit to milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The ac in the room started working sluggishly but we are not fussy people and did not complain at all,

    room small but comfortable, slightly warm. the guys at the reception desk were very helpful especially Paolo, he was superb and went out of his limits to help us. I wish to congratulate him. The breakfast was very very good and to staff were nice and cheerful. Hotel is situated in a good place and easy access to tram and train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.5
    Pleasantly surprised with the service and hospitality .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cubicle was really small .

    Pleasantly surprised with the service and hospitality . I was expecting worst after reading tripadvisor . The rooms are small as all European hotels . It was not noisy or maybe I got a back room away from the main street . Location was really great if one need to use the Garibaldi station .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.1
    Great location and fairly priced for Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom was tiny and uncomfortable - I could almost hit the glass walls of the shower while showering.

    The breakfast spread was reasonable by European standards. The croissants were great - Fresh and crispy! Great location and fairly priced for Milan. To the left is Carrefour Express which is open 24/7, and to the right a great restaurant with Milanese cuisine.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.5
    Great location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel's airport shuttle bus driver asked me to pay. He was pretending it was a taxi. I don't believe it was a taxi because there was no meter and he didn't give me any receipt. I had to pay 35 euro (I paid 22 euro for the same distance when I arrived).

    Great location!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.9
    They had options of gluten free in their breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was facing the rail road of Tram. It was quite noisy.

    They had options of gluten free in their breakfast buffet. My husband has gluten allergy so we appreciated it so much.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    6.7
    For few nights only, and too expencive for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Service at the reception - Smell in the corridor and in rooms! They use some Aroma stuff, which is really disturbing. At least in the corridor of 3rd flor and room there. On the first flor it was not like that and also no smell in the room. - Location - you can not open the window ifyour windows are on the front side of the hotel, as the street is right in front of you and you will hear the passing tram every 5 minute. And it is loud! Also at night with closed windows. - Pictures of the rooms on booking.com are made (photoshop?) in perspective meaning that rooms are smaller than on the picure!! - they have no really large bed. Large bed for them is normal double bed, which for me and my bf (both taller that 1.80m) was too small.

    - Tasty breakfast, but everyday almost the same, if you come later to the breakfast, the warm food (which is only scrumblled eggs and sausage and speck) is cold. Good coffee and good pastries. - bed is not large how we wanted, but it has hard mattress so it was comfortable to sleep. - it was relatively clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    Simple Brera/Porta Nuova
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks a bit more fancy on pictures than it actually is. A better wellness/beauty kit would upgrade the feeling and confirm it to be a very good three-star.

    The friendly and helpful staff made the stay! And a very good location -closeness to Porta Nuova and Corso di Como. And yet actually quite walkable distance to Montenapoleone and Duomo (though metro works well, too).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.1
    No air con at night - be prepared for a restless night's sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel boasts that air-conditioning is available, they switch it off over night. Unfortunately we were not aware of this fact at the time, hence, we woke up to an incredibly stuffy room in the middle of the night! After opening the window in search of some semblance of a breeze as there are no fans, and since our room over looked a main road, even at 2am, we could still hear road and tram noise. As such, we had no choice but to close the window and bake in undue silence. Without a doubt, this was the worst night's sleep we had during our stay in Italy. The hotel itself is nice, great location, ie close to the train station, however the lack of air con or fans is a definite turn off! We will not be going back!!

    The location was excellent as we had an early morning departure. The train station was only four minutes away by taxi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    5.8
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ageing hotel and decor, wet carpet from leaking air conditioning required us to change room (to a larger room I might add)... where the air con also leaked very slightly.

    Copious breakfast in very pleasant breakfast room, convenient location, pleasant professional staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    - Good breakfast with good choices
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Good breakfast with good choices - Great location, just 15 min walk from the main train station and city center - Clean - Comfortable bed & pillows

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location for Garibaldi (5 min cab or ten min walk),...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms fairly small

    Good location for Garibaldi (5 min cab or ten min walk), good staff, nice shops/restaurants nearby

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.2
    Uncomfortable hotel with poor wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Poor wifi, Poor choices for breakfast,Poorly trained inhospitable staff,Malfunctionning Wifi,Uncomfortable bed,Noisy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    We had a very enjoyable one-night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more information in room

    Excellent room; good breakfast; brilliant restaurant next door!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent location, good customer service, strongly recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    Fair value for the many
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small space in the room

    Very quiet rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.3
    Location during design week is perfect
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location during design week is perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    helpful and friendly personnel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    helpful and friendly personnel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect, especially breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, especially breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    4.6
    Old carpets all over the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old carpets all over the place. Don't go if you are allergic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    The staff was really good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be improved a little bit

    The staff was really good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.7
    Good continental buffet for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good continental buffet for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special at all

    Breakfast was quite good. Croissant were delecious!!😊

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice place for two days in Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position was great. Charming room. Stuff polite

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly located.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only thing is that single rooms are too small.

    very nice place , nice town view, near train station porto garibaldi. I realy like its .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    5.4
    Being woke up at 2:00am by a drunken idiot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being woke up at 2:00am by a drunken idiot

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    Location not far from the central train station
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise in the streets was unbearable

    Location not far from the central train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.1
    Near metro and centre, good price during the Fashion week
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room is small, it's better to have more places

    Near metro and centre, good price during the Fashion week

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff, good breakfast, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hot inside the room.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Really nice and helpful staff, tasty breakfast, comfy bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...just the water pipes were a bit loud in the walls during the night... 😅

    Really nice and helpful staff, tasty breakfast, comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    No A/C!! Otherwise it's an accurate description on the site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C despite me picking it for that reason.

    Very central so all areas were reachable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was lettel far from the center.

    It was perfect. I like the service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Conveniently placed for public transports, very central location and lots of choices to eat out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better with more choices.

    Excellent location surrounded by lots of good quality Restaurants!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.3
    good for business trip for good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    so small space

    good location which is near to chinatown, train stations, and city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    A gem in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thank goodness for working AC! Easy walk to Garibaldi station, nice location. Classic hotel, very nicely refurbished. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.7
    The street is noisy because of vintage tramways.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street is noisy because of vintage tramways. So avoid room on the front of the building.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.1
    we would stay again !
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some of the staff didn't know what they wear talking about.

    it was easy to come and go.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    I appreciated the location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I appreciated the location. It's really close to where I needed to go (UniCredit Tower).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.5
    everything was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was OK

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    Great location, helpful staff and a excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no problems at all at the Hotel Cervo.

    Has an excellent breakfast that is included. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    This was the best hotel during our vacation in Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the best hotel during our vacation in Europe. The staff was really friendly and helpful. No complains at all.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.9
    It is in a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi signal was poor.

    It is in a good location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.5
    The position of the hotel;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had neck and pain back from the pillow.

    The position of the hotel; easy to reach the center and the train station.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    Great for Port Garibaldi Train Station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    closeness to train station

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    a good pit-stop.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nulla

    The fact that you arrive tired with a hard day ahead and fibd a space to relax.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.2
    Perfect position to reach all areas of Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be freshened up a little but great for price and really clean

    Breakfast Staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    Grazie!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is in very good location, and its staff is amazing, everyone! Breakfast is great, and we will come again!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    6.7
    An option for 1 night next to Garibaldi station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a like a niche in a cupboard. And needs to be rinnovated.

    The room is big enough with a large bed and a nice poster.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    4.6
    broken toilet flush
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    broken toilet flush chipped toilet seat no wi-fi in morning untill requested no black english tea at breakfast or fresh fruit juice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    7.9
    Hotel Cervo Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room, probably coming from the old building/pipes

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.4
    Location, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smelling

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.7
    Good choice of breakfast foods
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdryer was the tube type which gets too hot to hold before your hair is dry.

    Good choice of breakfast foods

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location! Great district!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed can be a little more harder

    Great location. Safety neighbor. Goog wifi. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast and location!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is amazing, staff really friendly and location is good. About 5min walking to the tube station.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Cervo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: