Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Citta' Di Conegliano 4 stars

Via Parrilla 1, 31015 Conegliano, Italy

#15 of 15 hotels in Conegliano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 389 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Spacious room, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was ok but not great (although we only went down at the end of service times, it may have been better earlier).

    Really big room with large sofa etc, helpful staff. We arrived just to get ready for a wedding elsewhere, came back to sleep and left after breakfast, hence didn't really spend much (awake) time in the hotel but it met our needs just fine and was good value. I've stayed at the Canon D'Oro before which was nicer and great location but considerably more expensive at the time we went, hence going here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    5.4
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We do not agree with Hotels allowing dogs. We do not agree with smoking in or at the proximity of the entry of the Hotel. Absolutely no facilities in room only poor toiletry products, had to ask for further coat hangers for a 9 day stay.

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    It was a perfect spot to reconnect with friends out of Venice yet able to travel in by train or bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was just right and dinner delicious. The room was clean and king size bed excellent!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff kindly. location ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice&calm hotel just off the downtown busy area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, very good coffee! Just about a 10min walk to downtown area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    4.6
    Not so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better furnishings

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Hotel is really good and the wiew from window is amaizing ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is really good and the wiew from window is amaizing , mountains . Staff is very friendly and polite. We enjoy to stay in

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    4.6
    staff and location are good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Old hotel, I think is not 4 star shower is so small unfortunatly there were insects in the room

    staff and location are good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.1
    Great location and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel needs some updates (carpets, bathroom)

    Location, location, location. Internet, Wi-Fi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    Fair!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with French Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, shower and TV could be bigger. They worked fine, but this change would bring more comfort.

    Practical, fast and useful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    6.7
    Staff helpful, not too far from train station, clean, big
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is in a very noisy spot - lots and lots of cars go by. Coud it be better sound-proofed? Also, for the price, I think breakfast should be included. And, it would be helpful to have water-boiling facilities in the room (even though I know that it seems to be the norm in Italy not to).

    Staff helpful, not too far from train station, clean, big comfortable room. Had some trouble with the wi-fi at first, took quite a while to get connected (but was fine once I did). Glad to have the fridge in the room.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.8
    The lady behind the counter was very helpfull and realy nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    The lady behind the counter was very helpfull and realy nice. Breakfast was good and the rooms were practical and big enough. After one night we discoverd a nest of wasps on the outside of our window. We told the lady behind the counter and we directly got another room because they could not remove it in the weekend.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    10
    We spent only one night in the hotel, but the air con in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    We spent only one night in the hotel, but the air con in the room was a very welcome feature. The room was nice and tidy, though a bit old-fashioned. The whole hotel looks a bit like it was left in the late eighties.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.9
    Friendly, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit out of the way. Breakfast was mostly sweet foods, not enough savory options. (One of us is diabetic)

    Friendly, helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    10
    Perfect location for a Treviso marathon participants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfect location for a Treviso marathon participants. Very nice hotel with excellent staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    6.5
    Very helpful service, good breakfast, pet friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower cubicle was too small, furniture and furnishings were dated.

    Very helpful service, good breakfast, pet friendly.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    6.3
    Hotel needs to be renovated.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel needs to be renovated.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    10
    The staff were very helpful with directions and other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very helpful with directions and other requests.The rooms are spacious and very clean.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    8.3
    the friendly attitude of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    our room close to the road so alot of noise from the running cars in the night

    the friendly attitude of the staff.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    7.5
    I just would like to have restaurant into the Hotel, but a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I just would like to have restaurant into the Hotel, but a short walk always is good also

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Browse Hotel Citta' Di Conegliano traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: