Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of City's House Guest House

Via G. Paglia 31, 24121 Bergamo, Italy

#86 of 163 B&Bs and Inns in Bergamo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 317 B&B reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Amazing host and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is in a perfect location, only about 3 minutes from the train station and within easy walking distance of the funicular that takes you to Citta Alta. Marta made checking in a breeze and gave great suggestions of where to eat and visit for my one night stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay in Bergamo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Automatic lights in the bathroom - the lights were switching off while standing in the bathroom, annoying during the evenings

    Staff was really helpful, we could check in at 21:30 and they allowed us to leave our luggage at last day. The beds were really comfy. Location was good really close to train station and Bergamo city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Great location, super host and really nicely designed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast options could have been better.

    Great location, super host and really nicely designed room. Very close to train station and nearby cafes and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    The room is bigger than what I expected,so is the toilet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    The room is bigger than what I expected,so is the toilet. Only five minutes walk to station. Most of all, the host is the best while I travel in Italy. She gave us special discounts for nearby restaurants and some advice on city tour. She even took us to the following staying by car!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Everything perfect, location is few steps to the train and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything to complain!

    Everything perfect, location is few steps to the train and bus station, 15 min to airport, 1 hour to Milano. Marta is an adorable host! Thank you, Marta!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Great location, near the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, near the train station. Beautiful room.. Good breakfast : coffee, tea, bread, jam, Nutella, cookies, yummy yogurts! Fantastic host Marta! 💖

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel in a wonderful city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a very comfortable place where you really feel like home. There's something absolutely local Italian in it, some sort of a special atmosphere. The location is great as well: it takes around 5 minutes to get from the train station, 10 to the city center, 15 to the old city and 20 to the airport. Marta is great, really friendly and helpful. The city is great too, so I wish we had more time to explore it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    we arrived on Saturday afternoon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor breakfast. No bread first day and no teabags. Bread and teabags supplied for second day. Marta gave us tickets for VOX Restaurant with 10% off. Do not go there, we were ripped off big time. We had lasagne and one bowl of chips between us , and 2 small glasses of wine. Bill came to 55euros including a service charge.

    we arrived on Saturday afternoon. Sunday breakfast very poor. No teabags , no bread. Breakfast was only one small croissant and a chocolate biscuit. There was yoghurt pots in the fridge. Wall light did not work. My partners bedside light did not work.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Very good for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The situation with immigrants in Italy seems to be getting worse - I have stayed in this area of Bergamo before and yet this is the first time I felt a bit intimidated by the immigrants that hang out in the area of the train station. Not that they did anything but yeah, the right word is "intimidating". Nothing disappointing about the property itself, just the locks of the door of the room and the bathroom seemed a bit unreliable and I was afraid to push and lock them so as not to break the key or stay locked inside. :) The bathroom is shared but it is stated in the description and was not an issue.

    It is very close to the train station - literally 4-5 minutes away, very easy to find. Close to the city center and the funicular as well (10-15 minutes on foot). The owner is very nice and easy-going, cool to communicate with. The place is clean, nothing spectacular but good value for the money. The breakfast was quite basic but enough and available at all times (I had to leave reeeeeally early and I could still enjoy my breakfast).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Last stop in Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in after 9pm had a charge of 30-40€. Breakfast was not very good, even though it was convinient to have it included in the room rate.

    We had joined bedrooms with a shared bathroom just for our two rooms. Wifi was excellent and parking was very convinient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast ruined it...
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast: There was no bread, only a pack of cookies and a small chocolate croissant. The fridge was full of milk that we didn't know when was open (some was too long ago). No ham, no cheese and I got the idea that what I ate was just what other guests left behind.

    The host explained what to do in Bergamo and was in the house at the agreed time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Location, location, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, location, location. It's 5min from the train station. For 6€ you can take the train to go to Milan for the day. It takes about 45min. For 3€, you can get to the bergamo(bgy) airport in 20 min. our flight came in at 2330. Marta waited for us to check us in for 20€ more which is not bad. There's free breakfast of toast, croissant, tea, coffee. The old city of bergamo is 15min walk from the funiculare. There were 4 of us-2 adults and 2 children. We shared a bathroom with another room. We didn't mind it since we were only there for 2 nights. Loved the old town of bergamo better than Milan. All in all, great deal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Nice accommodation in Bergamo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Marta, the owner of a accommodation is very nice and kind, she gives good advices to trip and map of Bergamo too. The rooms are clean. Everyday we had prepared breakfast - pastry, jam, biscuits, yogurt etc... If i will sometimes go to Bergamo, i choice this accomodation again !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    Lovely guesthouse super close to bus and train stations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marta is such a lovely warm host and very accomodating! The Guest House is really cute, very quiet, and in quick walking distance to train and bus stations, including the airport bus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Value for money and efficient place to stay at!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sugary croissants was not our favourite - so breakfast not the most exciting, but good to be able to bring your own and use fridge etc. Some rooms a bit disturbed by bathroom so neccessary with other guest in sync (ie not late nighters).

    Sharing bathroom is ok! Quite neighbourhood. Very close to trainstation! Clean and good room. Very nice and accommodating host - thank you Marta!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    5.4
    Fake promise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pictures of the room were totally different than the room we got. Host promised that food for breakfast will be brought in the evening and we should serve ourselves in the morning. Unfortunately, nothing has come. I texted our host Marco, but he didn't reply. We paid for breakfast that was not provided.

    Location - it was close to the bus station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    Close to train station
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anyone staying here should be prepared for noise. The room itself is quit and there is no noise from the street. However every time another guest moves around or uses the shower, you hear everything. I did not sleep well because I kept on getting woken up.

    The owner was very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    The location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent.Near to the train station and to the bus station to the airport.Marta is very helpful and she explains very well everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Fly to Bergamo, get a 72h ticket and stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing I can complain about.

    Very helpful manager fulfilling your wishes. The variety of products for breakfast, even if in the small Italian way (croissant, cookie, bread, milk, juice, water, yogurt, coffee, tea). Two pizza-kebab points on the corner allows you to find food late, when every Italian is not thinking about working anymore. A microwave can be used to heat own food. There is just 2 rooms per 1 bathroom, so it is okay to share with the other room's guests. The location allows you to go out and get the train in 5 minutes. Most busses are there also.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Railway station is just around the corner. Really helpful staff. Interesting design. Good breakfast (if you mean Italian one). Clean and bright room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Best place ever to stay in Bergamo
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I and my friend stayed in this hostel for 4 nights. The location was great. It was only 5 mins by foot away the train station and only 15 mins by foot away the Porta Nuova ( city center ). The Hosts '' Marta'' and '' Chiara'' were very kind and helpful. we felt like we knew them for some years. very friendly. They helped us in some ways. By the way, They can speak English very well. so you will not have any problem. Breakfast was good. You can find anything you'd like to have as breakfast. There was a clean kitchen and you could even cook on your own. Room was very clean and furnished. Beds are comfortable with clean sheets and blanket. Also, There is a nice view of the street when you open the windows. WiFi was high speed,unlimited, and free of charge. Overall, It was more like a perfect hotel than a hostel. We really enjoyed spending time in this place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    I would return here in case of coming to Bergamo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the breakfast was a bit difficult to drink juice from coffee cups.

    Close to the city center, very clean and good internet! A bit noise but depends where is your room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easy to find. Staff was very nice and helpful. We had room Verona, which was spacious with comfy bed. There was available fully equiped kitchen. Every morning there was prepared sweet breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be richer

    Perfect location for one night, close to the station, the airport bus. Very good mattress, a comfortable bed and a normal breakfast. Very friendly and helpful service staff. Clean and comfortable place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    8.8
    personnel was efficient in organizing our stay (we had to...
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast could have been better

    personnel was efficient in organizing our stay (we had to leave by plane early in the morning). Very good location if you need to take the bus to Orio al Serio airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.5
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor in kitchen and bathroom was hit and miss, not as much effort had gone into these areas as bedrooms. (Minor observation) A shrink wrapped croissant along with sachet jam and butter were left out for us to help ourselves to in the morning, along with milk and supermarket saver orange juice.

    The Host was very nice, polite and welcoming! The bedroom was spacious along with the four poster bed! Close to train/bus station, ready for airport transfer and 10 minute walk to fenicular railway to take up to the beautiful 'Old town'! Good value for money!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    8.3
    Adequate and easily accessible from the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was perfunctory, only some toasts, prepackaged croissants of unknown age, yogurt and tea. The TV was small screen mounted too high on the wall, and not easy to see; no English language channels. No A/C, only fan. A bit of clutter in the common room.

    Very short walk from the train station, which is easily reached from the airport by bus.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Its was very comfortable,
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly and great, always give warm welcom, everything is great,

    There everything is perfect, i prefer to go there,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent! I recommend this to anyone travelling with a lower budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a fan of shared bathrooms.

    Staff was SO nice! Also the place looks good and the location is great. Got many good tips about restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Big space

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.9
    great location, clean and lovely room, Marta was very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was poor

    great location, clean and lovely room, Marta was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    The quality of this property exceeded my expectations, and I've travelled a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness, host's assistance with minor items.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    We got valuable advise about great places where to eat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could include cereals and fresh fruits

    We got valuable advise about great places where to eat

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    The room was warm, clean and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Italian breakfast?

    The room was warm, clean and comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.3
    Host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean enough

    Host Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Silvia is the best reception ever.
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silvia is the best reception ever.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    It is perfect place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is excellent,makes you feel as home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hostess Marta was very helpful. Location was great. Clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.1
    Generally ok, but not cheap and breakfast was poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was poor. no Filters for Coffee. Bread tasted like paper and juice was likely to give me a diabetic fit.

    Very Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    No air con.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con. Very hot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Convenient and very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quintuple Room with Shared Bathroom (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location for people using train or bus transportation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Was ten times better than 4star hotel we stayed day before. Hostess Marta is so lovely and helpful. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.5
    A cosy flat close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Connecting Rooms with Private Bathroom (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable kitchen and beds

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that there were no towels

    Comfortable bed and good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.9
    The locaion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inefficient heating.

    The locaion.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    It's clean and near to the train and bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's clean and near to the train and bus station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    10
    close to train station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to train station. this is a great place

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.9
    Value for money and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared bathroom but we knew that when we booked.

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    higly reccomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hospitality very clean good location excellent Wifi kitchen terrace owner very helpfull

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Big nice room, very good mattress
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like to share a bathroom with strangers

    Big nice room, very good mattress

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    5.8
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    insulation between neighborns

    location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.9
    Lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Soundproofing is not the best, you can hear a lot of sound coming from the neighboring rooms. It can be quite a distraction especially if you want to sleep in. Getting into the building may be frustrating as the lock on the door is quite old and not easy to open.

    Lovely place. The bed was really comfortable. Breakfast is small, but we enjoyed it a lot. Location of the guest house is great especially if you take bus number 1 from Bergamo airport. Old city is in walking distance (some 15 minutes).

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    10
    Great location, close both to the station and the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A little noisy on Friday night but not unbearable.

    Great location, close both to the station and the center. Marta is the one-person staff and she's eager to help you and give you any assistance.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    Martha the host is polite and helpful, as being commented by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing is bad for me. Although there is no 24-hour staffing, Martha is communicating with guests though mobile phone or Internet. This should not be considered a hotel. This is a live-like-locals bed and breakfast~! Cheers!

    Martha the host is polite and helpful, as being commented by various guests. She keeps the place in good cleanliness and simple modern designs. The location is very central, while quiet.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    10
    Excellent location, very close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was fine!

    Excellent location, very close to the train station. It was clean and comfortable. Basic breakfast is included in the price. The staff is simply amazing. The owner is an angel who was up until 4am to get me from the airport after a massively delayed flight.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    It was a perfect place to stay in Bergamo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was a perfect place to stay in Bergamo. Apartment is just a minute from central station and main street. Room was beautiful and so big. Details in all apartment are in italian style and very pretty. Wifi was quick and kitchen vary big. With to bathrooms we hadn't any problems to get in.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    The staff are very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Still a little bit hot without air conditioner, though there is a fan on the ceiling.

    The staff are very friendly. The location is excellent and closing to the Bergamo train station

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    10
    -very nice person at the reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    -very nice person at the reception -good room for 3 person, outside kitchen and nice bathroom - very good price for a room only 55 euro -he advised us nice restaurant in Bergamo

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    10
    Marta
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Marta

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    Very welcoming reception, spacious, and everything is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very welcoming reception, spacious, and everything is ok.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    9.6
    Miss Marta(the manager) was of great help
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Miss Marta(the manager) was of great help

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    8.8
    friendly staff, nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    friendly staff, nice place

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    10
    Close to the train and bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Close to the train and bus station. Very kind staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    9.2
    Station abaco Bergamo var jätte bra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Station abaco Bergamo var jätte bra Rekommenderar för alla

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    9.6
    Large spacious room, central location, good kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Large spacious room, central location, good kitchen facilities

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    Very nice and helpful personel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice and helpful personel

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    6.7
    Staff and location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were bed bugs at least in room named Roma.

    Staff and location was excellent.

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse City's House Guest House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: